Stats: 3,152,889 members, 7,817,614 topics. Date: Saturday, 04 May 2024 at 03:34 PM

Kbars's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Kbars's Profile / Kbars's Posts

(1) (of 1 pages)

Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Department Of Petroleum Resources - 2016 Graduate Trainee &experienced Hire Job by kbars: 2:42am On Jul 16, 2017
adakoleagbenu:

abeg I kneel down for ground dey beg. Pls help with the past questions. Pls send to : adekunle010@gmail.com God bless. Cc josielewa too Pls help me, thanks
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Department Of Petroleum Resources - 2016 Graduate Trainee &experienced Hire Job by kbars: 2:20am On Jul 15, 2017
Pls kindly add me if there is any DPR whatsapp group. 08137732062. Thanks
Education / Re: Unilag 2017 Thread by kbars: 6:34pm On Jul 03, 2017
Pls anybody applying for MIT pls let's av some kinddaf discussions. My digit is (whatsapp 08137732062) . Or U can make referrals if U know of anybody (presently offering d course or aspiring) I ll really appreciate.
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: 2016 Firstbank Graduate Trainee Programme by kbars: 12:47pm On Dec 12, 2016
Pls Help Oo. The link sent to me is not loading Oo. I used chrome and mozilla browser. I av been unable to view the time for my test.
Romance / Re: 3 Steps Of Making A Girl Fall In Love Without Spending by kbars: 5:45pm On Nov 13, 2016
Antidote to My Love Side

Knowledge of love is a crucial issue in human life.
I feel loved but I don't know how to Love.... Or lemme say I find it hard to fall in Love.
Its a privilege for me to be loved but it bites inside not to b able to do d same.
Well!! I guess a soul ll get to win this kind of wonderful and strange heart one day.
Maybe winning this soul ll take something uncommon, something exceptional, something others don't have....... hmmn!

Funny enough... I av no time to b Sad.
I mean. For Real. For real. I'm always Happy inside of me no matter what happens.

I got to learn how to be Sad too hmmn!. I think I need to!

So funny I rearly feel Sad even during sad moments. I just try to maintain my peace so as not to annoy the sad ones.
Anyways.
Baba God Nooni. BGN!

Jobs/Vacancies / Re: How Reliable Is Peace Corps Of Nigeria Job? by kbars: 11:57am On Oct 23, 2016
For those in Ikorodu and its environs.

Pls. Kindly reach out to me just in case any of my services is needed. Just as we wait for the PCN deployment, I'm kinddaf bored at home and free for now.

I'm an IT person.. Software, Hardware, Graphics, art, CCTV, Photography, Video coverage... Etc.

You can also call for your forms if You want to join the PCN. Its still available.

Thanks.
Patriot Adekunle.
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: APPLY FOR 2016 COMMONWEALTH SCHOLARSHIP FOR MSC AND PHD AT UK UNIVERSITY by kbars: 5:17pm On Oct 04, 2016
I also saw the condition stated that the masters course You will put in for must be a one year course. Pls any thing about that?
Dating And Meet-up Zone / Re: Ibadan Naughty Whatsapp And BBM Group Chat by kbars: 3:52pm On Sep 01, 2016
Thanks. Add 08137732062
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Access Bank Calling For Aptitude Test (entry-level) (2014) by kbars: 10:18am On Jul 27, 2016
Good day ladies and gentlemen. Dont mind my late coming. Pls I ll also like to apply, what are d steps?
Dating And Meet-up Zone / Re: Drop Your Phone Number And You Just Might Get A Date by kbars: 4:04am On Jul 10, 2016
Young and cute me. Still hustling anyway....Need a caring lady to share feelings with. 08137732062
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Nigerian Army SSC And DSSC 2016/2017 Forum by kbars: 6:37pm On Jul 02, 2016
Pls kindly contact if You av any related past question. 08137732062
Nairaland / General / Re: Make Cartoon Of Your Picture by kbars: 9:28am On Jun 21, 2016
You don't wanna miss this. Check this out. Drop ya comments. http://thinknetstudios..com

Catch ya on whatsapp 08137732062
BBM: 564E3056
Art, Graphics & Video / Re: Cartoon Your Photo by kbars: 9:23am On Jun 21, 2016
You don't wanna miss this. Check this out. Drop ya comments. http://thinknetstudios..com

Catch ya on whatsapp for more on 08137732062
BBM: 564E3056
Art, Graphics & Video / Re: Easiest Method In Turning Any Photo To A Cartoon Using Photoshop by kbars: 9:21am On Jun 21, 2016
Phones / Re: How To Turn Your Photo To Cartoon Using Your Android Phone by kbars: 9:19am On Jun 21, 2016
Art, Graphics & Video / Re: How To Create A Cartoon Effect Of Your Photo Using Photoshop. by kbars: 9:14am On Jun 21, 2016
Art, Graphics & Video / Re: How To Create A Cartoon Effect Of Your Photo Using Photoshop. by kbars: 9:12am On Jun 21, 2016
You don't wanna miss this. Check it out. Drop ya comments. thinknetstudios..com
Dating And Meet-up Zone / Re: Strickly For Lagos Based Single Ladies And Guys. Get Hooked Up by kbars: 1:09pm On Apr 21, 2016
i need a friend and chat mate. Ladies are welcome, just d ones with d romance. I'm based in Lagos. Add me on 564E3056. Say hi 08137732062
Art, Graphics & Video / Re: Train Yourself On The Use Of Photoshop, Cinema4d, Lynda Poser, Guerilla Scale, by kbars: 4:14am On Jan 28, 2016
I'm around Ikorodu. Expert in Graphic Design, Photography and Videography. Contact on 08137732062. Its THINKNET STUDIOS.
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Job Invitee by kbars: 2:12pm On Jan 08, 2016
Also received this now.
Prior to your JIJI application, you're invited for INTERVIEW on SAT(9/01/16)by 9am 16 ondo str,Moshalashi b/stop behind keystone bank,Costain Apapa Rd, LAG6.
Pls are they for real?

(1) (of 1 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 17