Stats: 3,331,299 members, 8,449,622 topics. Date: Wednesday, 22 July 2026 at 07:01 AM

KnowledgePower7's Posts

Nairaland ForumKnowledgePower7's ProfileKnowledgePower7's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 (of 42 pages)

CelebritiesRe: Van Vicker Celebrates 21st Marriage Anniversary by KnowledgePower7: 5:40pm On Oct 16, 2024
Why do Fine Men marry Ugly Women huh angry

RomanceRe: CNN Journalist Richard Quest Marries Longtime Partner Chris Pepesterny by KnowledgePower7: 1:03pm On Oct 16, 2024
So this guy gayhuh
PoliticsRe: Akpabio: DSS Takes Over National Assembly Over Impeachment Speculations by KnowledgePower7: 12:47pm On Oct 16, 2024
PoliticsRe: 24/7 Electricity Availability (MW): What We Have Vs What We Need by KnowledgePower7: 12:46pm On Oct 16, 2024
HealthRe: Ani Chisom: Man Commits Suicide Over Refusal Of His Boss To Settle Him by KnowledgePower7: 12:00pm On Oct 16, 2024
Chai
CrimeRe: Man Flees After Stabbing Cousin To Death In Lagos by KnowledgePower7: 8:52pm On Oct 15, 2024
Hundeyin noted that the family declined an autopsy, choosing to bury Akeem according to Islamic rites.
Them stab person
him come die from the wound

You wan come do Autopsyhuh

The number of illiterates in high position in Nigeria is actually deadly serious
CelebritiesRe: Court Orders VeryDarkMan To Delete Defamatory Videos Of Femi Falana by KnowledgePower7: 4:06pm On Oct 15, 2024
Personally Nigerians don't deserve VDM

Fighting for this country is the top 2 most stupid things to do on earth
PoliticsRe: Rivers Assembly Declares Pro-Fubara Lawmakers’ Seats Vacant by KnowledgePower7: 2:26pm On Oct 15, 2024
Growing up I was trained to respect my elders
But when I see how the so called Elders have no shame, lie, steal and deceive.

The same elders will come and tell you to respect them??

See grown elders fighting each other
Disobeying court orders.
Then you ask yourself
If you use violence to cause anarchy in your state. Just so you get in power
Then do you really care about your state??

If you say you are a Leader
You want to serve the people
And people say NO
Instead of you to allow another person serve
You say you will put fire in the state.

How can you put fire into a state you said you want to serve??

These old men keep giving me a reason why till date I don't respect elders just because they are older than me.

I respect elders that are wiser than me
PoliticsRe: EFCC Storms Enugu Radio Station, Halts Live Broadcast by KnowledgePower7: 2:08pm On Oct 15, 2024
Hmmm
PoliticsRe: I Get Threatened Over My Generators That Don’t Use Fuel – Mailko CEO by KnowledgePower7: 8:44am On Oct 15, 2024
Hmmm
CelebritiesRe: Olamide, Wife Aisha Celebrate Daughter’s First Birthday (pics) by KnowledgePower7: 9:30pm On Oct 14, 2024
Daughters look like their Father
Sons look like their mother
SportsRe: Libya’s Wrong Flight To Port Harcourt Set Tone For Rift, Maltreatment Of Eagles by KnowledgePower7: 9:29pm On Oct 14, 2024
H,m
RomanceRe: Men Stop Giving These Useless Girls Money, Help Your Fellow Men! by KnowledgePower7: 8:59pm On Oct 14, 2024
AlphaMale666:
Lies!
So anything that doesn't fit into your propaganda is a lie? grin grin
PoliticsRe: Petrol Smugglers Made ₦17m Per Truck Under Subsidy Regime, Says Kyari by KnowledgePower7: 8:32pm On Oct 14, 2024
Yok
PoliticsRe: Nigeria Most Influential Awards To Hold On November 29 In Abuja by KnowledgePower7: 3:16pm On Oct 14, 2024
SportsRe: Libyan Football Federation Statement About Super Eagles by KnowledgePower7: 3:06pm On Oct 14, 2024
Arabgs do not FORGIVE
They believe in "AN EYE FOR AN EYE" revenge

No wonder why Arab nations love fighting hg
Generations wasted in stupid Arab wars

Arabs are very emotional and stupid
Very racist people
Christianity EtcRe: Edo Election: Activist Kicks As APC Supporters Attack PDP Members At INEC Office by KnowledgePower7:
This is the Structure that Peter Obi, Atiku, Labour party and the whole of PDP don't have!

You can't wear suit and tie to fight a Lion
To defeat a lion, you need BRUTE force!!

A.P.C understands this
That is why they are not scared to display BRUTE force and violence.

PDP and Labour party are busy doing gentleman. Speaking English like fools

Look at Peter Obi I supported in 2023
I now hate him because of his SOFTNESS
You can't use softness to fight an Agbero

The guy want to use softness and grammar with political correctness to fight a demonic party like APC. You need Fire for Fire

That is like carrying a toy gun to fight against a huge army of violent creatures.
Until PDP and LP join forces

If APC bribe judge, instead of you to come on TV and be talking rubbish English
Make una bribe judge higher than APC

If APC gather hoodlums to attack
Instead of calling police and coming on TV to wail like a bitch.
Mobilize thugs that will protect and fight back

That is the Structure they are talking about.

You can wail like a bitch on Twitter
Cry all you want and shout on Twitter
Until you attack APC fire to fire with their own tactics.
That is the only way Nigeria will defeat APC

CelebritiesRe: Marriage, Not My Prayer Point—ini Edo by KnowledgePower7: 10:20pm On Oct 12, 2024
Olosho
PoliticsRe: Hardship: Nigeria No Longer Working - Northern Youths Lament by KnowledgePower7: 9:43pm On Oct 12, 2024
I will gladly watch Northerners DIE
And starve of hunger!!!

That is the only language they understand
I get orgasm when I see Almajiris begging.

All of una go die of hunger
I don't have pity on Stupid human entities
They deserve to die. Period
BusinessRe: Allen Onyema Of Air Peace Charged For Obstruction Of Justice by KnowledgePower7: 9:35pm On Oct 12, 2024
Hmmm
CelebritiesRe: Rema Receives Traditional Haka Welcome In New Zealand (photos/video) by KnowledgePower7: 8:07pm On Oct 12, 2024
I love their traditional style of greeting
If you want to greet a New Zealand girl

1.) Touch the tip of your nose with her own

2.) Then touch your forehead with her own

It looks like they wan kiss wink

PoliticsRe: Adeyinka Adeleke: Gunmen Kill Ogun Councilorship Candidate by KnowledgePower7: 7:31pm On Oct 12, 2024
Good
PoliticsRe: Tv Presenter Got Angry And Walked Out Of A Live TV Show Because Of Hardship by KnowledgePower7: 3:27pm On Oct 12, 2024
Chai
CelebritiesRe: Regina Daniels Cries On Instagram Livestream After Birthday Celebration. (video) by KnowledgePower7:
T-pain hand never touch this one..

FashionRe: When This Poster Was Found In Every Barber's Shop (Throwback Photo) by KnowledgePower7: 2:39pm On Oct 12, 2024
If LUDACRIS no dey your barbershop

You are officially a "Quack baber" grin grin

Music/RadioRe: Naija Throwback Music: Which Of These Albums Was Your Favourite? by KnowledgePower7: 2:01pm On Oct 12, 2024
P
CrimeRe: We Kill People & Sell Their Kidneys For ₦25k! Boy Confesses - VDM Reacts (Video) by KnowledgePower7:
One reason why I smoke my cigar in public.
Make everybody see me puffing huge smoke

So that potential organ harvesters
Will see me as bad market.

Lungs = Smoke
Liver = Smoke
Kidney na smoke full am
Wetin u wan sell again grin grin

Na all those healthy looking people I pity

Science/TechnologyRe: Elon Musk Shares Video Of Tesla's Humanoid Robot That Can Babysit Kids, Get Groc by KnowledgePower7: 3:49pm On Oct 11, 2024
Imagine Elon create robot that can suck dick

Music/RadioRe: Ayra Starr, Tyla Bag 4 MTV Ema 2024 Nominations (Full List) by KnowledgePower7: 1:22pm On Oct 10, 2024
I had a dream about Arya Starr
In the dream, I made a tweet saying Ayra can't sing and she is not sexy.
The post went viral and she didn't like it

In that dream, she send police to arrest me
To lock me up for defamation.
Police arrested me and took me to unknown place.

Then put me in a room with foam on the floor
Then Ayra enters the room
Orders police to handcuff me and leave the room for both of us

As police left, Ayra began to undrêss
She said she will show me shege
That she will knack me till I pass out
That was my punishment.
For saying she is not hot and sexy

Ayra knacked and knacked me while my hands were still handcuffed.
She made sure I cum many times to drain me
One the best dreams in a long time
I was angry when I woke and realize it's dream

What a really sweet strange dream kiss
Hope Ayra Starr will do that to me in real life

RomanceRe: God use POS woman to bless me 94k by KnowledgePower7(op): 1:02pm On Oct 10, 2024
NoahHadNoArk:
POS lady has lost 47k,

Go back to her and verify if the money truly sent or not.

If you set that woman’s business back by. Whooping 47k, when karma pays you back, you will loose millions in one day at a very crucial stage in your life.

Do the right thing now!

My peace I leave you
Na me tell bank to reverse amhuh
I no even get her number and her shop dey far

Make she count her loss and move on
I no dey return anything.
RomanceRe: God use POS woman to bless me 94k by KnowledgePower7(op): 1:01pm On Oct 10, 2024
NoahHadNoArk:
POS lady has lost 47k,

Go back to her and verify if the money truly sent or not.

If you set that woman’s business back by. Whooping 47k, when karma pays you back, you will loose millions in one day at a very crucial stage in your life.

Do the right thing now!

My peace I leave you
karma wey never touch Buhari and Tinubu. huh

Carry your useless karma comot for here
Make I return 47k for this economy angry

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 (of 42 pages)