Stats: 3,325,109 members, 8,420,379 topics. Date: Thursday, 04 June 2026 at 06:09 PM

Kogistar's Posts

Nairaland ForumKogistar's ProfileKogistar's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 41 pages)

SportsRe: Nigeria Vs Mali: WAFU Women's Cup (2 - 0) Full Time by kogistar: 6:53pm On May 14, 2019
2-0
SportsRe: Nigeria Vs Mali: WAFU Women's Cup (2 - 0) Full Time by kogistar: 6:22pm On May 14, 2019
naptu2:
I just saw a little clip of the game. Our supporters club is there in full force. I can clearly hear their trumpets.

The Malian player was initially shown a yellow card for a foul on our captain, but she subsequently insulted the referee, so she was shown a second yellow card and sent off
what about performance?
SportsRe: Nigeria Vs Mali: WAFU Women's Cup (2 - 0) Full Time by kogistar: 5:41pm On May 14, 2019
Gameareready879:
see below
u scammer, we don't need u, enjoy ur bet alone.
CrimeRe: Young Nigerian Guy Kills Himself After Leaving Suicide Note On Facebook by kogistar: 8:16am On May 14, 2019
Abfinest007:
d rate of suicide in this buhari administration is very high it was not like this b4 .no mata hw bad d economic na we go kill suicide nor be suicide go kill us we die there
i blame Igbos ppl
InvestmentRe: EPS NIGERIA (earn #30,000 - #50,000 Weekly Working From Home) by kogistar: 8:10am On May 14, 2019
scam
PoliticsRe: “call On Us, We’re Ready To Assist Biafrans”- Israeli Govt Tells Nnamdi Kanu by kogistar: 7:49am On May 14, 2019
Donmedra:
which southern states is your kogi better than? I'm from Edo state by the way.

I hate when backward northerners from a backward region disrespect the south.

Better mind your business before we delta state buy the whole of north central
u dey make mouth like nnamdi cownu without any action
PoliticsRe: “call On Us, We’re Ready To Assist Biafrans”- Israeli Govt Tells Nnamdi Kanu by kogistar: 5:39pm On May 13, 2019
Donmedra:
you are from kogi state? That State is cursed and beyond redemption instead of you to mind your business and face your backward worthless state keep interfering in other ethnic group business
i don't work with government, sio, i don't care wether my state is backward,,,,,, but. have u been to kogi b4? u only hear news about yeye bello on nairaland.
BusinessRe: Learn How To Make Between $100 To $200 Just By Making Posts. 100% Legit by kogistar: 5:03pm On May 13, 2019
Viconyinye1:
Hello my friend, You always use internet for communication but have you ever tried to think that you can be among of those who make their living from internet? Read my post to the end I am sharing few tips that will help you make a lot of money from internet,

The internet coverage is promise in the world, even rural areas have been covered with internet thought it may be 2g or 3g but still you can access data online like download and uploading files.

Most of people think that the purpose of internet is only communication like sharing news to social media but the fact is that you can make good revenues from those social media.

You don't need to have product to sell or financial apolitical when you start making money online. There are a lot of companies that want to hire you so you only need to have computer or smartphone and start online job.

But bare in mind that there are pool of fake sites online that can waste your time and leave you poor so you better follow my article and do what I am telling you.

To day I am exposing you the secret, I make more that $ 200 per month from jamaa social media that pays its users for inviting friends to join it and creating contents. It is the best online job that I recommend people with the interest of making money online to grab this opportunity.

Jamaa social media is part of social networks that are owned by NUVO CASH LTD the company based to United Kingdom you can see it here

https://beta.companieshouse.gov.uk/company/11638837

NUVO is tokens that can be converted to any currency in the world, In jamaa social media you earn NUVO tokens when you create contents of your interest or invite friends to join the social media.

It is simple to start this online job first sign up from here:

https://jamaa.com/signup?friend=viconyinye1

Then start creating posts of your interest and see how NUVO goes up.

Then invite friends from social media like Facebook, twitter, telegram and see how you get 300 NUVO tokens per each person you refer to jamaa social media.

That is simple now you will make money while sleeping. This is legit online job, do not waste time to scam sites that leave you poor all days.

I am one of the jamaa beneficially that is why you see my referral link

https://jamaa.com/signup?friend=viconyinye1

You can contact/WhatsApp me on 08081859598
show us what u earn.
PoliticsRe: “call On Us, We’re Ready To Assist Biafrans”- Israeli Govt Tells Nnamdi Kanu by kogistar: 4:59pm On May 13, 2019
flatinoz have started again o.
Christianity EtcRe: Pastor Angel Obinim Sleeps With Lady In His Church To Give Her Husband (VIDEO) by kogistar: 10:48am On May 09, 2019
bentwood85:
Him dey phuck him church members...
prove it
Christianity EtcRe: Pastor Angel Obinim Sleeps With Lady In His Church To Give Her Husband (VIDEO) by kogistar: 10:38am On May 09, 2019
bentwood85:
no difference between him and Chris OYAKLOME..

This is the type of pastors NIGERIAN women run to for deliverance.

From the video she said she is 32 years... Boys for Don condemn her püššÿ.. .
wetin oyakilome did?
HealthRe: Constant Mosquito Bite by kogistar: 7:58pm On May 08, 2019
alaamword:
Please what can I do to stop the constant mosquito bites , in the midst of friends mosquitos keep biting only me without going close to others. Any solution to stop these bite ? Cause I’m tired of wearing long when others are wearing short clothes.
use mosaqito coil na
HealthRe: How Do I Cure This Pile, Please Help? by kogistar: 4:03pm On May 06, 2019
exporttraining:
. Yes, he will be able to defecate with the pile.
Is he finally cured now?
his own not pile, but constipation
HealthRe: How Do I Cure This Pile, Please Help? by kogistar: 1:06pm On May 05, 2019
exporttraining:
. As you explain. This is not constipation.
Surgery is not better option
my friend finally defeacated.
BusinessRe: How Many Bitcoins Can I Buy With $100? Experts Please Come In! by kogistar: 6:56pm On May 04, 2019
angelbaby49:
i know but how much exactly and how d i calculate?
use ur wallet to check
BusinessRe: How Many Bitcoins Can I Buy With $100? Experts Please Come In! by kogistar: 1:44pm On May 04, 2019
angelbaby49:
thanks for your respond, what i really want to know is if pay $100 how many bitcoin exactly can be added to my wallet.
less than 1 bitcoin
BusinessRe: How Many Bitcoins Can I Buy With $100? Experts Please Come In! by kogistar: 12:59pm On May 04, 2019
angelbaby49:
Hello house! i really want to invest in bitcoin but i don't know how many pieces of the coin can $100 get me at what exchange rate and the must trusted ex-changer. please the bitcoin experts do render a helping hand with your knowledge.
please drop you advice in the comment box and if you have the bitcoin to sell you also drop your email too so i can reach.
u get bitcoin according to your money. u can buy from luno with ATM card too.
PhonesRe: Make Money With Your Android Phones!!!! by kogistar: 6:46pm On May 01, 2019
Poshiabucks:
I purposely am here to post in this thread because many people just own big phones,consume data on it and just chat away their time and nothing to show for it!!!

If you're reading this thread,I congratulate you immensely because I'll show you a fool proof way of making cool cash using your phone!!!

There's no free money on the internet
Major investments are scams
Have been on this cyberspace for over 11years and have seen the ups and downs of many projects!!!

Since the invention of bitcoin,many other projects have arrived to better the lives of people!!!

I do cpa,blogging but am also a crypto trader and am.making cool cash with bounties and airdrops!!!

If you're a youth,I know we have many here,and you want to make money with your android phone!!!!

These are what you need!!!

A good android phone
Data
Good government issued I'd card
Time
Intelligence
And I'll guarantee you,you're going to love bounties and airdrops,as I'll tutor you on how to succeed just like I did getting free money!!!!

Message me on WhatsApp to add you to my group,

Note please WhatsApp message only

+2348091359633!!!!!

Let's get rolling!!!!

I'll post proofs in group,am not a big fan of screen shots!!!!
post proof here
BusinessRe: Am Ready To Teach You How You Can Make $5 Daily by kogistar: 7:11am On Apr 30, 2019
HealthRe: How Do I Cure This Pile, Please Help? by kogistar: 12:42pm On Apr 27, 2019
limamintruth:
Is he still experiencing the hard stool issue? If yes, I'd advise he takes Bisacodyl tablet (1 or 2 tabs in the morning, afternoon & night, depending on the severity) just for a day. Most certainly before the next day, he'll develop a very strong urge to poop every stool left in his system. He must ensure to take sufficient water in-between. The med. will soften the stool & make him purge out all the poop with much ease.

And after pooping all the waste out, he can then adopt a dietary regimen that will enable him poop without having to strain himself. Presently, he is suffering from chronic constipation.
they used finger to remove some hard stool
HealthRe: How Do I Cure This Pile, Please Help? by kogistar: 11:51am On Apr 27, 2019
Mcreloaded:
Like I said all forms of granulated sugar must be stopped with all forms of mineral. When I said sugar I also meant those inside mineral bottled water. And also 2 types of food well all eat that must be stopped as it also contains industrial sugar.

I suffered this ailment since 2009 it always come and goes and when I resume drinking it will come back then I will just pop 2 tetracycline and the pain is gone later I had to increase the tetracycline to 4 and then 5 and guess what the tetracycline was no longer effective.
The pain is better imagined and can be likened to tooth ache.

No worry when the pain hit you will will catch your mother and father Witch.
his. case is different from OP's own, he will only able to release small water stool & hard stool refused to come out,he don't have swelling,itching anus,,i think his own is constipation.. .....also mention those 2 foods here
HealthRe: How Do I Cure This Pile, Please Help? by kogistar: 11:18am On Apr 27, 2019
Mcreloaded:
No it's not constipation.
Your friend should permanently stop alcohol and industrial sugar intake which is the primary cause.
There are other 2 types of food that must be stopped and these foods I am sorry I can't mention it here on open forum.
he Doesn't drink alchol
HealthRe: How Do I Cure This Pile, Please Help? by kogistar: 10:06am On Apr 27, 2019
Mcreloaded:
No it is not constipation and it is not pile.
something happened to my friend & he find it difficult to defeacate but nurse used finger to remove very dry & strong stool from his anus, but some stool still inside,,,,,, is this one constipation? it started after he took some drugs because of fever
HealthRe: How Do I Cure This Pile, Please Help? by kogistar: 9:12am On Apr 27, 2019
xanie:
I've been suffering same for over 2 years. Many visits to many doctors. I've tried several bitters; no solution. After defecating, I have to push it in with my finger just to stop the pain and possible bleeding. I don't drink alcohol. I stopped eating sugar. I eat fruits everyother day. I need help too. I stay in Benin.
whatare u pushing in? hard stool?
HealthRe: How Do I Cure This Pile, Please Help? by kogistar: 8:41am On Apr 27, 2019
Mcreloaded:
You are the only person that has given the guy the nearest best solution and don't forget tetracycline also helps to stop the pain.
All these you have explained works after 4 to 5 experience.
It gets to a stage all these things you have listed will stop working and believe me the pain is excruciating.
I have experienced it and I know first hand how painfully it is but then it is very easy to cure.
is this thing same as constipation?
HealthRe: How Do I Cure This Pile, Please Help? by kogistar: 8:20am On Apr 27, 2019
exporttraining:
. Please, stop using tablet or drugs to cure this pile. There is solution. Reach me on: 08035268121
is this thing same as constipation? will some one able to defeacate during pile?
HealthRe: How Do I Cure This Pile, Please Help? by kogistar: 8:15am On Apr 27, 2019
Helmabello:
Bro, d truth about it am equally suffering the same thing for over 15 years, have tried different treatment, Orthodox n herbal yet no solution, doctors advise me not to go for operation, because it will come back again it's a growth, but thank God, I travel to the north during one of my annual leave, n met someone who took me to a herbal medicine, n was lucky got cured with the help of God. Contact me please if u can, 08147464258, God help u.
did u able to defeacate during this thing? is thiz thing same as constipation?
BusinessRe: Buy Cheap Heavy Data (airtel) by kogistar(op): 9:03am On Apr 18, 2019
BusinessRe: Buy Cheap Heavy Data (airtel) by kogistar(op): 1:24pm On Apr 16, 2019
DUNKA:
No MTN?
not available
BusinessRe: Buy Cheap Heavy Data (airtel) by kogistar(op): 6:25am On Apr 16, 2019
*9Mobile Data* 30GB. N6500 3months 60GB N8500 6months 120GB N9500 12 months For orders Contact Me
BusinessRe: Buy Cheap Heavy Data (airtel) by kogistar(op): 4:29pm On Apr 15, 2019

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 41 pages)