Stats: 3,158,349 members, 7,836,416 topics. Date: Wednesday, 22 May 2024 at 07:29 AM

Ksliman's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Ksliman's Profile / Ksliman's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (of 5 pages)

Satellite TV Technology / Re: Free To Air Satellite Tv General Thread by ksliman: 12:27pm On Jun 16, 2021
Page 2244
Satellite TV Technology / Re: Free To Air Satellite Tv General Thread by ksliman: 5:56pm On Mar 28, 2021
Page 2222

Satellite TV Technology / Re: Free To Air Satellite Tv General Thread by ksliman: 10:59am On Sep 30, 2017
benzberch:
to for spt24 pls @ West because I have try it for 3days but not hit my lnb is pauxis
bros just use the east side its has much signal than that of west
Satellite TV Technology / Re: Free To Air Satellite Tv General Thread by ksliman: 11:41pm On Sep 24, 2017
Hmmm page 1616 Wt luvly number
Satellite TV Technology / Re: Free To Air Satellite Tv General Thread by ksliman: 12:40pm On Aug 17, 2017
yawwilson:
Awaiting the "Ice cream " very soon!!! Just for once a week, you can drop by 52`east tracking freq.3817VH 7999.blindscan and you will be chilling �
pls with dielectric plate or not?
Satellite TV Technology / Re: Free To Air Satellite Tv General Thread by ksliman: 1:08pm On Mar 01, 2017
life707:
For FTA sports
PTV @38e Cband........ EPL
Signal 3 @10e Cband......Laliga Santander
ST world football @10e Cband.....Series A & Bundesliga
Mcot @78e Cband.... English League one
Angel TV Gh @28.2e ku band.... Cops del Rey
What is the signal 3 frequency on 10 e
Satellite TV Technology / Re: Free To Air Satellite Tv General Thread by ksliman: 12:26pm On Dec 21, 2016
MBC package at Badr7 It's loud and clear here too in Gusau Zamfara with 80% on 60cm direct
Satellite TV Technology / Re: Free To Air Satellite Tv General Thread by ksliman: 10:49am On Oct 18, 2016
Eldorado382:
z it with or without dilectric plate & do they show UCL & EPL
They only show Epl and no dielectric plate/tefflon
Satellite TV Technology / Re: Free To Air Satellite Tv General Thread by ksliman: 9:21am On Oct 18, 2016
abdykb:
pls can I get paksat ,PTV sport with 4m dish in north west Nigeria
what is the most strongest freq
Even 3m can nail it Cox I did it in one village here in Zamfara, use 4054 V/h 7000 then insert 4003 v/h 15555. The frst one is for PTV national and the second one is for PTV sport
Satellite TV Technology / Re: Free To Air Satellite Tv General Thread by ksliman: 9:21am On Oct 18, 2016
abdykb:
pls can I get paksat ,PTV sport with 4m dish in north west Nigeria
what is the most strongest freq
Even 3m can nail it Cox I did in one village here in Zamfara, use 4054 V/h 7000 then insert 4003 v/h 15555. The frst one is for PTV national and the second one is for PTV sport
Satellite TV Technology / Re: Free To Air Satellite Tv General Thread by ksliman: 3:51pm On Aug 26, 2016
bk2bauchi:

Shld i use glass of tracking sp24 east just like on west? or without a glass? plz gurus respond
you have to use glass/dielectric plate and the frequency is 4131 v/h 11250
Satellite TV Technology / Re: Free To Air Satellite Tv General Thread by ksliman: 3:19pm On Aug 26, 2016
ogbeh44:
Please where can I get this MyTv or Strong card in Zamfara State?
ogbeh go to blessed sunny store @ kaura namoda road or polo shoping complex near canteen daji street
Satellite TV Technology / Re: Free To Air Satellite Tv General Thread by ksliman: 8:13pm On Dec 07, 2015
life707:

If I not mistaking this frequencies are not in nilesat
Check out

Satellite TV Technology / Re: Free To Air Satellite Tv General Thread by ksliman: 10:31pm On Oct 16, 2015
Code:
For bwtv
20432782907C24 0844AB513E8A5C

Satellite TV Technology / Re: Free To Air Satellite Tv General Thread by ksliman: 3:58pm On Sep 30, 2015
ryusufu:
i have been trying to make my srt4950 open po***vu channels on is20, but failed. i'm on v3.37. kindly help me
the srt 4950 open only 2 transponder on ISO20 but on apstar is open on it on. Just change the ident to 000 before 00 and 01. mark my word only S***y package and H*o open
Satellite TV Technology / Re: Free To Air Satellite Tv General Thread by ksliman: 12:04am On Sep 18, 2015
ManirBK:
.OK pls tell me there are many members here Includin Me that are not able to gets d keys,WHY because OLASON and CO only send the keys to their friends and even if u ask them they refuse to say a word to u.So how are we going to get the keys if not posted here in the room?
I take everything as simple, its there rule nt to post jst 4 get it
Satellite TV Technology / Re: Free To Air Satellite Tv General Thread by ksliman: 8:26pm On Sep 17, 2015
darkryne:

Y are some of u guys soo selfish....olason you claim to have already known about the keys...if you know how on earth do u expect others to know here in this forum when u guys decide to keep it among a selected few...which kind of selfishness is dis...shame on u...wudnt it be better if u guys came up with a way to share it rather then tellimg others not to share it at all...if u do this how will others get to know about the availability of these keys...please dont b selfish for ur own interests
@darkryne is ok jst forget abt it
Satellite TV Technology / Re: Free To Air Satellite Tv General Thread by ksliman: 7:48pm On Sep 17, 2015
ManirBK:
So what is the essence of the room if somebody posted something good to share with us and u peaple came and told him dat its wrong.And if its u got the keys u only share it with your only selective peaple and keep us in dark.what a selfish
@manirbk jst forget abt it since its prohibted to share keys on the forum I promise nt to do such things again. Remember its the 'RULES' as some members said
Satellite TV Technology / Re: Free To Air Satellite Tv General Thread by ksliman: 4:16pm On Sep 17, 2015
olason:
Ksliman, you don't need to splash providers key like this, we know, u don't need to tell us one day it will be encrypted. lets show some form of decorum. kindly re-code what u put up there. Some of us saw it since morning and started sending it to each other, bet it by tomorrow eve if not this nit, dat key will go off. there is a particular key i sent out some times ago, we are still enjoying it till today because of the discreet way we went about it, even one other key for a sport channel is out for sometime now, but it was handled professionally and as i speak its close to two weeks now and is still on, splashing providers key on any open forum will definitely not las more than 24hours, lets b wise.
Thnks @olason and I will never repeat it again by Allah's will, please forum my apology
Satellite TV Technology / Re: Free To Air Satellite Tv General Thread by ksliman: 3:01pm On Sep 17, 2015
ANY PAY CHANNEL (S) THAT ARE HACKED WILL ALWAYS BE RE-ENCRYPTED PERIOD.
Satellite TV Technology / Re: Free To Air Satellite Tv General Thread by ksliman: 2:10pm On Sep 17, 2015
sport24 is bck………………
00 C32F8135CDDE4E
01 F75BB350FE1078
Satellite TV Technology / Re: Free To Air Satellite Tv General Thread by ksliman: 1:11pm On Sep 09, 2015
kingsaha:

You are fo-ol and you have noting to offer if you have power delete the post
When you were and still asking about power vu and post all your emails here
Even the person who post power vu. First on this forum you guys have insulting him. But he teach you.

I never ask questions here . Am am not in your class
I watch all live football match for free
Movies for free and in HD

You will post your emails and phone numbers on Internet forums until you die

@kingsaha tnx alot for your concern

Satellite TV Technology / Re: Free To Air Satellite Tv General Thread by ksliman: 4:03pm On Sep 08, 2015
Asenjeff:
u shud atleast give kudos 2 men working on d field e.g olason posted on dis 4rum u said old info. My frend its not all about rushing here 2 post freq 4rm lynsat nd flysat bt d end product. Show some respect with encouraging words. Mayb u dnt kmw field work demands so much time, money, energy nd wat hv u. Caution!
hmmm! Asenjeff respected person

Satellite TV Technology / Re: Free To Air Satellite Tv General Thread by ksliman: 3:39pm On Sep 08, 2015
Asenjeff:
Nigeria vs Ghana 2moro 2pm. Thinking of moving my 1.8 2 5w @ AF***
AFN doesn't show football
Satellite TV Technology / Re: Free To Air Satellite Tv General Thread by ksliman: 3:31pm On Sep 08, 2015
Asenjeff:
abi. U joined dis forum dis year, u r already talking were men r talking. When u r bin spoonfed. Check ur profile, view ur posts n learn 2 give pple respect. Dou i dnt dzav it 4rm u. What u knw hw 2 do best is 2 ax qtion nd yet u r here makin noise old info, grow up
hmmmm! it isn't the matter of I joined the group dis year or since the begining of the of creation of the page, I dnt normally use to update in other to impress ppl as u r doing. But dis post of urs is old. my reason is that I was the first person to introduce this power vu issue in the forum there fore to me its an old information. u cn check dis out to confirm……………… www.nairaland.com/712408/free-air-satellite-tv-general/869
Satellite TV Technology / Re: Free To Air Satellite Tv General Thread by ksliman: 2:54pm On Sep 08, 2015
Asenjeff:
4rm a distance am still watching. Haba y shud i have wasted my time 4 wat i waz already enjoying since d days of pages 959 above. Afta sixnkix i moved 2 57e up 2 1.0w were i even watchd WWE SUMMER SLAM live on sports1 nd Hd nd 2ru out d following day. No futball dere so i concentrated on 57e. Go 2 najm... Ull get d opener 4 AFN 4175 v 28000. D difrence is @ 62e u dnt hv HD n Sports2 dat shows smackdown. Am stil watching, @ olasun nd co. Enjoy what u hv. 4rm Floor member.
Old information
Satellite TV Technology / Re: Free To Air Satellite Tv General Thread by ksliman: 8:53pm On Sep 07, 2015
ppl should manage to watch tennis, wrestling, cricket ,news, movies and series. The sad news is no Pl ,Lfp and chmpns………… but to those that want thatttttttt

Satellite TV Technology / Re: Free To Air Satellite Tv General Thread by ksliman: 8:42pm On Sep 07, 2015
olason:
live now on Thor w1 est Big Brother America enjoy
old story, any way gud for you
Satellite TV Technology / Re: Free To Air Satellite Tv General Thread by ksliman: 3:19pm On Sep 05, 2015
EMMAACHILE:
If you want
thnks for your response

Satellite TV Technology / Re: Free To Air Satellite Tv General Thread by ksliman: 2:54pm On Sep 05, 2015
@ olason I'm also interested please forward it to (Ksliman09@gmail.com)
Satellite TV Technology / Re: Free To Air Satellite Tv General Thread by ksliman: 2:27pm On Sep 05, 2015

Satellite TV Technology / Re: Free To Air Satellite Tv General Thread by ksliman: 7:38am On Sep 05, 2015
EMMAACHILE:

I have not tried that yet
please dnt be annoyed on my questions, Can I see the pics of the one you are using on your 1.8m please

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (of 5 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 35