Car Talk › Re: How My Car Was Wrecked Due The Carelessness Of A Police Officer. Advice Please! by Lamzee(m): 11:33am On Apr 29, 2017 |
. |
Sports › Re: #Calabar30: The Difference In Time Reaction Between Nig Govt And Manutd by Lamzee(m): 10:36pm On Apr 21, 2017 |
. |
Celebrities › Re: Comedian Woli Arole's Pre-Wedding Photos by Lamzee(m): 11:49am On Apr 19, 2017*. Modified: 12:05pm On Apr 19, 2017 |
WA Pariwo |
Romance › Re: Kenyan Beaten By Prostitutes For Protesting Poor Service & Demanding Refund by Lamzee(m): 10:57am On Apr 17, 2017 |
wetin we no go see for this Kenya self |
Celebrities › Re: It Seems Mr. Eazi Is Dating Otedola's Daughter, Temi (photos) by Lamzee(m): 10:51am On Apr 17, 2017 |
Don't you know that Mr Eazi is Daddy Temi Junior Brother Cousin son |
Celebrities › Re: Efe Performs At AY Live: Fans Blast Him by Lamzee(m): 10:35am On Apr 17, 2017 |
Don't worry, when his done with I Thank una for your votes and love on his knees and conclude it with WARRI, he will have time for Rap |
Celebrities › Re: BBNaija: Ice Prince Supports Efe, Wants To Be Friends With Marvis by Lamzee(m): 8:50am On Apr 05, 2017 |
Everybody loves Efe... Anyway, Bisola for the money |
Car Talk › Re: Bounce Exclusive: Meet Arafat, The Danfo Driver With One Leg by Lamzee(m): 8:45am On Apr 05, 2017 |
There is ability in disability, you came Second, them no give you entitlement, all they do is to pump money for our so called super Eagles and our praying Ground called stadium |
Education › Re: JAMB Reduces UTME Exam Hours by Lamzee(m): 10:33am On Apr 01, 2017 |
onwards: My honest advice factoring the Nigerian situation is Biochemistry.
URP requires a lot of networking to land a good job after school as most of what they do are government projects. These days, civil engineers are used to replace them even.
Biochemistry on the other hand is a lot more flexible. Just be sure to take your studies very seriously so when you are done, opportunities will seek for you.
But whichever degree you choose to pursue make the best out of it.
Lol I prefer to be addressed on first 'moniker' basis. The 'sir' is unnecessary  I'm very Grateful, God Bless you |
Education › Re: JAMB Reduces UTME Exam Hours by Lamzee(m): 12:44am On Apr 01, 2017 |
onwards: Estate management is about assets and properties. The employment opportunities is usually seasonal as asset sale, lease or transfer is not something that happens all the time.
Biochemistry can work in bottling companies, food manufacturing companies and anything that has to so with food and to a certain extent drugs.
Geology is basically Oil and gas especially upstream and midstream. Mining too and even in borehole installation companies. Anything that has to do with minerals and the lithosphere is their forte.
Apologies for late reply. I skipped this mention in error. Sorry for disturbing you sir, am left with 2 courses with my findings, that is, Biochemistry and Urban and regional planning, your advice pls |
Romance › Re: Queen Of B***bs Roman Goddess In A Hotel With BF (photos) by Lamzee(m): 7:42am On Mar 31, 2017 |
I love ha for one thing, she dey always package herself, not like all these road side boobs wey go make you dey spit |
Celebrities › Re: Kemi Olunloyo, Walson Regains Freedom by Lamzee(m): 5:38pm On Mar 30, 2017 |
Welcome back Madam KOO |
Education › Re: JAMB Reduces UTME Exam Hours by Lamzee(m): 5:28pm On Mar 30, 2017 |
imperiouxx: Apart from the fact that his physics is not so solid as the rest of the result, stating the underlined sentence does not agree with what he says here:
@ Lamzee,
It seems you're good in science and would be better in physical and biological sciences.
Look into this and determine your strengths. Best of luck Pls enlighten me Bro |
Education › Re: JAMB Reduces UTME Exam Hours by Lamzee(m): 5:21pm On Mar 30, 2017 |
What are the chances of Employment between Estate Management, Geology and Biochemistry onwards: Your maths is solid so is your chemistry and biology Physics on the other hand not so impressive
Building tech, urban and regional planning are more about structures and you need to be well-grounded in physics - mechanics and dynamics.
Estate management requires mostly economics. You appear to be sound in that area too. But job prospects is what I worry about.
Industrial chemistry is great. It fits well in the grand scheme of things. Very versatile too. You can work in nearly all types of industries.
Microbiology and Biochemistry will confine you to medicine and pharmacology respectively.
Don't bother with botany.
If you really have the zeal to go entrepreneurial after school then go with fisheries. The market is expanding rapidly. Agriculture in general. But your Agric strength seems shaky.
Don't waste time with zoology and psychology.
Geology is very good if you have interest in the mining and Oil and gas industry. The problem is the competition in those areas. Choosing this will mean you have to do very well in school. Your geography strength is very impressive.
Studying geography as a course will mean you are planning to teach - that's if you stay back in Nigeria after schooling.
My recommendation in order of preference:
Geology (if you are ready to put in the work)
Industrial Chemistry
Estate management
Biochemistry/Microbiology
Geography |
Education › Re: JAMB Reduces UTME Exam Hours by Lamzee(m): 4:38pm On Mar 30, 2017 |
Education › Re: JAMB Reduces UTME Exam Hours by Lamzee(m): 8:22am On Mar 30, 2017 |
Pls I need help on the Course to choose out of the list courses, I don't have f/maths in my WAEC. UNILAG
Education › Re: JAMB 2017 REGISTRATION MY EXPERIENCE SO FAR. by Lamzee(m): 8:21am On Mar 30, 2017 |
Pls I need help on the Course to choose out of the list courses, I don't have f/maths in my WAEC. UNILAG
Crime › Re: Kenyan Man Found At A Bar Drinking On The Day Of His Burial (Photos) by Lamzee(m): 7:48pm On Mar 27, 2017 |
Oruko Omo Na a si maje IKUMAPAYI |
Celebrities › Re: Bbnaija: Tboss, Debbie Rise, Bally And Marvis Up For Possible Eviction by Lamzee(m): 7:11pm On Mar 27, 2017 |
Buh nobody nominated Bally, then why is he up for eviction again? |
Celebrities › Re: DJ Cuppy Sparks Victor Anichebe Breakup Rumours With Cryptic Post. by Lamzee(m): 8:18am On Mar 23, 2017 |
Media relationship just dey crash these days like Hard Disk |
Education › Re: Has Anyone Registered For JAMB 2017 UTME? Share Experiences Here! by Lamzee(m): 9:59am On Mar 22, 2017 |
. |
Celebrities › Re: Thin Tall Tony Begins Media Tour, Seen With Ushbebe At Naija FM by Lamzee(m): 11:35am On Mar 21, 2017 |
TTT Mr Sharpshooter |
Sports › Re: Video:bash Ali Humiliated By Solomon Dalong's Body Guards, Says He's Nobody by Lamzee(m): 9:42am On Mar 16, 2017 |
With the Gloves wey Baba carry, dem no still allow ham |
Celebrities › Re: Nigerian Big Boy, Hushpuppi Comes For Comedian Mr Jollof by Lamzee(m): 9:39am On Mar 16, 2017 |
Hushpuppi wan blow by force |
Politics › Re: How Governors, Senators, Others Stopped Magu by Lamzee(m): 8:08am On Mar 16, 2017 |
see as them dem dey call billions |
Travel › Re: Accident On 3rd Mainland Bridge Lagos. Elderly Woman, Others Affected (Photos) by Lamzee(m): 3:58pm On Mar 15, 2017 |
May God continue to protect us |
Celebrities › Re: See This Picture Of Simi That Has Got Her Fans Talking by Lamzee(m): 3:35pm On Mar 15, 2017 |
igboblog or what did I see, everybody wants to become a blogger |
Celebrities › Re: Abuja Lady Causes Controversy With Photos Of Her Bare Bum by Lamzee(m): 3:32pm On Mar 15, 2017 |
as you make me vomit the food am eating, I don't know wetin i go use end ham for you |
Celebrities › Re: My Meeting With Miyonse Was Accidental - Tboss' Sister Says by Lamzee(m): 11:47am On Mar 15, 2017 |
If TBoss can spend 25million in a week, how much will goldilocks spend? |
Celebrities › Re: Quilox Boss, Shina Peller Gets An Epic Clapback From A Fan On Twitter (photos) by Lamzee(m): 11:46am On Mar 15, 2017*. Modified: 2:46pm On Mar 15, 2017 |
Omo re bi custard, you are not a Bastard |
Celebrities › Re: Davido Declares His Love For Baby Mama, Sophia by Lamzee(m): 8:27am On Mar 14, 2017 |
After abusing Uncle Momodu, this Sophie gan |
Technology Market › Re: 500GB HDD For Sale by Lamzee(m): 10:02pm On Mar 13, 2017 |
Even 1TB is not been sold for 17k |