Politics › Re: Jos Killings How Do We Stop This Madness? by Kweenisha: 7:13pm On Dec 01, 2008 |
JosBoy4Lif: Why not answer the valid question? Instead of shooting back with insults? what question? answer to the fact that your kingdom refuses to sell land to outsiders and yet you struggle to shout one Nigeria every breath you take? pose a question and let me attempt an answer |
Politics › Re: Jos Killings How Do We Stop This Madness? by Kweenisha: 7:09pm On Dec 01, 2008 |
tpia: no, you butt out!!!!!
can't stand facts when they stare you in the face?
what are you standing here raining abuse on someone for?
Your uncle had property in Jos, you said. Was he mistreated by Josboy4life when he was there?
On this thread alone you listed all kinds of property and real estate owned by your relatives in Jos and the north. Then immediately afterwards you go on to abuse the very areas you said allowed your relatives to prosper there.
Do you think you're making sense?
then you wonder why some northerners draw daggers when you open your mouth.
Tufiakwa!
what rubbish!
If a hausa man comes here and says he has property in Abia state then goes on to start abusing Abia people, what would be your reaction?
geez.
If you have nothing tangible to say then step aside and let others try to get at the real facts behind what happened here. Now I know exactly why funmi has been trying to circumcise you since I mean,commit FGM maybe to inflict pain and finally shoo you out anu mpam. |
Politics › Re: Jos Killings How Do We Stop This Madness? by Kweenisha: 7:01pm On Dec 01, 2008 |
tpia: what part of the mosque being filled with hausa bodies did you not get?  Tilapia butt out! |
Politics › Re: Jos Killings How Do We Stop This Madness? by Kweenisha: 7:00pm On Dec 01, 2008 |
JosBoy4Lif: Some of you should be forced to communicate in your mother-tongues with an aid of a translator Which Hausa massacred my Village, do you even know my Village. During the last riots Hausa, Igbo, etc were running from Jos to my village for safety. We protected all people.
So what happened in Yorubaland in Ajegunle in 2000 to be exact that was what? You shut up. aboki don begin read and write o kai  so what happened in Ajegunle in 2000? I don't remember your kingdom performed over there? |
Politics › Re: Jos Killings How Do We Stop This Madness? by Kweenisha: 6:57pm On Dec 01, 2008 |
RedHotChic: After they massacre you? You are not even ashamed of yourself. This people massacreed your village and you are quoting your power over them only on the internet. Why not go out there in the field?. Will hausas try this bullshit in yoruba or igboland?. It's a big slap on your face if you don't know it, so shut up. Hausas are fleeing from Onitsha and Aba and probably from Lagos for fear of being killed meanwhile in his kingdom,they massacred them straght from the rented face me I face you. |
Politics › Re: Jos Killings How Do We Stop This Madness? by Kweenisha: 6:54pm On Dec 01, 2008 |
JosBoy4Lif: Guess You said that my people were cowards, Plateau Stae is large State. I am not talking of Jos. Go to my Kingdom, they can never own land, I am not lying.
Igbos rent shops in my village, but these leases expire after a certain time. The Hausa settlement in my village is not owned by Hausa's. They can be told to up and leave. who cares about your little unknown kingdom with a tiny weenie minority tribe without name? Hausas rent there but they still butchered you like ewure It's probably a place where people only want to trade their goods and go back to sane areas of the state. abeg let's here word this was your post. A HAUSA, IGBO, YORUBA MAN can Never own land in my Kingdom which is Plateau State your kingdom is plateau state and when caught in your lie,your kingdom is now in plateau state. |
Politics › Re: Jos Killings How Do We Stop This Madness? by Kweenisha: 6:42pm On Dec 01, 2008 |
JosBoy4Lif: Explain to me how infighting makes me a second class citizen? Hausa will never control Plateau State, look at our governors. Berom are roughly 500,000 in Plateau state yet Jonah Jang was triumphant.
[b]Hausa are majority in some Northern Parts of Plateau State. INCLUDING JOS NORTH LGA in which they were cheated out of an election. A HAUSA, IGBO, YORUBA MAN can Never own land in my Kingdom which is Plateau State.[/b]Do you know how many tribes are in Plateau state? You know my family has lived in Jos since the late forties? My late uncle had several big textile stores on this major road (I just forgot the name) I think Zaria road He had 2 plots on Rwang pam street and built a mansion in some other area before he died. His own houses I mean. My aunt ran a buka close to ahmadu Bello way for years My father in law had a home in Keffi way before the war and came back to posess his posession after the war. There are tons of Igbos with land in Plateau state you liar. I also have family that own houses near the market called katako so stop telling silly lies. Majority of my folks live in Northern northern Nigeria,Jos,Kaduna,Kano and Bauchi and they all own their homes some with tenants sef. Many Yorubas in Northern Nigeria also have property. You think Jos is somewhere that nairalanders don't know about such that you can come here and talk rubbish. |
Politics › Re: Jos Killings How Do We Stop This Madness? by Kweenisha: 6:36pm On Dec 01, 2008 |
nuzo: What then is the way out since nigeria doesnt prosecute these miscreants? Forgive and forget but by this same time next year, we will receive loads of Igbo bodies packed in lorries? but we can't just run out to ama awusa and start slaughtering hausas like nama Innocent ones who have done nothing. The only solution I say is for the southerners in Northern Nigeria to acquire high powered weapons for protection. Did you read the gut wrenching story of the youth corper on the phone with their family in Yorubaland detailing everything happening up till when the hood looms broke down the fence and front door and hacked him and others to death. twenty something year old defenseless young men,killed like sallah ram in their own home o can you imagine if they had a gun or guns in the house? They would have taken aims on their almajiri crotches as the jumped over or shot one into their gworo mouths as they shouted allahu akhbar. They may have saved their lives or at least died fighting and defending themselves. |
Gaming › Re: What Game Are You Currently Playing? by Kweenisha: 6:27pm On Dec 01, 2008 |
oyb: i had an extremely annoying experience with starcomms - so i er - spammed the board withy a topic - "why you should never buy a starcomms connection"
i was so pissed at the time- i wantedto destroy their market share - spamming is against the rules - so seun suprbanned me - i couldn't even view pages from known ip addresses
there was a mixup in my er request to be reinstated -
so until last week, friday . . .
anyway i'm back  here she is I mean hotfunmi https://www.nairaland.com/nigeria/topic-201329.192.html#msg3166715 |
Politics › Re: Jos Killings How Do We Stop This Madness? by Kweenisha: 6:25pm On Dec 01, 2008 |
Politics › Re: Jos Killings How Do We Stop This Madness? by Kweenisha: 6:23pm On Dec 01, 2008 |
JosBoy4Lif: The Igbos are still holding reprisal thoughts for the Biafra war. It's over you lost the war in get over it. You were not the first-short-lived nation in Africa. \ and you're now a second class citizen in your native state. who needs more pity? |
Politics › Re: Jos Killings How Do We Stop This Madness? by Kweenisha: 6:22pm On Dec 01, 2008 |
onye_ngbu: is her name funmi? yes,hotfunmi |
Politics › Re: Jos Killings How Do We Stop This Madness? by Kweenisha: 6:21pm On Dec 01, 2008 |
nuzo: Upper Iweka is waiting for the arrival of the dead. Simple!!! I know it was the mangled bodies arriving on lorries that set people off last time.They said all the Hausas in Onitsha have crossed over to delta state and some have fled to the north already 2 wrongs don't make a right.Some of these folks were born in Onitsha and have lived there all their lives. |
Politics › Re: Jos Killings How Do We Stop This Madness? by Kweenisha: 6:17pm On Dec 01, 2008 |
RedHotChic: My thoughts too. funmi.your man oyb is back. |
Romance › Re: Is This Magun? by Kweenisha: 6:11pm On Dec 01, 2008 |
karma please educate me what is magun and where does it come from? |
Gaming › Re: What Game Are You Currently Playing? by Kweenisha: 5:56pm On Dec 01, 2008 |
oyb: about to go on long overdue leave - i have last years hits - bioshock and crysis just gathering dust down - guess i'll play at least one of em. ordered hl2 episodes 1 and 2, fear gold, halo2, but they r still in the land yonder. . . Jesus is LOrd! OYbobo,this na you? we all missed you funmi has not been the same since you left. |
Politics › Re: Jos Killings How Do We Stop This Madness? by Kweenisha: 5:55pm On Dec 01, 2008 |
noooooooooooooooo!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! abeg no reprisal attacks in Onitsha ,Enugu and Aba. The abokis in the east have done nothing wrong. People shouldn't take it out on them again. The ones in Asata make great suyas kai I miss those mallams |