Kangol99's Posts
Nairaland Forum › Kangol99's Profile › Kangol99's Posts
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 (of 57 pages)
Are you a Nigerian looking for a way to earn online? You can profit off Nairaland which is the biggest online forum in Nigeria and Africa. About Nairaland Nairaland is the most popular forum in Nigeria and Africa. It's a site where people interact and discuss trending or latest news in Nigeria, Africa and the global World entirely. Nairaland cut across various sections such as politics, sports, entertainments, business, technology and many more. From research Nairaland is one of the 1000 most visited website on the internet, with over 1,469,995 members, 2,474,509 topics as at Nov.15, 2015 wheb this post was been made. Nairaland is Owned by Seun Osewa. Aside from getting the latest new, Nairaland has some other interesting features that allow you to Create a new post, comment on post, it also allow users to send message and connect with one another. Here are 10 sure ways to make legit money on Nairaland.com 1. Website design-: Now Over 97Million Nigerians now uses the internet and Nigerians are becoming more aware of the benefits of having an online presence. Having a website or blog can help individuals generate additional income through various online business models, and it can help businesses attract more customers and boost sales. This is why the demand for professional website and blog design services is now on the high. If you are a web designer, Nairaland can help you attract clients. 2.Search Engine Optimization (SEO services :This involves adopting tactics aimed at improving the position of a website in search engine result pages. More and more Nigerians are becoming aware of the effectiveness of the internet as a marketing and lead generation tool. This explains why there’s increasing demand for SEO experts. If you understand how SEO works and can help people achieve great results with this strategy, then market your skills on Nairaland, and you will attract clients who are trying to attract more traffic and customers. 3.Freelance writing-: If you are very good with words,(typing, writing, proofreading, researching information e.t.c) then you can turn your skills and talent into cash by offering freelance writing services. Nairaland members frequently require the services of skilled writers to help them with application letters, business plans, proposals, blog posts, newspaper articles, research publications, resume writing and so on. Advertise your services and it's sure that you will get people that need your services. Continue reading==>> https://younginfopreneurs./2015/11/16/how-to-make-money-on-nairaland-the-10-sure-ways/ |
Congrat!!! |
No b small money.....EFCC abeg trace where the money is coming from |
Let's keep breaking World Record...... |
How to Put Christmas Lights in a Wine Bottle An LED light string can transform that fancy bottle of wine from a special occasion into a lasting (and useful!) memento. Use these bottle lights to brighten up any dark corner, as a night light or as festive decor around the holidays. The trick to recycling a glass bottle into a glowing light is by drilling a hole near the base of the bottle large enough to thread a small string of lights through. With a few specific tools, this can be a simple undertaking. Things You'll Need Battery operated LED light string, 10 feet long* Glass bottles Razor scraper Adhesive remover Diamond hole saw, 5/8-inches Power drill Tape (duct or painters tape) Protective gloves Safety glasses Dremel & 120-grit sanding band Chopstick (optional) *A short string of LED lights, about 55 lights and 10 feet of cord, will perfectly fill a standard glass wine bottle. LED lights stay cool to the touch, preventing the hazard of hot glass. Using a battery operated light string allows you to place the bottle light anywhere, regardless of nearby outlet access. Step 1 Prepare the bottle by removing any paper labels from the glass. To lift the paper, a razor scraper is a favorite method for quickly removing labels. Use an adhesive remover to wipe away any remaining adhesive left on the bottle, and then clean the glass with warm soapy water. Allow to fully dry before moving on to the next step. Step 2 Apply a 2-inch piece of duct or painter’s tape on the back of the bottle just above the base. Doing so helps provide a visual place marker for drilling and keeps the bit steady while first drilling into the glass. Step 3 Wearing gloves and protective eyewear, drill a hole into the glass. Place the diamond hole saw on a 45-degree angle against the tape and begin drilling to get a first bite into the glass. Transition into a 90-degree angle flat against the glass and continue drilling all the way through the bottle, letting the bit do the work. Tip The diamond bit will gradually work through the glass with very lightly applied pressure. It may take up to a full minute of drilling; look for a light glass powder residue to know it’s working. Continue reading==> https://younginfopreneurs./2015/11/15/free-ebook-how-to-put-christmas-lights-in-a-wine-bottle/
These guys are using our money to buy weapon to harm us. God will catch all of you and your sponsor! |
Sack Jega ? So that was the mistake you could point out. What about how you spent our money lavishly ? |
k |
Thank God! |
Okay |
Interesting....! |
jaybossYBNL:The guy just dey look for more friends..... |
Thanks to God but, u na go allow the fear of God to work with you? |
Good work! |
Nice one! |
Goodmorning guys! |
Very bad
wizard007:It different colour brightness, different shade, different Camera but similar cloth. |
infant baby
see confusion everywhere
WOW!!!! INTERESTING............. |
SEE PROPHESY! |
May God's Protection Be Upon You! |
![]() |
Say No To Drugs!! |
Thiefy theify e no good ooo, buy your own ooo, he go betta |
Uhmmmm [FREE EBOOK] How to Put Christmas Lights in a Wine Bottle https://www.nairaland.com/2735929/free-ebook-how-put-christmas
How to Put Christmas Lights in a Wine Bottle An LED light string can transform that fancy bottle of wine from a special occasion into a lasting (and useful!) memento. Use these bottle lights to brighten up any dark corner, as a night light or as festive decor around the holidays. The trick to recycling a glass bottle into a glowing light is by drilling a hole near the base of the bottle large enough to thread a small string of lights through. With a few specific tools, this can be a simple undertaking. Things You'll Need Battery operated LED light string, 10 feet long* Glass bottles Razor scraper Adhesive remover Diamond hole saw, 5/8-inches Power drill Tape (duct or painters tape) Protective gloves Safety glasses Dremel & 120-grit sanding band Chopstick (optional) *A short string of LED lights, about 55 lights and 10 feet of cord, will perfectly fill a standard glass wine bottle. LED lights stay cool to the touch, preventing the hazard of hot glass. Using a battery operated light string allows you to place the bottle light anywhere, regardless of nearby outlet access. Step 1 Prepare the bottle by removing any paper labels from the glass. To lift the paper, a razor scraper is a favorite method for quickly removing labels. Use an adhesive remover to wipe away any remaining adhesive left on the bottle, and then clean the glass with warm soapy water. Allow to fully dry before moving on to the next step. Step 2 Apply a 2-inch piece of duct or painter’s tape on the back of the bottle just above the base. Doing so helps provide a visual place marker for drilling and keeps the bit steady while first drilling into the glass. Step 3 Wearing gloves and protective eyewear, drill a hole into the glass. Place the diamond hole saw on a 45-degree angle against the tape and begin drilling to get a first bite into the glass. Transition into a 90-degree angle flat against the glass and continue drilling all the way through the bottle, letting the bit do the work. Tip The diamond bit will gradually work through the glass with very lightly applied pressure. It may take up to a full minute of drilling; look for a light glass powder residue to know it’s working. Continue reading==> https://younginfopreneurs./2015/11/15/free-ebook-how-to-put-christmas-lights-in-a-wine-bottle/
Welcome |
![]() |
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 (of 57 pages)
? So that was the mistake you could point out. What about how you spent our money lavishly