Stats: 3,327,343 members, 8,430,510 topics. Date: Saturday, 20 June 2026 at 03:16 PM

Kelvinblaize's Posts

Nairaland ForumKelvinblaize's ProfileKelvinblaize's Posts

1 2 3 (of 3 pages)

RomanceRe: I'm Loosing This Fight!! by Kelvinblaize(op): 11:02am On Aug 02, 2022
tayewomi:
At Op God will see you through..Everyone in the country is going through one thing or the other,we students have been home since Feb doing nothing and waiting for imaginary resumption..come off this mindset pls,i just pray we get a good leader nxt yr,the country is fvcked up already.
Thanks for this.
RomanceRe: I'm Loosing This Fight!! by Kelvinblaize(op): 11:01am On Aug 02, 2022
motionarena:
So how can we help you now.
Whats your location?
What did u study?
What are u good at?
My location is Delta. I studied Industrial Chemistry and as for skill, I really don't have any and that's my greatest mistake. I should have looked for means to acquire a skill when I had someone to sponsor me instead of focusing all my energy getting a job which never worked out.
RomanceRe: I'm Loosing This Fight!! by Kelvinblaize(op): 9:57pm On Aug 01, 2022
HRHQueenPhil:
U don't have any problem
Wipe ur tears and change your mentality
Listen to the grace called favour from apostle selman Joshua... That's the first place to start .delete this write up and write all your expectations from GOD here[right][/right] wink wink wink wink cheesy cheesy cheesy grin grin yes love..chat me so u can be added on watsapp to add u on jobs Whatsapp..u will get a job this august..yes
Thanks, I will. God bless.
RomanceRe: I'm Loosing This Fight!! by Kelvinblaize(op): 9:55pm On Aug 01, 2022
T0BY:
Don't lose hope bro. Keep pushing.. there will be light at the end of the tunnel. You're not alone. Most people are passing through something in this country.. if you think yours is worst, you haven't heard another person's predicament. Nah who give up, fvckup.
I've been trying so hard not to loose hope but I'm really loosing it.
RomanceRe: I'm Loosing This Fight!! by Kelvinblaize(op): 9:53pm On Aug 01, 2022
Amen.. Thanks
posty56:
schai OP take heart ,e no easy out there ,2022 make am worse gan ,but by God grace e go favour you
RomanceI'm Loosing This Fight!! by Kelvinblaize(op): 9:11pm On Aug 01, 2022
I don't know if this is the right section to post this. My life has been a complete mess. I never knew life would turn out this way for me. I had a good start but life turned out differently for me after graduating in 2014.. I felt I would be lucky enough to secure a job as a fresh graduate with no skills but No!!..life doesn't want such for me. I've had to survive through menial jobs upon menial jobs.. At a point in time, i had to venture into football betting with hopes that smtn would come out of it but No!!.. Instead I lost lil money which I don't even have which lead to me putting a stop. At a point in time, I even had to work for sm1 for a meagre salary of 10k yet job didn't stay or last. As the first son of the family, each time I remember that I can't contribute anything to my family or siblings, it truly breaks my heart. TBH I now see myself as a failure. I'm beginning to feel like I was destined to be this way. Imagine a full grown man can't even feed himself. A full grown man above 30 can't take care of himself. A full grown can't boast of 2k. This isn't life. I've had to fight depression for years but right now I think I'm loosing this fight. Everything in me is already failing me even my thoughts as well. Dear Nairalanders, I really need help securing a job. I'm tired of been broke, I'm tired of living a life of stagnation and starvation. Please I really need this help coz I'm already loosing it.. Thanks and God bless Y'all.
RomanceRe: Any Online Skills Acquisition That Can Train Ten Member Of Nairaland Bill On Me by Kelvinblaize(m): 11:08am On May 31, 2022
Please Ma I'm desperately in need of a job. I have a B.Sc in Industrial Chemistry. I graduated since 2014 and I've been unable to get a job. I have been surviving through menial jobs and also sometimes bet which I'm tired of. I'm 30years of age still squatting with
family. Please Ma, I really need a job. I'm based in Delta State and I'm willing to relocate. Please MA, I will be so indebted to you if you would be kind enough to help me. God bless you MA.
Moyinoluwa35:
Sorry my P.A is a busy person but personally I will attend to you, my P.A told me you don't stay in abuja, the only work opening is abuja, the accommodation is the problem, I wish you have someone close in abuja where you can stay with, or better still will you be okay if I send you money or you prefer the work?
SportsRe: Get Daily Free Expert Selections : 20 Wins 4 Losses! See Shocking Proof!!! by Kelvinblaize(m): 10:10am On Jul 27, 2021
Pls add me up 07036625327..Tnx
RomanceRe: My Christmas Gift To Fellow Nairalnders by Kelvinblaize(m): 4:11pm On Dec 23, 2020
Lovethaa:
Christmas is by the corner , and alot of Nigerians cannot afford a Good Christmas meal..so many are walking around broke and jobless
Oh if only people love each other , the world will be a better place .
I have decided to bless just 4 people with 20k ... To show love . pls only comment if you truly need the assistance... And also my fellow nairalnders that are rich and doing well..
Put a smile on someone face this festive period,it doesn't have to be 20k even 1k can go a long way ...
.. let's put a smile on someone face ...

Don't drop account number or phone number.... Just pick a number from 1-10....I'll quote whoever the spirit leads me to bless.... Happy Christmas in advance
SportsRe: Free 4+ Odds.. by Kelvinblaize(op): 9:13am On Nov 19, 2020
ipobarethieves:
If u stopped ,good and if NOT,good.Gambling in whatever form isn't the pathway to wealth.I have seen landlord become a tenant cos of that lifestyle.Wish U well
RomanceRe: Help Me Nairalanders!!! by Kelvinblaize(op): 9:06am On Nov 19, 2020
First words of encouragement I'm getting. Thanks
Cerebellum:
Don't worry Boss..

Help will surely come towards you
PEACE
SportsRe: Free 4+ Odds.. by Kelvinblaize(op): 8:53am On Nov 19, 2020
You have no idea if I've stopped or not..You don't just conclude. There are better ways to give an advice not this way.
ipobarethieves:
undecided sad.Weda nah Feb 1st or NOT. STOP playing gamble.Simple
RomanceRe: Help Me Nairalanders!!! by Kelvinblaize(op): 8:51am On Nov 19, 2020
Honestly if I did I would have mentioned it. I really don't see any reason to hide or lie about it. About the bet stuff, it's normal to try to see if 1could get some extra cash from it but not squandering all my money on it. You can go through my profile and post.. Never have I made any complaints about that. Truth is 70percent of Nigerians gives bet9ja a try but it doesn't necessarily mean that these 70percent ends up squandering all their money on it. Besides this guy actually quoted me from a thread I created in February.
motionarena:
you squandered your money on bet 9ja
RomanceRe: Help Me Nairalanders!!! by Kelvinblaize(op): 6:18am On Nov 19, 2020
True about what?
motionarena:
is it true?
SportsRe: Free 4+ Odds.. by Kelvinblaize(op): 6:11am On Nov 19, 2020
Is this how you judge someone?.. From a post of Feb 1st. Even if it's the foundation of my problem like you said. Don't people make mistakes or haven't you made mistakes before? If I had created the thread with a different moniker, would you be saying all this?
ipobarethieves:
I can see the foundation nof Ur problem
RomanceRe: Help Me Nairalanders!!! by Kelvinblaize(op): 6:03am On Nov 19, 2020
Okay. Thanks for the input.
ipobarethieves:
sad undecided sad. After staking Ur money on Bet9ja,got battered.Hopeless/penny less.And somebody told u dat NL is a charity club/society sad. Young man sad! Cut one of Ur trouser/Tee shirt and join car wash/dry cleaning gangz.
RomanceRe: Help Me Nairalanders!!! by Kelvinblaize(op): 6:02am On Nov 19, 2020
No I'm not
Silentgroper:
Were u andyblaize?
RomanceHelp Me Nairalanders!!! by Kelvinblaize(op): 3:36am On Nov 19, 2020
Good Morning N'Landers.. Please I need your help. I can't sleep, I really don't know who God would use to help me out in this trying times. I've been out of job for 7months now. My survival has been with his grace. I'm about to be rendered homeless because of my inability to meet up with my rent. It's so painful. I am troubled because if I get thrown out, I won't have anywhere to stay. I know some of you might find this annoying but truth is I've gat no choice. I've been a nairalander for a very long time and I've seen the love and help this community renders to its members. I can't shy away from the truth, more reasons why I had to post with my account. I've been asked to pay up on or before 23rd or I move out. Please guys whatever help I can get would be truly appreciated. Nothing is too small at this point now. God bless you bountifully as you look out for your fellow brother. Thanks.
SportsRe: How To USE Your Smartphone To Fetch U #500 - 2K Daily On Color Prediction by Kelvinblaize(m): 5:59pm On Nov 16, 2020
Add me up please 07036625327
RomanceRe: I Dont Want To Beg Again. Please Teach Me How To Make Money by Kelvinblaize(m): 8:26pm On Sep 10, 2020
Mandave0921:
If you are interested. I can teach you how to make money using your phone. You can start out as a Graphic designer. The only issue is that you don't have an Android phone
Please I'm interested.. Can you teach me?
SportsRe: Sports Betting by Kelvinblaize(m): 10:36am On Aug 25, 2020
[Can you share or help me with your games please? quote author=purplerope post=93196674]Yeah it's quite easy, but to be honest if you really want to get results, you have to avoid those crazy long tickets

Focus on combination of just 5-6games in a ticket that would amount to between 2odds to 5odds Max

But to get results with the 2-5odds you need to equip yourself with some good idea of football technical analysis, you need to be familiar with news as well

I actually have my own coded strategies I use to make my daily profits though[/quote]
HealthRe: What Are Those Things You Have Stopped Doing Because Of Coronavirus? by Kelvinblaize(m): 9:40pm On May 05, 2020
Samirana360:
Patronising ndokwa....if u know u know
ndokwa suite u mean.. Lol
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Earn $12,000 Working From Home by Kelvinblaize(m): 12:23pm On Apr 24, 2020

1 2 3 (of 3 pages)