Stats: 3,327,211 members, 8,429,814 topics. Date: Friday, 19 June 2026 at 01:17 PM

Kilode100's Posts

Nairaland ForumKilode100's ProfileKilode100's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 (of 149 pages)

Nairaland GeneralRe: Attention Rockstation, Ishilove And To Whom It May Concern... by kilode100(op): 5:21pm On Sep 25, 2015
Nairaland GeneralAttention Rockstation, Ishilove And To Whom It May Concern... by kilode100(op): 5:20pm On Sep 25, 2015
Brb
CareerRe: Hauwa Mohammed: Muslim Vlogger & The Original Igbo Girl (pictured) by kilode100(f): 5:12pm On Sep 25, 2015
kay29000:
You are very gross. Did you have to type that?
Feck you
Christianity EtcRe: Ten Reasons Why Sex Should Wait . by kilode100(f): 4:25pm On Sep 25, 2015
Team tester.

I gat no time for stories that touch.
RomanceRe: How To Make Her Cry In Bed by kilode100(f): 4:21pm On Sep 25, 2015
Spikkylee:
cheesy cheesy
Ur Profile pix tho
I hope you liked it? cheesy
CareerRe: Hauwa Mohammed: Muslim Vlogger & The Original Igbo Girl (pictured) by kilode100(f): 4:20pm On Sep 25, 2015
Nice one....

I hope She's paying for the free advertisement..

I wonder how much she can pay for my pubic hair.

Iranu.
CelebritiesRe: Jim Iyke Celebrates His 39th Birthday Today: Congrats by kilode100(f): 4:04pm On Sep 25, 2015
Truluvguy:
come make i knack your fat ass. i am not like that man you swallowed grin grin grin grin
Awkward moment when you ask him if he has entered the kini.

I dey like giant Blockous o..
CelebritiesRe: My Boyfriend Is Jealous Of My Best Male Friend At Work (what Should I Do Now???) by kilode100(f): 4:02pm On Sep 25, 2015
Orisirisi
CelebritiesRe: Check Out The Phottos Kaffy Uploaded On Instagram That Got All Mouth Agape by kilode100(f): 3:58pm On Sep 25, 2015
See her strong yansh
CelebritiesRe: Toyin Aimakhu Looking Stylish For Sallah by kilode100(f): 3:58pm On Sep 25, 2015
Abeg biko.
CelebritiesRe: Jim Iyke Celebrates His 39th Birthday Today: Congrats by kilode100(f): 3:56pm On Sep 25, 2015
Truluvguy:
you are so bad lol. wanna try me? i live in abuja. i will send you to hospital grin grin grin grin grin
You are also epileptic?., shocked shocked

Choi shocked
RomanceRe: How To Make Her Cry In Bed by kilode100(f): 3:55pm On Sep 25, 2015
Kikikikikiiki cheesy
CelebritiesRe: See How Much I Got Paid N My First Show Call Up [photos] by kilode100(f): 3:54pm On Sep 25, 2015
Eeyah
CelebritiesRe: Jim Iyke Celebrates His 39th Birthday Today: Congrats by kilode100(f): 3:53pm On Sep 25, 2015
Truluvguy:
try him and see na grin grin grin grin grin grin
I heard he's epileptic o.. Make person no chew my clit0ris comot...
CelebritiesRe: Jim Iyke Celebrates His 39th Birthday Today: Congrats by kilode100(f): 3:50pm On Sep 25, 2015
DONSMITH123:

You wan spoil person salah abi?
Happy Sallah Nna.
CelebritiesRe: Jim Iyke Celebrates His 39th Birthday Today: Congrats by kilode100(f): 3:41pm On Sep 25, 2015
DONSMITH123:
Ashi. Na only dat one u sabi
cheesy cheesy cheesy grin

Take me from behind Nna kiss
SportsRe: Emmanuel Emenike Shows Off Tattoo He Got In Honour Of His Late Father by kilode100(f): 3:40pm On Sep 25, 2015
Bonapart:
Make no cuttings upon your body for the dead, nor print marks upon your body: i am the lord thy God leveticus 19vs28
Rings bell**

Mimo... Hallelujah

Preach on ....

Btw, this Emenike looks like someoné with a little Blockous...
CelebritiesRe: Jim Iyke Celebrates His 39th Birthday Today: Congrats by kilode100(f): 3:36pm On Sep 25, 2015
Thiz one go sabi knack so?
FashionRe: I Need Inexpensive Even Toning Cream And Soap!! HELP!!!! by kilode100(f): 2:23pm On Sep 25, 2015
Haboseyday:
Pls, go n learn how to talk to strangers.
tongue tongue tongue
FashionRe: I Need Inexpensive Even Toning Cream And Soap!! HELP!!!! by kilode100(f): 10:11am On Sep 25, 2015
purityconfi:
from 1000-4000
Get the jar cream of Perfect white mix 2 tubes of PW and 2Serums add retin a 0.05 mix all together and viola your ready to use. Pls use only at night and get a good moisturizer for use at day..

B3fore you start, make you exfoliate with kuu spa salt for at least a week before you start any lightening lotion.
Moisturize o...
FashionRe: I Need Inexpensive Even Toning Cream And Soap!! HELP!!!! by kilode100(f): 9:58am On Sep 25, 2015
Haboseyday:
U can try Ecollagen Skin Perfecting Toner for just N3,000. U can buzz me on 08090679246 if u need it. Thanks
Nobody is calling you here...
Upload pictures, tell us what's in the cream and how it works.

CcKadikane
FashionRe: I Need Inexpensive Even Toning Cream And Soap!! HELP!!!! by kilode100(f): 9:35am On Sep 25, 2015
When you say inexpensive, like how much, so that I can give you what to choose from.
FashionRe: I Need Inexpensive Even Toning Cream And Soap!! HELP!!!! by kilode100(f): 9:04pm On Sep 24, 2015
By inexpensive, you mean cheap products? How many shades are you looking to lighten?

1,exfoliation
2,moisturizers
3,lighteners...

4*****
TravelRe: Revealed: Top 10 Lagos 419 Tricks You Should Never Fall For by kilode100(f): 8:57pm On Sep 24, 2015
Superman11:
e go cost you ooo. 9K for 30 minutes .. I nor dey show like that oooh
Only? Let me see what you've got Baby
TravelRe: Revealed: Top 10 Lagos 419 Tricks You Should Never Fall For by kilode100(f): 2:36pm On Sep 24, 2015
Superman11:
My own go injure you ooo. e fit fit spoil something u hear !!
Na mouth you get jor.. Show me the kini cheesy
AutosRe: Pugeot 607 2006 (first Body) by kilode100(f): 2:35pm On Sep 24, 2015
FashionRe: I Need Inexpensive Even Toning Cream And Soap!! HELP!!!! by kilode100(f): 2:20pm On Sep 24, 2015
I don't think you can any meaningful help o..

Not that people don't wanna answer you, it's just those senseless mixologist that will come and spam this post with their meaningless advert creams wey no work..

The mods on this section should be blamed kadikane look into this ish please.

Stop those sellers from spamming every post thankiu.
CareerRe: Did I Make A Mistake Studying Law? by kilode100(f): 2:15pm On Sep 24, 2015
Ifediba88:
You no get shame?
No.
TravelRe: Revealed: Top 10 Lagos 419 Tricks You Should Never Fall For by kilode100(f): 2:12pm On Sep 24, 2015
Superman11:
your husband nor go vex??
I am fine ooh . just having fun here
What husband doesn't know, won't hurt him...
Inbox me your blockous you hear? cheesy

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 (of 149 pages)