Stats: 3,151,117 members, 7,811,137 topics. Date: Sunday, 28 April 2024 at 02:19 AM

Kobymay's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Kobymay's Profile / Kobymay's Posts

(1) (2) (of 2 pages)

Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Nigerian Navy (DSSC) 2013/2014 by Kobymay: 5:23pm On Jul 17, 2013
Pls i need it, pertual4real@yahoo.com [quote author=youngmoneypi]anyone who needs the forth comeing nn exams past questions in pdf can mail me...

good luck to the shortlisted candidates..
[/qpuote]
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: First Bank Graduate Trainee Recruitment From May 16-30, 2013-apply Now!!! by Kobymay: 4:56pm On Jun 23, 2013
Princenady:

I chose Enugu as my test location.
am also writing in Enugu,batch 3,same day
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Nigerian Navy (DSSC) 2013/2014 by Kobymay: 10:51am On Jun 14, 2013
Pls can i can the venue for my aptitude test, since i have already submitted
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Nigerian Navy (DSSC) 2013/2014 by Kobymay: 4:59pm On Jun 12, 2013
penzino: yea, I used unity bank card
please which web site did u use to buy ur pin, i haven trying and it telling me different story, i have used 2 ATM cards, pls help me
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Nigerian Navy (DSSC) 2013/2014 by Kobymay: 6:39am On Jun 11, 2013
emmanuel4fire:
Look for a cybercafe with a good server network. If the problem persist use another ATM or better still, call their customer care line.
thanks but rite now it is telling me bank account error
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Nigerian Navy (DSSC) 2013/2014 by Kobymay: 8:32pm On Jun 10, 2013
Pls house am trying to buy Τ̣̣ђё form on line but it is telling me error, pls what do i do, i need help, thanks
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: UBA Aptitude Test: What To Expect? by Kobymay: 6:35pm On Jun 05, 2013
shayoor: Just finishd my interview, Lord i thank Y̲ọ̥υ!
were did u do ur interview, did mine in lag today
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Diamond Bank Test by Kobymay: 11:02pm On May 08, 2013
Got my invite today for test on 12th by 12pm abuja
Education / Re: JAMB-UTME 2013 Results Thread by Kobymay: 7:14pm On May 04, 2013
Dinvictus:

confirm ur number
pls help me check mine 38004946CJ
Education / Re: JAMB-UTME 2013 Results Thread by Kobymay: 5:19pm On May 04, 2013
Pls help me check dis one 38004946CJ
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Nigerian Army DSSC And SCC 2013 Recruitment Is Out! by Kobymay: 5:27pm On May 02, 2013
emmanuel4fire:
Number of form to print out is 5. Out of the 5 forms two have same heading.
2 parents/guardian consent for, 2 local gov. Attestation form and one photo card.
If you take one form to your local government they will tell you its 2 you need to bring.
after signing Τ̣̣ђё form, do we submit it.
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Nigerian Army DSSC And SCC 2013 Recruitment Is Out! by Kobymay: 5:26pm On May 02, 2013
ekoyochris: Welcome To The Online Recruitment Portal for the Nigerian Armed Forces. Through this portal, you can Make Your Registration Payment and Fill the Applicatin Form. You can Edit Your Application, View Your Application profile, Upload Your scanned documents that is you credentials, and Check Your Application status to know if you have been recruited.
Follow the Order:

(1) Obtain a PIN Code from any branch of Ecobank nationwide upon the payment of N2,500 Application Fee to the Cashier.

(2) Logon to www.nigerianarmyms.org

(3) Read the Qualification Criteria.

(4) From the Home Page, Select DSSC or SSC application type. Ensure you chose the right type from the home page.

(5) Click on 'Register' above to fill the registration form. Ensure you type the PIN Code obtained from the bank correctly
NOTE: REGISTRATION IS TO BE DONE ONCE. IF YOU HAVE REGISTERED BEFORE JUST LOGIN TO CONTINUE FILLING YOUR FORM.

(6) On successful registration, you will receive a success email and SMS from 'The Nigerian Army'.

(7) Click on 'Login' to login, then you can start filling the forms.

(cool Edit your Application Profile (This will require a passport photo and your biodata).

(9) Edit your Qualifications (WASSCE, and other Certificates are entered here).

(10) Edit/Upload Documents (Attach your Certificates here).
THE NEXT OPTION WILL NOT BE AVAILABLE UNTIL ALL ABOVE STEPS HAVE BEEN TAKEN.

(11) Print your photo cards.The first page is to be signed by Court of Law.The second page is for your Local Government to sign.
pls after printing and filling are we to summit back if yes, pls how
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Heritage Bank Aptitude Test On April 13, 2013 by Kobymay: 6:50am On Apr 11, 2013
anthobuch: Pls I received d msg too bt tru philips consulting. My venue is ABJ, bt I saw sm1s msg with venue PH.am confuse. Are dey writin d exams in so many states @ once,or is dia any1 with abj venue ryt here
am writing in Abuja 12pm
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Heritage Bank Aptitude Test On April 13, 2013 by Kobymay: 2:50pm On Apr 09, 2013
annastacia15: well i just got a mail from workforce that i should log on to this link jobs.workforce.com/heritage so i can be able to print my invitation to the test centre using the phone number which i used in receiving the message. i actually chose portharcourt as my test centre cos I'm close to ph when i was filling the form online but it turns out, i was posted to Lagos to write the exam..... my fear is i don't want to waste my ticket money going to Lagos,because in my original form i filled that i had completed my NYSC but I'm due to pass out by June........... Advice needed please
for my venue in Abj they did ask for NYSC certificate, so just pretend and go. Good luck
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Heritage Bank Aptitude Test On April 13, 2013 by Kobymay: 2:49pm On Apr 09, 2013
Hawizzy: My own test venue is Nigerian universities commission Maitama Abuja by 12pm...message was sent from philips consulting.net
we are writing in same venue and day, God will see us thru, Amen

Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Heritage Bank Aptitude Test On April 13, 2013 by Kobymay: 4:19pm On Apr 08, 2013
Mine is sane like ur GF
ritux: My gf got this email from heritagebank@philipconsulting.net and not by SMS

Dear Success Success Success, ID number: HPH 000

NOTIFICATION FOR EMPLOYMENT TEST WITH HERITAGE BANK

Further to your application for employment with Heritage Bank, we are pleased to notify you that you have been invited for an Aptitude Test in Port Harcourt on Saturday 13th April 2013. Details would be communicated in a subsequent email
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Heritage Bank Is Recruiting (Former Societe General Bank) by Kobymay: 9:42am On Apr 08, 2013
I also got an inviatation to write test in abuja on the 13th, pls wat do we expect
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Nestle Nigeria Plc Graduate Trainees Recruitment 2013 by Kobymay: 11:34am On Mar 21, 2013
Any body who wrote in Abuja
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Nestle Aptitude Test........let's Meet Here by Kobymay: 8:40am On Mar 21, 2013
damas60: Dear Candidate ,

As a follow up to the GSE test you had with our organization for the position of Graduate Trainee, we have the pleasure of informing you that you were successful at the test. Consequently, we will be recommending you further in our recruitment exercise.

Please find attached an excel sheet for you to indicate your area of interest in our organization. Please note that we have specified 8 areas in the drop down .You are expected to pick one area of interest only on the excel sheet and send back to recruitment@ng.nestle.com not later than Friday 22 March 2013

The areas of interest are as follow
·         Supply Chain
·         Sales
·         Marketing
·         Human Resources
·         Quality Assurance
·         Engineering
·         Accounts/Finance
·         Production

Subsequent assessment will be based on the areas of interest that you indicate.

Looking forward  to your feedback

Regards,

Recruitment Team
I got this mail following the graduate trainee test we had on 17th March. Any one else with such? I am grateful to God for this opportunity.
pls where did u write ur exam, wan to know if it is for Abuja centre
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Dragnet: Nestle Nigeria Plc Test by Kobymay: 8:15am On Mar 21, 2013
Pls has any body gotten a mail from abj centre or is it only for lagos centre
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Nestle Aptitude Test........let's Meet Here by Kobymay: 7:50am On Mar 21, 2013
Pls any from Abuja centre that got mail
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Nestle Aptitude Test........let's Meet Here by Kobymay: 2:53pm On Mar 14, 2013
eimuhb: @kobymay, y did u drop ur e-mail thrice angry

I've sent them to the following e-mail addresses;

bollyjaysmart@yahoo.ca, darkdesire007@yahoo.com, arowaadejoke@gmail.com, Oklobiaedwin@gmail.com, oke26otor@yahoo.com, pertual4real@yahoo.com, 9zar4life@gmail.com, Slimciggy@yahoo.com, tosin_cares@yahoo.com, ainaraimottemitope@yahoo.com.

That's all for today.

Someone else should forward it to those people that don't have it.

Success to those writing tomorrow. Who's for saturday?
thanks a milion, cos i really need the question thanks
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Nestle Aptitude Test........let's Meet Here by Kobymay: 1:51pm On Mar 14, 2013
eimuhb: Hello guyz, I just got an interview invitation for the GSK exam I wrote on friday, i.e, I passed the dragnet test.

If I could pass the dragnet test, u too can.

I'm having another one this sat for Nestle and I'm praying for success as well.

To think I didn't have the past questions before the test of friday sef.

Practice the past questions very well, go to www.assessmentday.co.uk and www.shldirect.com for online practice questions.

Success guys.

You can still drop your e-mail for the P.Q, it's easier sending it to so many e-mails at a time.
Pls am begging my exam is tomorrow, pertual4real@yahoo.com
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Nestle Aptitude Test........let's Meet Here by Kobymay: 12:56pm On Mar 14, 2013
wonda26:
Plz, my exam is tomorrow. Plz send to me. oke26otor@yahoo.com
my exam is tomorrow pls pertual4real@yahoo.com
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Nestle Aptitude Test........let's Meet Here by Kobymay: 12:53pm On Mar 14, 2013
Parisbee5: I've seen loads of it. Thanks alot. God bless everyone in this forum. Wishing you All the best.
pls help me the the questions my email is pertual4real@yahoo.com plsss
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Nestle Aptitude Test........let's Meet Here by Kobymay: 12:31pm On Mar 14, 2013
pls help a sister pls my exam is tomorrow morning my email is pertual4real@yahoo.com plsss
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: UBA Aptitude Test: What To Expect? by Kobymay: 1:50pm On Feb 26, 2013
jaylinaa:

Hi. Do you mean you wrote the test and got your result immediately? Amaze balls.

Anyway, did they let you know what's happening for the next stage and when the training school is to commence? My test is on the 7th of March. Will be glad to read from you.

Thanks.
˚◦☀yεaн‎​☀˚◦, as soon as u summit or ur time is up, the computer will show if u were successful or not, no information given, if u pass they will collect ur passport with ur name and ☎ number at the back,the exam is not difficult just settle down, don't bother reading Gmath,just go thru the thread from the begining u will see some questions there, wishing u the best
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: UBA Aptitude Test: What To Expect? by Kobymay: 1:35pm On Feb 26, 2013
HotNaijaBabe: Congrats. Pls, were u asked to present your Original Degree Result there?

u can go with ur notification of result, dat is for degree, but all other result must be original
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: UBA Aptitude Test: What To Expect? by Kobymay: 4:36pm On Feb 25, 2013
Hello House want to appreciate everybody that contributed in one way or the other, i did my test today and i passed

Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Nimc Minna Exam Center Meet Here by Kobymay: 9:11pm On Feb 21, 2013
nacksonjoe: Hi peep am scheduled to write at FUT minna on 28th.I stay in abuja too.What are we to expect?
mine is on the 28th and i stay in abuja too wat time is ur exam mine is 8am

Jobs/Vacancies / Re: NIMC Aptitude Test And What To Expect by Kobymay: 2:16pm On Feb 20, 2013
Who are those in abuja writing in Minna on the 28th

Jobs/Vacancies / Re: NIMC Aptitude Test And What To Expect by Kobymay: 2:02pm On Feb 20, 2013
2goodbobo: I stay in Abuja but my Exam centre is Minna. I just think is a deliberate attempt to discourage people from taking the test. If not, why refer somebody to a different state entirely to go and write the test?
same with me, my exam is in minna

(1) (2) (of 2 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 59