Stats: 3,326,942 members, 8,428,732 topics. Date: Wednesday, 17 June 2026 at 09:42 PM

Kyase's Posts

Nairaland ForumKyase's ProfileKyase's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 173 174 175 176 177 178 179 180 181 (of 731 pages)

PoliticsRe: Which States In The North Can Atiku and kwankwaso Win? by Kyase(m): 7:32pm On Aug 13, 2022
Agboriotejoye:
grin grin grin This boy.
You went all about to buttress my point that the north vote based on ethno-religious sentiments while your initial claim was that it is not true that the north votes based on ethno-religious sentiments. I think we should call monikers who we know are very active in politics on this forum and ask that simple question. Even a baby should be able to answer. Does the north vote on pure performance or governance issues or on ethno-religious sentiments? Mention any moniker you know and let them give us an answer. Let me call your friend and brother fergie001 and Kyase you've been arguing with. I'm even surprised you can say that while you went about proving otherwise, and lastly, failed to mention what drives vote in the north. What do you mean by Buhari "struggled" to win 3 times in a row? Can a team struggle to win 3-0? grin grin
Look at all the names you claimed defeated other northerners. Is there a southerner among them? I already told you, and I stand by it. North vote first, pro-North, then Islam. That is why Yaradua could defeat Buhari in the North and turn the whole NW to PDP in 2007 with the exception of Zamfara. Yaradua was not as fanatical as Buhari mind you, who had claimed that he supports and will implement sharia throughout Nigeria. But Yaradua, through his family name was seen as more pro-North than Buhari. Even the Ahmadu Bello you mentioned was very pro-North and that was why he was able to lock down the North against the wishes of Awolowo who wanted to separate the Middle Belt
Go and read what I said. I said PDP was in charge of NW before 2015. I never said from 1999 to 2015. You're the one who interpreted that based on pure emotions.
Go and check the history. The only time a southerner beat a northerner in the core north was 1993 and we all know it was due to the support of the military establishment then, and not just pure political factors. It is also interesting to note that same military betrayed Abiola and the North turned against him immediately and supported the military govt headed by northerners. Do you think if it was a southerner that headed the military govt of Abacha, he would last so long and even have the effrontery to transmute to a civilian president?
On Nasarawa, it was a mistake I made. I swapped the governorship for the presidential results. The only reason you have given to claim that Tinubu will win the North is the popularity of APC there. But what I'm pointing out to you is that APC was not in charge of the North before 2015 so it is infantile to claim traditional stronghold of the North for APC. The PDP had more governors in the North than either ANPP or CPC pre-2015. It was the change tsunami led by Buhari that tilted things in APC's favour in the north. I daresay, if there was no Buhari, whatever merger they did in 2013-14 would have ultimately been an exercise in futility. That's what I'm pointing out to you.
And on the Edo matter. What exactly are you about? APC lost na grin grin I thought the Jagaban and Oshiomole would be too powerful for Obaseki who performed poorly according to you. Where you not the one shouting up apc before the elections? grin grin
Can’t talk much on gardfield1, the dude is purely controlled by emotions, he doesn’t seat and see logic in all his political permutations

Unless there’s last minute change, Atiku is the next president of this country
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Brentford Vs Manchester United (4 - 0) On 13th August 2022 by Kyase(m): 7:09pm On Aug 13, 2022
dfrost:
Kyase oooh grin grin cheesy
I Dey vex
My last game I go watch United be this until dem go 15 games winning streak
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Brentford Vs Manchester United (4 - 0) On 13th August 2022 by Kyase(m): 6:59pm On Aug 13, 2022
Farid24224:
Seriously...How did he became a footballer, how? And why is he still playing...Even as captain... Madness!!!
The coaches are just totally useless too
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Brentford Vs Manchester United (4 - 0) On 13th August 2022 by Kyase(m): 6:54pm On Aug 13, 2022
Farid24224:

But let's be real, what's wrong with him?

Am thinking it's psychological..If he's a Nigerian player...Wallahi he must go!!
Nothing is wrong with him
He’s just completely useless
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Brentford Vs Manchester United (4 - 0) On 13th August 2022 by Kyase(m): 6:50pm On Aug 13, 2022
Farid24224:
Am a basketball player but I can play football more than him sef...At least I won't be scoring own goals undecided
Even Buhari go play pass that idiot
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Brentford Vs Manchester United (4 - 0) On 13th August 2022 by Kyase(m): 6:50pm On Aug 13, 2022
Perfecttouchade:
that dude is useless honestly, he's always leaving a free man at the back during corner kicks , no marking skills nothing grin grin e go com carry shoulder up like Chicken grin
Well na the coach I blame for this rubbish
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Brentford Vs Manchester United (4 - 0) On 13th August 2022 by Kyase(m): 6:47pm On Aug 13, 2022
TimmyA:
He is not a leader that can lead by example. No braveness, agility or tenacity in his style of play
Maguire is not even suppose to be a football player
He should be farming Irish potatoes in Finland
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Brentford Vs Manchester United (4 - 0) On 13th August 2022 by Kyase(m): 6:31pm On Aug 13, 2022
The idiot manager said during the pre season that
Maguire is a good player and very experience and he will be his captain at that moment I knew he will be a failure
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Brentford Vs Manchester United (4 - 0) On 13th August 2022 by Kyase(m): 6:16pm On Aug 13, 2022
dfrost:
Na Rash remain for team like this. Offloading asap. No time for iranu angry shocked
I no fit talk again sef
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Brentford Vs Manchester United (4 - 0) On 13th August 2022 by Kyase(m): 6:13pm On Aug 13, 2022
Liverpool fit give this United team 15 goals
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Brentford Vs Manchester United (4 - 0) On 13th August 2022 by Kyase(m): 6:03pm On Aug 13, 2022
holluwizzy:
Something I don do since
Chai
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Brentford Vs Manchester United (4 - 0) On 13th August 2022 by Kyase(m): 5:58pm On Aug 13, 2022
I Dey comoth all united players for my FPL team
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Brentford Vs Manchester United (4 - 0) On 13th August 2022 by Kyase(m): 5:56pm On Aug 13, 2022
EmiDon11:
I’m a spurs fan
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Brentford Vs Manchester United (4 - 0) On 13th August 2022 by Kyase(m): 5:56pm On Aug 13, 2022
Indispensable85:
Even the team he used to win the 2013 EPL title was an average team. He only just brought in van persi
No coach like Fergie
He was playing 6 defenders and still smashing opponents
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Brentford Vs Manchester United (4 - 0) On 13th August 2022 by Kyase(m): 5:48pm On Aug 13, 2022
Indispensable85:
Ferguson must be a magician
He was
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Brentford Vs Manchester United (4 - 0) On 13th August 2022 by Kyase(m): 5:42pm On Aug 13, 2022
Angelfrost:
That was unfortunate... We almost won!

Still ahead of United on the Table! tongue cool
Abeg leave me
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Arsenal Vs Leicester City (4 - 2) On 13th August 2022 by Kyase(m): 5:34pm On Aug 13, 2022
dfrost:
I tell you.
PoliticsRe: Which States In The North Can Atiku and kwankwaso Win? by Kyase(m): 5:24pm On Aug 13, 2022
garfield1:
I have no problem with obi.anything but atiku
better prepare your mind for an Atiku presidency

He’s the favorite
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Arsenal Vs Leicester City (4 - 2) On 13th August 2022 by Kyase(m): 5:10pm On Aug 13, 2022
dfrost:
Yeye 10 points, no be em mate be Jesus? huh angry
City reject come get goals pass halland
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Manchester City Vs AFC Bournemouth (4 - 0) On 13th August 2022 by Kyase(m): 5:00pm On Aug 13, 2022
dfrost:
He starts brother, he starts cry embarassed
It’s over
No clean sheets
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Arsenal Vs Leicester City (4 - 2) On 13th August 2022 by Kyase(m): 5:00pm On Aug 13, 2022
dfrost:
FPL?

Na Haaland I get like this ooh. Still nack am 'C' join cry
Yeah
Lol but e get 10 points na abi na my eye
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Arsenal Vs Leicester City (4 - 2) On 13th August 2022 by Kyase(m): 4:52pm On Aug 13, 2022
Thank God I no transfer Jesus for Halland
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Arsenal Vs Leicester City (4 - 2) On 13th August 2022 by Kyase(m): 4:51pm On Aug 13, 2022
Hopeba:
watch out for his onveiling on Tuesday
Barca don activate their third lever oooo
Pray dem no see am cheesy
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Arsenal Vs Leicester City (4 - 2) On 13th August 2022 by Kyase(m): 4:49pm On Aug 13, 2022
arantess:
you see am na
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Arsenal Vs Leicester City (4 - 2) On 13th August 2022 by Kyase(m): 4:49pm On Aug 13, 2022
Hopeba:
personal terms agreed already
Can Chelsea cough out 80milla ?
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Brentford Vs Manchester United (4 - 0) On 13th August 2022 by Kyase(m): 4:48pm On Aug 13, 2022
Angelfrost:
United should try hard and get this Draw! It is possible!

I wish them well! tongue
same draw una Dey play ba
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Arsenal Vs Leicester City (4 - 2) On 13th August 2022 by Kyase(m): 4:45pm On Aug 13, 2022
Hopeba:
Fofana is a beast..he should better go to chelsea
Naso we hype Maguire until e join United
Abeg leave that guy where e dey
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Brentford Vs Manchester United (4 - 0) On 13th August 2022 by Kyase(m): 4:23pm On Aug 13, 2022
Another L for United
If that ole younger brother start Maguire
PoliticsRe: Which States In The North Can Atiku and kwankwaso Win? by Kyase(m): 4:05pm On Aug 13, 2022
garfield1:
What is your problem with amechi? Northern Christians have been placated with lalong
Amaechi is my man

Can you hear yourself so a Christian only job is to get votes for the Muslims abi and for how long

Guy avoid me with this rubbish
Tinubu can never be president

I will prefer obi the liar sef
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Manchester City Vs AFC Bournemouth (4 - 0) On 13th August 2022 by Kyase(m): 3:52pm On Aug 13, 2022
dfrost:
Jazz soap factory cheesy
I think he will be on bench today
Unless ten hag na another Ole pro max
PoliticsRe: Which States In The North Can Atiku and kwankwaso Win? by Kyase(m): 3:12pm On Aug 13, 2022
Jesusloveyou:
what happened to Muslim Muslim ticket. or is it Yoruba man that want to Islamise Nigeria?
what a fulani man Buhari could not do.
I don’t have problem with Tinubu’s candidature, my problem is his choice of running mate( don’t have problem with shetimma either)
It’s about time the northern Christians be taken serious
We are going to make a statement this election, shey dem say we no fit election for anybody
We go see
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Manchester City Vs AFC Bournemouth (4 - 0) On 13th August 2022 by Kyase(m): 3:09pm On Aug 13, 2022
dfrost:
My brother... undecided I just heard that Maguire bought the soap factory. It's a big problem.

Kyase how come? huh cry
What soap factory

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 173 174 175 176 177 178 179 180 181 (of 731 pages)