Stats: 3,325,521 members, 8,422,418 topics. Date: Monday, 08 June 2026 at 10:01 AM

Kinzation's Posts

Nairaland ForumKinzation's ProfileKinzation's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 (of 117 pages)

RomanceRe: How Long Have You Been Using Your Current Sim Card by kinzation(m): 3:51pm On Nov 23, 2019
9 years now
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Arsenal Vs Southampton (2 - 2) On 23rd November 2019 by kinzation(m): 3:26pm On Nov 23, 2019
God help us, we don dey go again
BusinessRe: How Old Were You When You Made Your First Million?, And How? by kinzation(m): 1:14pm On Nov 23, 2019
Splendidsolo:
please sir I will be happy to get this wealth creation package also.
gistheaven@gmail.com thanks in anticipation
please do share when you get too
RomanceRe: Is This #45K Part Time Biz Income Okay For You Monthly ? If Yes ..... by kinzation(m): 11:49am On Nov 23, 2019
LiteratureRe: Serious Writers Needed!! by kinzation(m): 9:51am On Nov 23, 2019
No much talk ... available for business

akinnifesiolumide@gmail.com 08128859356
LiteratureRe: Freelance Writers Needed - 30 To 60 Articles Per Month by kinzation(m): 9:42am On Nov 23, 2019
whaithee:
We are looking for freelance writers to deliver educational content for a project.
Content must be well researched, error-free and Search engine optimized.
Write 30 to 60 articles per month.
Each content should be within 800 words at N1,000 flat rate per article.
You will get topics in 5-batches.
Note that you must have the time to deliver at least 30 articles per month for the next 3 months.
If you are interested, kindly drop your email here.
We will get to you ASAP.
akinnifesiolumide@gmail.com
CelebritiesRe: God No Want Make You Go School, Zlatan Ibile To Guy Who Needs His Help. PHOTOS by kinzation(m): 5:50am On Nov 23, 2019
E- Begging gone wrong
Na bad client you meet o
Zlatan no fit fall for this
Art, Graphics & VideoRe: A Nairalander Shows Off His Artwork (Photos) by kinzation(m): 6:27pm On Nov 20, 2019
NevetsIbot:
Good day guys.

I've been busy back to back to add all these to my portfolio on Nairaland so I made this thread to post my most recent works.

What's art if you don't showcase it right??

I'm open to criticisms, corrections and possible commissions.

Thank you
OP
let me have your contact
I need something like this
SportsRe: Tottenham Hotspur Appoint Jose Mourinho As New Coach by kinzation(m): 8:12am On Nov 20, 2019
Na that oloribu Emery remain
oluwa ba wa ti lo
CelebritiesRe: Adesua Etomi Returns To Instagram After Month-Long Break, Makes Disturbing Post by kinzation(m): 3:21pm On Nov 08, 2019
HOPELESSNESS:
I am using an alternate moniker but I am just about to end it all. I live in misery and hopelessness and not sure I have the strength to carry on. I am in tears and pain. Please come to my aid.

a07068377541
Do not lose hope bro

May God strengthen and continue to guide you

Please don't do anything stupid

There is more to life
CelebritiesRe: Tacha's Fans Release Titans Anthem As They Welcome Her In Port Harcourt by kinzation(m): 3:16pm On Nov 08, 2019
vibewithme:
people are seriously jobless o!
Masun
RomanceRe: INSIDE This Naughty Room — To Be Deleted Soon [Picture] by kinzation(m): 3:14pm On Nov 08, 2019
Nathansmith:
He just said nobody will show you the way.
I mean steps to take
RomanceRe: INSIDE This Naughty Room — To Be Deleted Soon [Picture] by kinzation(m): 12:55pm On Nov 08, 2019
iLegendd:
80% of those who opened this thread came with naughty/bad intentions while 20% came with good intentions. So, I'll talk to the 20%.

Do you know you can stay in your room and become a bestseller, make millions, and ball hard?

From scratch to bestseller is what I do regularly and you too can do the same.

0. I failed for almost 3 years in this business, but I didn't give up (never give up in life)
1. I wrote it with a phone
2. I took the text to computer and formatted it
3. I proofread and corrected some typos
4. I opened Pixabay.com and got a royalty free image for the cover
5. I opened Photoshop and designed the cover
6. I did final proofreading and was happy
7. Then I published
8. The moment it went live, it started making money with KENP reads
9. Finally, sales started coming
10. That first day it went live, it became a bestseller — as usual (when you understand categories and keyword research, bestseller will not depart from you)

The moral of the story is: no one gives a @#$% about you or me. People just want you to solve their problems. The ones that have money are willing to pay you for it.

Don't expect anyone to show you the way. Take your torch and start searching for the way. That is what I did. If I had waited for someone to show me the way before I make progress, I would've been stagnant by now.

Don't depend on your degree or uncle, depend on your skill and in God while staying focused. That is the secret to escaping depression and becoming the best or at least, a bestseller.

If you aren't producing and selling something people can buy digitally or physically, then something is enslaving you. It's never too late to break free.
@iLeggendd thanks for stirring the waters.
Please show us the way
HealthRe: Mad Woman Gives Birth In Bayelsa State, Father Of Child Still Unknown by kinzation(m): 12:36pm On Nov 08, 2019
God is great
RomanceRe: Let's Create New Relationships: Romanceland Matchmaking Thread by kinzation(m): 11:07am On Nov 08, 2019
FlyingTOMATOE:
Funmi how's Nysc? Are you through?
Oga mi

how bout me that just finished NYSC
help me bro

need that job. don't want to stay at home
SportsRe: Odegbami, Others Attend Memorial Lecture For Late Eagles Goalkeeper (photo) by kinzation(m): 4:04pm On Nov 06, 2019
legendary legend
PoliticsRe: Sanwo-Olu Didn't Bring Back VIO So As To Generate Revenues For Lagos – Fashola by kinzation(m): 3:53pm On Nov 06, 2019
Sukueponmalu:
Can you even read?
Can you stop quoting me huh
CelebritiesRe: Gospel Singer, Sonnie Badu And Wife, Ann-marie Welcome Their Fourth Child(photos by kinzation(m): 5:01am On Nov 06, 2019
Congratulations Sir....
God bless the new born

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 (of 117 pages)