Stats: 3,327,633 members, 8,431,851 topics. Date: Monday, 22 June 2026 at 09:58 PM

Kaycee125's Posts

Nairaland ForumKaycee125's ProfileKaycee125's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 (of 70 pages)

CrimeRe: The Soup Given To Inmates In Kaduna Prison - @SKefason Shares Photos by kaycee125: 6:31pm On Mar 09, 2020
You are very knowledgeable, you deserve 2 cold bottles of beer. That guy is obviously unintelligent
TylerDurden:
There is no Human rights in Nigeria ohh

A Police officer will arrest you and frame you for serious crimes and if you keep forming my rights he will arraign you in court on a friday before a magistrate that does not have jurisdiction who will then remand you to prison custody.

Your lawyer who you think will fight your case will only be interested in his court fees - so the more times you appear in court the more he gets paid.

Your lawyer will then have to get the IPO to send the case file to the right court. You will pay for this to happen. Then you will pay the court's register to file the case for hearing as son as possible. By this time you would have spent no shorter than 2 weeks in prison custody.

Big day for court has arrived and now the Warden is demanding fuel money from you or you will not get to court.

You manage to get to court and the case is called up. Your greedy lawyer does not enter a plea on your behalf but argues that the court has no jurisdiction. You will sleep in prison for the next 2weeks.

Finally you get sense and get a new lawyer and repeat the same steps above by bribing the IPO and court register to file your case.

You enter a plea and your reasonable lawyer asks for a bail on your behalf. The judge then requests he files an official application to that means. Case is adjourned for one month and you remain in lockdown.

Big day comes and your lawyer tells you that you need to bribe the Police prosecutor so as not to oppose you bail. You have no choice. 20K has been paid to the IPO.

The judge grants you bail on liberal terms. Now you must secure the sureties. This time you engage with the court registrar who will - for a fee- arrange professional sureties on your behalf whom you must pay the bail sum upfront plus 10% as their commission. The registrar gets his own commision. You will still follow the black maria back to prison. Your bail warrants now have to be processed at the prison. You must give the wardens money to sign and approve your release.

Your trouble doesn't stop there now that you are free, you still owe your lawyer money and the IPO is threatening to add more charges on you and revoke your bail unless you pay up.

Do not pray for Police wahala in this Buhari govt.

Majority in ATM in prison yards are innocent.

Mind you the scenario I played out can only happen if you have money and are interested in fighting for your non-existing rights
BusinessRe: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 14 by kaycee125: 11:38am On Mar 09, 2020
B953ARCEZAZRPZ-4271507
CelebritiesRe: Ned Nwoko Hosts Pete Edochie, Celebrates His 73rd Birthday (photos) by kaycee125: 10:27am On Mar 09, 2020
My friend was on the same jet with NED, who wants videos?
BusinessRe: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 14 by kaycee125: 9:15am On Mar 09, 2020
Congratulations
Owoto:
74MM-A5HXG-J-Q9P6

74MN-CY97G-K-SNA9
BusinessRe: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 14 by kaycee125: 7:18am On Mar 09, 2020
Is everything alright with you?
JohnnyPalmer:
My guy.... You ehn.... You just can't resist to mention names
BusinessRe: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 14 by kaycee125: 1:14am On Mar 09, 2020
He doesn't understand how to use NL but I will try to teach and convince him, he has a moniker here already
Tolu121:
invite am here

Thread need some good tipsters, no be all these Lhimeet and chiefheywhy them.
BusinessRe: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 14 by kaycee125: 12:43am On Mar 09, 2020
You are trying I have 5k let's rollover on 1xbet.
WHITELIGHTER:
GREEN FLAKES
BusinessRe: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 14 by kaycee125: 12:40am On Mar 09, 2020
My friend, he is a good punter. Steady killing Alabi.
Chiefheywhy:
Chaiii , is this your game ?
BusinessRe: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 14 by kaycee125: 11:11pm On Mar 08, 2020
B910ARCESCZPST-4271507
PropertiesRe: Please check out beautiful and unique furnitures made by my husband by kaycee125: 10:36pm On Mar 08, 2020
These are beautiful designs, I pray God blesses me so I can patronize you.
BusinessRe: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 14 by kaycee125: 10:27pm On Mar 08, 2020
No problem
NLReposter:
mid-week
FamilyRe: What's The Biggest Gift Your Abroad Relative Has Ever Given To You? by kaycee125: 10:23pm On Mar 08, 2020
A government job.
BusinessRe: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 14 by kaycee125: 10:22pm On Mar 08, 2020
I got money on my 1xbet keep the games coming
NLReposter:
Those f^ckers sad , so sorry
BusinessRe: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 14 by kaycee125: 10:14pm On Mar 08, 2020
Bet9ja made a mistake
NLReposter:
Hmm, how come?

these games are green from this end.

BusinessRe: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 14 by kaycee125: 10:12pm On Mar 08, 2020
See it on 1xbet
NLReposter:
Hmm, how come?

these games are green from this end.

BusinessRe: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 14 by kaycee125: 10:08pm On Mar 08, 2020
Yeah the germans cast am
NLReposter:
you see that game? wink
BusinessRe: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 14 by kaycee125: 8:54pm On Mar 08, 2020
You too sabi.
Viking07:
Cashed out.
BusinessRe: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 14 by kaycee125: 11:36am On Mar 08, 2020
10k for you if this wins
Catchfirez:
1xbet carefully cooked booking code AAFV8

Happy Green in Advance.
PhonesRe: Phone Engineers On Nairaland Willing To Assist You - Part II by kaycee125: 10:35am On Mar 08, 2020
How much is the screen for Samsung Galaxy a20s I broke mine today
BusinessRe: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 14 by kaycee125: 9:10am On Mar 08, 2020
Give me game, I have money on my 1xbet
NLReposter:
All games No red card / no sending off @ 2.5 odds:

bayern, chelsea,man city,parma,espanyol

GL.
BusinessRe: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 14 by kaycee125: 10:09pm On Mar 07, 2020
Just so you know, I saw your insult. Thanks
Chapter1vs6:

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 (of 70 pages)