Stats: 3,328,414 members, 8,435,569 topics. Date: Sunday, 28 June 2026 at 11:43 PM

LegenduryNueLs's Posts

Nairaland ForumLegenduryNueLs's ProfileLegenduryNueLs's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 (of 5 pages)

RomanceRe: Guys, Some Very Silly Things You Should Stop Doing by LegenduryNueLs: 6:53pm On Apr 24, 2015
Thank God I'm not among undecided
FamilyRe: 'My Husband Does Not Last A Minute On Bed' - Woman Tells Court by LegenduryNueLs: 5:28pm On Apr 21, 2015
EroticAngelina:
who should we believe nowhuh
Nobody grin grin
RomanceRe: Woman Beats Boyfriend For Having Too Much Instagram Followers (pics) by LegenduryNueLs: 5:24pm On Apr 21, 2015
Christianity EtcRe: My Terrible Experience In A Church Today by LegenduryNueLs: 5:41pm On Apr 19, 2015
Funny nigga grin grin
RomanceRe: Lol: Do Male Virgins Still Exist? by LegenduryNueLs: 5:33pm On Apr 19, 2015
We are all virgins angry

Men tho grin grin
RomanceRe: Check Out The Kind Of Guys, Ladies Love ;d ;d by LegenduryNueLs(op): 5:24pm On Apr 19, 2015
dharay99:
next thread plz... angry
Bad belle is allowedgrin grin
RomanceRe: Focus! by LegenduryNueLs: 5:22pm On Apr 19, 2015
Blebleswag:
Ok, hope u grab d msg sir?
I don't wait for people, they wait for meundecided
RomanceCheck Out The Kind Of Guys, Ladies Love ;d ;d by LegenduryNueLs(op): 5:19pm On Apr 19, 2015
There have been controversies concerning the
kinds of guys women love, but we end up in the
same point that a man's meat is another man's
poison.
We are human and we behave different so we
want different things at different time. grin

So I start;

The Bad Boy _ grin Some ladies love the bad boys,
these bad boys are unpredictable and good
teaser. they are known to be wild and naughty.
They are after good times and don't care what the
world (ladies) thinks of them.

The Church Guy _ Some few women can admit
loving this church guys, but they can really be
boring but some ladies will see these guys as a
safe haven from heartbreak. tongue

The Creative Guy _ This creative guy is very
creative that they incorporates her lady into his
art.
They can be loving too.

The Intelligent Guy _ He stimulates her mind and
body with intellectual discourse that leaves her
with the want for him around. This type of guy is
not boring as he makes exciting topics out of
nothing and shows his scopes of ideas in a gentle
manner. He is always happy to help.

The Considerate Guy _ Ladies can trip over a guy
who is filled with compassion and consideration.
These type of guys ares for their women
genuinely but only a few ladies are lucky to hit up
such a guy.

The Romantic Guy _ Every Lady, I must say love
to feel appreciated, and this romantic guy can
express love in many amazing ways to the extend
of the lady's friend being jealous.
The romantic guys knows the true use of flowers,
chocolates and candle.. Hmmm
This romantic guy will keep you in the world of
imagination.

Oya, bad guys over their add ya own undecided

Any way. Stolen from : www.recent24online.com/2015/04/relationship-check-out-kind-of-guys.html?m=1 grin
RomanceRe: Mr Fore-play by LegenduryNueLs: 5:09pm On Apr 19, 2015
Olryt
RomanceRe: Focus! by LegenduryNueLs: 5:07pm On Apr 19, 2015
Blebleswag:
Hmmm
They re coming
We are already here grin grin
RomanceRe: Focus! by LegenduryNueLs: 5:03pm On Apr 19, 2015
Uhm
Nairaland GeneralRe: Oya Ladies Over To U, What Will Ya Do? by LegenduryNueLs: 2:00pm On Apr 17, 2015
RomanceRe: Sexual Satisfaction by LegenduryNueLs: 1:58pm On Apr 17, 2015
Shey I'm free to comment?? undecided
CelebritiesRe: Wizkid Want His Fans To Design The Cover Art For My Next Single "Expensive Sh$t" by LegenduryNueLs: 1:48pm On Apr 17, 2015
CountDracula:
Expensive shiithuh Funny album name... Nigerians sha... Givin their albums all kinds of names... Can't u jus name it smthng nt so... "Dirty"?
Something like?? grin grin
RomanceRe: Would You Support Your Spouse To Collect 5billon And Give Up Sex 4ever by LegenduryNueLs: 1:46pm On Apr 17, 2015
alberto2k:
I go slap amu 77x7 times if she doesn't grin
The money is important o grin grin
CelebritiesRe: Patoranking Signs Yet Another Endorsement Deal [photos] by LegenduryNueLs: 1:44pm On Apr 17, 2015
angry angry
RomanceRe: Lmaaoo!!! Guy Puts His Date On Blast For Ordering 'expensive' Food Like His by LegenduryNueLs: 11:18pm On Apr 16, 2015
All this gurls self .. I'm sure she is yet to have that type of meal for the first time
undecided undecided
Jokes EtcRe: She Is Looking For God Fearing Husband by LegenduryNueLs: 11:16pm On Apr 16, 2015
bunmioguns:
She doesn't love me

cry cry

If you are interested, I can give you are phone NUMBER..

Remember
I'm not a God fearing man grin grin
EntertainmentRe: The Worst 11 Yrs Old Boy Nobody Wants To Have As A Son.(photos) by LegenduryNueLs: 11:11pm On Apr 16, 2015
sameer1212:
LOL.. Warri boys pass am jare. grin
RomanceRe: Ladies, How Do You Feel When You Accept A Request,and He Thanks You For It by LegenduryNueLs: 11:07pm On Apr 16, 2015
MzNelly:
I accepted your FB request, not awarded you a 10 million naira cheque, so shut da hell up. huh
I no go even send you request. tongue
RomanceRe: Is Having Sex With Your Half Sister Bad? Any Repercussion. by LegenduryNueLs: 11:04pm On Apr 16, 2015
Op is yet to say the truth grin grin

Beta change that 'he' to 'I' now undecided
RomanceRe: Who Handles Breakups Easier! by LegenduryNueLs: 10:41pm On Apr 16, 2015
MzNelly:
We get over the damn thing faster mahn tongue
Eh?undecided undecided
RomanceRe: Help!!!!! by LegenduryNueLs: 10:22pm On Apr 16, 2015
All this girls self undecided undecided
RomanceRe: A Brotherly Advice To All Ladies! by LegenduryNueLs: 10:11pm On Apr 16, 2015
Mtcheew.. Ladies will never learn sha.

Still sip'n my zobo grin grin
Jokes EtcRe: She Is Looking For God Fearing Husband by LegenduryNueLs: 10:06pm On Apr 16, 2015
MrTAnonymous:
are you not God- fearing? Why don't you just go after her? undecided
I wonder grin grin
RomanceRe: Should You Take Someone Back After They Have Cheated And Says I'm Sorry? by LegenduryNueLs: 7:52pm On Apr 16, 2015
SleekyP:
share your opinion angry
I just did grin grin
RomanceRe: How Do You Curb This Addiction? by LegenduryNueLs: 12:55am On Apr 16, 2015
brooklyn49:
him dey craze na
I handles his documents...both hard n softwares, company n private..
so he can't afford to lose me
Keep doing it.. He will get a replacement soon grin
RomanceRe: Should You Take Someone Back After They Have Cheated And Says I'm Sorry? by LegenduryNueLs: 12:51am On Apr 16, 2015
Bro.. Just move #ON. Forget the chick.. She ain't worth the stress undecided
Jokes EtcRe: A Must See Picture Of Mc Donalds by LegenduryNueLs: 12:48am On Apr 16, 2015
cheesy its cool nau.. They wee soon have a branch in my village grin
RomanceRe: The Woman Who Has 200 Orgasms Every Day by LegenduryNueLs: 12:46am On Apr 16, 2015
lipsrsealed

1 2 3 4 5 (of 5 pages)