Stats: 3,325,948 members, 8,424,298 topics. Date: Wednesday, 10 June 2026 at 11:38 PM

Kingphilip's Posts

Nairaland ForumKingphilip's ProfileKingphilip's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 (of 601 pages)

PoliticsRe: Nationwide Darkness Imminent As NCC Directs Generation Companies To Shut Down by kingphilip(m): 9:45pm On Oct 25, 2022
The reason why they don't want to install meter for all and sundry, they want people to continue paying for darkness.
SportsRe: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2027, 2028 And 2030 World Cup by kingphilip(m): 9:50pm On Oct 23, 2022
andrewbaba44:
Nunez is but I think Victor is better

Portuguese league no be seria A
That two but suppose tell you say him de refer you to person
SportsRe: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2027, 2028 And 2030 World Cup by kingphilip(m): 9:49pm On Oct 23, 2022
Ppogbae:
Yes he has. Remember when he scored a brace against Leicester in UCL to bring Napoli back to level?
Leicester is in UEL I think not UCL.

He has scored against Chelsea too in UCL.
SportsRe: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2027, 2028 And 2030 World Cup by kingphilip(m): 9:42pm On Oct 23, 2022
Ppogbae:
That's it! Osimhem can score in big games grin

It's over!

Wailers, over to you!! grin
Wait for it.

When did Roma become a big club. He is coming with the epistles.
SportsRe: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2027, 2028 And 2030 World Cup by kingphilip(m): 8:05pm On Oct 23, 2022
damagnificentusb:
Where are the clowns insinuating that victor osimhen would be benched when he returns to fitness?
They're waiting for him not to score.
Technology MarketRe: This Thread Is Only For Aliexpress Shopper by kingphilip(m): 8:14pm On Oct 21, 2022
ewuoso:
It's not possible.
It's a verve card.
Please help
How do I transfer using verve virtual card
Pls
It thought it was in your wallet.

I've not done that before o.

But you can chat their customer representative on it via the mobile app.
Technology MarketRe: This Thread Is Only For Aliexpress Shopper by kingphilip(m): 11:40am On Oct 21, 2022
ewuoso:
Please I have like ₦28k stuck in raven MFB
Please does anyone know how I can use my money
Transfer it to your other bank account.
PoliticsRe: We’ve Lost Our Most-valued Crude Oil Customers – FG by kingphilip(m): 7:59am On Oct 21, 2022
Usong:
We need to stop depending on only oil
You've said it all.

If we had used the huge money we made in crude oil to develop other aspects like technology, we would have atleast had a viable alternative that would have come in handy when the dependence of oil in the world market have reduced just like we are having now.

But we have been blessed with shortsighted leaders who only sees and thinks about their pockets and that of their generation.
SportsRe: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2027, 2028 And 2030 World Cup by kingphilip(m): 11:32am On Oct 20, 2022
PROVERBZ:
Guys MRI machine is not very accurate.
I just saw someone I know from secondary school.
he was a senior.
he was like one class ahead of me and he probably is like a year or 2 years older than me.
I am currently 23 years old which means I do not qualify for the under-23 selection but I have seen him dressed in the Nigerian kits and is currently with the team.
It is just for under 17 and not beyond bro.

In other age grade competition, I think the MRI isn't used.
SportsRe: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2027, 2028 And 2030 World Cup by kingphilip(m): 2:28pm On Oct 18, 2022
Amedino99:
Portuguese league is a top league in Europe?? Wow I thought we all agreed the Portuguese league is not a serious league to be used in conversations. What changed?
For agenda sake it is now a serious league since we want to bash Osimhen but when any Nigerian player is not involved, we will continue our agreement on its unseriousness
SportsRe: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2027, 2028 And 2030 World Cup by kingphilip(m): 11:35am On Oct 18, 2022
andrewbaba44:
What has Nunez achieved please
Is scoring 26 goals in 28 games in almighty Portuguese league not achievement?

Him forget say him say Fulham go beat Porto because de get money pass them.
SportsRe: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2027, 2028 And 2030 World Cup by kingphilip(m): 7:13pm On Oct 14, 2022
mostob:
Sarcasm... sarcasm...nawa o

BTW I thought we've gone pass all these age brouhaha
Forget sarcasm Sir.

If they search for his age on Google and they are led to this page, nobody will inform them that it is sarcasm.
SportsRe: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2027, 2028 And 2030 World Cup by kingphilip(m): 4:56pm On Oct 14, 2022
charlesemeka85:
uzoho is above 30. I knw a guy who attended the same secondary school with him and was his class mate. The guy is 32 already so uzoho should be close to 30 or in his early 30s
I know someone who knows someone that knows someone that knows him.

If you don't have the fact, don't take the extreme.

At 16 I was in SS3 and wrote my WAEC when I clocked 17 and in my class then I had people who were between 25 and 28 years of age, so did I falsify my age if someone comes out tomorrow to tell you we were secondary school classmate and I am telling you that I am 30 years of age and you know him to be 38 years?

You may be right about him being 30+ but whatever will tarnish someone's reputation, just stay neutral except you have the full details pointing to the fact that he is guilty.
SportsRe: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2027, 2028 And 2030 World Cup by kingphilip(m): 3:51am On Oct 14, 2022
charlesemeka85:
to Israel or Norway cheesy

His team defended with 7 players cheesy
With 12 saves? Give am small credit bro.
PhonesRe: The Xiaomi Thread. by kingphilip(m): 10:08am On Oct 11, 2022
genius43:
If you click on the pause doesn't it unpause?

If it doesn't, clear cache and data for your system updater app and try again.
The first sentence, it doesn't un-pause.

I'll try clearing the cache and data and give feedback.

Thanks for your response.

Clearing data worked. Thanks alot for coming through again.
SportsRe: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2027, 2028 And 2030 World Cup by kingphilip(m): 10:04am On Oct 11, 2022
komekn:
Coming from a person who rates KC as a lethal and top striker and Nwakali as a top level midfielder.

Look in the mirror and you will see who is emotive and prejudiced as well as bigoted.

Finally, l have a substantive view of the Segundo division as being poor quality league.

That's how you attempted to throw aspersion on my view that the Scottish premier League is on the same level as English league one.

Your hubris mentality has befuddled your sense of rational.
Can you please show just one of my comments portraying the bolded or in your words you are a big time liar.
PhonesRe: The Xiaomi Thread. by kingphilip(m): 5:58am On Oct 11, 2022
Please someone should help me on how to sort out system app installer issue.

Some of the apps to update are paused and I cannot update them for sometimes now. How do I get to un-pause them please?

SportsRe: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2027, 2028 And 2030 World Cup by kingphilip(m): 6:32pm On Oct 10, 2022
chrisooblog:
My brother don't underestimate the power of 'here and now' wink
You know him too well.

Followed by a 450 worded reply to explain it.
SportsRe: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2027, 2028 And 2030 World Cup by kingphilip(m): 6:31pm On Oct 10, 2022
codemaniacs:
the bolded below grin grin grin grin cheesy cheesy cheesy
He will now bring the here and now to mask his emotive prejudice bias.
SportsRe: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2027, 2028 And 2030 World Cup by kingphilip(m): 4:56pm On Oct 09, 2022
lovewins:
Lorient were literally battling relegated last season. They ganered 36 points from 38 games.

This season they are 3rd on the table with 22 points from 9 games. Terem Moffi has played a very significant role to make this happen.
Hopefully he carries on consistently to the end of the season.

He started great the last time out though.
PhonesRe: The Xiaomi Thread. by kingphilip(m): 9:12pm On Oct 06, 2022
SeniorMan715:
i heard the redmi 9 is always having deadboot issue.
It doesn't.

It is the 9t that has that issue.
SportsRe: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2027, 2028 And 2030 World Cup by kingphilip(m): 10:09pm On Sep 30, 2022
Subzero047:
Reread that red part and tell me it's not cheap concorted propaganda, and about the blue part is he saying that the World federation leaders already know Gusau and why is he not screenshotting it from the original whatsapp group
Not that I support him but I guess it might the state FAs he is referring to.
SportsRe: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2027, 2028 And 2030 World Cup by kingphilip(m): 5:02am On Sep 24, 2022
typicalgamer:
I’ve got more success in my 10 fingers than your 10 generations past and present
Is this a reincarnation of sheyi or what?

Cc: chriskelz
SportsRe: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2027, 2028 And 2030 World Cup by kingphilip(m): 9:10pm On Sep 23, 2022
isan:
Na 2-2 o
Shame no allow them write only Nigeria?

Abi Iwobi de team B?
SportsRe: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2027, 2028 And 2030 World Cup by kingphilip(m): 7:08pm On Sep 23, 2022
zuchyblink:
Some people called me names on this space for supporting Rohr. Without Rohr we have lost to Tunisia,Ghana, Mexico, Ecuador and we are currently losing to Algeria team B. This is the height of a new low.
Oh I see, meaning the teams you mentioned here are below motor CAR we lost to in Nigeria right?
SportsRe: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2027, 2028 And 2030 World Cup by kingphilip(m): 8:00am On Sep 23, 2022
charlesemeka85:
Cameroon’s best CM in europe- Zambo Aguissa (Napoli serie A)

CIV’s best CM in europe- frank kessie (barca laliga)

Algeria’s best CM in europe- Ismael Bennacer (Ac Milan serie A)

Senegals best CM- gana gueye(Everton epl)

Ghana best CM- Partey(arsenal epl)

Nigeria’s best CM in europe- kelechi nwakali(Spanish 2nd tier) cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy

Vawulence loading……. cheesy
This is getting stale bro.

Please find another.
SportsRe: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2027, 2028 And 2030 World Cup by kingphilip(m): 1:17pm On Sep 22, 2022
komekn:
And he was dropped for a master midfielder with incomparable talent in the qualifiers. Who so good he stayed in the Segundo division and his club tried to end his contract prematurely.

Only the NFF get eye.
Which of the qualifiers please?

Hope it is not against Ghana?
Technology MarketRe: This Thread Is Only For Aliexpress Shopper by kingphilip(m): 9:35pm On Sep 21, 2022
ceaser:

That's strange. I still used their virtual cards for purchase yesterday.

I'm hearing this card cancellation issue for the first time. The only downside I've noticed from their side is the fact that transfers into your account there takes longer time to update unlike Barter that does within minutes.

Also the fact that withdrawal from your dollar card feature is not available yet. Hence if yawa gas like it happened with barter, your money may not be reversed back to naira for you to japa. Because of this, I don't leave more than 20 usd on the card at any time.
Vocals:
Mine still active and loaded though
Mine isn't active anymore o.

Maybe let me mail them again to see their response.
Technology MarketRe: This Thread Is Only For Aliexpress Shopper by kingphilip(m): 11:02am On Sep 21, 2022
Vocals:
You can use raven dollar card though rate is #690/$
I won't advice anyone to use Raven though.

They closed my virtual card with any notice even though they refunded me the equivalent in Naira into my wallet.

I've sent them a mail to know why the virtual card was closed but no response till now.
SportsRe: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2027, 2028 And 2030 World Cup by kingphilip(m): 10:12pm On Sep 19, 2022
komekn:
I apologize even with your vitriolic rhetoric.

I did Alhassan a major disservice, I rated him much higher than the league and club he plays for. In a careless error, I attributed his outstanding talent's to the Eredivise.

He actually plays in the Belgium first division the Jupiler Pro League to be exact.

The Jupiler Pro League is rated number 14 in Europe and the Eredivise a whopping 7 places above . To put into perspective the Scottish premier League is ranked more or less on par with English league one, that league is ranked number 9 in Europe.

The Belgium national team squad will have 30+ players in it and 7 have come from the Belgium league, are they the core players of the team. A big resounding No.

My friend you are clutching at straws in desperation to prove what , arrant nonsense.
Here we go again.
SportsRe: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2027, 2028 And 2030 World Cup by kingphilip(m): 5:49pm On Sep 19, 2022
Odunayaw:
grin Eredivisie? Anonymous?

Excreting as usual abi
Person go just carry 1960 knowledge de run around.

Him go soon tell us say Sadiq de Almeria second division of Spain.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 (of 601 pages)