Stats: 3,162,646 members, 7,851,173 topics. Date: Wednesday, 05 June 2024 at 02:36 PM

Kelib's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Kelib's Profile / Kelib's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (of 6 pages)

Politics / Re: CBN Injects N338bn In 27 States To Stimulate Economy by kelib: 8:26am On Aug 31, 2015
mek dem apc f**l cee dat a.k.s no nid special intervention fundz o b4 dem cum de mek so much noice 4 ibom plaza
Politics / Re: A Review Of Wailler Association Of Nigeria (WAN) Nairaland Chapter by kelib: 7:37am On Aug 06, 2015
mbok aw abt d MASTORBATORS ASSOCAITION of NIGERIA (MAN) aka more promise no action
Politics / Re: The Petition To Buhari & EFCC Against Amaechi, That May Cost Him Appointments by kelib: 7:32am On Aug 06, 2015
even d pple of rivers state knows dat i dont lyk money but luvs so much money.lolz

Politics / Re: GEJ Gave Away Rivers Oil Wells Because I Supported Buhari A Muslim - Ameachi by kelib: 10:01am On Aug 03, 2015
sumtymz i wanda if dis apc guys knw wat n aw 2 comment or jst cum 2 say wat they dont knw pls check when d oil wellz were collected frm rivers state n d yr amerchi left pdp so aw cum gej sized d oil wells frm him when he was supportin buhari mayb xcept he was alreadi an apc dude even b4 apc was form in pdp
Politics / Re: The Nation Newspaper Praises Peter Obi & Blasts Several APC Govs In New Article by kelib: 7:29am On Jun 20, 2015
imagine if obi was d govr of lagos wif dat gangantuan igp, mehn lagos for turn paris.
no be that thief fashola making noise at d end of their tenure more debts were kept.

Politics / Re: The Nation Newspaper Praises Peter Obi & Blasts Several APC Govs In New Article by kelib: 7:25am On Jun 20, 2015
[quote author=ECOTERRORS post=34948078][/quote]

sECONDED
Politics / Re: Fresh Crisis Brews In APC As Tinubu Posters Disappear From APC’s Secretariat by kelib: 11:55pm On Jun 19, 2015
buchilino:
Wait i no who took d posters away, yes it was PIG D PIG?, was i right or wrong? grin

u were off d air, abeg who fit dash disguy signal..
Politics / Re: Bauchi Govt Seizes 22 Vehicles From Yuguda’s Wives by kelib: 11:31pm On Jun 19, 2015
angelsing:
What justification are u talking about?..What is wrong is wrong...Wike should have handled such issue diplomatically rather than playing to the gallery..All am saying is we should aways condemn what is wrong irrespective of the party involve

do uknw d meaning n functions of diplomacy?
okay did mohammed mohammed handled dis ssue diplomatically?
hypocrites......
Politics / Re: Bauchi Govt Seizes 22 Vehicles From Yuguda’s Wives by kelib: 11:26pm On Jun 19, 2015
buygala:
Nicesmiley

A good step in the right direction, which shouldn't just stop at recovering cars, but also recovering landed properties and monies acquired by these insanely greedy public servants sad

Now I no longer blame the military for slaughtering the Politicians of the First Republic undecided .... The way these Nigerian politicians unconscionably loot Public resources is enough to make an ordinarily sane and law-abiding Nigerian go wild wild west and slaughter them and their Families angry

see dem hypocrites, n a dem dey happy now but for wike thread demdey curse am for thesamething wey this apc man de do.
god punish hypocrites.
Politics / Re: Shock As America Says Boko Haram Is Now Winning by kelib: 11:04pm On Jun 19, 2015
madridguy:
So what are the duties of GEJ ?

whatt r d duties of shettima?

Politics / Re: Wike Sets Commission Of Inquiry To Probe Amaechi by kelib: 10:36pm On Jun 19, 2015
Rhozabeth:
This forum is becoming more and more infested with useless idi.ots making idi.otic comments and calling the president names! I wish the mod could do something about this!

u mean they r still calling him Daura President?
e no too bad na.
Politics / Re: Shock As America Says Boko Haram Is Now Winning by kelib: 10:26pm On Jun 19, 2015
prettyboi1:

I feel like slapping your fvcking head off your neck. I never really do this, but I would today. I'm so upset right now. Is it every fvcking thing that foools like you politicize or play with? We are talking serious national issues here and you're here talking like a fvcking fool. According to you "around may 29th, boko haram was 'only' operating around Sambisa." Is Sambisa not in Nigeria? Is Sambisa not Nigerian territory? In the very first place, should terrorists be operating on Nigerian soil? You're here talking trash after the previous administration sat down idly for 5 years and let terrorists thrive on Nigerian soil until one week to 2015 elections. If we are talking national issues that concern all of us' well-being, don't be coming around with your small, idle and hate-filled mind to come and be talking like a fvcking 5-year old imbeciile. Comprende?

painaldo.

Politics / Re: Shock As America Says Boko Haram Is Now Winning by kelib: 10:16pm On Jun 19, 2015
madridguy:
I don't need any international media to tell me what is wrong with our government in the years you stated. We don't need to deceive our-self, as a person, I so much believe in GEJ led government no until he started making so many blunders, from Subsidy palava, Moro Scam, Pension Scam, NNPC scam and so many to mention few, the day that i vowed not to vote for GEJ again was the day those chibok girls were kidnapped.

As a leader, you are expected to take immediate action before coming out to denounce the report. The whole media were talking about Chibok incident only for our leader to go to his political rally and pictured dancing with someone else ikebe...The same time someone resign is Asia " cant remember the country per say " for not been able to provide rescue team to a capsize boat/ship carrying some students.

Jonathan ruined his government himself.

u speak like someone who is not schooled before.
chibok is inborno state, did u ask urself a very simple question, is thr a governor in that state?
what are his duties?
answer these questions n then call gej n beg for forgiveness.

Politics / Re: So Far, Buhari Looks Like A “Dogo Yaro” - Dr Wumi Akintide (Sahara reporters) by kelib: 11:08pm On Jun 18, 2015
lordcornel:
We are in for a very sweet and interesting 4 years... Abeg give me pop corn 400 naira...

add 700naira own join am.
i go pay

Politics / Re: Unassailable Facts About Pipeline Vandalism by kelib: 10:32am On Jun 18, 2015
MrMcJay:
I don't see the sense in using ex militants to secure pipelines.

Firstly, When the militants were overtly bursting pipelines prior to the amnesty program, the quantity of oil stolen is the same as this time that they are guarding it. Goodluck's proverb of the goat and yam comes to mind.

Secondly, it is illegal for the government to commission murderers, thieves, criminals and felons to do the duty of security agencies. In saner climes, this is an impeachable offence.

Furthermore, it doesn't make economic sense for the government to pay these dumb thugs. Before payment, 400k barrels were being stolen. Now that security has been contracted to them, more than 400k is being stolen. Let us disengage the criminals and use the money to buy armor-piercing bullets for the military.

Let them go near d pipelines and the soldiers would show them 'change'.

if weshould go by your words,i dont think d security agents are qualified either. imean army cos amnesty internatnal justt implicated them for crimes againt humanity. the police, those ones r d worst. from collecting bribea to shooting innocent nigerianswhen their demands arent made. are you aware those jtf crew pay hugesum of.monies to be drafted to this zonescos they know how much is being made daily from illegalities n vandals. bobo nigeria isbad, n d bestway to catch a thief is to use a repentant thief.
Politics / Re: A Mathematical Analysis Of The Proposed N5000 Stipends For Unemployed Youths by kelib: 9:48am On Jun 17, 2015
When i heard ma v.p quotin d world bank poverty line of 1.50$ i was forced 2 ask aw much a plate of eba cost @ our local bucca n no poor individual in 9ja even a begger dat wil nt tel mi dat he or she consume food twice a day n u want 2 pay dem 5k mthly

Politics / Re: Udom, Akpabio Romance Hits The Rock •gov Rejects Benefactor’s Nominees For SSG by kelib: 9:04am On Jun 17, 2015
is it d same udom n akpabio dat were in church on sunday, sat 2geda n were even gistin 2geda, let mi quote udom‘s word on sun he said pls everybody shud leave him and akpabio alone 2 do their business

Politics / Re: Aisha Buhari, Dolapo Osinbajo, Toyin Saraki At Presidential Dinner In Aso Rock by kelib: 2:39pm On Jun 14, 2015
is mr. amechi representin his wife

Politics / Re: 82 Millions Of Nigerians Are On The Internet But Nairaland Gets 1.5 Million by kelib: 12:37pm On Apr 17, 2015
bt u guys also 4get dat many users here ave more dan 1 acc

Celebrities / Re: Bovi Jumps Into The Crowd At PDP Rally, Gets Robbed In The Process (PHOTOS) by kelib: 3:23pm On Feb 07, 2015
zingywingy:
Continue...its because u entertainment guys pay tax..what a rubbish nation..soon AmbodontAmbAmbode will become Governor..then u must pay heavy tax.. flexing tax payer money from corrupt leaders..all of u go rot in pit of hell

pls what is he sayingfor goodness sake?
Business / Re: Soccer Nostrademus - Excellent Football Analysis & Score Prediction by kelib: 1:34pm On Dec 13, 2014
boss pls i dont ave ur email id boss abeg help ur boi my email is ekeremartins@gmail.com thanks n God bless
Politics / Re: Oil Subsidy Rose From N300b To N2.3tn Under Jonathan In Six Months – Amaechi by kelib: 8:06am On Dec 09, 2014
n mr. gov hw much u de recieve as allocation insyd dat moni

Car Talk / Re: Photos: Man Buried In His Hummer SUV Instead Of Casket. See Pic by kelib: 6:35am On Dec 03, 2014
na one of dis our 9ja movie
Politics / Re: Buhari Speaks About His Campaign Funds by kelib: 9:18pm On Nov 23, 2014
does diz guy knw d meanin of $1 a dai m a student n i spend more dan dat in a dai,a plate of fud i mean local fud z #200 which z more dan $1 a plate n my so call ex general does not knw dat dat shit of 60% of d citizens livin on less dan a $ in a dai z jst a crap frm our foreign political enemies.God will neva allow a person who does nt knw wrold politics 2 rule mi
Education / Re: Universities & Polytechnics With The Best Graduates In Nigeria by kelib: 10:20am On Nov 04, 2014
I rep uniuyo,if u think education z easy try uniuyo esp economics dept.
Sports / Re: Look At What Barca Cost Me by kelib: 11:16pm On Nov 03, 2014
@ op kan u share ur whatsapp digitz,facebuk etc id lyk 2 follow ya
Celebrities / Re: The Deceased Nollywood Actor Clem Onyeka Graphic Photo by kelib: 5:56pm On Oct 15, 2014
[D quote author=shockwave91 post=27166514]Aww mehnn sadsad[/quote]
D guy na fine boi
Politics / Re: Imagine U Are Given 48hrs To Rule Nigeria, What Will You Do. by kelib: 9:20pm On Oct 12, 2014
I wil stop imaginin n mek use of d check buk

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (of 6 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 34