Stats: 3,331,240 members, 8,449,357 topics. Date: Tuesday, 21 July 2026 at 04:34 PM

Khalidx's Posts

Nairaland ForumKhalidx's ProfileKhalidx's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 (of 107 pages)

PhonesRe: UMIDIGI DISCUSSION THREAD by khalidx: 11:51am On Aug 09, 2020
Lexusgs430:
The 4a would sell like liquid gold....... cheesy
yes � it'll but not as expected.
The 730 soc is also a downturn for most people.
PhonesRe: UMIDIGI DISCUSSION THREAD by khalidx: 10:30am On Aug 09, 2020
Lexusgs430:
With the one camera, it's better than 4 on some devices............ cheesy
I know right, but you can't rule out the importance of secondary cameras.
I'll pick the nord over 4a 10x
No macro lens
no wide angle lens
PhonesRe: UMIDIGI DISCUSSION THREAD by khalidx: 10:13am On Aug 09, 2020
Lexusgs430:
A massive shake up would happen in this mid sector market, with pixel and oneplus too, fighting for a marketshare.......... cheesy
I'm not pleased with the pixel 4a, the single camera � thing is becoming annoying tbh. We know their softwares are top � notch. What's stopping them from adding a very good camera � lenses on them to corroborate the software.

why will they add that big camera � bump on the 4a and put only a camera � and a tiny flash there grin
PhonesRe: UMIDIGI DISCUSSION THREAD by khalidx: 9:26am On Aug 09, 2020
Lexusgs430:
No be una buy am finish....... Umidigi is no longer manufacturing the F2...........
so if I sell my own now na OYO for me grin grin
PhonesRe: UMIDIGI DISCUSSION THREAD by khalidx: 8:47am On Aug 09, 2020
Lexusgs430:
It's on Jumia express nah....... 24 hours delivery....
the F2 is not on jumia express cry cry
PhonesRe: UMIDIGI DISCUSSION THREAD by khalidx: 11:12pm On Aug 08, 2020
Oga lexusgs430, please tell umidigi to restock umidigi F2 on jumia abeg.
Somebody is plotting a coup against mine cry cry
I am not ready to hand ✋ mine over oooo
PhonesRe: UMIDIGI DISCUSSION THREAD by khalidx: 11:54am On Aug 08, 2020
Carmal90:
Power 3?
yes �.
PhonesRe: UMIDIGI DISCUSSION THREAD by khalidx: 10:00am On Aug 08, 2020
Saviolamemphix:
pls can hyper cam work on my umidigi a5 pro?? if yes please can someone send me d link
no.
PhonesRe: UMIDIGI DISCUSSION THREAD by khalidx: 10:07am On Aug 06, 2020
osic:
This updatehuh
no. The Previous one.
PhonesRe: UMIDIGI DISCUSSION THREAD by khalidx: 6:08pm On Aug 04, 2020
hadizaniffy:
did it affect selfie camera output
not at all…
PhonesRe: UMIDIGI DISCUSSION THREAD by khalidx: 5:42pm On Aug 04, 2020
sleemoon:
which protector u using for ur F2..cant find 1 dat matches mine well enough
I don't even know the name grin grin but it fits perfectly if no be one girl wey come help me scatter am cry
On the pack of the protector it's written 9D, it doesn't have a punch hole or anything just a 6.5 inch long protector.
That's what the infinix note 7 lite uses also.
PhonesRe: UMIDIGI DISCUSSION THREAD by khalidx: 11:39am On Aug 04, 2020
Morganaliticus:
I still have the factory installed screen protector on, would've taken it off but I found out the screen isn't gorilla glass nor scratch resistant. Someone sha suggested the liquid nano screen coating. I'm skeptical about it sha...
that thing fails 99.9 %.
Get a protector instead.
PhonesRe: UMIDIGI DISCUSSION THREAD by khalidx: 8:58am On Jul 31, 2020
Repairalng if you've umidigi power lcd screen please reply this message.
PhonesRe: UMIDIGI DISCUSSION THREAD by khalidx: 12:26pm On Jul 30, 2020
KFindaHiC:
Just a little update to my Umidigi F2 camera experience.

With the help of @khalidx I was using Gcam for a while, but my complaints were that all 5 cameras didn't function correctly and some features didn't work (video, night mode, 48mp photos, etc).

I have found a new app that provides all of this functionality. I am still testing the app, but so far so good. The Lite version has restrictions such as 8mp and limited video recording.

Pro Cam X - Version 1.22
https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.intermedia.hd.camera.pro&hl=en
thanks for this info ℹ bro.
I'll try it out today.. I've just downloaded the pro version… for now… Gcam is still my babe kiss
I have a working gcam 7.3 that doesn't need a config or file �…

Shot with the new Gcam… I'll do a comparison test for the pro x and the new gcam

FamilyRe: Lady Recreates The "Calm Down" Video Of Boy And His Mother by khalidx: 10:09pm On Jul 29, 2020
Nice
HealthRe: Dr. Stella Emmanuel On COVID-19: 'With Hydroxychloroquine I Cured 350 Patients' by khalidx: 11:37am On Jul 28, 2020
Abeg she is a Cameroonian who only schooled in Nigeria ooo. We don’t want her and her claim. She lives in Houston! Tx. We have no claim to her and her cure. How a pediatrist is now treating 90 yrs old is disturbing. You’d think they will leave this nonsense back home, but alas!
PhonesRe: UMIDIGI DISCUSSION THREAD by khalidx: 10:01am On Jul 28, 2020
Lexusgs430:
You cannot pay budget price, and expect flagship features......... smiley
jerryrigeverything has exposed the phone � despite being a good friend with one plus.
A honest man � I stan!!
He got 1 million views for the video in 20hrs..
PhonesRe: UMIDIGI DISCUSSION THREAD by khalidx: 9:53am On Jul 28, 2020
Lexusgs430:
Absolutely...........
all tech youtubers are all over it at the moment…. Supersaf said they didn't include the auto � camera � switch feature on it. Some one plus devices switches to the macro camera � when you're very close to an object but the NORD Doesn't.
PhonesRe: UMIDIGI DISCUSSION THREAD by khalidx: 9:44am On Jul 28, 2020
Lexusgs430:
That's why we love umidigi......

Even OnePlus that vacated the mid range sector, after realising how difficult it is to swim at flagship prices...... Have had to return to the mid range sector, with their Oneplus NORD......... grin

Even at that, NORD is still £379........... wink
supersaf said he got it for 400£ in the Uk.
Coughing out a thousand dollars or more for a flagship isn't really easy tbh. If a brand is offering you a flagship experience for less make sure you don't expect much, take the pricing into cognizance.
PhonesRe: UMIDIGI DISCUSSION THREAD by khalidx: 8:46am On Jul 28, 2020
Lexusgs430:
Looks just like a picture, snapped with an iPhone, Samsung flagship or Google pixel.......... cheesy grin
umidigi is giving us flagship experience on a budget device. Reason why some of us don't complain over little bugs we found on these devices…
PhonesRe: UMIDIGI DISCUSSION THREAD by khalidx: 8:16am On Jul 28, 2020
Good morning from Umidigi F2
Oga lexusgs430 I'm seriously anticipating the bison come August the 19th grin

PhonesRe: UMIDIGI DISCUSSION THREAD by khalidx: 9:10am On Jul 26, 2020
beatmonster:
Good morning boss.

I wanted to go for F2 but not available on Jumia instant delivery only shipped from abroad.

I have settled for power 3 but there is no review on the product from the seller there. Should I proceed?

Happy Sunday
you may.
I bought the power � 3 for my friend's mum, she's been using it for weeks now and there's no complain.
Oga lexusgs430 is using it also.
PhonesRe: UMIDIGI DISCUSSION THREAD by khalidx: 11:07pm On Jul 25, 2020
saint2ace:
Khalidx would rather sell his liver...... grin
egbon…. Do you read mindshuh
This F2 is my babe and padi.
If not for this phone � ehhh lockdown for Don frustrate me.
PhonesRe: UMIDIGI DISCUSSION THREAD by khalidx: 11:05pm On Jul 25, 2020
Lexusgs430:
Khalidx might be willing to sell his..........
I'll, when you finally hand me the Bison tongue
Meanwhile I've found a new Gcam for the F2, this one works very well. The front portrait mode is working….
Took this shot with it….
N:B that's not me.

PhonesRe: UMIDIGI DISCUSSION THREAD by khalidx: 1:07pm On Jul 25, 2020
jboixxx:
[color=#0000ff] 5850 (5500+350) Delivery to anywhere in Nigeria. [/color]
do you still have upods?
PhonesRe: UMIDIGI DISCUSSION THREAD by khalidx: 1:06pm On Jul 25, 2020
PhonesRe: UMIDIGI DISCUSSION THREAD by khalidx: 11:02am On Jul 25, 2020
beatmonster:
Good morning umidigi fans
Pls, Where can I buy umidigi F2?

CC: Lexusgs430 Khalidx
jumia
PhonesRe: UMIDIGI DISCUSSION THREAD by khalidx: 12:58pm On Jul 19, 2020
ojehmario1969:
Umidigi A7 pro
alright… I'll find a gcam for you.
PhonesRe: UMIDIGI DISCUSSION THREAD by khalidx: 11:27am On Jul 19, 2020
Lexusgs430:
Nah so all this polithiefcians start to talk o....... B4 devil start to use them......... wink
God will not allow. Devil � to use us…..
PhonesRe: UMIDIGI DISCUSSION THREAD by khalidx: 10:45am On Jul 19, 2020
ojehmario1969:
Abeg show me de way na. I need a gcam for my umidigi baby. I have installed up to 3. All to no avail
which umidigi are you using….
PhonesRe: UMIDIGI DISCUSSION THREAD by khalidx: 10:44am On Jul 19, 2020
Lexusgs430:
What money cannot do......... More money can do....... wink
I pray � for money � for myself but not the one I'll have at the detriment of the general populace .

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 (of 107 pages)