Politics › Re: President Obasanjo Didn't Win Any State In Southwest In The 1999 Elections? by kullozone(m): 3:36pm On Mar 15 |
ajailer: That should let you know that he wasn’t Yorubas choice, he wasn’t hated, he was not just our choice in ‘99 Now that you finally have your choice, the country has been plunged into its worst state ever |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Iran Vows To Kill Netanyahu by kullozone(m): 11:51am On Mar 15 |
God1000: The terrorist deserves a painful death
He's responsible for several genocides and humanitarian crisis the world is currently having I don't support the brutal killings
Politics › Re: 1,300 Per Litre: Tinubu Saved Nigeria From Global Fuel Crisis, Says Uzodimma by kullozone(m): 7:17pm On Mar 14*. Modified: 11:40am On Mar 15 |
This our politicians are not even exposed sef... They don't know the world has passed these petty lies... Even Nigeria has passed it, as slow as the country is |
Foreign Affairs › Re: US Destroys Kharg Island, Iran's Military Base by kullozone(m): 7:10pm On Mar 14*. Modified: 11:39am On Mar 15 |
Madridguy, US has made the biggest mistake of its existence. Iran will obliterate them next week by God's grace |
Career › Re: Kebbi Teacher, Abduljalal Usman, Suspended For Rejecting Ramadan Palliative by kullozone(m): 7:03pm On Mar 14 |
This is 2026 for crying out loud... Nigeria no dey big pass something? |
Foreign Affairs › Re: World Leaders React To Appointment Of Mojtaba Khamenei As Iran’s Supreme Leader by kullozone(m): 1:27pm On Mar 13 |
madridguy: Russian President Vladimir Putin on Monday pledged “unwavering support” to Iran. I see how they have been supporting unwaveringly  |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Iran President Pezeshkian, Foreign Minister, Security Chief March In The Streets by kullozone(m): 1:10pm On Mar 13 |
Is he using the citizens as shield? |
Politics › Re: Mehdi Hasan-Daniel Bwala Interview: A Turning Point For Nigerian Journalists by kullozone(m): 5:10am On Mar 12 |
Even though I don't support this government, I felt so embarrassed by that interview. How will the world be looking at Nigerians at this point  |
Travel › Re: Passenger Shocked As Driver Falls Asleep In Traffic At Night In Lagos(photos/vid by kullozone(m): 9:46am On Mar 11 |
Hmmm... I understand what he might be going through. I have slept on a job many times due to stress, just to make ends meet.
Fuel has increased drastically now and there's no light. The pressure is just too much |
Foreign Affairs › Re: U.S Loses 11 MQ-9 Reaper Drones In 10 Days Of Iran War (Photos) by kullozone(m): 3:16pm On Mar 10 |
madridguy: Do you mean with their annual 1trillion dollar defence budget they can't take over a country under sanction for close to 50 years  Are you sure that laugh emoji really expreses what you feel or just a mask? 
Foreign Affairs › Re: Iran Has More Missiles Than Anyone Thought — Trump by kullozone(m): 3:02pm On Mar 10 |
God1000: The reality is staring at him in the face
Iran will emerge stronger from this war No, Iran has already emmerged stronger and bombarded Israel, including all the US Fleet, bases in the middle East... Iran has won |
Politics › Re: Petrol Price Could Hit ₦2,000/litre If US-Iran War Persists, PETROAN Warns by kullozone(m): 7:18am On Mar 10 |
So what can we now do about it?
You people see anything as an opportunity to scare Nigerians. We're always the first to experience negativity in every situation, but when it's something positive, it will NEVER reflect on our economy |
Health › Re: Primary Healthcare Center, Umuagu, Omoba, Isiala Ngwa South LGA (Photos) by kullozone(m): 1:24pm On Mar 06 |
004gist: Hit or missed? Loverd of good news
Yerimo you are welcome to be treated in this community health Centre anyday malaria catch u Do you mean Yarimo or something like that? |
Foreign Affairs › Re: I Must Be Personally Involved In Choosing Iran's Next Leader - Donald Trump by kullozone(m): 10:37am On Mar 06 |
HacheNoire: If not stupidity, foolishness and self aggrandizement, how can a president in North America be saying he wants to be involved in the selection process of the leader in the Middle East.
That can only happen in Nigeria where more than half of the population are mentally conquered.
What does the buffoon smoke? It has been happening since time immemorial. I don't think the power struggle will end one day |
Foreign Affairs › Re: I Must Be Personally Involved In Choosing Iran's Next Leader - Donald Trump by kullozone(m): 10:34am On Mar 06 |
I nominate this man here. At least, he has built another hijabb empire in the UK so...
Foreign Affairs › Re: Trump Sacks DHS Secretary, Kristi Noem by kullozone(m): 2:54am On Mar 06 |
She can't stand the opposition. They're too strong for her... They'll eat her for breakfast |
Webmasters › Re: Google Introduces Yorùbá, Hausa AI Search In Nigeria by kullozone(m): 8:25pm On Mar 05 |
The Yoruba and Hausa languages have always been more popular than the Igbo language internationally, no doubt about that. Nothing to see here... My own minority language is not even included |
Politics › Re: Rotimi Olamilekan Detained For Calling On Politicians To Send Sons To Join Army by kullozone(m): 6:15pm On Mar 05 |
If people know their rights and fight for it, the government will lose power over them... Now tell me why they will want that?  |
Travel › Re: FG Vows To Go After Foreigners Overstaying Their Visas by kullozone(m): 6:11pm On Mar 05 |
Just go after the terrorists and see how fast Nigeria will improve |
Crime › Re: Court Sends Netnaija CEO, Analike To Prison Over Alleged Copyright Infringement by kullozone(m): 3:04pm On Mar 05 |
Chai!!! Please free our Robinhood oh  |
Politics › Re: Boko Haram Attacks Military Base, IDP Camp In Borno, Soldiers, Civilians Dead by kullozone(m): 9:37am On Mar 05 |
So Naija is the remaining terrorist stronghold standing? Wow! |
Foreign Affairs › Re: How Iran Strikes Have Damaged US Military Sites - CNN by kullozone(m): 9:34am On Mar 05 |
Haha I've been looking for this guy since. He finally summoned courage to post something. Mr FreeStuffsNG don't worry yourself, Iran has won the war and completely destroyed US and Israel  |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Iran Tricking US Into Bombing Drawings Of Jets (Video) by kullozone(m): 6:24pm On Mar 04 |
Hurray! Iran finally won  |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Trump Sent Iran’s Navy To The Bottom Of The Sea, In 48 Hours by kullozone(m): 12:36pm On Mar 04 |
Please someone should check on that Freestuff dude |
Travel › Re: Iran: U.S. Embassy Abuja Cancels All Visa Appointments on Wednesday March 4 2026 by kullozone(m): 12:34pm On Mar 04 |
Nigeria my country... Anywhere belle face  I tire jare  |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Netanyahu Spotted In Israel Amidst Iran Strike. by kullozone(m): 5:55pm On Mar 02 |
I haven't seen that freestufff niqqa oh! Even God11111 and Madriidguy... Are they still mourning their Supreme Leader or what? |
Crime › Re: Ekiti Farm Manager Escapes Kidnappers After 42 Days In Captivity & Paying ₦17M by kullozone(m): 1:40pm On Mar 02 |
How dare you say such? If Nigeria is not a country to you, it's a country to us well meaning Nigerians who supports our government no matter what...So watch what you say  |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Iranians Celebrate The Death Of Ayatollah Ali Khamenei by kullozone(m): 1:54pm On Mar 01 |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Obama Will Attack Iran: Trump's 2013 Tweet Attacking President Obama Goes Viral by kullozone(m): 11:56pm On Feb 28 |
Look at me, I've bombed Israel to smithrenens