Stats: 3,166,177 members, 7,864,067 topics. Date: Tuesday, 18 June 2024 at 11:08 AM

Kenoskey79's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Kenoskey79's Profile / Kenoskey79's Posts

(1) (of 1 pages)

Crime / Re: Begging For Sex Is Rape - Nigerian Lady Argues (photos) by kenoskey79(m): 11:15am On Apr 01, 2023
IyaebeTheGreat:
She's right , if a lady is not willing and you succeeded in begging her ( that's truly an emotional manipulation) to have your way with her, then it's rape because her initial refusal is what matters.

And who says ladies don't beg for it too?...
Family / Re: What Are Those Things You Can Never Forgive A Husband For by kenoskey79(m): 9:57pm On Mar 14, 2023
IyaebeTheGreat:
Mine goes thus: I can never forgive a husband for having illegitimate kid/kids outside our matrimonial home, taking a second wife and going physical on me(even if I hit him which I won’t ever do, he should choose the option of silent treatment and not hit me back) . These three things are what I can’t ever forgive a husband for and I would hold him in my heart for the rest of my life. Share yours

Sense is far from u. U hit him and expect him to forgive u as a super human being he is. But if he hits u, u'll hold it in ur heart for the rest of ur life. U never start...
TV/Movies / Re: You Can Only Watch One Actor's Movies For The Rest Of Your Life. Who Would It Be by kenoskey79(m): 1:50pm On Jan 22, 2023
Heathrow44:
Adam Sandler
Liam neeson
Leonardo De caprio
gerald butler
Ralph Fiennes
Mark walhberg
Will smith

Sandra Bullock
Jessica Chastain
Emma Corrin
Dakota
Angelina Jolie

So many others that are such great actors and actresses

Dem no say make u name all the actors u know. Over Sabi.
Romance / Re: What Really Scares You About Marriage? by kenoskey79(m): 11:42am On Jan 20, 2023
Nothing...

(1) (of 1 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 10