Stats: 3,327,144 members, 8,429,519 topics. Date: Friday, 19 June 2026 at 04:06 AM

Kullozone's Posts

Nairaland ForumKullozone's ProfileKullozone's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 120 pages)

PoliticsRe: To Answer Interview Questions, He Could Not – Daniel Bwala Mocks Peter Obi by kullozone(m): 7:53pm On Jun 17
On a norms, you're not even supposed to let people see you.
Your type of embarrassment on international scene is worthy of suicide, not even resignation... But una no dey gree kpai
PoliticsRe: "I Was Shocked By Your Insult." - Reno Omokri Replies Davido by kullozone(m): 9:41am On Jun 17
I wanted to finish the shameless man

TravelRe: South Africa Looking For 1,000 Buses To Repatriate Malawians (Pictures) by kullozone(m): 2:09pm On Jun 16
The only thing I like about South Africans is that they can decide on their own, then the government will follow up. It's like the people govern themselves... Their government don't oppress them like ours do, and it listens to what the people want.
What have we ever demanded in Nigeria that the government supported us?

NOTHING!
CrimeRe: People Enter My House, Drug Me & Rape Me While I'm Asleep - Woman Cries Out by kullozone(m): 1:34pm On Jun 16
Lovelink1991:
You people should consider the trauma that people are going when they cry out before commenting some comment. Social media is wide. The persons children may be on the internet.
Mehn too many fake stories and allegations flying all over. I don't believe or pity anyone, except there's concrete evidence.
The last one they raped at home turned out to be a liar, drug and sex addict. She deceived the whole country... Even VDM and wide eyes Simi carry the matter for head then
PoliticsRe: ADC Deregistration: Justice Peter Lifu Should Be Arrested - Bolaji Abdullahi by kullozone(m): 9:33am On Jun 16
favor914:
Abdulahi go & arrest him, what or who are you waiting for?
Is this your defense?
The way you rushed to comment, one would think you have something reasonable to counter this.
So now, una don proudly accept nothing has been legally done in politics since your guys came into power
CrimeRe: Army Deploys Armoured Vehicles In Oyo State (video) by kullozone(m): 8:29pm On Jun 13
These are gifts for the bandits right?
PoliticsRe: Don’t Japa, Tinubu Urges Youths To Stay, Build Nigeria by kullozone(m): 4:14pm On Jun 12
I had to delete the original comment.
It's too harsh for Nairaland mods
Foreign AffairsRe: US Overtakes Saudi Arabia And Russia As Top Oil Exporter by kullozone(m): 4:10pm On Jun 12
madridguy:
A country without a drop of oil grin They steal to the top.
When it comes to international politics. Deceit, fraud, violence, propaganda etc are all employed just to gain power.

If nobody can stop you, then you can do it... Simple!
HealthRe: Mentally Disturbed Man Thrilled Guests With Piano Skills At An Event (video) by kullozone(m): 3:11pm On Jun 12
Knowing what Nigeria is now... I'm certain that is not a mad man.
It's all just a show to attract customers.
Nigerians will believe anything... After all, our politicians have been playing us and we never still get sense grin grin
BusinessRe: Access Bank Faces Backlash As Customer Alleges Hidden ₦2.5m Loan by kullozone(m): 6:52am On Jun 11
Access bank again? Why is this bank still allowed to operate?
BusinessRe: First Bank Refuse To Reverse Erroneous Bank Transfer Despite Court Order by kullozone(m): 6:50am On Jun 11
Hmmm so people still have access bank accounthuh
Foreign AffairsRe: Multiple Attackers Kill 12, Wound Nine In Johannesburg, South Africa by kullozone(m): 5:46am On Jun 11
Knowing South Africa has no police, I don't think they'll do anything. I only hope the place is not inhabited mostly by foreigners
CrimeRe: South African Man Attempts To Lure An 11-Year-Old Nigerian Girl into His Room by kullozone(m): 3:08pm On Jun 10
That's that randdigital guy. I recognize him

Please focus on your miniskirt wearing school girls, okay?
CelebritiesRe: BNXN Relocates To The US, Says "Lagos, More Expensive Than US" by kullozone(m): 12:58pm On Jun 10
They will start insulting him now
PoliticsRe: Oyo Residents Receive Semovita, Hail Tinubu: 'Jagaban 2027’ (Video) by kullozone(m): 7:41am On Jun 10
AguluLiar:
Carry your needless emotions commot here.

Go and use that energy to rescues your blodàs who are being oppressed by Mazi Simon Ekpa's boys.
I am not Igbo

PoliticsRe: Oyo Residents Receive Semovita, Hail Tinubu: 'Jagaban 2027’ (Video) by kullozone(m): 10:32pm On Jun 09
Haha!
No wonder I felt no form of emotions for the one that was decapita***

These fellow masses are our biggest problem
FamilyRe: Why Should A Struggling Man Marry A Poor Lady And Give Birth To Us To Suffer by kullozone(m): 9:43pm On Jun 08
Cum4me:
Hunger done wire this one dey begin blame him father. This Tinubu regime no be small pycho full town. grin grin
Apart from that, it's really crazy. I see a woman leading a child, carrying one, and still pregnant... Ontop all these they came to buy rice on credit where I was shopping shocked
What kind of training can they afford for the kids?
CelebritiesRe: There Is A Quest To Islamize Nigeria And It Is Happening Slowly - Verydarkman by kullozone(m): 4:22pm On Jun 07
israelmao:
It can't never happen as Christ lives.I will build my church the gates of hell shall not prevail against it.
Stay there and be praying. You think you're better than pastors who have been killed by them?
They're not only calling on allah, they're being practical. Didn't the Israelites defend themselves in the Bible? Even when they were building, they still carried weapons to protect themselves... Or you no read am for your Biblehuh
PoliticsRe: Hope Uzodimma stutters During FUTO's 38th Convocation Lecture (video) by kullozone(m): 11:31pm On Jun 06
We're finished! I've always known this, but most people don't know
CrimeRe: Lady Narrates Kidnapping Incident At Becky 2 Estate, Abuja by kullozone(m): 4:13pm On Jun 06
Reverseng:
Death happens when you kill someone or when you kill. Each has their consequences that you can't escape from.
I'm saying if I have the opportunity to kill someone who wants to kill me, I'll him the person
CrimeRe: Lady Narrates Kidnapping Incident At Becky 2 Estate, Abuja by kullozone(m): 2:03pm On Jun 06
I know I'm not safe, so I'm making adequate preparation. I'm not a coward who will just sit and be killed.
CrimeRe: Boko Haram Beheads 8 Soldiers At A Military Base In Borno by kullozone(m): 6:32pm On Jun 05
These are all just propaganda and plan by the opposition parties to spread panic, according to one Duplex90

No worry, that your Duplex will turn to small hut soon
CelebritiesRe: ‘The Igbos Have Given A Lot To Lagos Economy’ – Rapper Illbliss (Video) by kullozone(m): 5:16pm On Jun 05
haffaze777:
Iku ma pa lilbliss and all the people supporting him
Igbos built Lagos. I'm not saying this as an Igbo person, because I'm not. But it's shameful to see you Yorubas deny this fact.
Since you don't appreciate the development grin they brought to your region, maybe you'll like the one Fulani bandits are bringing wink
PoliticsRe: Oyo Protesters Chant "Tinubu Ole", Demand Release Of Kidnapped Teachers Students by kullozone(m): 1:56am On Jun 02
sweerychick:
oga push that aside, we are talking about children here not foolish politicians it can happen in any region including the southeast
You push your own aside if you want. I stand by what I say, wrong or right... Maybe you think I'm a southeasterner. I'm not
PoliticsRe: Oyo Protesters Chant "Tinubu Ole", Demand Release Of Kidnapped Teachers Students by kullozone(m): 4:28pm On Jun 01
Lol una never see anything. I'm 100% certain most of them ignored when we were warning them about Jagaban grin
Nothing for una oh! You'll protest from now till the second term is complete tongue
CrimeRe: Mob Burn 2 Men Alive, Razes 10 Fulani Buildings After Killing Of Kwara Cleric by kullozone(m): 2:14pm On Jun 01
Lol oboy why are they fighting na?
Please, there should be freedom of worship and people should let the police do their jobs
CrimeRe: Lagos Police Debunks Arrest Of Fulani Men With Arms by kullozone(m): 2:12pm On Jun 01
helinues:
Find the source of that fake news and arrest them

The way the opposition and their supporters have been sounding lately, they might be the one behind some of the insecurity in the country

I really dont understand how chronic bitterness can take over some people's lives just because of politics
They should just use that strength in finding the terrorists, bandits and Fulani herdsmen who are terrorizing the country. Those ones commit more fatal damage than a fake news... when they're done with the real problem then they can spare resources for the little ones
Foreign AffairsRe: South Africans Chase Zimbabwean Lady Out Of Her Shop And Loot The Shop by kullozone(m): 1:01pm On Jun 01
madridguy:
Leave lazy out of this... If they're lazy then why are people there to benefit from their economy?
As always, you'll pick the oppressors over the oppressed

PoliticsRe: Atiku Visits Hayatu-deen, Aftermath Of ADC Primaries by kullozone(m): 12:40am On Jun 01
Jagaban showed Nigeria pepper grin

All those APC bots who thought they were very smart have probably realized they've been scammed... Na all of us dey suffer am but the joke is more on them because their own kind of fooolishness is on another level 😂😂
CrimeRe: Kidnappings In Ogun: Bag Used To Deliver Ransom Found In Seriki Fulani’s Kitchen by kullozone(m):
mascot87:
That is still none of your business dude
It's the business of all Nigerians. As long as you're in Nigeria, it's your business.
How can there be such deadly incursions into a part of the country we share and you're saying it's "none of your business"? Must I wait for them to come and kill me through your lack of honesty first?
I see why the president gave that disgraceful answer to the question about insecurity on live TV. He knows the people he's addressing are... Hmmm
CrimeRe: Kidnappings In Ogun: Bag Used To Deliver Ransom Found In Seriki Fulani’s Kitchen by kullozone(m): 12:09pm On May 30
WhiteIverson:
It seems the people of the Southwest are aware of the people who carry out the kidnappings but still allow them to live amongst them. They are even given traditional titles.

That means na family affair. No wonder Tinubu isn't bothered.

Toh make una enjoy
Yes, they know everything, but cowardice and fear of their senior brothers won't let them admit the truth

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 120 pages)