Stats: 3,331,331 members, 8,449,794 topics. Date: Wednesday, 22 July 2026 at 11:03 AM

Labodinho's Posts

Nairaland ForumLabodinho's ProfileLabodinho's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 173 pages)

EducationRe: Unilag Admission 2018/2019 by labodinho(op): 2:26pm On Nov 09, 2018
EducationRe: Unilag Admission 2018/2019 by labodinho(op): 6:45pm On Nov 07, 2018
fboonmy:
Yea, I've spoken with some MBBS students and they were assigned HOR, although no MLS student was.
Olryt
EducationRe: Unilag Admission 2018/2019 by labodinho(op): 5:58pm On Nov 07, 2018
fboonmy:
Lol @ sister Fash, warrisdat?

Clear, but I must get a bed space oo, in a good hostel at that.
U know what it is wink

Well,some said they got hor so keep ur student profile.
But u will sha get bed space surely when it's for balloting if lucky cos not everyone will get bed space.
EducationRe: Unilag Admission 2018/2019 by labodinho(op): 3:48am On Nov 07, 2018
fboonmy:
Hi Labodinho, hope you're good?
I've registered my courses and generated matric number but no HOR.
Modified:
I just saw on the facebook group that it's the same for all CMUL and Pharmarcy students. Why is our own always different? First, we couldn't upload our documents, now no HOR. I tire for Unilag oo.
Has it always been like this?
Rasaquadri, bbalogun59, hormorlolah, triggaSG
Sister fash,
U r temporarily going to be in akoka that's why u don't have hall of residence...hall of residence is for those staying in akoka thru out there year of study. Ure for idi araba not akoka.u would get bed space though when u ballot but in. Any hall but those that have hall of residence would get bed space in their assigned hall of residence

Clearhuh
EducationRe: Unilag Admission 2018/2019 by labodinho(op): 7:05pm On Nov 06, 2018
EmpressJessica:
Jamb. The acknowledgement slip was from Jamb
Olryt
EducationRe: Unilag Admission 2018/2019 by labodinho(op): 7:05pm On Nov 06, 2018
DrOptimistic:
Hi. Please what criteria do Unilag use for admission and how is their aggregate score calculated?
O level of one sitting and the rest is on page 17 of the thread on how to calculate the aggregate
EducationRe: Unilag Admission 2018/2019 by labodinho(op): 7:04pm On Nov 06, 2018
Y'all can now register your courses online
After successfully registered you will be assigned a matric number and hall of residence.
(note-not bed space but hall of residence)
EducationRe: Unilag Admission 2018/2019 by labodinho(op): 12:57pm On Nov 06, 2018
*IMPORTANT NOTICE*
*CHANGE IN DATE FOR BED SPACE BALLOTING BY RETURNING STUDENTS* The date for balloting for bed space by returning students has been changed from 12th to 19th November to enable many more students to register for the 2018/2019 session. The period will now be from 19th to 23rd November. DSA.
EducationRe: Unilag Admission 2018/2019 by labodinho(op): 9:13pm On Nov 05, 2018
Rabiu4190:
Boss I am still having problem with uploading documents. Please help me.
This is what I receive whenever I try to upload my documents.
Can u try any cafe in school or check cits
EducationRe: Unilag Admission 2018/2019 by labodinho(op): 9:09pm On Nov 05, 2018
fboonmy:
All right. Thanks, but when will balloting take place cos school resumes in a fortnight?
No date yet for it due to course registration issues. You will be duly informed and moreover I think it would be returning students that would ballot first bfor freshers.
Keep ur fingers crossed
EducationRe: Unilag Admission 2018/2019 by labodinho(op): 9:07pm On Nov 05, 2018
Buksan17:
Please @labodinho will this ASUU indefinite strike affect admission and registration for de/supplementary
No it won't
EducationRe: Unilag Admission 2018/2019 by labodinho(op): 9:06pm On Nov 05, 2018
Niyi21:
Labodinho Any info about Supplementary/DE list
Nothing yet but surely under compilation
EducationRe: Unilag Admission 2018/2019 by labodinho(op): 9:01pm On Nov 05, 2018
triggaSG:
labodinho...still doing the Lord's work.....keep it up bro...you go blow pass blow......appreciate you bro...na you jare....any economics intake herehuh......mah find person wey I go mentor....heheheheh
Trigga.. I hail o.. Been awhile. Amen n u too.
EducationRe: Unilag Admission 2018/2019 by labodinho(op): 11:29pm On Nov 03, 2018
fboonmy:
What about female?
If u need bed space on campus u can get even if u were not able to get via balloting.
We can discuss that whenever it's balloting period.
Y'all can reach me for bed space if u didn't get after balloting or need help with balloting
EducationRe: Unilag Admission 2018/2019 by labodinho(op): 11:29pm On Nov 03, 2018
Ajibaba101:
how sir
can you help mehuh?
I can help u just comes with charges
U can chat me up or call 07060636598
EducationRe: Unilag Admission 2018/2019 by labodinho(op): 9:37pm On Nov 03, 2018
mhizO:
you dont intend to live inside school hostel?
If u need bed space on campus u can get even if u were not able to get via balloting.
We can discuss that whenever it's balloting period.
Y'all can reach me for bed space if u didn't get after balloting or need help with balloting
EducationRe: Unilag Admission 2018/2019 by labodinho(op): 11:46am On Nov 02, 2018
A male room mate(last man) needed at high-rise(on campus)
Contact 07060636598 whatsapp or call if needed
EducationRe: Unilag Admission 2018/2019 by labodinho(op): 10:13am On Nov 02, 2018
EmpressJessica:
I think there has been already cus Initially I applied for political science but later changed to IRPM. My acknowledge slip stated my new aspired course.
Which acknowledgement slip? Jamb's or unilag
Till you can see ur caps change then we can confirm that
EducationRe: Unilag Admission 2018/2019 by labodinho(op): 6:01pm On Oct 30, 2018
Emmagenius2:
Hello Master Labodinho,I do not have my secondary school testimonial..Where I wrote my WAEC is not the school I attended...do I get it from the school where I wrote it or what?? Baba, I appreciate your efforts here ooh...
You can go get it from the school you graduated from or from the school u wrote the waec(if they r willing to give you)
EducationRe: Unilag Admission 2018/2019 by labodinho(op): 10:28am On Oct 30, 2018
JackieMay:
labodinho you couldn't call me to this thread since abi huh
any psychology aspirant here?
Welcome on board
EducationRe: Unilag Admission 2018/2019 by labodinho(op): 10:28am On Oct 30, 2018
KingDrizzy:
yes,did mine on Friday
Some people are experiencing the she issue even after screening...just keep checking ur portal till they activate it back.
Or if there is an alternative,they will update u.
EducationRe: Unilag Admission 2018/2019 by labodinho(op): 10:27pm On Oct 29, 2018
KingDrizzy:
I'm trying to generate my fees but it's showing account suspended thus unable to generate my fees, anyone else experiencing this problem?
Are u done with ur screening?
EducationRe: Unilag Admission 2018/2019 by labodinho(op): 8:48am On Oct 29, 2018
EmpressJessica:
How true is this?
Cus another source told me it would be out this week.
If it's coming out let's wait for it. But under normal circumstances, there should be a coc form
EducationRe: Unilag Admission 2018/2019 by labodinho(op): 7:04am On Oct 29, 2018
fboonmy:
Well, I don't know how true this is, but I saw on the Unilag Facebook group that the supplementary list has been released on the CAPS. It was posted by the group's admin.

Labodinho, Mireina.
Those expecting their names would keep checking caps if true
EducationRe: Unilag Admission 2018/2019 by labodinho(op): 9:58pm On Oct 27, 2018
Mireina:
I was told that there will be change of course form
We'll be waiting for it
EducationRe: Unilag Admission 2018/2019 by labodinho(op): 11:01am On Oct 27, 2018
Baeify:
I read that gce written the same year you wrote jamb can't be accepted for admission in Unilag...plz guys is this true coz I want to obtain the ongoing gce form and then seat for the coming jamb
If you're taking gce this year your result will be ready next year. And gce is always after previous admission process that is it's always ready for the next admission process
EducationRe: Unilag Admission 2018/2019 by labodinho(op): 2:40am On Oct 27, 2018
COMPULSORY DRUG TEST FOR 2018/2019 REGISTRATION
The Medical Centre will commence the compulsory drug test which is part of the 2018/2019 Registration exercise for all newly admitted students.

DATE: From Monday, 29th October, 2018.

VENUE: University of Lagos Staff School

TIME: 9:30am to 2:30pm Daily
EducationRe: Unilag Admission 2018/2019 by labodinho(op): 12:17pm On Oct 26, 2018
[quote author=fboonmy post=72419772][/quote]Take that to bank in school they will give u account number
EducationRe: Unilag Admission 2018/2019 by labodinho(op): 11:54pm On Oct 25, 2018
akinsanmi20700:
what about matric number
You will be given matric number after registering your courses.
After tuition fee payment
EducationRe: Unilag Admission 2018/2019 by labodinho(op): 10:32pm On Oct 25, 2018
Magnuschase:
Hello, I'm from Rivers state and I have a certificate from my LGA. Can I use that in place of my certificate of state of origin?
Yea
EducationRe: Unilag Admission 2018/2019 by labodinho(op): 10:32pm On Oct 25, 2018
Niyi21:
Labodinho How much is the we are to pay during screeninghuh??
Nothing
EducationRe: Unilag Admission 2018/2019 by labodinho(op): 10:31pm On Oct 25, 2018
fboonmy:
But how do I make payment with no RRR?
If I can see a screenshot would be able to direct u well

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 173 pages)