Stats: 3,331,164 members, 8,448,919 topics. Date: Tuesday, 21 July 2026 at 05:44 AM

Kgr28's Posts

Nairaland ForumKgr28's ProfileKgr28's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 (of 66 pages)

TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by kgr28(m): 1:11am On Aug 24, 2021
safarigirl:
If Cross enters Top Two, Pere is gone

Pere that they accused of making libelous statements? PEre and his sharp mouth will be the reason he s evicted, so, they won't have to worry about him running his big mouth about wildcards anymore.

If Cross is third, 3 people will leave, if Cross is second, Big Brother will gladly throw Pere away, make e be say na viewers kick am out, but production is honestly tired of Pere.

Somebody that they happily denied him HoH position that he won, and then went on to ensure nobody saves him, under the guise of punishment, you think that is who they cannot throw away? Which entertainment he dey bring? E go shock una. Better go and vote, because Pere is the msot dispensable person of the three.
You always overanalyze...
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by kgr28(m): 9:10pm On Aug 23, 2021
Boma is fvcking snake...nominating General Pere.
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by kgr28(m): 8:08pm On Aug 22, 2021
ShadowWalker00:
Whitemonkey already claiming know it all cheesy.
Typical always sounding smart
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by kgr28(m): 8:05pm On Aug 22, 2021
What do you think the reward will be for Maria?? Me I think she will be immune for nomination next week together with next week HOH
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by kgr28(m): 7:53pm On Aug 22, 2021
DownChelsea:
This was sooo dry
Too dry
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by kgr28(m): 7:16pm On Aug 22, 2021
Thermodynamics:
(3277) pages already talking about rubbish.
Chai, Nigerian youths, if na white people now I go understand, the whites don fix 98% of their problem, so them fit easily think of participating and commenting on shows like this. But here in Nigeria, of all the things going on in this county, you guys are here discussing about one economic worthless and semi nude show. God help this Country and it's youth.

NA GUYS WHEN DE WATCH THIS SHOW DE SUPRISE ME PASS. (3277) PAGES shocked GOOD LORD.
rest
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by kgr28(m): 7:14pm On Aug 22, 2021
Twoclans:
Yes biggie said there are no evictions this week ,regardless the organisers can decide to make the nominated housemates play a game of luck and evict the unlucky ones.

Did you watch isilomos eviction?
Ok lets see what happens....
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by kgr28(m): 6:54pm On Aug 22, 2021
Twoclans:
That is not true.During isilomos season the public had no input.

Something similar might happen today.
Look at this 6 are up, so how will BB choose who is evicted?? What basis is he gonna use to evicthuh BB explicitly said there wont be eviction these week
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by kgr28(m): 6:42pm On Aug 22, 2021
DownChelsea:
Go and sue them for Diane's sake na.

Biggie's house biggie's rules
What happened?
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by kgr28(m): 6:40pm On Aug 22, 2021
The theme is shine your eye..but them MHs are stupid. The public only evict.
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by kgr28(m): 6:36pm On Aug 22, 2021
BB cant evict without public votes...the publuc has the final say.
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by kgr28(m): 2:32pm On Aug 22, 2021
This is the conversation early this morning:
Pere and maria were talking about their ship. Then Pere said " I think there is going to be a surprise tomorrow"
Maria said " Why are you saying that"
Pere never answered.
The whole microphone thing and was about ship. These two always do that when they talk about ship.

Stop overanalyzing.
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by kgr28(m): 12:27am On Aug 22, 2021
Boma has bonner there I tell you.
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by kgr28(m): 12:21am On Aug 22, 2021
QUEEN thinks its her last day. She going all out.
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by kgr28(m): 12:19am On Aug 22, 2021
Beorn:
Queen wanted to climb on top of Boma and Kayode removed it. I'm tired of this season. I pray BBN wrecks and end. This is BS. Why call it a reality show and take away every goddamn fun?!!

WORST SEASON. They'd should cancel this show after this season. Nonsense!!
its like is rated 5.
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by kgr28(m): 12:10am On Aug 22, 2021
This guy Boma is dangerous, I fear l.
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by kgr28(m): 9:33pm On Aug 18, 2021
Threebear:
Maria was spot on about Angel .

I can't even trust this girl in a room with my dog.

Forget "wokeness" what type of woman admits infront of millions of people that she had an o**y?

How can you even expect such a person to know boundary ?

People supporting this girl , ask yourselves ,if she were your daughter or sister - would you be proud of her shameless utterance ?

We women have a lot to lose .

Fake unrealistic feminists will tell you that you can do everything a man can do , which is a big lie .

Men have a lot of advantage that we women don't have. grin

A man's body is built very differently .

Not only do men (straight) have far less propensity of catching STDS , sexual promiscuity hardly affect their bodies physically the way it does to some women .

Feminism without reality is stupidity .

Yes , we are getting there but men still hold a lot of advantage .
Not only in terms of raw strength , but resources and work force .

As a feminist myself , I'm always conscious of this when dealing with men .
Projecting yourself as a "lose" girl in the name of "wokeness" always has deleterious repercussions .

Men will hail you and call you bold , but they will never take you seriously .
Most of them will only want to part your legs wide open , disrespect you by sending you their ugly dicks or even invite you for a th***some .

Angel needs a lot of guidance and people supporting her amorousness in a third grade country , where more than 90 percent of its citizens are still deeply sexist - you do angel no good .

While I support sexual liberation , I think a woman's true power is her tact .
A woman who masters this , has immense primeval power .

Even if you're a Wh*re , there is no need announcing it .

Be a wh*re in private and a boss beech in public .

That way when men see you , they won't just think of bedding you ( because they always do ) , but they'll also see what you have to offer .
let Angela be please. Why should she be discreet?? If she is w hore she is, whats bugging you there. Guys can fvck 10 mill girls no problem, but girls is an issue. DOUBLE standards. What guys can do girls can do. REST PLEASE
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by kgr28(m): 5:08pm On Aug 17, 2021
SkgeeBoss:
Omo comments here are actually disgusting...
All I see is WM sympathisers...
Pere no kill anybody, na ordinary confrontation he do and una dey talk evil up and down...
This pity card never tire Una...
Aside Pere, Wm & Maria the other housemates care less about the game...
Imagine
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by kgr28(m): 5:03pm On Aug 17, 2021
Yes Pere cook your own food that WM will poison you.
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by kgr28(m): 5:01pm On Aug 17, 2021
ekanx27:
That's your language. Pere is izon and Pere in Izon means King or Wealthy man. So he is the King of content that is ready to make wealth through the show.
EVEN MUCH BETTER. A WEALTHY/RICH HORSE MAN.
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by kgr28(m): 4:59pm On Aug 17, 2021
WM one of these is going to cook munch it with Miranda/ Pepsi. Lol. He cant leave the kitchen alone. Stands in the kitchen all the time.
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by kgr28(m): 4:50pm On Aug 17, 2021
PERE in my language means HORSE.
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by kgr28(m): 4:46pm On Aug 17, 2021
Agbgift:
Tega instigated nothing. You people should leave her alone. Was she the one who asked pere to come do King Kong for white money?
Angel asked a question of all the people he could come face was white money
I am talking about the reason WM started to make noise and make stupid threats he from the street.
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by kgr28(m): 4:24pm On Aug 17, 2021
Demnan:
Get outta here. I pity you, if you think Pere's behaviour is the norm. Say no to bullying, its bad. What Pere did yesterday is a career ending stuff in some parts of the world and it has indeed ended careers of great people. Na your type go support Hitler
Wow....you are too much!!!
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by kgr28(m): 4:23pm On Aug 17, 2021
Dotez:
grin grin grin grin grin Pere might be wrong buh I don't think it warrant all this nonsense wey dis mumu dey talk grin grin grin.
That by d way grin grin grin

Anybody dat is expecting any of those Hms to actually have different opinion about what transpired last night is on a long thing grin grin grin

This are bunch of people dat dia heart is already set against Pere,so what's dia again,is not a rocket science,infact if you watch the show show live yesterday, Pere's action did not immediately swing up reaction from WM it was one of those girls dat sat beside him dat instigated the whole stuff to him grin grin grin.

So the point is whether Pere was right or wrong dey all would still have seen him as the villain either way undecided

As far as the Hms are concerned the situation is still d same for Pere b4 or after the incident.
As for the Viewers,i will leave dat till he is up for eviction grin
Sure bro I said this. Tega instigated all this.
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by kgr28(m): 4:21pm On Aug 17, 2021
handelex:
What's with this line of you'll are emotional all the time? Aren't humans created with emotions, so I should condone bullying or toxicity because I don't want to be seen as emotional?

The irony of all of this is how Pere the the logical guy can't keep his emotions in check whenever Whitemoney is involved.

Logic in the mud.
do you know what bullying is?
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by kgr28(m): 3:46pm On Aug 17, 2021
Demnan:
Its not my business if BBA was more toxic, toxic is toxic
Go fvcking watch cartoons if you cant take the heat. BB Africa was more fun than this nursing feelings show. Its rated 18 but is more like 5.
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by kgr28(m): 3:42pm On Aug 17, 2021
I REMEMBER THE DAYS OF UTI AND MUNYA, KEAGAN AND PREZZO. TOUGH MOTHERFVCKERS.
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by kgr28(m): 3:40pm On Aug 17, 2021
You'd swear we are watching Teletubbies..
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by kgr28(m): 3:28pm On Aug 17, 2021
handelex:
So people shouldn't speak up when they see evil abi?

If Pere had to act like that to someone, then people have the right to react and speak up.

Say no to bullying and toxicity.
I AM BB VETERAN FROM BBAFRICA SEASON 1, BB MZANSI, BB ANGOLA TO BB NAIJA. I HAVE SEEN THEM ALL. WHAT HAPPEND IS NOTHING COMPARED TO UTI AND MUNYA AND KEAGAN AND PREZZO.
YOU'LL EMOTIONAL.
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by kgr28(m): 3:18pm On Aug 17, 2021
doyin01:
The two seconds that is more significant than all your whole life....
Try harder�����
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by kgr28(m): 3:09pm On Aug 17, 2021
doyin01:
stop crying boy.
YOUR BOY WM WAS 2 SECONDS TO CRYING early this morning. I got your feelings hurthuh

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 (of 66 pages)