Stats: 3,331,238 members, 8,449,310 topics. Date: Tuesday, 21 July 2026 at 03:14 PM

Justhelp's Posts

Nairaland ForumJusthelp's ProfileJusthelp's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 (of 38 pages)

PoliticsRe: Boko Haram Allegedly Heading To South Africa To Bomb Them For Killing Nigerians by justhelp(m): 2:08pm On Apr 30, 2015
Hjk
TravelRe: Uk Student Visa/tier 4 Pbs - Your Questions Answered Part2 by justhelp(m): 2:59pm On Apr 27, 2015
justwise:
Nigeria is not in the list of exempted countries. Individual schools make the decision after going through your application. You can try another school, it may be the same thing though
thanks a lot
TravelRe: Uk Student Visa/tier 4 Pbs - Your Questions Answered Part2 by justhelp(m): 2:07pm On Apr 27, 2015
Hello justwise I applied to Angelia ruskin to undergraduate study (education studies) through Bcie lagos with my nce certificate and transcript with c4 in eng.Lang yet I was given conditional offer, I was ask to provide an eng.lang text score, I don't know why is this so , I don't why I will have spend money on any eng lang text , is Nigeria education that bad? Or is the policy of the uni may be I shoul just apply to other uni. Pls uk students enlight me on this
PoliticsRe: Impeachment: No Escape Route For Fayose – APC Elders by justhelp(m): 10:27pm On Apr 21, 2015
ok
EducationRe: Important Notice For JAMB Change Of Course/institution Candidates by justhelp(m): 5:08pm On Apr 20, 2015
brb
PoliticsRe: Man Trekking Allegedly Trekking From Lagos To Abuja Arrives Abuja Today. by justhelp(m): 5:05pm On Apr 20, 2015
let me pack here
TV/MoviesRe: Which Of These Yoruba Nollywood Actors Can You Recognise In This Pics by justhelp(m): 12:57am On Apr 20, 2015
baba latin and waidi ijaduade
PoliticsRe: Nigerians Lose N21 Million Property To Xenophobic Attacks In South Africa by justhelp(m): 3:23pm On Apr 19, 2015
i dont know what we are waiting for i just need 200 mind like and MTN and DSTV offices in lagos will be history trust me
PoliticsRe: PDP Wins 13 Plateau Assembly Seats, Speaker Loses To APC Candidate by justhelp(m): 2:11pm On Apr 14, 2015
that is non of my busy....

PoliticsRe: Serious Xenophobic Attack In South Africa,inform Your Relatives If Any And Share by justhelp(m): 12:55am On Apr 14, 2015
osystein:
OP stop spreading false info, I'm SA currently, and I haven't head such news, Theres been some looting of foreign shops in Durban where two locals and 2 foreign nationals died, I haven't heard anything about Jo'burg or such figures.
which country are you from ? why would you hear when local media did not broadcast it,
PoliticsRe: (yoruba/igbo) Nigeria Politics Ended Our Childhood Friendship Today by justhelp(m):
seankafor:
yoruba fools
Igbo goat, but you are a kid why do you want to fool your father outside
RomanceRe: Please Ur Attention Is Needed Urgently by justhelp(m): 1:30pm On Apr 12, 2015
foolish igbo kid
Forum GamesRe: Solve This Simple Mathematics If You Can....try It, If You Think You Can by justhelp(op): 11:50pm On Apr 10, 2015
slimola:
person fit spend more than 30min on this qst o! and still would not get d answer.
try harder
EducationSolve This Simple Mathematics If You Can....try It, If You Think You Can by justhelp(op): 11:24pm On Apr 10, 2015
you think you are good ?....try this

Forum GamesRe: Solve This Simple Mathematics If You Can....try It, If You Think You Can by justhelp(op): 11:15pm On Apr 10, 2015
pls seun help to move this to fp, let gurus try the test.
Forum GamesSolve This Simple Mathematics If You Can....try It, If You Think You Can by justhelp(op): 11:11pm On Apr 10, 2015
you think you are good ?....try this

PoliticsRe: Presidential Result In Lagos: Buhari Wins - Premium Times by justhelp(m): 12:02pm On Mar 31, 2015
Godiloveu:
he is helping GEJ/PEJ to pack their luggage! . barcanista switching sides since 2000AD
grin grin grin grin lol
PoliticsRe: Presidential Result In Lagos: Buhari Wins - Premium Times by justhelp(m): 11:20pm On Mar 30, 2015
PLS NL WHERE IS THIS GUY barcanista ?
PoliticsRe: INEC Presidential Results In Excel Format by justhelp(m): 10:47pm On Mar 30, 2015
B
PoliticsRe: Photos Of Osinbajo Viewing Election Results In APC Situation Room by justhelp(m): 10:45pm On Mar 29, 2015
plendil:
Wiat oooo. . .are all those blue states APC??
yes now
PoliticsRe: Buhari Winning Kano As More Results Emerge by justhelp(m): 10:30pm On Mar 29, 2015
OREMUSSANCTUS:
Inec should pls release chatham house ward result now, pls no delay
While pdp swears in jonathan at d eagle square on may 29, apc will swear in buhari on google square
dream on, is allowed
PoliticsRe: PHOTOS: APC Rivers State Protesting In Front Of INEC State Headquarte by justhelp(m): 8:51pm On Mar 29, 2015
shugga:
How much did they share for them cos I can't imagine passing through such stress for people that don't know I exist sad

Why is Ameachi and the family not in that crowd huh

My 9ja people will forever remain daft!!!
It time y'all wise up and realise all these politicians are fighting for their selfish interest sad angry
u dey crazy
PoliticsRe: The Room Where APC Results Are Manufactured by justhelp(m): 4:15pm On Mar 29, 2015
remsonik:
[size=16pt]That's a lie OP. That picture there is chams city, ikeja gra and the event was a youth empowerment programme on ICT by lagos state govt[/size]
why are u following all these flaties losers, just dont waste ur mb on there post every one has result of his or her pu, so they should be truthful to themselves and post it here
PoliticsRe: APC ‘results Room’ For Fake Results Uncovered (PHOTOS) by justhelp(m): 4:09pm On Mar 29, 2015
op u are sick
PoliticsRe: Official: APC Wins Lagos Island 1 Federal Constituency by justhelp(m): 1:19pm On Mar 29, 2015
NgeneUkwenu:
Lagos island federal constituency 1
APC 15,389
PDP 5,732
The Returning officer just announced it...
u got it wrong is APC 16,000PLUS and PDP is about 7,000plus i just watch it now on tvc
PoliticsRe: Buhari May Lose Elections On Technical Rule, Radio Nigeria Says Jonathan Leading by justhelp(m): 1:04pm On Mar 29, 2015
the Lagos State i know GMB is leading with wide margin in all pu in Agege at least i observe that like wise in alimosho
PoliticsRe: Buhari May Lose Elections On Technical Rule, Radio Nigeria Says Jonathan Leading by justhelp(m): 12:59pm On Mar 29, 2015
sorry op which of the lagos GEJ is leading ? the one in nigeria or the one in Portugal ?

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 (of 38 pages)