Stats: 3,161,291 members, 7,846,323 topics. Date: Friday, 31 May 2024 at 02:11 PM

Kechyl's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Kechyl's Profile / Kechyl's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (of 3 pages)

Health / Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by kechyl: 12:57pm On Jan 02, 2015
Happy new year to all the mums, may it be a year of thanksgiving & celebration as we bring forth our bundles of joy with ease and without complications.

Rejoice! for it is a year of bountiful harvest! May God be with us all, amen!
Health / Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by kechyl: 12:38pm On Dec 10, 2014
@tchiwinnie, tnx so much for d prompt response. Pls which particular pregnacare shld i buy? tnx

Congrats Bimbotee, God be with ur LO & ur entire household.

Health / Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by kechyl: 9:22pm On Dec 09, 2014
Gd evening mamas in d house & huge congrats to new mummies, God be praised.

Pls I nd experienced mamas advice. I'll be 14 weeks by thursday & i noticed dat whenever i take my ante natal drugs (calcium, iron & folic acid), i throw up throughout d day, shld i discontinue d calcium & iron cos when i tk just d folic acid, i dt throw up. Wont d vomiting affect my baby? Im honestly tired.
Health / Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by kechyl: 8:04pm On Dec 04, 2014
Gd evening mamas in d house.

@Shawlay & Kingsdaughter, no b only una waka come, im team June too.

May God keep us all strong & healthy.

Health / Re: Trying To Conceive A Child? TTC by kechyl: 7:18pm On Nov 30, 2014
Tnx @ Praisefulmum, wld hv asked dat question in dis forum cos I feel more at home here bt i hv to b sensitive.

I become so nauseous when i see or perceive drugs though i manage to tk my prenatals so i opted for a 'funny' solution an old woman told me & it stopped both d stooling & vomiting, (grind charcoal, add water, sieve & drink). Na wa!

May this month of December bring great harvests of babies, it is still very possible. God bless.
Health / Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by kechyl: 6:54pm On Nov 30, 2014
Tnx my dear @ dhabeautyjas.

Congrats to new mums...God bless ur LO
Health / Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by kechyl: 6:51pm On Nov 30, 2014
Tnx my dear @ dhabeautyjas
Health / Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by kechyl: 3:44pm On Nov 28, 2014
Congrats to d new mums...

Pls I nd help o, im 13 weeks gone & bn stooling & vomiting since morning after eating vegetable (ugwu) soup wit stomach ache.

Hv called my doc, he prescribed a drug bt im scared of taking any drug apart from my pre natal drugs.

Pls wot do i do, pls help me o!
Health / Re: Trying To Conceive A Child? TTC by kechyl: 9:24pm On Nov 23, 2014
@Zamm, Its not in GRA, its in Woji Rd (From 1st Artillery if u r coming from Rumuola), 21A Woji Rd, Opp. Genesis fast food. Its a small private hospital bt v good & friendly nurses.

May Heaven smile on u & oda mums-in-waiting.
Health / Re: Trying To Conceive A Child? TTC by kechyl: 11:25am On Nov 23, 2014
@Miraclebaby, God bless u for dat advice to Iretinyee, it also happened to me, the yeye herbal woman tried to convince me dat i was pregnant while i was stil seeing my monthly flow, at a point, only God in heaven knows wot she was giving me, my tummy started protruding yet no positive urine or blood test. I became scared & stopped going there when I also noticed my flow became darker & started smelling.

That was when I decided to go to d hospital where d doc asked for a scan to b done & nothing was found while HSG showed a blocked tube which i feel was as a result of her herbs too.

Only God knew wot wld hv happened to my womb if i didnt stop taking those herbs, even while ttc, we shld apply wisdom, d stress of ttc is enuf already.

May God help us all.

Health / Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by kechyl: 7:59pm On Nov 15, 2014
Gd evening everyone.

Got my bfp last month after two nightmarish years of waiting, may His name alone b praised!

@Mamacajah, tnx to d Most High for removing the reproach, laugh so loud for God has made u a mother!

@Afamgod, u dey look uche face? lol...im just 10 wks gone & they r behaving as if na me gv myself bele cos Im not d doting wife again cos of bad morning sickness, im riding solo & d only happiness i hv is dat God has finally smiled on me so i no send anybody till their brain correct bk. Pls mk urself happy.

@all, hv a merry weekend.

Health / Re: Trying To Conceive A Child? TTC by kechyl: 7:31pm On Nov 15, 2014
@Mamacajah, this is d 'bestest' news iv heard in a long while, may this blessing bring gladness & prosperity to ur home. She is blessed indeed!

Oh God of creation, we humbly beseech Thee, that You look upon us with mercy & forgive our doubts and unbelief & cause this blessing to be multiplied in our lives, we thank You because You are our present help in time of trouble in Jesus most wonderful name we pray, amen!

Gd evening all d mamas! Keep d faith, it is well.

Health / Re: Trying To Conceive A Child? TTC by kechyl: 10:09pm On Oct 22, 2014
@Iyawotobe, congrats sis! Healthy & happy 9 mths to u!

It seems we hv some similarities, I also stopped all medication b4 d hsg, bd for just 2 days during ovulation & unplanned abstinence for d remaining 2ww cos i just decided to take a fast.

hmmm....God is ever faithful, I believe that b4 31st of Dec, 2014, there will be so many BFPs dat we wont be able to count especially those dat hv bn ttc for a long time.

GOD IS ABLE

Health / Re: Trying To Conceive A Child? TTC by kechyl: 9:43pm On Oct 18, 2014
Gd evening mamas in d house...

Congrats @ Kingsyze, wishing her a smooth 9mths...

@all mums...while i was waiting for God to bless me with d fruit of d womb, dis song alwayz kept me going whenever someone testified & in d midst of my depression & tears, it never left my lips & I pray as i sing it once again, let God do for every woman looking unto Him for their children what only Him can do...

GOD CAN DO IT AGAIN & AGAIN & AGAIN, HE'S THE SAME GOD TODAY AS HE ALWAYS HAS BEEN, YESTERDAY & TODAY & FOREVER THE SAME, THERE'S NO REASON TO DOUBT, GOD CAN DO IT AGAIN.

It is well...

13 Likes

Health / Re: Trying To Conceive A Child? TTC by kechyl: 8:25pm On Oct 10, 2014
@Dasho, may God reward ur faith & may heaven respond to u speedily! it is well with u...

Gd evening mums in d house, pls what month can one register for ante-natal?
Health / Re: Trying To Conceive A Child? TTC by kechyl: 8:24pm On Oct 10, 2014
@Dasho, may God reward ur faith & may heaven respond to u speedily? it is well with u...

Gd evening mums in d house, pls what month can one register for ante-natal?
Health / Re: Trying To Conceive A Child? TTC by kechyl: 11:05pm On Oct 07, 2014
shocked @Olubankemi, 30k for just hsg?! Na major operation d doctor wan perform? Its too much na. Mine was just 10k o!

Gd evening fruitful vines...

Health / Re: Trying To Conceive A Child? TTC by kechyl: 2:19pm On Oct 07, 2014
TCF1980, Its called Datta Medical Centre, along Woji road, PH.

@Estagirl, chai! there is God o! lolzzzz! Triplets ke! shebi u go cm help me carry them, tnx dearie!
Health / Re: Trying To Conceive A Child? TTC by kechyl: 8:44am On Oct 07, 2014
Gd morning mums in d house.

@Olubankemi, u can say dat again...Im in ph, I wld hv given u d address, it wasn't as painful as i thot it wld be & d doctor was v friendly, explaining each step.

I think its worth trying bt ur doc shld b in d best position to advise u. May God gv u a reason to smile!

@Akpaumuaka, tnx sweet.

A fruit-full week to us all...

Health / Re: Trying To Conceive A Child? TTC by kechyl: 7:39pm On Oct 06, 2014
Tnx Udoka, always ready to help...God bless u

@Ayaakanoh, tnx sweety!
Health / Re: Trying To Conceive A Child? TTC by kechyl: 6:56pm On Oct 06, 2014
Tnx sweethearts for ur prayers, dis miracle must surely multiply in Jesus Name, amen!

@Iyawotobe, Its a rly pleasant surprise...

Sabi mums, i don cm again tongue, pls im on evergreen folic acid & B12, pls is it ok for now till i start antenatal next month?

Tnx for ur replies.
Health / Re: Trying To Conceive A Child? TTC by kechyl: 2:23pm On Oct 06, 2014
Tnx luv grin Tnx luv
Health / Re: Trying To Conceive A Child? TTC by kechyl: 10:21am On Oct 06, 2014
@Udoka, tnx o! Was even asking around for d flushing u & miraclebaby suggested after d hsg showed blocked left tube...God is faithful

Kisses to Nani...

Health / Re: Trying To Conceive A Child? TTC by kechyl: 8:19am On Oct 06, 2014
Thank u so much fruitful mums! Its rly d Lord's doing.

I pray God surprises every woman here this month believing God for children, it shall come to pass...

Health / Re: Trying To Conceive A Child? TTC by kechyl: 5:13am On Oct 06, 2014
Praaaaaaaaaaiiiiiiissssssss the Lord! Come & join me sing halleluyah, JEHOVAH Jireh has done me well!

I got my bfp this morning! After 19 months of horrible experiences...may His Name alone be praised!

May dis testimony be multiplied here in Jesus Name!

@Miraclemum, Udoka, Dasho & other sabi mums who helped me with their quick responses when i was too inquisitive, may God richly bless u!

God still answers prayers...

20 Likes

Health / Re: Trying To Conceive A Child? TTC by kechyl: 6:31am On Oct 02, 2014
@Olubabanke, pls do not despair...there is absolutely nothing God cannot do...

I've bn reading d testimonies of miracle babies in this forum & it keeps building my faith...God is still in d business of fruitfulness, u cant be exempted..just hold on a ltl pls...

Happy BFP month to all mums-in-waiting...ít will end in praise...amen!
Health / Re: Trying To Conceive A Child? TTC by kechyl: 6:32am On Oct 01, 2014
Tnx Iyaibeji, yes i ovulated on d right ovary. I hv also done my hormonal profile which the doc said was ok too. My dh's semen analysis is 102 million.

I'll wait till d end of d cycle, God help me.

Tnx a lot for ur advice.
Health / Re: Trying To Conceive A Child? TTC by kechyl: 9:51pm On Sep 30, 2014
@mamas in d house, hope u r gud. pls, i nd an advise, since i did d hsg & tracking dis month which showed dat my eggs were ripe & i ovulated, wont it b too soon to go for a 2nd opinion wit regards to d blocked left tube? or can i just request to b flushed to check if it can be opened? pls wot do u think?

My doc is of d opinion dat wit d right patent tube, i can tk in cos my eggs r gud & i dt hv any oda issue preventing me, iv bn ttcing for almost 2 yrs now, pls help me...tnx
Health / Re: Trying To Conceive A Child? TTC by kechyl: 3:16pm On Sep 30, 2014
@Melsmum, tnx dear. iv gotten it.
Health / Re: Trying To Conceive A Child? TTC by kechyl: 1:05pm On Sep 30, 2014
@Adorablemum, dats wot iv resolved to do my sister. Im tired of running from pillar to post, wasting my time & money witout results. LET GOD DO WHAT HIM ALONE CAN DO FOR US.

@Hypraise, Im glad u rejected d evil report. God has FINAL SAY because He alone knows how children r formed, tube or no tube, u'll carry ur children in His time, let ur mind be at rest plz.
Health / Re: Trying To Conceive A Child? TTC by kechyl: 12:40pm On Sep 30, 2014
@Melsmum, Sorry dear, kellykeyz4u@yahoo.com
Health / Re: Trying To Conceive A Child? TTC by kechyl: 8:54am On Sep 30, 2014
We give God all d glory for dis wonderful news, may His name alone be praised.

@Adorable mum, congrats dear, may ur joy be full in Jesus Name.. im also in ph, will luv to know wot u did differently dis time.

@Dash, all i can say is dat its closer than u think, I luv ur faith & strength & d Word of God says dat ur expectation will never be cut off. God will gv u a surprising miracle. May God strengthen ur dh...

@Melsmum, pls dear sis, can i get a copy of d book, email is kellykeyz@yahoo.com. Tnx darling...

@Miracle, i just did d hsg, both tracking on d 10th, 15th & 17th respectively dis sept, wont it b too early to go for a second opinion?

May God grant us all d desires of our hearts...baby dust to all waiting mums & smooth 9 mths to all our preggie mamas.

(1) (2) (3) (of 3 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 38