Education › Re: Uproar Over Death Of 4 Cadets In NDA, 53 Others Expelled by kechywillz(m): 12:42pm On Nov 07, 2016 |
Fake country |
Politics › Re: Petrol: NNPC Pushes For N150 Per Litre.. by kechywillz(m): 12:27pm On Nov 07, 2016 |
This govt is so clueless to the extent that things run dem |
Celebrities › Re: Chidinma Ekile Deletes All Instagram Pictures Except Ones With Flavour by kechywillz(m): 12:23pm On Nov 07, 2016 |
Flavour go don disvirgin this babe |
Politics › Re: Rochas Okorocha's Outfit To Dubar Sokoto (Photo) by kechywillz(m): 7:32am On Nov 07, 2016 |
Fūck Rochas n whoever supports the bãstard big time  |
Crime › Re: 'We Survive By Stealing Phones & Robbing People In Oshodi'- Teenage Robbers. PIC by kechywillz(m): 10:29pm On Nov 06, 2016 |
Nairaland una don learn tribalism,why una dey censor their face but if Na Igbo man wey commit this crime una no go censor am |
Car Talk › Re: Security Vehicles Made By Brothers From Ekiti State (Pics). by kechywillz(m): 10:25pm On Nov 06, 2016 |
I love this  |
Politics › Re: No Tribal Or Religious Discrimination In Lagos - Ambode by kechywillz(m): 9:44pm On Nov 06, 2016 |
MyGeneration: What is wrong with you people, am igbo but i hv to confess most you guys have this annoying behaviour and bad attitude to things. You people dont just know how to talk, if there are igbos in Lagos civil service you are giving ambode a big reason to sack them, while if there arent igbos as you say in the civil service you are also giving him more reasons not to employ them. Ambode and yorubas please its not all igbos that are like this, if other igbo states behave anyhow Imo state people do not. The guy you quoted 'Keneking' is not even Igbo,he is an hausa man with Igbo moniker,if u want check his post and comments to confirm,that guy likes clashing heads together using Igbo people to incite tribal sentiments. Please pay no attention to him |
Celebrities › Re: Female Fans Complain About Tekno's "Cassava" Size [PICS] by kechywillz(m): 8:19am On Nov 05, 2016 |
Na wa for some gals,cassava no fit enter una hole |
Crime › Re: Kano Court Frees ‘Killers’ Bridget Agbahime by kechywillz(m): 5:31am On Nov 04, 2016 |
God u dey heaven dey see d injustice wey dey dis wicked n forsaken country? |
Culture › Re: 'Manhood' Celebration In Edo, Topless Ladies Spotted At Ceremony by kechywillz(m): 10:40am On Nov 03, 2016 |
I must reiterate that those boobs are standard |
Events › Re: Why The Delta Bride Ran From The Wedding Reception - Close Friend by kechywillz(m): 11:49pm On Nov 02, 2016 |
Celebrities › Re: Rahama Sadau Attends Premiere Of "Road To Redemption" With Akon In USA(pics) by kechywillz(m): 11:32pm On Nov 02, 2016 |
I swear Akon don collect one mouth from dis girl,i no say him go flog am well |
Business › Re: How Buhari Can Crash The Dollar/naira Disparity- Ifeanyi Ubah by kechywillz(m): 11:19pm On Nov 02, 2016 |
If I were Ifeanyi Uba,i wouldn't even proffer a solution to this clueless one |
Education › Re: UNIPORT Ladies Celebrate Their Graduation Wearing Customized Tops by kechywillz(m): 3:09pm On Oct 29, 2016 |
All these bad girls,i know them |
Fashion › Re: Ogoo Nwadike Wins Face Of Idemili Pageant (Photos) by kechywillz(m): 3:05pm On Oct 29, 2016 |
Cucumber stories loading  |
Politics › Re: Southern Kaduna Elders Condemn Killings, Say Enough Is Enough by kechywillz(m): 8:40am On Oct 29, 2016*. Modified: 2:33pm On Oct 29, 2016 |
 What do you think when u have fulani as the head of government both in state and federal |
Romance › Re: "How To Identify Ghosts Disguised As Pretty Women" - By A Twitter User by kechywillz(m): 11:11pm On Oct 28, 2016 |
Yeah ghosts exists |
Health › Re: Aba Girls Start Having Sex & Regular Boyfriends At The Age Of 10 - Godwin Uwaoma by kechywillz(m): 10:53pm On Oct 28, 2016 |
Johnnyessence: This news is very true aba gals are very worst in sex addiction their gals are really suffering from sexual promiscuity ooooooooooo.all the virgins in d village are been defiled so surprised and painful in our society.d future of this young ones are really blinking by the day.even if ipob country gains their freedom it will be from frying pan to fire.the suffering will be much cos' with this truth report d future is highly disastrous.upon d christianity that dominate every where in the south eastern state still no manner of decency in the society.go to their universities u will weep for the future.no hope for the generation taken after them.all this gals are reallu suffering from spirit of promiscuity in the society.the only hope is to stop this act. U write like in ur community these Things are not found there,it will likely be worst if u check very well |
Celebrities › Re: Dewy Oputa Shares Halloween Themed Photos by kechywillz(m): 10:10am On Oct 28, 2016 |
That Girl is naked I bet |
Politics › Re: Food Given To Nigerian Soldiers Fighting Boko Haram - Politicsngr.com by kechywillz(m): 3:19pm On Oct 25, 2016 |
Because of this nonsense,most Nigerian youths wouldn't risk their lives to serve or die for Nigeria,Nigerian Military is too corrupt |
Politics › Re: Fatima Buhari And Gimba Yau Kumo Pictured Together by kechywillz(m): 3:03pm On Oct 25, 2016 |
The girl wan give am BJ |
Politics › Re: Teachers Sent Abroad For Training Have Absconded - Jigawa Govt by kechywillz(m): 3:01pm On Oct 25, 2016 |
My own be say I go do visa for my family,transfer all of dem from dis goddam country to were I am |
Celebrities › Re: Tiwa Savage Outfit At 3 Thrones Concert (photos) by kechywillz(m): 2:42pm On Oct 25, 2016 |
U for kukuma commot everything |
Celebrities › Re: Malawian Soldier & His Wife Dancing To P'Square "Bank Alert" At Their Wedding by kechywillz(m): 2:33pm On Oct 25, 2016 |
My bank alert Na gbagam my cheque no dey bounce |
Romance › Re: 20-year-old Beautiful Girl Auctions Her Virginity For N126 Million...See Details by kechywillz(m): 12:25pm On Oct 25, 2016 |
White people are sometimes crazy,u will still find some money miss road pikin who will pay for this stupidity |
Sports › Re: Fc Ifeanyi Ubah's Football Made In Anambra Kicks Off, As Fans React (video) by kechywillz(m): 12:16pm On Oct 25, 2016 |
Keneking: Ok
This age group is easy target for recruitment into terrorism. DSS & other security agencies should take note. Also, why are the kids not in school at this time of the day - solving algebra and mental arithmetic? How would the region provide the best brains to govern Nigeria  Their mates in South West are doing well - trying to outshine each other. This guy is an abooki |
Politics › Re: Nigerian Navy Officers Training In The Desert (Photos) by kechywillz(m): 11:51am On Oct 25, 2016 |
In military,whether as a navy or airforce or army,u can be deployed anywhere. |
Travel › Re: EU Set To Send Nigerian Migrants Home. by kechywillz(m): 7:47pm On Oct 24, 2016 |
Why is It that Europeans who are illegally residing in Nigeria are not meted with the same fate? Why always Africans? |
TV/Movies › Re: Lady Walks Unclad On Stage At 3 Thrones Concert In Lagos [PICS+VIDEO] by kechywillz(m): 7:42pm On Oct 24, 2016 |
Just very soon,the Madness will spread |
Celebrities › Re: Basketmouth Laments Over His N24,000 Meal In US [PICS] by kechywillz(m): 6:34pm On Oct 24, 2016 |
Come-on,the states is expensive |
Crime › Re: Man Caught Stealing Cables In Anambra Stripped Unclad (Photos) by kechywillz(m): 6:15pm On Oct 24, 2016 |
Music/Radio › Re: 200 People Call Radio Station For Missing Bag by kechywillz(m): 6:06pm On Oct 24, 2016 |
U tribalistic Op,u could have gelled the info very well not until u started being a bigot to mention that the first caller was not Yoruba but was Igbo |