Stats: 3,325,149 members, 8,420,562 topics. Date: Friday, 05 June 2026 at 01:45 AM

Kkc1's Posts

Nairaland ForumKkc1's ProfileKkc1's Posts

1 2 3 4 (of 4 pages)

EducationRe: 2019/2020 Federal Government (fg) Bea Scholarships – Apply Now by kkc1: 3:27pm On Dec 31, 2018
same here ooo.
Kassidy4luv:
I am from ABIA STATE but live and works in Lagos, So I choose OYO as my CBT venue, hope there is no problem.

I was considering the distance of travelling to the East for the CBT.

The application says any CBT centre of your choice.
BusinessRe: How To Get A Loan Easily With No Collateral Instantly On Your Phone by kkc1: 11:57am On Dec 31, 2018
WhatsApp number,please.
EducationRe: 2019/2020 Federal Government (fg) Bea Scholarships – Apply Now by kkc1: 7:41am On Dec 31, 2018
Please, am I to take the CBT test in any location closer to me?
EducationRe: BEST GRE, TOEFL ,IELTS AND SAT AT DISCOUNT PRICE by kkc1: 4:16pm On Oct 08, 2018
Can I get any for 20-30k?
Nairaland GeneralRe: Meet The Youngest Mechanic In The World by kkc1: 10:52am On Oct 03, 2018
Good way to start.
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Nairalanders God Has Done It For Me Oooo by kkc1: 10:32pm On Sep 20, 2018
Congratulations!! May the LORD's name be praised.
EducationRe: Study In Indian University by kkc1: 6:26am On Sep 17, 2018
With 300k ? I am interested. Drop your WhatsApp number.
steveDpro:
With 300k you can get your degree in India. We will help you get admission in an affordable Indian university. Chat with us on our official website here.
Nairaland GeneralRe: How Much Does It Cost To Travel To Ghana From Nigeria Via Road? by kkc1: 3:28pm On Sep 16, 2018
Just budget 15-20k. It depends on the coach you will be going with.
EducationRe: A – Level Scholarships At Griffith University, Australia For International Stude by kkc1: 8:22am On Aug 18, 2018
Is there any Master's degree scholarship available? I would like to further my Master's degree abroad.
EducationRe: Final Opportunity For Those Who Want To Study In INDIA by kkc1: 10:17am On Jul 16, 2018
I would like to study in India. How do I apply?
FamilyRe: Is It Possible For My Mother To Just Hate Me For No Reason by kkc1: 8:00pm On Jul 10, 2018
Enigma! A true mother wouldn't effectuate those things you scribbled. Although, I am not unawares of nefarious things happening these days, but a mother who went through the pains in child bearing , would always cry a river if her child is slightly hurt.
In connection, I wouldn't say she hates you, but I think she is being protective, if truly she is your mother.
In encapsulation, you need to have heart-to-heart tête-a-téte with your mother, and remember, obedience remains the priceless virtue.
EducationRe: Are You Studying Or Have Studied In India? Come In! by kkc1: 4:24pm On Jul 10, 2018
Hello, I would like to study in India (masters in Economics); can I get a school where 10000 to 20000 Indian rupees is applicable for that course per year?
IndiaEduStudy:
I think it is not your fault it is Media's fault that you think India is racist. India is the only country in the world which has never attached any other country in last 2000 years. India has accommodated African tribes more than 800 years ago from Tanzania, Mozambique etc Google Siddhi Tribe in India. They also ruled some part of India once. I would rather tell you to check Africans staying in India for 800 years google it and you would find the truth. I would not say there are no problems but problems are there every where even in Nigeria there are so many problems but you cannot say Ohh! Nigeria is unsafe place or hell. Check better part of India some links are below and I would suggest you come and visit India yourself instead of commenting by relying on bias sources.

https://youtu.be/ped-uIlw_24
https://youtu.be/IAeTXi0oHIQ
and for Study in India visit www.studyinindia.io
EducationRe: 2017/2018 Indian Government (ICCR) Scholarship For 900 African Students by kkc1:
Have you checked your email? Results are out.
kingramonkhan:
OKAY TENKS BRO
TravelRe: Studying In India by kkc1: 9:30am On Jul 04, 2018
Are you in India now?
EducationRe: 2017/2018 Indian Government (ICCR) Scholarship For 900 African Students by kkc1: 11:19am On Jul 03, 2018
Those who applied for scholarship through study in India.gov.in , results will be out on 5th July,2018.
EducationRe: Are You Studying Or Have Studied In India? Come In! by kkc1: 9:36am On Jun 27, 2018
Masters in economics
tundez05:
what do you want to study?.. I am presently studying econs in hyderabad
EducationRe: Are You Studying Or Have Studied In India? Come In! by kkc1: 5:56am On Jun 27, 2018
Masters in Economics[qmluote author=tundez05 post=68815187]what do you want to study?.. I am presently studying econs in hyderabad[/quote]
EducationRe: Are You Studying Or Have Studied In India? Come In! by kkc1: 12:52pm On Jun 25, 2018
Please, how did you apply? I intend studying in India too.
fakka:
I have decided to study in India (https://www.nairaland.com/4303847/computer-science-vs-medical-field), I have done a little preparation of my own. Learned a phrase or two, tasted the famous chicken tikka masala and biryani (at one wahala restaurant in Abuja, while staying there for my visa) to get a taste of the food routine for my study period in India.

But before really saying ‘Namaste’ to my classmates, I want you, NairaLanders, to help give me a better view of what I can expect once I arrive.

Like few things I should know before setting off to study in India.
Jobs/VacanciesRe: 2017 KPMG Graduate Trainee Recruitment Thread by kkc1: 10:03pm On Jun 22, 2018
Won't they accept scanned copies? My original documents aren't with me.
sureteeboy:
The structure hasn't changed a bit. It's just as it was stated in the 2015 KPMG thread.
The Structure - 50 questions, 60 minutes for the first section (Verbal, Numerical, Logical and Current Affairs).
The Essay section lasted for 30 mins in which you're to answer 1 question out of 2. You either support or oppose one out of
1) Leaving land in its natural state or exploiting it for housing and industry
2)Something relating to seeking new experiences or just resisting change.
It's worth noting those guys have tons of essay questions in stock. Hence, you should expect different topics
On the material issue, just get the GMAT Guide here
http://nigerianjobsgoogle..com/p/free-complete-gmat-books-part-two-2.html
and comb the 2015 thread for some current affairs questions
EducationRe: 2017/2018 Indian Government (ICCR) Scholarship For 900 African Students by kkc1: 12:04pm On Jun 22, 2018
Result will be out on 5th July,2018uote author=kingramonkhan post=68715103]has anyone that applied for study in india heard any news yet[/quote]
Jobs/VacanciesRe: 2017 KPMG Graduate Trainee Recruitment Thread by kkc1: 11:38am On Jun 22, 2018
Good morning. I have been shortlisted for kpmg test and the issue here is that I am not with my Original copies by reason that I left south for west. Do I go with photocopies? Would they accept photocopies?
Jobs/VacanciesKpmg Test Invite. Help!!!! by kkc1(op): 8:52am On Jun 22, 2018
Good morning. I have been shortlisted for kpmg test and the issue here is that I am not with my Original copies by reason that I left south for west. Do I go with photocopies? Would they accept photocopies?
Jobs/VacanciesRe: How To Apply For FBN Graduate Trainee Recruitment 2018 by kkc1: 12:31pm On Jun 16, 2018
Did anyone get a confirmatory message after submission ?
Jobs/VacanciesTop Talent Graduate Trainee Test Invite by kkc1(op): 3:29pm On Jun 10, 2018
Who got the test invite from workforce group?
Educational ServicesRe: Study In India 2018/2019 Session. by kkc1: 12:05pm On Jun 06, 2018
Yes,they do.
DKrown:
I Am really interested in studying in India, but d problem is that i have only neco result. i don't have waec. so, do they accept neco in india?
EducationRe: Apply For Qingdao Government Scholarship At China University (full Tuition Fee) by kkc1: 11:21am On May 30, 2018
They are request I upload acceptance letter from upc, gmat, et al,but I don't have them. What do I do? quote author=BestInformation post=68010115]

Try use PC or Smartphone with Chrome browser.[/quote]
EducationRe: Apply For Qingdao Government Scholarship At China University (full Tuition Fee) by kkc1: 8:00am On May 30, 2018
I did that , but still couldn't find the basic information to fill in. Please, help. Below is what I saw.
iphoneios:
You have to Register as new user first with your working email.

Activation link will be sent to your mail, click the link to activate your registration.

Then the basic info page will display for you to fill.

1 2 3 4 (of 4 pages)