Politics › Re: Crypto Ban: Northern Senators Support CBN, Southern Senators Oppose by knowhowk: 8:09pm On Feb 11, 2021 |
Ikpeazukerosene: Crypto is capable of ruining the Bureau De Change business dominated by northerners. That is why you will not see the average northerner support crypto. The funny thing is that if the average Northern youth understands how crypto works, they will embrace it wholeheartedly. If you check stats, Opay and Paga did very well in Kano and other northern states.
Well, crypto transactions will happen with or without the CBN and whatever the North feels. The North can not hold the rest of Nigeria back because of selfish reasons.
See your CBN Governor. I'm sure, when they are doing ACF meetings, they call him to serve drinks. .  |
Crime › Re: Gunmen Shoot At A Crowd In Anambra, Three Killed (Graphic Pix) by knowhowk: 10:04pm On Feb 10, 2021 |
helinues: Hope they are not going to be tagged as herdsmen . Has herdsmen ever Killed anyone before in this Country ? They are Gentle,Loving and Peaceful people now... |
Celebrities › Re: Pasuma Remembers Ayinde Barrister 10 Years After Death (Pix) by knowhowk: 5:19pm On Feb 10, 2021 |
Life is for a short while .It does not Last forever. |
Celebrities › Re: Bobrisky Gifts Another Fan N1 Million For Tattooing His Name On Her Body (Video) by knowhowk: 5:17pm On Feb 10, 2021 |
Some People are still having serious Headache and making Complains about Bobrisky ,I just wondered how someone are so Pained by another person's lifestyle and business .Bob is this ,he or she is that ,Na waooo .The guy they cash out on any controversy he puts up ...Given out money as well to get u People busy talking about him ,Make Una receive sense now and leave this Bob alone . |
Politics › Re: Soldiers Storm Ogun Villages Again Over Herdsmen/Farmer Crisis by knowhowk: 8:27pm On Feb 06, 2021 |
Racoon: Unity is a fraud.There has never been any unity in Nigeria from antiquity. . True . |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Biden May Attend Next AU Summit, Pledges Support For Africa by knowhowk: 8:23pm On Feb 06, 2021 |
BigSarah: Slavery 3.0 loading . Think before u type . |