Stats: 3,325,227 members, 8,420,885 topics. Date: Friday, 05 June 2026 at 01:29 PM

Khings's Posts

Nairaland ForumKhings's ProfileKhings's Posts

1 (of 1 pages)

PoliticsRe: If Biafra Go, I Will Be The First To Apply For Thier Visa:Idris Abdukareen by Khings: 6:54am On Nov 17, 2015
He made some good points sha! by mentioning the good side what about the other side of the story. Even evil spirit have two sides
PoliticsRe: PPMC Boss Sacked by Khings: 7:40pm On Aug 05, 2015
PoliticsRe: Jonathan Begins Gradual Movement Out Of Aso Rock by Khings: 9:23pm On Apr 03, 2015
Even those that did not vote for him, he needs to investigate and probe them
PoliticsRe: Have You Heard Radio Biafra 97.6? by Khings: 7:11am On Apr 03, 2015
walemoney007:
I swear nah guys lik u dey mak ibos feel important,is it a must for dem to b a Nigerian or not? And is not for u to decide,dey av d right to mak dia choice.
You are right my broda.
PoliticsRe: Jega To Announce Presidential Election Results: Part 2 by Khings: 10:48pm On Mar 30, 2015
ayukdaboss:
[size=14pt]A family friend of mine asked me why a born-again Christian Like me Voted For Buhari?? I asked her, "IS NIGERIA A CHURCH??" .... She kept quiet.
Then, I asked her who she voted for? She said she voted for the person her heart accepted.... (I got the message).....Then, I told her I didn't go to the polling unit with my heart, rather, I went with my head, cos if I had gone with my heart, I would have voted on sentiments, but because I went with my head, I voted objectively. She asked me, "What if Buhari doesn't perform? I asked her; WHAT IF HE PERFORMS? grin
She kept quiet...... ‪#‎endofdiscussion‬....

Moral of the story ----> Sai Buhari grin
[/size]
Thank you with that
1000 likes for you, permit me to quote you pls,
PoliticsRe: Jega To Announce Presidential Election Results: Part 2 by Khings: 10:23pm On Mar 30, 2015
GhostProtocol:
I swear, when I say most Nigerians are dafft, people don't believe me. So hey, enjoy your 4 years. I am sure that by that time Nigeria would be a paradise flowing with milk and honey, 24 hours light and flowing water, all thanks to the 80 year old general.

Retarrds!
sorry emm, you dont have to cry, Mr. ghost. I thought ghost dont cry, get a cold water and drink maybe with pirito so that you can sleep and stop disturbing people. idiiiiiiiiiooti
PoliticsRe: Jega To Announce Presidential Election Results: Part 2 by Khings: 9:55pm On Mar 30, 2015
GhostProtocol:
Who the fvck would die with you? Better recognize nigggah!

Yet another deranged fvck screaming "change", same way y'all were screaming for GEJ in 2011.

Y'all nigggahs never learn, vote in a technocrat or a refined leader, they'll say no, they prefer sentiments.

Let's wait and see the change in 4 years, because we all know that all APC states are now utopias.

Dumb assses everywhere.
Please dont cry, u will force me to cry too
s..........a..........i ..............BABA
Car TalkRe: Car Purchased On Nairaland,and Your Experience After One Year by Khings: 7:01pm On Aug 17, 2014
I want to buy a simple car for a frnd in Nigeria, he lives in lagos, pls i need an expert advice and help.
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Invitation For Written Exams For Police ICT Professional Into Nigerian Police by Khings: 9:27pm On Feb 06, 2013
sorry to say this to you guys
IG has canceled the promotion course of
2006/2007 due officers from constable-corporal, corporal-Sergent, Inspector-ASP etc
until further notice, this is because of the renovation of the Police Colleges across
the country. No one knows when the renovation will be completed.
Note am not one of you, i only love the funs you guys always dust here.
so all the best my friends.
thanks!
Jobs/VacanciesRe: (SSS) State Security Service Finally Has Called! by Khings: 11:05am On Jan 31, 2013
Gentletwits: ...As 4 Xtivin,pls refrain 4rm doing comparison whatsoever of DSS wid whatever u call it...ICT.When we talk abt DSS,we talk abt integrity,honesty,intelligence,hardwork et c. in an impeccable & responsible way!Not N10,N20 etc bribes,illegal detentions,fat corruption,irresponsibility & all sorts of criminality or nonsense,ok?I cud even take a fucking comparison wid military not a damn comparison wid wht ve u!I am sorry If I offended any of my future colleagues!Ds pisses me off!I hate ds disgrace of a job!
i guess dis was wat Obitrac was trying to quote, dont forget you are only seeking 4d job. Just mind ur choice of word whenever u are angry. I dnt mean to hurt anybody, only to wish u guys dbest cos very soon...
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Invitation For Written Exams For Police ICT Professional Into Nigerian Police by Khings: 4:16pm On Jan 23, 2013
obitrac: I don't think he is one of us,may be a well-wisher
u may b right,
SportsRe: TB Joshua Warned Keshi Over Last-Minute Goal by Khings: 11:12am On Jan 23, 2013
How many of you have ever Prayed for Eagles to win a match?
I think it wont be bad or affect any of us in anyway if we develope d habit of Praying for this nation even in this forum(nairaland), atleast once in a while.
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Invitation For Written Exams For Police ICT Professional Into Nigerian Police by Khings: 10:51am On Jan 23, 2013
I love d way u guys have been motivating n praying for each oda wishing urselves success so pls keep d spirit movin. Think ive talked too much, bye!
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Invitation For Written Exams For Police ICT Professional Into Nigerian Police by Khings: 10:47am On Jan 23, 2013
Its obvious dat u guys are fortunate, first in d sense dat if u are lucky, u will continue in ur field of studies(d ict stuff), secondly, d recruitment process was to some extend free n fair, thirdly, d police academy will soon witnees a rappid renovations.lastly u guys are bless, so come n help us change nigeria cos many people think nigeria police will never change
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Invitation For Written Exams For Police ICT Professional Into Nigerian Police by Khings: 10:39am On Jan 23, 2013
kmontee: D pay should worth d wait oo, but i tink 200k for ict professionals wont be badt afterall!!
its not up to dat. Ur recruitment is not a contract. What makes u different from others?
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Invitation For Written Exams For Police ICT Professional Into Nigerian Police by Khings: 10:36am On Jan 23, 2013
Why is everyone quite? I heard dat d delay was as a result of d manipulatn dat occure before d medicals. If you guys noticed some peoples name was written with pen instead of typed with even incomplete infos, those people did not participated in computer based exams, dis was part of d reasons for d delay. Anoda is inequality in states representations, some states where totally absence,dat too is causing(ed) conflict among d recruitment officers/department-khings gossip

1 (of 1 pages)