Celebrities › Re: Free #1000 Giveaway!!! by KanielOutis92: 6:55pm On Aug 16, 2022*. Modified: 8:23pm On Aug 16, 2022 |
Leonidas8: Mr O. Otuyo, I can see you've registered and you've been verified. If you are here, please paste me your @ChipperTag for funding then send it back to me to get your #1000 bonus. . |
Business › Re: ➜ ➜ ➜ Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 16 ➜ ➜ ➜ by KanielOutis92: 10:08pm On Aug 13, 2022 |
bennyflipy: Anyone Wei chop bet today I clap for you. Judas plenty today. Feyernood Wei been score people anyhow, the idiats no fit score even one today Venture into other sports, Like tennis... if you know your way around it, You'll smile more often |
Music/Radio › Re: What Music Are You Listening To Right Now? by KanielOutis92: 2:02pm On Aug 09, 2022 |
I am a sucker for sad songs. I'll need anyone to please recommend some sad songs for me |
Business › Re: ➜ ➜ ➜ Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 16 ➜ ➜ ➜ by KanielOutis92: 8:33am On Aug 08, 2022 |
Business › Re: ➜ ➜ ➜ Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 16 ➜ ➜ ➜ by KanielOutis92: 9:26pm On Aug 07, 2022 |
Business › Re: ➜ ➜ ➜ Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 16 ➜ ➜ ➜ by KanielOutis92: 1:33pm On Aug 07, 2022 |
Quicksilver5: NOOO Lol
Football is not my forte...wanted to join this year's own
Anyhow sha |
Business › Re: ➜ ➜ ➜ Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 16 ➜ ➜ ➜ by KanielOutis92: 1:25pm On Aug 07, 2022 |
MerrybetPfPMod: THE COMPETITION STARTS TOMORROW . . [color=magenta]A recap of the rules and regulations. . YOU MUST BE FOLLOWING (@merrybetsports) ON TWITTER. . Posting of tickets starts 12:00am and ends 6:00pm every Mondays, Wednesdays and Fridays (i.e. You have 3 slots.) . Your ticket must be quoted (On nairaland) for it to be valid. . . When posting on Twitter: Kindly follow this format below
Merrybet username: merrybet001 BET NUMBER/ID: 12345678 #MerrybetPuntForPride #Nairaland (you don't need to copy out your games here)[/color] . . THE COMPETITION IS STILL OPEN FOR ANYONE TO JOIN TILL THE 10TH WEEK Are other sports allowed? Like tennis? |
Business › Re: ➜ ➜ ➜ Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 16 ➜ ➜ ➜ by KanielOutis92: 10:34am On Aug 06, 2022 |
Lordofalmajiri: Im funding 10 people here today ... My little way of welcoming everyone to a fresh season .
Lordofalmajiri. 08140191319 sporty |
Christianity Etc › Re: The Pastor Who Has Always Predicted Correctly Elections In Nigeria Has Spoken by KanielOutis92: 9:59pm On Aug 05, 2022 |
PraizHim: He said the person is the candidate that is talking about human capital development = education.
I believe you already know the candidate. Who is he? |
Business › Re: ➜ ➜ ➜ Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 16 ➜ ➜ ➜ by KanielOutis92: 3:35pm On Aug 04, 2022 |
Osas187: same here Oh...okay.. it's a general issue. Sent 4k to my sportybet since 12, e never still reflect. |
Business › Re: ➜ ➜ ➜ Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 16 ➜ ➜ ➜ by KanielOutis92: 2:02pm On Aug 04, 2022 |
Am I the only one finding it difficult to fund sport.ybet with Palmpay? |
Business › Re: ➜ ➜ ➜ Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 16 ➜ ➜ ➜ by KanielOutis92: 8:42pm On Aug 03, 2022 |
Facebook account for sale. Anyone interested? |
Business › Re: ➜ ➜ ➜ Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 16 ➜ ➜ ➜ by KanielOutis92: 9:33am On Jul 30, 2022 |
mesmer: Funding Time is here
First 10 monikers that quote this post gets #100 naira funding
Drop your Bookie i.d or number for Airtime
mesmer is the name |
Romance › Re: My Soon To Be Wife by KanielOutis92: 12:40pm On Jul 16, 2022 |
z4blaze: Go and search for a group on Facebook NO TO SOKOLOANS and u will now wat to do Sorry bro, i am curious. I am a loan defaulter. Lost my phone & my ATM cards some days back. Someone used my cards to borrow loans, now the guys are calling me to pay back. How do I go about this? |
Business › Re: ➜ ➜ ➜ Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 16 ➜ ➜ ➜ by KanielOutis92: 8:49pm On Jul 14, 2022*. Modified: 9:55pm On Jul 14, 2022 |
SPOLO: alright, how mucj Let's talk on WhatsApp |
Business › Re: ➜ ➜ ➜ Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 16 ➜ ➜ ➜ by KanielOutis92: 7:22pm On Jul 14, 2022 |
SPOLO: A friend of mine want to buy
How many years and how much? It's a 5years account |
Business › Re: ➜ ➜ ➜ Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 16 ➜ ➜ ➜ by KanielOutis92: 6:17pm On Jul 14, 2022 |
Facebook account for sale |
Business › Re: Loan Apps:: If You Are Owing Loan App Do This Now And Be Free by KanielOutis92: 6:48pm On Jul 09, 2022 |
chinchonglee: Many of them don't check that...
I don collect for than 5 today after owing about 20 of them Drop names |
Business › Re: Loan Apps:: If You Are Owing Loan App Do This Now And Be Free by KanielOutis92: 5:56pm On Jul 09, 2022*. Modified: 5:05am On Jan 02, 2023 |
If she wasn’t so pretty, I won’t still be on her matter after nearly 3 years later. I came across a recent picture and she looked fine — though a little on the plus side now. The will of a soldier was needed to delete all her pictures — of which I’ll regret sometime in the future...smiles.
She's asked me to do so, as commitment to this new ship of ours. Dear diary, i sincerely do hope this works. I sincerely do hope that the search for Penelope has finally come to an end. But then again, i am keeping an open mind. Que Sera, Sera - Whatever will be, will be.
Happy New Year, you guys! |
Business › Re: ➜ ➜ ➜ Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 16 ➜ ➜ ➜ by KanielOutis92: 11:00pm On Jul 04, 2022 |
PJtech: Omo this game boom oo Caio, who's your source on Twitter?? |
Business › Re: ➜ ➜ ➜ Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 16 ➜ ➜ ➜ by KanielOutis92: 9:15pm On Jul 04, 2022 |
doludanny: Guys...everybody just dey fight for money, why can't we ask him how to fish than collecting fish from him...Bro teach me how to fish, how you take get those games abeg?. Same question I asked |
Business › Re: ➜ ➜ ➜ Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 16 ➜ ➜ ➜ by KanielOutis92: 9:07pm On Jul 04, 2022 |
XshegzzyeeiX: Yessssssssssssssssss
Thank you God Congratulations. Did you predict the game yourself, or you got it from Twitter? |
Business › Re: ➜ ➜ ➜ Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 16 ➜ ➜ ➜ by KanielOutis92: 8:47pm On Jul 04, 2022 |
That Nigga has a lion's heart. What he did, isn't something I would do. Congratulations, bro |
Business › Re: ➜ ➜ ➜ Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 16 ➜ ➜ ➜ by KanielOutis92: 8:35pm On Jul 04, 2022 |
XshegzzyeeiX: 7/8 already. Last game to kickoff tonight.
Will I be a millionaire tonight Fingers crossed.
Who knows, I might just breaks eseke12 record. Congrats bro |
Politics › Re: Supporters Of Peter Obi, Recharge Your Data by KanielOutis92: 11:55am On Jul 01, 2022 |
Karmaisme: I won't send it to beneficiaries, the OP will do that. Alright |
Politics › Re: Supporters Of Peter Obi, Recharge Your Data by KanielOutis92: 11:46am On Jul 01, 2022*. Modified: 8:56pm On Jul 04, 2022 |
Karmaisme: WhatsApp me on 07034342516 let me add 5K to what you want to give out. |
Politics › Re: Supporters Of Peter Obi, Recharge Your Data by KanielOutis92: 11:13am On Jul 01, 2022*. Modified: 8:56pm On Jul 04, 2022 |
You're a nice guy |
Business › Re: ➜ ➜ ➜ Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 16 ➜ ➜ ➜ by KanielOutis92: 10:55am On Jun 25, 2022 |
mesmer: Funding Time is here
First 10 monikers that quote this post gets #100 naira funding
Drop your Bookie i.d or number for Airtime
mesmer is the name 08140191319 Sporty thanks |
Business › Re: ➜ ➜ ➜ Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 16 ➜ ➜ ➜ by KanielOutis92: 8:40am On Jun 25, 2022 |
betshopagent: innobet we know and many few others.who be shaka again? The only shaka we know dey Soweto 4 the land of mandela Shaka Zulu, you mean? |
Business › Re: ➜ ➜ ➜ Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 16 ➜ ➜ ➜ by KanielOutis92: 8:12pm On Jun 22, 2022 |
Romance › Re: Alfa' Captured Having Sex With Mad Woman In Ibadan (video) by KanielOutis92: 6:27pm On Jun 16, 2022 |
Boogyman557: Holly Gram yah I watched the video in the morning..
Although some mad women can be very pretty, especially those young mad girls..
E get the one wey de my area..
I SWEAR DOWN
that mad girl de hungry me to NACK, she too fine and she come get red lips..
E get one evening wey I see her outside my compound GATE, NaSo I just de look her from window till she leave dat gate..
I just de pray make I jam her for any lonely area or bush, I no go force her ooo.. I go just tell her say I like her and I go like kiss her...
LITE UP my WEED in peace
WTF MAN! Holy Fuvckkkkkkking Sh!t! |
Business › Re: ➜ ➜ ➜ Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 16 ➜ ➜ ➜ by KanielOutis92: 10:15am On May 23, 2022 |
cue64: so i was given a bonus, of 5k and i mistakenly placed a bet with it, i thought ut was my deposit, but ended up being my bonus, now i won about 333k, but it still on my bonus, i need to play the whole 333k twice again beofore being able to withdraw? stake 5k twice. l could give you tennis games if you're interested |