Stats: 3,328,822 members, 8,437,546 topics. Date: Thursday, 02 July 2026 at 04:43 AM

Lauryn41's Posts

Nairaland ForumLauryn41's ProfileLauryn41's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 (of 259 pages)

TV/MoviesRe: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by Lauryn41(f): 9:36pm On Aug 17, 2023
Congratulations mercy and frodd and Adekunle

My babies steady winning
TV/MoviesRe: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by Lauryn41(f): 9:20pm On Aug 17, 2023
ToyinDipo:
Deku can’t tell me he isn’t broke, let’s thank God for his mummy
Vote ADEKUNLE
TV/MoviesRe: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by Lauryn41(f): 8:49pm On Aug 17, 2023
Godoverevery:
God works in mysterious ways oooo.

When this ship first sail.....we Adekunle fans prayed for it to capsize neither did we know it was a blessing.

Today both of them are the most talked about HM currently.

Honestly am down for the ship after watching both of them present yesterdaynight...they really compliment each other.
Make una sha no split votes
TV/MoviesRe: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by Lauryn41(f): 11:41am On Aug 17, 2023
carammel:
Amen Lauryn, may God help you too.
I’m not the one waiting for adults to have sex on LIVE TELEVISION
TV/MoviesRe: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by Lauryn41(f): 11:32am On Aug 17, 2023
Abeg if you’re waiting for full grown adults to have Sex for your entertainment

Kindly take a stroll to pornhub or brazzers and stop mumuing yourself on this thread

TV/MoviesRe: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by Lauryn41(f): 11:29am On Aug 17, 2023
carammel:
It doesn’t matter again that TeddyA had it with Bam na, who knows if they didn’t do it that day, they might not end up being married.
Just saying…
May God help you
TV/MoviesRe: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by Lauryn41(f): 6:57am On Aug 17, 2023
Aguwanyi:
I won’t lie to you,I doubt if I will give Venita my votes if Ade isn’t up..
Its a game,eliminate ur opponent and she is..
And besides I don’t want her in finals..
I don’t want her in the house at all

If she pass this week , Make she nor pass next week
TV/MoviesRe: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by Lauryn41(f): 6:57am On Aug 17, 2023
Godoverevery:
Ofcos.......King get every single vote.

Maybe if King have Immunity and she is up we might give her some vote.
Na so e dey start

No vote sharing at all at all
TV/MoviesRe: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by Lauryn41(f): 6:56am On Aug 17, 2023
davodyguy:
How can you move from bad boy decks to family man in 3 weeks?
Olodo
TV/MoviesRe: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by Lauryn41(f): 5:37pm On Aug 16, 2023
MamBi:
Did Biggie really say this? For the second game?
Yes ma
TV/MoviesRe: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by Lauryn41(f): 5:08pm On Aug 16, 2023
kowema:
Cross is brothered about not getting an award.
Meanwhile, he gave his own to someone he only met once outside the house. Why didn't he give Pere that he claimed he bonded with?.
I don't like when people expect something they can't give.
Still my love sha. Just being objective 😏
They can only give to the opposite gender
TV/MoviesRe: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by Lauryn41(f): 5:07pm On Aug 16, 2023
Threebear:
Venita is doing so well on the poll this week.

Thank you Adenita shippers 😍😍😍🤭😁
Terrible news
TV/MoviesRe: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by Lauryn41(f): 2:29pm On Aug 16, 2023
What is Venita saying abeg
TV/MoviesRe: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by Lauryn41(f): 2:28pm On Aug 16, 2023
Oh Venita

😑😑😑😑
TV/MoviesRe: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by Lauryn41(f): 12:20pm On Aug 16, 2023
Geezeem:
Accord me same grace nah.
Your teamies won't see this ooo

It's only Gee that has refused to move on lipsrsealed
That was yesterday
I’m no longer bashing doyin

She has apologized and I hold no grudges
Do same for Ade

He already apologized since the reunion
TV/MoviesRe: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by Lauryn41(f): 12:00pm On Aug 16, 2023
Ibukzy:
Funny enough Adekunle never declared his support for anyone
Why answering that moniker ?
TV/MoviesRe: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by Lauryn41(f): 11:59am On Aug 16, 2023
dominique:
That's my biggest worry for her this week she got immunity. She will use her mouth to out herself in trouble🤦‍♀️
She should just calm down a bit

Many agendas don dey agend for her head
TV/MoviesRe: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by Lauryn41(f): 11:27am On Aug 16, 2023
dominique:
What's this week's wager task?
Design and present Money

7 denominations of the naira
TV/MoviesRe: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by Lauryn41(f): 11:27am On Aug 16, 2023
Who is going to gist us about doyin and Cee c gossip
TV/MoviesRe: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by Lauryn41(f): 11:26am On Aug 16, 2023
Meanwhile Inanet is chewing doyin raw for calling kid a bastard once again
TV/MoviesRe: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by Lauryn41(f): 11:25am On Aug 16, 2023
toluxe0075:
Adekunle don get wife and two pikin grin
2 wives ?
TV/MoviesRe: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by Lauryn41(f): 11:24am On Aug 16, 2023
Alphagan:
Seyi is the stabilizing factor bridging the obvious gap between PD cabal and other hms. He’s cool headed and fun to watch.

Seyi is not perfect.

He has his flaws

Overall, he’s an entertainer and a good man.

Vote Seyi
Biko seyiforce

Vote our first love
TV/MoviesRe: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by Lauryn41(f): 7:57am On Aug 16, 2023
Allnacruise:
Auxillary Nurse Eliza Is a Joke!

Tueh!
Doyin the legend 😂😂😂
TV/MoviesRe: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by Lauryn41(f): 6:19am On Aug 16, 2023
HIGHESTPOPORI:
I tire o,so Doyin should not fight for immunity for herself because she is friend with Illebaye,the way some people reason is funny
I’ve been annoyed since yesterday

So doyin went to that house to pick beans ?
TV/MoviesRe: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by Lauryn41(f): 10:59pm On Aug 15, 2023
Doyin doesn’t owe illebaye shit

Make everybody rest

Why should doyin constantly be babysitting baye 😑😑
TV/MoviesRe: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by Lauryn41(f): 9:01pm On Aug 15, 2023
Fairdamsel:
I hope you rid yourself of hypocrisy…. That’s all I am saying

Enjoy the show
Same to you 👍
TV/MoviesRe: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by Lauryn41(f): 8:57pm On Aug 15, 2023
Fairdamsel:
Of course

What else can you say?🤣🤣🤣🤣
We’re passed that now

If we were still deliberating on the Ade / Perez’s case , I would have said a lot

Now everyone has moved passed that

I hope you find peace and move on as well
TV/MoviesRe: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by Lauryn41(f): 8:55pm On Aug 15, 2023
Fairdamsel:
If hypocrisy was a person, it should be you

Taaaaaa

I’m not surprised though…..

Sure you look as you sound
Wail
TV/MoviesRe: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by Lauryn41(f): 8:33pm On Aug 15, 2023
Fairdamsel:
Do u understand shaming their looks though? Because you take great pleasure in doing that….
N I must admit that I laugh sometimes at it🫣🫣, still it isn’t their fault how they were created now, is ithuh

I don’t mind shaming a terrible character though, especially when that person isn’t willing to change
If it’s doyin , yes I will shame doyin because she caused hell for Adekunle last season

I will shame her with my whole chest

Geddifok

Pained motherfvkers

Cry yourself a river
TV/MoviesRe: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by Lauryn41(f): 8:32pm On Aug 15, 2023
ultraviolet27:
How did She Wish Him Bad or you Can't read well? She Said She Prays Brands will also Sign Kuku too after this Season because She Loves Everyone to be Successful or is it because we have been ignoring your Vile Words and Personal insult on this thread?

Everyone is catching Cruise but when it gets to your town you go low and do personal attack on Nairalanders here that's the reason you and Judge Judith always had a fallout Last Season.
If I tell you I know you or have seen your moniker before then I’m lying

Please stop monitoring me

It’s screaming witchcraft obsession
TV/MoviesRe: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by Lauryn41(f): 8:31pm On Aug 15, 2023
ultraviolet27:
You Call Doyin Opolo eyes and all sort of Derogatory names but When another others criticize Adekunle You will become Vile go personal and start foaming in the mouth do u think Doyin don't have Fans too??

Or She wasn't born of a Woman?? Like You Can Create anything I dey watch!!
Where have I gone personal on a member before

Abeg shift with your nonsense

Where did you even come out from

I don’t even have time to deal with irrelevant nonsense
TV/MoviesRe: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by Lauryn41(f): 1:00pm On Aug 15, 2023
Titaniumental:
And did u follow up on how it was discovered that the Fool was just a pathetic schemer of nonsense,lol
This man looks like illebaye

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 (of 259 pages)