Stats: 3,326,783 members, 8,428,107 topics. Date: Tuesday, 16 June 2026 at 09:43 PM

Kcc515's Posts

Nairaland ForumKcc515's ProfileKcc515's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 (of 8 pages)

BusinessRe: Forex Trading - Season 13 by kcc515(m): 12:54pm On Apr 18, 2013
dagr8: Gold may just be heading to 1430...@naijababe and onlineresources, wetin u talk?..

@house...wat is d solution to poor internet connnection
Seriously! 'dumped multilinks because of bad to non-existent service for Mtn fastlink. the fastlink is messing up now... need a solution too huh huh huh
BusinessRe: Forex Trading - Season 13 by kcc515(m): 1:47pm On Apr 17, 2013
Prettywoman: hahahhaha,u are really funny,u for paint me with skirt n blouse naa,u wicked ooo,even my sis de for ground,i fear ooo
U fine like that o grin grin grin grin laughing out loud at u & ur sis (Naijababe)
BusinessRe: Forex Trading - Season 13 by kcc515(m): 1:16pm On Apr 17, 2013
fxisreal: cho, say na nijababe orange fell so. grin grin grin grin
hahahaha. U no see Oga EndFx? Ole!! grin grin grin grin grin
BusinessRe: Forex Trading - Season 13 by kcc515(m): 1:14pm On Apr 17, 2013
Gold never clear for Kirinwa eye grin grin grin grin grin
BusinessRe: Forex Trading - Season 13 by kcc515(m): 1:07pm On Apr 17, 2013
How Monday the 15th of April changed our lives, Nobody wan carry last grin grin grin

BusinessRe: Forex Trading - Season 13 by kcc515(m): 1:07pm On Apr 17, 2013
naijababe: Cant get into any trades now. My internet is being upgraded to a fibre optic one.
MTN? they've been digging ground and laying cables allover my area, the service has dropped now
BusinessRe: Forex Trading - Season 13 by kcc515(m): 11:19am On Apr 17, 2013
sojmann: I'm out @ a loss!!
hahaha me too huh huh
BusinessRe: Forex Trading - Season 13 by kcc515(m): 8:38am On Apr 17, 2013
sojmann: Your stoploss must have been too tight.Almost hit mine too,but I'm still in!
No didn't hit! Now I'm just learning to allow my trades breathe, it almost touched it though, if it had gone 0.0001 pip lower tongue I'm learning how to use it well now wink
BusinessRe: Forex Trading - Season 13 by kcc515(m): 8:29am On Apr 17, 2013
yomex_y2: EJ bulls, remember where i said price will likely get to when i plotted the fib, its on its way there... hold on to your longs while you trail.... For me,i accidentally activated my "close all open and pending order" EA, i had wanted to activate the "close all pending order" EA, so sad huh
Aww, sorry about that.
BusinessRe: Forex Trading - Season 13 by kcc515(m): 8:23am On Apr 17, 2013
158 pips locked. In case of incasity cool Cc Yomex

BusinessRe: Forex Trading - Season 13 by kcc515(m): 6:59am On Apr 17, 2013
sojmann: In already!
AU kissed stop loss? Kiwi (NU) on the other hand managed to enter kumo. You know they are positively correlated. buying pressure is low, but still in sha.

About Ichi360, yeah bring it on, I'm trying to psychologically split it open too wink
BusinessRe: Forex Trading - Season 13 by kcc515(m): 7:07pm On Apr 16, 2013
eyeing AU Buy? The dude has made it's way above daily pivot... heading upwards into Kumo (1Hr)
BusinessRe: Forex Trading - Season 13 by kcc515(m): 6:54pm On Apr 16, 2013
sojmann: This is what is keeping me in the trade for EUR/JPY

30min,1Hr,4HR,and even the Daily pointing upwards

and this too!
Same here o, just waiting for it to leave this 1 Hr kumo jail where e dey since and shoot up. Any way, SL is above BE now, in case of incasity.
BusinessRe: Forex Trading - Season 13 by kcc515(m): 9:00pm On Apr 15, 2013
martog: @ Kcc515, you are funny. we owe dboy loads of thank you and kudos to 9jababe for echoing it very loud n clear as to what she learned from it, to the rest of us... I LOVE U GUYZ..
yes o, Thanks to them!
BusinessRe: Forex Trading - Season 13 by kcc515(m): 8:36pm On Apr 15, 2013
naijababe: How good are you with Excel? I can send you my spreadsheet. That book was the missing link in my trading.
I can use excel, yes please, send it to me, kccexpress@yahoo.com That's gonna help me a lot in understanding the stuff and creating mine. Thanks.
BusinessRe: Forex Trading - Season 13 by kcc515(m): 8:01pm On Apr 15, 2013
naijababe: U never see anything! I created a spreadsheet, to measure my system expectancy, efficiency and SQN thanks to that book and I use the CORE EQUITY model.
Oh boy eh, u dey para gaan! grin I didn't get everything at once. I've gone through it twice. will keep doing so until I get it well. following you closely wink
BusinessRe: Forex Trading - Season 13 by kcc515(m): 6:55pm On Apr 15, 2013
Van Tharps's Super Trader makes me see the difference between Forex trading and CPR Trading. This thing is Forex not cardio pulmonary resuscitation. If you cant go to bed peacefully or walk off your computer because you have an open trade, or open trades, you probably have money management (position sizing) errors, coupled with undefined exit(s).

we need to share more enlightening books/materials like that here. See how I'm calculating 'R-Multiples' as if i have exam tomorrow grin I'm learning sha. Feed me more!!!
BusinessRe: Forex Trading - Season 13 by kcc515(m): 10:49pm On Apr 14, 2013
naijababe: Sent.
Me too o wink kccexpress@yahoo.com thanks
BusinessRe: Forex Trading - Season 13 by kcc515(m): 10:42pm On Apr 14, 2013
naijababe: Carolyn Boroden's book is your answer, got it on this thread too. Quite a nice read and not too big. I finished it in two days. Can send it to you if you can't find the pdf online.
Title pls?
BusinessRe: Realities About Avenue To Wealth by kcc515(m): 6:46pm On Apr 13, 2013
Mr.Sinister:
The pyramid scheme is about to collapse
Sinister, leave them. If it goes well good for them, but if and when they crash they will learn their lesson. Folks are lazy, they wont research into details until they get scammed over and over again. Pyramid and Ponzi schemes are just not it for me. It will always get to a level where it will crash! With all that you have said, I'm sure some people have still not popped up google to see meaning of pyramid scheme. that tells you the level of intellectual poverty around here.
BusinessRe: Forex Trading - Season 13 by kcc515(m): 6:05pm On Apr 13, 2013
rozayx5: grin grin grin grin

though am not that skinny lol

below is me and the real rozay grin
Fine boy wink E be like say you get money pass the real rozay sef wink Nice pic
BusinessRe: Forex Trading - Season 13 by kcc515(m): 5:47pm On Apr 13, 2013
naijababe: grin grin grin grin grin grin grin. Bros I wish o.

Baba God go make am possible. My crude positions closed at 480 pips in total. Baba modupe o
Yes o, He will make it possible, Over possible sef. You really tried with 480 sha, but God will make that your least. Greater heights smiley
BusinessRe: Forex Trading - Season 13 by kcc515(m): 7:11pm On Apr 12, 2013
Somewhere inside Eko Atlantic City, some Boss Mode people are feeling their weekend smiley

AutosRe: Registered MAZDA @360K, Call 08056441711, 08123658313, 08136972628 by kcc515(m): 6:39pm On Apr 12, 2013

BusinessRe: Forex Trading - Season 13 by kcc515(m): 9:07am On Apr 11, 2013
efe22: I will watch it closely for second sell opportunity...missed the first @1.2500
Are you seeing what I'm seeing... The stuff is looking ripe? #EuroAussie
BusinessRe: Forex, Foreign stocks and indices Traders Research Room/Lab - by kcc515(m): 8:06am On Apr 11, 2013
Using DDFx BBstop indy, where do you place stop loss?
BusinessRe: See What Top Bloggers Are Earning - Can You? by kcc515(m): 6:57am On Apr 11, 2013
kaysy: Wow, thanks for sharing this info, plz my only problem is Google Adsense account, they have disapproved me for over a hundred times, my blogs should have been making atleast 10% of what Linda Ikeji's Blog earns. what else could be the problem
Pls, like how much does Linda Ikeji earn monthly?
BusinessRe: Forex Trading - Season 13 by kcc515(m): 5:52am On Apr 11, 2013
Cool USDJPY, AUDJPY and EURJPY are falling now. I'm watching for bullish re-entry.
BusinessRe: Forex, Foreign stocks and indices Traders Research Room/Lab - by kcc515(m): 5:17pm On Apr 10, 2013
rozayx5: my template and the IChi 360 monitor indy as requested
The Ichi 360 Monitor aint showing the 1Hr, 4Hr, D and Weekly arrow lines, I'm trying to check settings, I need help on this?
BusinessRe: Forex Trading - Season 13 by kcc515(m): 3:09pm On Apr 10, 2013
rozayx5: found it
started simulation already cool
will attach it shortly with some findings at the research room
I don reach there before you sef, oya come baba rozay grin
BusinessRe: Forex Trading - Season 13 by kcc515(m): 1:24pm On Apr 10, 2013
swiftz: Break Even : Moving your stop loss to positive.
Thanks. That one na good thing o wink

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 (of 8 pages)