Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Nigeria Inter-Bank Settlement System (NIBSS) Recruitment 2017 by kelvin91: 8:38pm On Mar 08, 2017*. Modified: 9:05pm On Mar 08, 2017 |
ObasegeB: Who else got this * Ahhhhhhhhh......mine was postponed.
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Nigeria Inter-Bank Settlement System (NIBSS) Recruitment 2017 by kelvin91: 6:01pm On Mar 08, 2017 |
Abeg ooo  ?? Who has any idea of the Exam format ....is it GMAT or normal aptitude Q&A |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Nigeria Inter-Bank Settlement System (NIBSS) Recruitment 2017 by kelvin91: 3:38pm On Mar 08, 2017 |
mznenye: Pls I just got an invite 4 an aptitude test but d time for d test is 6pm and I've been wondering if its really genuine. Mine too is 6pm tomorrow |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Nigeria Inter-Bank Settlement System (NIBSS) Recruitment 2017 by kelvin91: 3:28pm On Mar 08, 2017 |
kris10: Has anyone been contacted for the post of service support officer (interview or test)? Please indicate. Yes I got an email notification .telling me I have been invited for the test (Post of Service Support Officer) |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: GMAT 2015 by kelvin91: 3:25pm On Mar 08, 2017 |
Please I need it. ugochukwukelvinibeh@gmail.com
Thank u as I anticipate |
Career › Re: Access Bank Plc Salary Structure: How Much Does Access Bank Pay Staff? by kelvin91: 1:10pm On Mar 08, 2017 |
GeoOla25: yes...mine is 2pm Wow......now am more confused |
Career › Re: Access Bank Plc Salary Structure: How Much Does Access Bank Pay Staff? by kelvin91: 11:58am On Mar 08, 2017 |
GeoOla25: I got an invite mail too Please I also got an invite through my mail. And the aptitude test is by 6PM |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Beware Of Fake Customs Recruitment (Photos) by kelvin91: 3:12pm On Mar 07, 2017 |
Same here oooo ...I got the same custom application...duo I knew it was fake so I had to call my aunty who works in custom to confirm... And she told me their was no recruitment going on,and that if there was she would have know and then inform me to apply. |
Politics › Re: Nigeria Students To South Africans: Vacate From Nigeria Before 48 Hrs - Vanguard by kelvin91: 5:29pm On Feb 23, 2017 |
APC see una self....even NANS is more of an Effective organizational body than una.....but it's high time we take no shit from these southafrican's.....they are all bunch of lazy people,always expecting manna to fall from heaven without working for it........ |
Celebrities › Re: Gifty Begins Her Media Tour In Nigeria After Her Eviction (Photos) by kelvin91: 2:50pm On Feb 22, 2017 |
greatboom: please i have headache. should i use rat poison? Sometimes. |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Access Bank Recruitment For Entry Level Admin Staff Nationwide 2017 by kelvin91: 2:47pm On Feb 06, 2017 |
preshdiva: I need the practice questions. Pls forward to prcsokoye@gmail.com. thanks Please I need the past question and answer too. Please forward to ugochukwukelvinibeh@gmail.com |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Access Bank Recruitment For Entry Level Admin Staff Nationwide 2017 by kelvin91: 2:37pm On Feb 06, 2017 |
Please I need practise question and answer. Please send to ugochukwukelvinibeh@gmail.com Thanks |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: N-POWER LAGOS Alimosho LGA. Meeting Point by kelvin91: 11:55pm On Dec 26, 2016 |
These is my Number 08109541028 |
Christianity Etc › Re: Chris Oyakhilome Celebrates His 53rd Birthday by kelvin91: 1:07pm On Dec 07, 2016 |
Today is the birthday of The Man of God, Prophet, Apostle, Teacher, Evangelist and Pastor, Rev Dr. Chris Oyakhilome. The writer of the Rhapsody of Realities and more ... Happy Birthday Sir. We all say thank you, we love youuuuui! |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: N-POWER LAGOS Alimosho LGA. Meeting Point by kelvin91: 3:13am On Dec 07, 2016 |
please add up 07017426092 |
NYSC › Re: ABIA State: NYSC Batch B'15 Stream 2 by kelvin91: 7:39am On Oct 25, 2015 |
These are my numbers 07017426092 and 08109541028[color=#000099][/color] |
NYSC › Re: ABIA ''15 by kelvin91: 1:23am On Oct 25, 2015 |
My name is kelvin,and I was posted to abia state stream 2..dis are my numbers 07017426092 and 08109541028. |