Stats: 3,152,466 members, 7,816,091 topics. Date: Friday, 03 May 2024 at 04:14 AM

Justus1987's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Justus1987's Profile / Justus1987's Posts

(1) (of 1 pages)

Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Please Who Else Got This Message From Job? by justus1987: 4:19pm On Sep 24, 2014
I also got this,pls anybody with reliable info about them
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: LDILIC. Does Any One Know Them? by justus1987: 12:59am On Sep 24, 2014
Pls guys that attended the interview update us that are about to go.
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Ldilic Ltd by justus1987: 12:21am On Sep 24, 2014
Pls I need update,I was invited for the interview tomorrow.are they real
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Strictly For Those Interested In Teaching Jobs by justus1987: 8:31am On Sep 18, 2014
Kolaniks International Schools is
recruiting to fill the following candidates:
Job Location: Oke-Aro, Ogun State
1.) Head Teacher
Requirements
Must have a minimum qualification of
B.Ed, B.Sc or B.A
Minimum post-qualification working
experience of 4-5 years as Head Teacher
2.) Primary class Teachers
Requirements
Trained and Registered
Highly computer literate
3.) Specialist Teachers
Job Details:
Specialist Teachers are required for the
following subjects:
English Language
Phonetics
Early
Childhood Education
Computer Science
General Science
French
Yoruba
Igbo
Hausa
4.) Secondary Class Subject
teachers
Job Details:
Secondary Class Subject teachers are
required for the following subjects:
Physics (with astronomy)
Chemistry
Agriculture
Economics
English Language
English Literature
Phonetics
Geography
Accounting
Commerce
Fine Arts
Computer Science
Biology
Home Economics
History (African, European and
American)
Christian Religious Studies (CRS)
Islamic Religious Knowledge (IRK)
Physical and Health Education (PHE)
Mathematics
Yoruba
Igbo
Hausa
French
Requirements
Trained, registered and highly computer
literate
Love for children and the profession
Pre-1990-Gll, NCE, B.Ed, M.Ed and Ph.D
Waiver will be granted for exceptionally
experienced candidates
Application Closing Date
1st October, 2014
How To Apply
Interested and qualified candidates
should send their CVs and applications
to: kolaniksinterschools@yahoo.com
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Daily Job Vacancies (19/08/2014) by justus1987: 11:37pm On Sep 17, 2014
Pls add me too 2944BECC
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Free Workforce Past Question And Answer by justus1987: 6:38pm On Aug 13, 2014
danielachowue@gmail.com
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Certication Edge Interview/test by justus1987: 11:07pm On Jul 17, 2014
Pls who knows, who they are.
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: I Need A Job Pls by justus1987: 4:35pm On Jul 04, 2014
What can you do
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Get Your Interview Questions/solutions Here!!! by justus1987: 10:55pm On Jul 03, 2014
Pls send to
danielachowue@gmail.com
NYSC / Re: A thread for corpers posted to Katsina by justus1987: 9:43am On Jun 24, 2013
Am batch A corp membr presently servng in katsina.is a peacefl place 2 b.wishng all corp membr postd to katsina safe trip to katsina.for any info call me or add me on what'sapp.08139256584
NYSC / Re: A thread for corpers posted to Katsina by justus1987: 10:44pm On Jun 21, 2013
BHARCEE: Hello, I just got posted to Katsina. Please i'll need meaningful information on travel plans(from lagos) and life in Katsina. Thanks
NYSC / Re: A thread for corpers posted to Katsina by justus1987: 11:09pm On Mar 30, 2013
Abeg anybdy hav info abt batsari local govt
Adverts / Re: I Need Website Design Jobs by justus1987: 6:56am On Mar 15, 2013
K o

(1) (of 1 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 11