Autos › Re: **kings Autos Presents You SWEET Tokunbo Cars Less Than 1m From USA.. Pix Inside by KingsAutos(op): 11:16pm On Jul 20, 2015 |
KingsAutos: Based on popular demand and numerous calls, email and text via BBM and skype . . . . . . Here we go guys, you know yourself and like we always say, you are the reason we are in business and we will always be ready and willing to give the best for less to our lovely buyers and clients.
This machine below are all LESS than 1 million Naira
We will use this thread to showcase different CLS model, from 1998 to 2014 . . . Tell us what you want and we will display it here, imagine yourself in one of this beauty with just less than 1m
I have 2 Payment Options depending on my financial strength and the number of pre-orders i have at the time of Purchase.
Option #1: 50% deposit upfront by prospective client and balance upon delivery after inspection/test drive.
Option #2: I can help respective client source for the vehicle, purchase and ship the vehicle without me using my funds and owner also pay for cost of clearing the vehicle in Lagos upon arrival. With Option 2, respective client will only pay me a service fee of $400.
With Payment Option 2, Respective Client will save between 100k - 300k or more depending on the worth of the vehicle since i don't have to use my funds.
I understand money isn't easy to come by, I WILL NOT rob Peter for Paul and your hard earned money is in safe hand.
No too much talk or advert, action speaks louder than words.
For questions and concerns: kingsautos101@gmail.com OR +1 4084787014
Looking forward to doing business with you soon and being your dealer too.
BBM PIN: 5616B1F6 |
Autos › Re: **kings Autos Presents You SWEET Tokunbo Cars Less Than 1m From USA.. Pix Inside by KingsAutos(op): 11:14pm On Jul 20, 2015 |
WE DO OUR BEST TO GIVE YOU THE BEST! |
Autos › Re: **kings Autos Presents You SWEET Tokunbo Cars Less Than 1m From USA.. Pix Inside by KingsAutos(op): 11:14pm On Jul 20, 2015 |
[quote author=KingsAutos post=36022583][/quote] |
Autos › Re: *** DELIVERED Cars By Kings Autos...thank You Oga King****pictures Inside*** by KingsAutos(op): 11:05pm On Jul 20, 2015 |
WE CAN GET YOUR CAR TO YOU IN 3WEEKS - 5WEEKS |
Autos › Re: **kings Autos Presents You SWEET Tokunbo Cars Less Than 1m From USA.. Pix Inside by KingsAutos(op): 10:56pm On Jul 20, 2015 |
GOOD DEALS |
Autos › Re: **kings Autos Present.. Sharpest & Cheapest Lexus & Highlander Suv... Pix Inside by KingsAutos(op): 10:53pm On Jul 20, 2015 |
CONTACT US TODAY |
Autos › Re: *** DELIVERED Cars By Kings Autos...thank You Oga King****pictures Inside*** by KingsAutos(op): 10:50pm On Jul 20, 2015 |
WE GIVE YOU OUR BEST![/lor=#color] |
Autos › Re: *** DELIVERED Cars By Kings Autos...thank You Oga King****pictures Inside*** by KingsAutos(op): 10:41pm On Jul 20, 2015 |
Looking forward to doing business with you soon and being your dealer too. |
Autos › Re: *** DELIVERED Cars By Kings Autos...thank You Oga King****pictures Inside*** by KingsAutos(op): 10:35pm On Jul 20, 2015 |
SUPER CLEAN MAZDA 323 DELIVERED TO A HAPPY CUSTOMER BASED IN DELTA STATE[b][/b]
Autos › *** DELIVERED Cars By Kings Autos...thank You Oga King****pictures Inside*** by KingsAutos(op): 10:27pm On Jul 20, 2015 |
I will be bringing to you cars successfully shipped by Kings Autos, with customers feed back with pictures of it Here and on Nigeria Soil
*** Please some customers have instructed us not to display their faces, and other wouldn't want their phone numbers displayed online due to their various reasons
But i will try to ensure i give out more informations to prove to the doubting thomas
I will be dropping pictures immediately customers get the cars
I will also be dropping their username, that's for those on nairaland
For those still doubting our capacity, we will like your trial and be your dealer too soon. . . . Contact us for all information or concern.....KingsAutos101@gmail.com or +1-408-478-7014 |
Autos › Re: King Autos Present You With Everything Truck*come In & Get Mack, Daf & Man Truck by KingsAutos(op): 9:57am On Jul 20, 2015 |
GIVE US A CALL TODAY! |
Autos › Re: I Can Get You Cheap & Neat MACK TRUCKS Between 1m - N3m From USA ... Pix Inside by KingsAutos(op): 9:47am On Jul 20, 2015 |
mindworx: Following this thread... I Appreciate you sir....... |
Autos › Re: Come In & Pre-order The Cheapest Toyota HYBRID Cars From Kings Autos..pix Inside by KingsAutos(op): 9:45am On Jul 20, 2015 |
GIVE US A CALL TODAY![b][/b] |
Autos › Re: I Can Get You Cheap & Neat MACK TRUCKS Between 1m - N3m From USA ... Pix Inside by KingsAutos(op): 9:43am On Jul 20, 2015 |
GIVE US A CALL TODAY! |
Autos › Re: Buy Your Sharp & Neat Honda Machines... Very Cheap With Low Mileage.. Pix Inside by KingsAutos(op): 9:42am On Jul 20, 2015 |
GIVE US A CALL TODAY! |
Autos › Re: **kings Autos Presents You SWEET Tokunbo Cars Less Than 1m From USA.. Pix Inside by KingsAutos(op): 9:41am On Jul 20, 2015 |
GIVE US A CALL TODAY! |
Autos › Re: **kings Autos Present.. Sharpest & Cheapest Lexus & Highlander Suv... Pix Inside by KingsAutos(op): 9:39am On Jul 20, 2015 |
GIVE US A CALL TODAY! |
Autos › Re: Please!!!has Anyone Ever Done Business With Kings Autos??? by KingsAutos: 8:53am On Jul 20, 2015 |
Samad805: bros with d current rate of exchange rate I don't tink so except it is a salvage title and bsyds dos ppl sale with mileage so it means u buy high mileage ryds [b]Sir it's possible
Thank God you know that here they sell cars based on the mileage
the mileage of that camry was 168,000 before it was sold
And that was why it was that cheap
I've sold 2007 camry for 2.6m, the mileage was 78k
One thing people on this forum fail to understand is that, cars be gotten at any price, what you should look at is the mileage of the car
If a car is very cheap doesn't make the seller a scam, but you should look at the condition of the car, I mean look beyond the body
These are things are expected some NL's to know
And the good thing is that I tell my customers the condition and the exact mileage of my cars, and even give VIN number to confirm the mileage
Those who've contacted me so far or even patronized me can testify to this
Good morning![/b] |
Autos › Re: Please!!!has Anyone Ever Done Business With Kings Autos??? by KingsAutos: 8:24am On Jul 20, 2015 |
[quote author=murshid09 post=36069968][/quote]Sir if you think 1.6m can not land a used 2007 Toyota camry, then I must say you are new in this business
Regards |
Autos › Re: King Autos Present You With Everything Truck*come In & Get Mack, Daf & Man Truck by KingsAutos(op): 7:52am On Jul 20, 2015 |
May the Lord Open The Windows Of Heaven For You This New Week.......Amen |
Autos › Re: Come In & Pre-order The Cheapest Toyota HYBRID Cars From Kings Autos..pix Inside by KingsAutos(op): 7:51am On Jul 20, 2015 |
Autos › Re: Buy Your Sharp & Neat Honda Machines... Very Cheap With Low Mileage.. Pix Inside by KingsAutos(op): 7:49am On Jul 20, 2015 |
Autos › Re: **kings Autos Presents You SWEET Tokunbo Cars Less Than 1m From USA.. Pix Inside by KingsAutos(op): 7:48am On Jul 20, 2015 |
Autos › Re: I Can Get You Cheap & Neat MACK TRUCKS Between 1m - N3m From USA ... Pix Inside by KingsAutos(op): 7:33am On Jul 20, 2015 |
THIS USED CLEAN TRUCK IS AVAILABLE FOR SALE
PRICE: 2.1M
Autos › Re: **kings Autos Presents You SWEET Tokunbo Cars Less Than 1m From USA.. Pix Inside by KingsAutos(op): 12:28am On Jul 20, 2015 |
Good Deals |
Autos › Re: **kings Autos Present.. Sharpest & Cheapest Lexus & Highlander Suv... Pix Inside by KingsAutos(op): 12:22am On Jul 20, 2015 |
For more information send us an email: kingsautos101@gmail.com |
Autos › Re: Please!!!has Anyone Ever Done Business With Kings Autos??? by KingsAutos: 11:23pm On Jul 19, 2015 |
[quote author=Weigher post=36062464][/quote][b] I was enjoying this thread but it's no longer making sense to me, if you are judging from what you get from true caller app, then you are getting it all wrong, why even talking too much when you can call or meet the person 1 on 1 since you are in Nigeria and the address has been provided above
You guys are just prolonging this issue for no reason, in as much as I want to prove my genuity I will beg every one to be very sure of what every they are saying, so readers don't get another impression, the name tied to a particular number shouldn't be the problem but the existence of that person and the office should be your major concern
If I've sounded rude, pls am sorry......... Want things to be done the right [/b]way |
Autos › Re: Please!!!has Anyone Ever Done Business With Kings Autos??? by KingsAutos: 10:59pm On Jul 19, 2015 |
I will do my best to prove to every one here that my deals are genuine, in as much as a lot will want to criticize I will keep loving you, cos without you there's no Kings Autos....  |
Autos › Re: I Can Get You Cheap & Neat MACK TRUCKS Between 1m - N3m From USA ... Pix Inside by KingsAutos(op): 9:42pm On Jul 19, 2015 |
We will be glad to be your dealer too . . . |
Autos › Re: Come In & Pre-order The Cheapest Toyota HYBRID Cars From Kings Autos..pix Inside by KingsAutos(op): 9:40pm On Jul 19, 2015 |
Autos › Re: **kings Autos Presents You SWEET Tokunbo Cars Less Than 1m From USA.. Pix Inside by KingsAutos(op): 9:38pm On Jul 19, 2015 |
Autos › Re: **kings Autos Thursday Offer... Sweet Tokunbo Camry 2007 For 1.6m** Pix Inside by KingsAutos(op): 9:38pm On Jul 19, 2015 |