Crime › Re: Man Escapes From Hotel After Consuming Beer, Pepper Soup Worth N21,800 by kceewhyte(m): 1:37pm On Oct 07, 2017 |
Is it our Lords Hotel  |
Music/Radio › Re: Ghanaian Soldiers Dance To "One Corner" (Video) by kceewhyte(m): 10:07pm On Oct 04, 2017 |
Ndi ara |
Celebrities › Re: Victor Elejo Speaks On Davido & Tagbo's Death. Shares Video by kceewhyte(m): 11:05am On Oct 04, 2017 |
Johnbosco77: is Davido dead? or is dis topic misleading? imagine the headline |
Travel › Re: Ogbonnaya Kanu: First Nigerian Biker To Ride From Lagos, Nigeria To Austria by kceewhyte(m): 11:00am On Oct 04, 2017 |
People are living this life |
Travel › Re: Ogbonnaya Kanu: First Nigerian Biker To Ride From Lagos, Nigeria To Austria by kceewhyte(m): 10:56am On Oct 04, 2017 |
bigfizzy: So we should start crying or what if there is still tears left in ur eyes |
Celebrities › Re: MI Abaga Spotted With Jon Snow Of Game Of Thrones (pictures) by kceewhyte(m): 6:33pm On Sep 29, 2017 |
You know nothing Jon Snow |
Literature › Re: "No Pleasure For Dead Girls" A Story By Mancrimes.. by kceewhyte(m): 12:09pm On Sep 24, 2017 |
bakeuhappy: @ChiomaMee,@Iamabraham ( m ),@ nounsso93 , @baracutie( f ), @kalu61 ( m ), @Kenooff ( m ), @Jossyfwesh ( m ), @Onnasucs1 ( m ), @Chimaks23, @MerceeD ( f ), @bilirayz ( f ), @adebisiolumide5 ( m ), @dominicnuel ( m ), @ harjorlarh ( m ),@ NOETHNICITY( m ),@ ojnnaco ( m ), @IYIMAN , @OgaiOkeyChuKwU( m ),@ iphunanya ( f ), ,@MzzTega ( f ), @KiidaACE ( m ),@ opynahnah ( m ),@ osch10, @shilexholly( m ), @Darray ( m ), @flakiss ( f ), @annietan( f ), @Gideon16 ( m ), @Prectega ( m ), @olasunkanmi136 ( m ), @Burbestself , @ emre4real ,@ greatp80 ( f ), @kennylizzy ( f ), @Viruslord ( m ), @mamacitta , @Faspen ( m ),@ casanova96 ( m ), @MARINEMONEY( m ),@ laudate,@ rimzzy22 ( m ), @yacimpaul ( m ), @chiexcel , @Selwin256 ( m ), @Lifebender ( m ),@ 7inches , @Iamzik , @DeChange ( m ), @ do4luv14 ( m ),@ bshopdrama, @ajoskele ( m ),@ meekest , @soulminister( m ), @crazyfemnist ( f ), @ debraluv ( f ),@ hardeyincah ( m ),@ Frankenstein, @mujib1 ( m ),@ sirabbey ( m ),@ ksjmode , @olaoreofe ( f ), @Zeebae , @chubbyz( f ), @ELTON123 ( m ), @Fabulous47 ( m ), @darloseh ( f ),@ ElPhoche ( m ), @Teespice ( f ), @skillful01 , @Cindymorgan ( f ), @Tmercy ( m ), @Prymestrr ( m ), @honourable356 ( m ), @ken19 , @miracle98 ( f ), @ajl , @kceewhyte ( m ), @Wapapod ( m ), @ yekparikpa( m ), @chinedu234 ,@ bolajibeejay ( f ), @DEllaluv( f ),@ SurestG ( f ),@ EvaVerdure( m ), @kmzee ( m ), @AderibigbeAAA ( m ), @curvydiva ( f ),@ docjeph ( m ), @1Naijiria ( m ),@ ChiomaMee, @elyna, @alwells ( m ), @Blecool ( f ), @bucacino ( m ),@ Fitz22 ( f )  you are cool 2 Likes |
Politics › Re: U.S Doesn’t See IPOB As Terrorist Organisation – Russell Brooks by kceewhyte(m): 10:02am On Sep 24, 2017 |
subtlemee: How can they be in US and see IPOB as being or not being a terrorist group? I don't blame them anyway he's not affecting them yet, maybe the federal government should allow it become a menace like boko haram so CNN can have news about Nigeria that's when they'll now SEE I see now use ur brain n not kpekus |
Celebrities › Re: Blessing Anyim: I Am Not Pius Anyim's Daughter by kceewhyte(m): 10:02am On Sep 22, 2017 |
who nose  if you're telling the truth |
Sports › Re: Neymar Displays His Dandy Fashion Style At A Show In London by kceewhyte(m): 12:34pm On Sep 20, 2017 |
sus4allng: Which among the two dude is Neymar? the dude na  |
Politics › Re: IPOB Written Letters To Many Countries Saying Nigeria Perpetrates Genocide – FG by kceewhyte(m): 4:47pm On Sep 19, 2017*. Modified: 5:23pm On Sep 19, 2017 |
TheRealestGuy: The Hausa/Fulani always knew that the only way to control power in Nigeria is by the barrel of the gun so they made sure that the ranks and file of the Nigerian army is full of their people.
Why will the coat of arms of the Nigerian army have a verse lifted from the Quran on it?
Some will claim it's anjami language or whatever but we all know that verse is from the Quran.
Also, why do some states operate the Islamic Sharia law?
All these in a supposedly secular state.
Nigerians smell the coffee, Islam is all about domination and mostly domination by the butt of the gun.
See the picture below for yourselves.
Until Moslems learn to separate religion from politics, their domains will never know peace. . |
Celebrities › Re: Marriage Is Not Do Or Die - Afia Schwarzenegger Says; Shows Off Customized BMW by kceewhyte(m): 2:47pm On Sep 19, 2017 |
Hehehehehe  |
Romance › Re: My Pre-Wedding Pictures, I Am 21 Years, While She Is 19 by kceewhyte(m): 5:21pm On Sep 18, 2017 |
[quote author=Lotel post=60588133]Abeg, shey na only me notice abi someone else notice sey people dey get married at early age these days,..[/quote na only you oo] |
Travel › Re: When Every Flight In Florida Is Grounded (Photo) by kceewhyte(m): 5:13pm On Sep 18, 2017 |
Oh |
Romance › Re: A Man I Considered A Friend Wanted To Have Sex With Me - Lady Cries Out (photos) by kceewhyte(m): 6:13pm On Sep 17, 2017 |
BunbleBee: .when you tell them not to be in seclusion with the opposite sex,they'll be like 'whats wrong with that'.,when it happens now, they'll be like 'men are this, men are that'...
they underestimate the power of the devil. Never think you are strong enough to resist the temptation of the devil because the devil is very patient and an expert in his field. . . . what am i saying seff am not understanding  |
TV/Movies › Re: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by kceewhyte(m): 10:53am On Sep 02, 2017 |
We can still talk abt this movies on WhatsApp GRP send in ur numbers.... Let's have at it  |
Forum Games › Re: Who Is The Survivor In The Puzzle? by kceewhyte(m): 10:20am On Sep 02, 2017 |
1 |
Sports › Re: Pele Congratulates Ronaldo On Moving Into Top 5 All Time National Team Scorers by kceewhyte(m): 10:15am On Sep 02, 2017 |
jstbeinhonest: It took him 144 games? Congrats tho how many minutes does it take u to cum  |
Politics › Re: Boko Haram Changes Killing Tactics, Kills 18 Youths With Knives by kceewhyte(m): 7:45am On Sep 02, 2017 |
Too bad only God will save us in this country |
Sports › Re: Chelsea FC Include "Want Away Striker" Diego Costa In EPL Squad For 2017/2018 by kceewhyte(m): 7:38am On Sep 02, 2017 |
Costa own goal is imminent  |
Politics › Re: President Buhari Observes Eid-El-Kabir Prayers In Daura [PHOTOS] by kceewhyte(m): 3:59pm On Sep 01, 2017 |
Uteghe: Father of Ndigbo. Ogbuagu carry on till 2023. your father lap |
Crime › Re: Man & Women Who Sell Vultures In Yenagoa, Bayelsa As Chicken Meat Caught by kceewhyte(m): 3:56pm On Sep 01, 2017 |
Even vultures are hard to see this Days |
Business › Re: South African Student That Squandered N392m Accidentally Found In Her Account by kceewhyte(m): 3:36pm On Sep 01, 2017 |
candidbabe: Whatever a man sow. He shall reap. she is a woman na |
Business › Re: South African Student That Squandered N392m Accidentally Found In Her Account by kceewhyte(m): 3:34pm On Sep 01, 2017 |
xtybliss: She for no spend the money immediately na, she for allow am cool down small  then spend it |
NYSC › Re: NYSC Batch A 2016 Stream 2 Corp Members by kceewhyte(m): 10:48pm On Aug 29, 2017 |
phykel: I remember those period of waiting for camp.I miss those days.I remember calling the woman minister one night.It was up to 30missed calls in the night. I remember googling nos of senators and ministers and dropping it on ds platform. We fought and we won. Moral Lesson Youths must learn to speak out when their future is been mortgaged. barongmj happy birthday I don forget most moniker ooo I wish us all the best in life. Phykel........peace I miss dz room |
Celebrities › Re: Tiwa Savage And Madam Kofo Take A Selfie by kceewhyte(m): 12:52pm On Aug 10, 2017 |
not sure if is umbrella or gele |
Christianity Etc › Re: Mountain Of Fire 70 Days Fasting And Prayer 2017 by kceewhyte(m): 10:15am On Aug 08, 2017 |
Lukmann1: 70 dayses? I don't think i can did that.  |
Romance › Re: Nneka Onuorah: Stop Calling Me Bro, I Am A Lady - Nigerian Lesbian by kceewhyte(m): 8:53am On Aug 04, 2017 |
Brotherly  |
Politics › Re: Another Young Soldier Killed In A Recent Boko Haram Attack by kceewhyte(m): 11:27am On Aug 02, 2017 |