Crime › Re: Mother Sells Son For N300,000 In Enugu; Buyer Resells At 350,000 by kenzysmith: 10:52am On May 07, 2018*. Modified: 3:43pm On May 07, 2018 |
Profit made. this is same thing as buying cartoon of spaghetti for a discount price from the producer and selling it a higher prices to the consumers chaii igbo people!
Politics › Re: Atiku Commissions The Chicken Cottage In Yola (Photos) by kenzysmith: 9:56am On May 07, 2018 |
I use to hate this man with passion, but buhari made me fall in love with him |
Celebrities › Re: Timaya's Daughter Seizes His Key For Coming Back Late. Singer Shares Video by kenzysmith: 9:51am On May 07, 2018*. Modified: 11:23am On May 07, 2018 |
If my kipkin try this the kind knock(konk) for the head her brain go reset. next time if I come..late. she go say I come too early that day |
Celebrities › Re: Chioma Chukwuka Akpotha: People Think I'm A Snob, I'm Only Shy by kenzysmith: 7:27pm On May 06, 2018 |
scarramenga:
lol just talk say you wan see my mama and sister pinshure so you go fit w@nk to am, oya take knock yourself out guy I need ur sis face book id abeg |
Politics › Re: Jeremiah Ogboveta Shot Dead (Delta APC Chairmanship Candidate) by kenzysmith: 3:57pm On May 05, 2018 |
johnmba: Why kill another because of power? The earlier we accept that we are strangers here on earth the better.
We MUST die one day so why kill another because of power. Let love lead.
Where is Hitler? Where is Abacha? Where is Abiola? Where is Gadafi? Etc. @God bless u will human being non just get single sense forgetting say this world non be anybody papa own |
Celebrities › Re: Yemi Alade Stuns in South Africa Venda Attire, Rock It On Stage by kenzysmith: 8:26pm On May 04, 2018 |
every time I see this girl picture I have an erection and I masturbate ooo not again |
Celebrities › Re: Davido Reveals How He Feels After Buying Chioma A Porsche by kenzysmith: 5:05pm On May 04, 2018 |
rOsy247: I have no reason to prove myself and what I have to an anonymous person. No gain at all. me n u can start our own assurance package am old enough to get married |
Celebrities › Re: Davido Reveals How He Feels After Buying Chioma A Porsche by kenzysmith: 4:52pm On May 04, 2018 |
AshCoded: wetin dis chioma dey give dis guy chop ? na toto o |
Celebrities › Re: Davido Reveals How He Feels After Buying Chioma A Porsche by kenzysmith: 4:50pm On May 04, 2018 |
rOsy247: No be everything be jazz. How a girl treats her man does the magic. anty since treatment does the magic wey ur porche come dey na |
Celebrities › Re: Tonto Dikeh To Celebrate Her 33rd Birthday By Giving Land To A Church by kenzysmith: 4:41pm On May 04, 2018 |
and she can't do without sex for a week |
Celebrities › Re: Davido Reveals How He Feels After Buying Chioma A Porsche by kenzysmith: 4:14pm On May 04, 2018 |
Abeg who know wey chioma village they need to locate the baba wey run that jazz for my younger sister my target is dangote gan gan |
Celebrities › Re: "In Bed With Beverly": Beverly Osu Launches Bedroom Show by kenzysmith: 1:34pm On May 04, 2018 |
na this kind things she dey like Ashawo |
Christianity Etc › Re: Lady Dreamt That Someone Attacked Her Eyes With Needle, Then This Happened. PICS by kenzysmith: 1:32pm On May 04, 2018 |
village people |
Celebrities › Re: Mr Shaa: "My Virgin N5m Sex Doll, Tontoh, Why I Have Not Had Sex With It Yet' by kenzysmith: 11:26am On May 04, 2018 |
This one wey my girlfriend carry chioma news for head like wigs so her birthday na him 2 months time o bros davido u for buy ur girlfriend porshe jejeli without. announcing it o na u done turn the next 2 months to champions league final for me win or loss which kind wahala be this
Sports › Re: Vincent Enyeama & Wife, Promise In A Hot Tub by kenzysmith: 11:05am On May 04, 2018 |
genort tour please invite him |
Celebrities › Re: Anita Joseph In Cleavage-Baring New Photos by kenzysmith: 11:01am On May 04, 2018 |
k |
Celebrities › Re: Timi Dakolo Gives His Wife "Best Assurance" by kenzysmith: 8:44am On May 04, 2018 |
nigerians una own too much since he non get money to buy her porche he for cut him prick give him wife as assurance na |
Politics › Re: President Buhari Returns To Abuja After U.S. Trip by kenzysmith: 11:59pm On May 03, 2018 |
OboOlora: So that foolish pilot couldn’t sacrifice his life to save the lives of 180million Nigerians from this uneducated terrorist?
He would have been a greater hero than Ken saro Wiwa u re wicked |
Crime › Re: How 7 Men Tied & Raped Me Inside Gutter - Woman Tells Court by kenzysmith: 10:02pm On May 03, 2018*. Modified: 12:25am On May 04, 2018 |
alethico madrid fucck you y u non allow my arsenal qualify despite the europa league mean nothing to u this una wickedness strong o |
Celebrities › Re: CeeC And Angel Meet Tonto Dikeh & Halima Abubakar by kenzysmith: 9:47pm On May 03, 2018 |
she done me her fellow controversial figures |
Politics › Re: Jonathan Urges Buhari, Other African Leaders To Pay Attention To Manpower Dev. by kenzysmith: 7:20pm On May 03, 2018*. Modified: 12:33am On May 04, 2018 |
360degreess: and he couldnt even do anything for his community untill he was disgraced out of office.. GEJ the corrupt drunkard..
abeg PMB till 2023.. thunder strike you there idiot, goodluck we love u
Sports › Re: Alex Iwobi Celebrates His 22nd Birthday With His Throwback Photo In Arsenal Kit by kenzysmith: 1:50pm On May 03, 2018 |
[quote author= post=67245099]22years huh ?. Is alright[/quote]mumu person like u go even doubt him mama |
Celebrities › Re: BBNaija: Miracle Ikechukwu Igbokwe Arrives Imo In 10 Car Convoy! by kenzysmith: 1:17pm On May 03, 2018*. Modified: 4:10pm On May 03, 2018 |
This guy go bigbrother house Bleep fresh pussy, at the end nigerians celebrate him like an hero, am waiting for that uncle that we come and tell me that responsiblity is the key in ninja abeg who know chioma village I wan go see the baba |
Celebrities › Re: BBNaija: Miracle Ikechukwu Igbokwe And His Mother Travel To His Hometown by kenzysmith: 12:13pm On May 03, 2018 |
village people be like mama miracle that my daughter adaku is still around adaku come and greet miracle and his mother
Celebrities › Re: Yung6ix: “Davido Has Set The Record, Every Man Must Work Hard For His Woman” by kenzysmith: 11:46am On May 03, 2018 |
young six na u talk this nonsense you fall warri nation hands, shey u go come do show for warri again if we non stone you dem change our names |
Celebrities › Re: How I Will Spend My N25M Prize - Miracle, 2018 BBNaija Winner (Video) by kenzysmith: 11:27am On May 03, 2018 |
congo4ka: Na your net worth Davido use buy car for hoe shut your face fuuuck boy and get lost!!! I prophesy in your life before this year we run. out may u receive sense and who ever took your brain to the covun, may it be recover this is all I pray for is well my brother |
Celebrities › Re: How I Will Spend My N25M Prize - Miracle, 2018 BBNaija Winner (Video) by kenzysmith: 11:25am On May 03, 2018 |
if u like carry the money go Bleep Ashawo no body business |
Sports › Re: Top 19 Jersey For Russia 2018 World Cup by kenzysmith: 11:00am On May 03, 2018 |
our group predictions the bitter truth. nigeria 1 croatia 3. iceland 0 nigeria 1. nigeria 0 argetina 2 |
Celebrities › Re: Tekno And Regina Daniels In Lovely Photo by kenzysmith: 11:30am On May 02, 2018 |
at 17 see as she set technology non dull ur self o and non for calabar hand show her ur casava |
Celebrities › Re: Tekno And Regina Daniels In Lovely Photo by kenzysmith: 11:28am On May 02, 2018 |
k |
Celebrities › Re: Yemi Alade In Thigh-Revealing Outfit For France And Italy Tour by kenzysmith: 11:21am On May 02, 2018 |
anytime I see this girl I have an erection I must make money fast to. enjoy her goods |
Politics › Re: President Buhari Halted Jonathan's Plan To Sack Workers - Garba Shehu by kenzysmith: 9:05pm On May 01, 2018 |
papoudaupolos: Only God can reward PMB for saving this country from the evil of previous administration Bro I prophesy in your life who ever do this to you, who ever take your brain to covun holy ghosts fire |