Stats: 3,329,961 members, 8,443,210 topics. Date: Saturday, 11 July 2026 at 11:21 AM

King3urna's Posts

Nairaland ForumKing3urna's ProfileKing3urna's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 20 pages)

PhonesRe: How To Connect Your Phone To Tv by King3urna(m): 11:47am On May 06
orikoku:
I need to learn this, my hisense smart TV can do all this things but I don't know how to connect it.
But he just explained everything here just now my friend go and read it 🚶🚶😏
SportsRe: AFCON 2025 Final: Morocco Turns Down Senegal President’s Request To Pardon Fans by King3urna(m): 4:29am On May 06
[color=#006600][/color]

African leaders should speak up let them go home simple
RomanceRe: The Person Currently Cheating On You May Ask If You Are Cheating by King3urna(m): 1:47pm On May 05
ebubeson:
If a cheat wants to make sure you do not suspect them when they are in the act, they may call you and "innocently" say "hope you are not cheating on me, are you sure". They may even ask "who are you with?" "where are you?". These questions may be used to transfer any suspicion that you may have on them and probably make you look like a potential cheat.
Someone can't not cheat in peace una want cast this update abi
FoodRe: Soup I Made On Sit @ Home Day by King3urna(m): 3:47am On Apr 14
sonssyo:
Oba Idemilli,put body, drink dey self, I can't kill myself cheesy cheesy
Biko which side for Oba I dey umuoji me and hunger dey get small issue for this side 🤣😄
FamilyRe: Nigerian Couple Rocks 'Ghana Must Go' Bag To Mark Wedding Anniversary by King3urna(m): 6:40pm On Sep 06, 2025
We4all:
They look tacky! Nowadays, social media has become a tool for prolonging marriages. People now stay married not because they want to, but because they need to, just for content creation and social media validation.
That's also a good thing na

40 characters.
This will make the forum more interesting for everyone
Foreign AffairsRe: Republican, Valentina Gomez Burns Quran Ahead Of Texas Election by King3urna(m): 1:37pm On Aug 31, 2025
buygala:
I am not Texan, so I can't exactly criticize her since I don't know the dynamics of inter-religion relationships/tensions there...But I feel she can as well have made her point without burning that Book.

If that's what Texans want, then so be it..After all, Christianity is non-existent or heavily persecuted in many Islamic countries..

I also know as a fact that the native Indians who are the original aborigines of America we're not Christian...So I am kinda at a loss when people like this lady say America is a Christian Country...

As per her burning of the Muslims Holy Book, I leave that to Muslims to supply her with a "robust response" grin...
Walahi

CrimeRe: Police Arrest Driver With ₦1 Million Fake Currency In Oyo by King3urna(m): 12:23pm On Aug 31, 2025
I was ones a comacial driver this things happens the driver don't have the receiver number only the receiver has the driver number he will come when he feels the driver have arrived

Though I can't vouch for the driver
RomanceRe: What Goddess Has Joined Together by King3urna(m): 2:11am On Aug 30, 2025
I dey follow ohh.................. .. ............................
RomanceRe: Ghost Are Real And I Will Prove It To You. Twitter User by King3urna(m): 1:01am On Aug 30, 2025
PremierDocs:
"A man is told a room is haunted. He enters and sees shadows and hears whispers. He is then told the room is not haunted, and he re-enters to see nothing but an empty room."
Very deep word you said here ohh .... ........... ......
CrimeRe: Ondo Community In Shock As Drug Lord Allegedly Kills, Hides Victim In Drum by King3urna(m): 8:16am On Aug 29, 2025
What a life Chai men no joy again omo oluwa watch over me and ma family ohh
HealthRe: I Trek Alot, Should I Be Worried For My Old Age Periods..? by King3urna(m): 5:48pm On Aug 28, 2025
laivwire:
Many people who drive set time aside to walk so it's good but it also has its side effects.

Walking long distances perpetually can make your knees give way at some point because by walking, you are running two bones against each other constantly. Moderation is key.

2. The harsh tropical Nigerian Sun is not something to fiddle with. If you continue walking long distances under the hot sun, you may soon suffer from dehydration, lack of fat or energy reserves, sunburns. We've not factored in sweaty clothes, body odor, loss of confidence in arriving flustered to work or having your colleagues drive past en route or you depart last at the work gate because you're trekking.

Without good shoes, your shoe soles will deteriorate, your feet soles will blister and your calf muscles will cramp. Let's not forget that you would arrive your destination exhausted and hungry, and lose valuable time in transit.

In summary, gauge yourself. Sometimes that transport fare is worth it.
Had to read it all it's em wonderful lol you talk am finish ajeh!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
CelebritiesRe: Lil Kesh Allegedly Attacked In Lagos by King3urna(m): 9:43pm On Aug 20, 2025
Hmmm omo abeg ohh hope his okay this one no look good at all
PropertiesRe: One Thing About This Type Of Compound. by King3urna(m): 12:52am On Aug 20, 2025
PapaNnamdi:
Lol wetin be this,
And why this thing dey for crime section
Walahi na where e belong be that 🤔
PoliticsRe: Real Reason For Dangote Refinery’s Fresh Fuel Price Drop — IPMAN by King3urna(m): 7:02pm On May 22, 2025
I no understand someone should please explain
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Portugal Claim U15s Cup As Cristiano Jr Scores 2, Hits SIU Celebration (Photos) by King3urna(m): 8:19pm On May 18, 2025
Greatness runs in the family
PropertiesRe: How Would You Feel Sleeping In This Kind Of House? by King3urna(m): 11:53am On May 17, 2025
I grew up somewhere like this in Jos tina precisely
PoliticsRe: Soludo Should Find Me Land In Anambra For My Retirement Home, Says Tinubu by King3urna(m): 8:25am On May 09, 2025
Yes bur him papa land
SportsRe: World’s First Sperm Race’ Held In Los Angeles by King3urna(m): 3:21pm On Apr 30, 2025
Warris dis kwa again
HealthRe: Saudi Sleeping Prince Al-waleed Who Has Been In Coma Since 2005 Clocks 36y Today by King3urna(m): 4:38pm On Apr 29, 2025
Omo he could stay young forever even still have kids ohh
CelebritiesRe: Skales Meets Lamine Yamal After Viral 'Shake Body' Dance by King3urna(m): 3:55pm On Apr 28, 2025
JASONjnr:
Yamal should be giving a Nigerian name...
Yami Lawal
CrimeRe: Fulani Lady Fires AK 47 Rifle (Video) by King3urna(m): 12:21am On Apr 28, 2025
ufotunang:
.. control your konji
Teach me how
CrimeRe: Fulani Lady Fires AK 47 Rifle (Video) by King3urna(m): 12:21am On Apr 28, 2025
uptownemmygee:
Girl wey straight like panla
Na my choice ohh
CrimeRe: Fulani Lady Fires AK 47 Rifle (Video) by King3urna(m): 12:20am On Apr 28, 2025
[quote author=uptownemmygee post=135126060]Girl wey straight like panla[/quote

Na wetin I dey like sir ]
CrimeRe: Fulani Lady Fires AK 47 Rifle (Video) by King3urna(m): 11:12am On Apr 25, 2025
Wow abeg I like this one where I fit see her
PoliticsRe: India Court Acquits Nigerian National In 15-Year-Old Narcotics Case by King3urna(m): 6:57am On Apr 20, 2025
Since I don grow get sense na only hook upers dey answer this name Chai
CultureRe: Benjamin Ikenchukwu Keagborekuzi, The World's Youngest King At Age 2 by King3urna(m): 12:28pm On Apr 18, 2025
My gee omo your looking old now Chai
CrimeRe: Kenyan Men Posing As Sexy Masseurs Caught In Robbery Stunt by King3urna(m): 5:45pm On Apr 17, 2025
I still never understand ohh
PoliticsRe: Plateau Killings: We Will Suprise Those Responsible - IGP by King3urna(m): 2:56pm On Apr 16, 2025
9jatriot:
MY own worry is that the security that was beginning to improve in the last few months to the extent that lamba king was running out of places to go and do his political charity, suddenly resurged when they started this their Coalition.

NSA has to check lamba king, El Rufai and his son that said Kaduna South will collect and then Atiku, these are the direct beneficiary of a bad security.
You dey copy and paste ni lol Chai brainless people plenty among us it's a pity

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 20 pages)