Stats: 3,162,774 members, 7,851,640 topics. Date: Thursday, 06 June 2024 at 02:28 AM

Jungunu's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Jungunu's Profile / Jungunu's Posts

(1) (of 1 pages)

Education / Re: Federal University Of Agriculture, Abeokuta Aka FUNAAB 2013/2014 Admissions by Jungunu(m): 7:14am On May 11, 2013
Emmaamaechi: Hope al ur issues regarding low utme marks wil be resolve soon.that wil be a surprise 4 ya al.
y did u say dat bro?r dey gona do sumtin bouh it?plzz,shed more light on diz.....
Education / Re: Federal University Of Agriculture, Abeokuta Aka FUNAAB 2013/2014 Admissions by Jungunu(m): 6:46am On Apr 28, 2013
Osumare2013: Wishing evry Jambites especially those aspiring for Funaab success as they write their exams today. I've prayed and I'm prayin for u guys.
U just do ur best and leave d rest for God. He'll take care of it and won't disappoint you.

Feel free to gist us on how the exam was and various happenings at ur exam centre. Let's make the thread lively with gists frm all over the country.
@osumare,d security was so tyt,no xpo 4 anywia,bt i did wat i kno,wat i red,d rest,i leav it 4 God 2 takia of,unaab putme on my mind nw....
Education / Re: Federal University Of Agriculture, Abeokuta Aka FUNAAB 2013/2014 Admissions by Jungunu(m): 8:57am On Apr 18, 2013
Sanguine:

ehehehehehehehe... Mr Jungunu. That name sounds so hilariously ribcracking. Lol. Mr Jungunu...
no b wayo wayo stuf oo,so bak 2 d mata,are u a funaabite or an aspirant?
Education / Re: Federal University Of Agriculture, Abeokuta Aka FUNAAB 2013/2014 Admissions by Jungunu(m): 8:15am On Apr 16, 2013
[color=#990000][/color]
Sanguine:

Ask something else more pertinent and I'd be more than glad to answer you. Is that ok?? Mr Jungunu!
yeah,datz 1 of my pertinent questionz 4 u,so u av gat 2 ansa me b4 av gat 2 ask anoda 1...smh,u sef lyk dat my name,jungunu.... tongue
Sanguine:

Ask something else more pertinent and I'd be more than glad to answer you. Is that ok?? Mr Jungunu!
yeah,datz 1 of my pertinent questionz 4 u,so u av gat 2 ansa me b4 av gat 2 ask anoda 1...smh,u sef lyk dat my name,jungunu....
Education / Re: Federal University Of Agriculture, Abeokuta Aka FUNAAB 2013/2014 Admissions by Jungunu(m): 7:17am On Apr 15, 2013
Sanguine: The JAMB brochure is meant to be some kinda guide.
If you have doubts as to the right subject combination required for the course you wanna study, for pete's sake, look it up in your JAMB brochure(s), and stop posting unnecessary questions on here!!
sowie 4 dis questn dr,are u alredy a funaabite or u an aspirant?
Education / Re: Federal University Of Agriculture, Abeokuta Aka FUNAAB 2013/2014 Admissions by Jungunu(m): 9:08am On Apr 10, 2013
dopekid: any physics/chemistry aspirant in da ouz,jxt 2 kip in touch..if mayb we are admitted we cn both b rummatezz....waitin 4 ur reply!!
am a microbiology n f.s.t aspirant,hope u dnt mind?
Education / Re: Federal University Of Agriculture, Abeokuta Aka FUNAAB 2013/2014 Admissions by Jungunu(m): 9:32am On Mar 25, 2013
pseudonomer: Hope you guys have started burning the midnight oil...
we ar tryin bro,may God hep us al!
Education / Re: Federal University Of Agriculture, Abeokuta Aka FUNAAB 2013/2014 Admissions by Jungunu(m): 11:05am On Mar 04, 2013
Osumare2013:

Like I said earlier, coming to Funaab won't kill ur star. You'll hav d oppoprtunity to show ur self in various events like orientation week for each dept, welcome party e.t.c..... Moreover, u won't be looked inside the sch for ur entire programme. U're free to move around abeokuta to attend any programme u wish to. Just keep in mind dat ur academics shld be 'first' in evrythng u do, and also know dat u're responsible for whatever decision u make and d consequences!!...............*my two-pence*
Add dis guy 'deetwo007' on 2go....he's a funaab artist. He'll put u through....hope dat settles it

GREAT FUNAABITE!!!
owk,tanx osu 4 d advice n 4 d encouragin wordz...i wil ad d guy on 2go 2 put me tru bt 1st,itz my admision in2 funaab dat mataz nw n i wil nid u guyz 2 put me tru,hpe u wil b dia 2 put me tru?may God hep me!
Education / Re: Federal University Of Agriculture, Abeokuta Aka FUNAAB 2013/2014 Admissions by Jungunu(m): 10:57am On Mar 04, 2013
pseudonomer:

There are so many upcoming artist in funaab. So it depends on how you'll manage yourself.
tanx bro...i reali apreciate ur advice bt d 1st tin z my admision in2 d skul,cuz dat d 1st priority,xo afta dat,i wil kno hw 2 go abouh my music stuf!
Education / Re: Federal University Of Agriculture, Abeokuta Aka FUNAAB 2013/2014 Admissions by Jungunu(m): 6:19am On Mar 04, 2013
Emmaamaechi:
what you heard is true.to be honest with you,that doesn't mean funaabites or funaab is boring.partying,fast lifestyle or what do u call it will only affect your academics as a saying goes 'if you score zero in funaab,it doesn't mean you are dull'.my question is do u want to study or party?if it is d latter,and you have funaab in mind...oh nah nah.
i wanna study n i lyk d skul bt am in2 music,dat y m asking,xo dnt get it twisted!
Education / Re: Federal University Of Agriculture, Abeokuta Aka FUNAAB 2013/2014 Admissions by Jungunu(m): 6:17am On Mar 04, 2013
Osumare2013:

U think Funaab became number 2 in Nigeria through organising parties? undecided

Funaab is not boring and there's social life. It all depends on ur defintion of 'social life' and 'been borin'.

Moreover, u're not supposed to be thinkin of socia tinz now....if u're a musician and u wanna be groomed, goto a music school for cryin out loud.

What's d essence of been 'too social' and ending up like Goldie or Damoshe *just asking*

GREAT FUNAABITE!!!
4 UR MIND ABI,ANYWAZ...TANX SHA!4 D ADVICE I MEAN!
Education / Re: Federal University Of Agriculture, Abeokuta Aka FUNAAB 2013/2014 Admissions by Jungunu(m): 6:46am On Mar 03, 2013
I heard sumtinz bouh d skul dat doesnt wana mak me lyk d skul again.dey tod me d place z dul n borin in termz of social lyf,education e.t.c.z dat tru plz?nid anxaz asap!
Education / Re: Federal University Of Agriculture, Abeokuta Aka FUNAAB 2013/2014 Admissions by Jungunu(m): 2:17pm On Mar 01, 2013
Wat of a candidate wu aplied 4 microbio n f.s.t 4 funaab,n d candidate chux funaab as 1st n 2nd choice,microbio 4 1st choic n f.s.t 4 2nd choice n i had b3 in mathz,eng,c4,bio,c4,phy,b3,chem,b3,n wat do u tink i cn score in my jamb?n wat r my chancex of getin admixion 4 funaab,nid rexponx asap!

(1) (of 1 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 21