Stats: 3,325,917 members, 8,424,182 topics. Date: Wednesday, 10 June 2026 at 07:45 PM

Kelvinxp12's Posts

Nairaland ForumKelvinxp12's ProfileKelvinxp12's Posts

1 2 (of 2 pages)

EducationRe: Delta State University Post UTME Information by kelvinxp12: 2:30am On Jul 05, 2019
Delsu post utme past question is available with me at 1500 naira only. Call or WhatsApp @ 08131382256. This is for the 2019 post utme aspirants/applicants
EducationRe: Delsu Post-utme by kelvinxp12: 2:29am On Jul 05, 2019
Delsu post utme past question is available with me at 1500 naira only. Call or WhatsApp @ 08131382256. This is for the 2019 post utme aspirants/applicants
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Vacancy: Graduate Trainee Programme 2019 at Flour Mills Of Nigeria by kelvinxp12: 7:51am On Feb 28, 2019
Join my whatsapp group
https://chatwhatsappcom/I1XAkCg6nzaHa7Tbl0OrAQ
Put a dot between chart and whatsapp and a dot between whatsapp and com
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Flour Mills Of Nigeria Plc Graduate Trainee Programme 2019 by kelvinxp12: 7:49am On Feb 28, 2019
Join my whatsapp group
Put a dot between chart and whatsapp and a dot between whatsapp and com
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Flour Mills Plc Graduate Trainee Aptitude Test by kelvinxp12: 1:32am On Feb 13, 2019
Put a dot btw chat and WhatsApp and a dot btw whatsapp and com. Come lets discuss important issues. pls for 2019 applicants only.
EducationRe: Apply 2019/2020 PTDF Scholarship In France, Germany And UK by kelvinxp12: 5:03pm On Feb 02, 2019
https://chatwhatsappcom/GLzNcBYnCLe8qXMzw45hQr
put dot between chat and whatsapp and dot between whatsapp and com. lets discuss important issues
EducationRe: Apply for 2018/2019 PTDF Scholarship in Germany/France/China by kelvinxp12: 6:14pm On Jan 02, 2019
https:///GLzNcBYnCLe8qXMzw45hQr
Pls click on the whatsapp group link so we can discuss and help ourselves. strictly for Ptdf MSC scholarship.
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Flour Mills Plc Graduate Trainee Aptitude Test by kelvinxp12: 12:02pm On Dec 07, 2018
Try as much a possible to submit before. An advice from a brother.
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Flour Mills Plc Graduate Trainee Aptitude Test by kelvinxp12: 11:58am On Dec 07, 2018
I have written mine... Cheap questions
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Flour Mills Plc Graduate Trainee Aptitude Test by kelvinxp12: 12:22pm On Dec 06, 2018
Anyone with the past question pls send to my mail @ oridjekelvin1@gmail.com
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Flour Mills Plc Graduate Trainee Aptitude Test by kelvinxp12: 12:12pm On Dec 06, 2018
The date of my assessment test was slated 5/12/2018 but later rescheduled to 7/12/2018. I wish every body success
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Flour Mills Plc Graduate Trainee Aptitude Test by kelvinxp12: 1:09pm On Dec 04, 2018
Pls who else was sent this??[color=#006600][/color][color=#000099][/color
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Flour Mills Plc Graduate Trainee Aptitude Test by kelvinxp12: 1:06pm On Dec 04, 2018
Please note that the date and time of your Online Assessment has now been rescheduled as detailed below;

Date: Friday, 7th December 2018

Time: 10:30 AM

A link to the assessment, along with general instructions, will be sent to your mailbox shortly before the scheduled time of the test. It is advised that you do the test using a PC with strong internet connectivity.

Sincere apologies for the inconvenience
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Flour Mills Plc Graduate Trainee Aptitude Test by kelvinxp12: 1:04pm On Dec 04, 2018
I was sent an invite for this crown flour mill recruitment and I studied Physics. I don't think it is meant for only engineering graduates.
PhonesRe: TECNO Mobile To Release 3 New Devices With Oreo 8.1 Soon by kelvinxp12: 4:01pm On Mar 26, 2018
After dem release am make dem give me money make i take buy am. Their father.

1 2 (of 2 pages)