Christianity Etc › Re: A Friend Died Since 2009 And Still Appears In My Dreams, Is This Normal? by lekbel09(m): 1:55pm On Jan 20, 2019 |
samuelson06: You've touch it, but to add more to what you've said, his death maybe very close. @op You needs to separate yourself from this so-called friend. It's a familiar spirit that is taking advantage of the bond you had with your friend to lure you to death. Your friend isn't the one showing up in your dream but a demon and you need to stop that demon before he stops you. I'm just summarizing the whole thing. correct talk the OP needs to pray seriously cos it's bad omen |
Christianity Etc › Re: A Friend Died Since 2009 And Still Appears In My Dreams, Is This Normal? by lekbel09(m): 1:54pm On Jan 20, 2019 |
Guy this is a serious situation and I will ask you some pertinent questions
1.Do you have a hand in his death 2.If your answer to question 1 is no ,you need to get close to God I like to believe vthat you a Christian and pray hard ,there should be nothing connecting you with the dead guy cos the dead has nothing to do with the living . |
Technology Market › Urgent Sale: Huawei honor 5x for sale by lekbel09(op): 10:43pm On Jan 19, 2019*. Modified: 11:53am On Oct 06, 2020 |
Item used and price is 20k.buy wif confidence been a seller for over 2yrs.contact on 09060175155 or For Lagos buyers only.Price is negotiable . 16gb and 2gb RAM variant
Technology Market › Re: Samsung Gear Vr With Controller For Sale by lekbel09(op): 10:31pm On Jan 19, 2019*. Modified: 2:24pm On Jan 20, 2019 |
Technology Market › Samsung Gear Vr With Controller For Sale by lekbel09(op): 8:49pm On Jan 17, 2019*. Modified: 4:53pm On Aug 01, 2019 |
Item is opened box good as new conditiion. to pick up in lagos only price is 35k negotiable
Technology Market › Re: Used Red 128gb Iphone 7 Phone by lekbel09(op): 2:39pm On Jan 06, 2019 |
Av |
Sports › Re: Broke Ronaldinho Banned From Leaving Brazil Over Huge Debt by lekbel09(m): 12:40am On Jan 06, 2019 |
amalab30: Spend wisely in life and in any discipline you find yourself. Igba o lo bi orere. omo agba |
Technology Market › Re: Used Red 128gb Iphone 7 Phone by lekbel09(op): 8:57am On Jan 05, 2019 |
O boy |
Technology Market › Used Red 128gb Iphone 7 Phone by lekbel09(op): 4:28am On Jan 05, 2019 |
I have a neatly used very clean red iphone 7 phone for sale. It has a screen protector already installed and am going to give out the original charger to the lucky buyer. Battery life is still very good and has had only one user. Price is 135k and its negotiable. Call 09060175155 or whatsapp only on 08023906503. 
Family › Re: See The High Number Of Babies To Be Born In Nigeria on New Year Day By UNICEF by lekbel09(m): 3:48pm On Dec 31, 2018 |
Wetin concern me.Abeg 2day is my bufdae please show some love 0247966445 gtbank |
Phone/Internet Market › Re: What Phone Do I Buy? Budget - 20k To 35k by lekbel09(m): 3:35pm On Dec 31, 2018 |
Redxy: I need a good Tecno or Infinix or Samsung android phone with these specs: *Android 5.1 Lollipop or Android 6.0 or Android 7.0 Nougat *5 inch or 5.5 inch display *2G/3G network *1 or 2 GB RAM * 8GB,16GB internal memory *10MP,13MP rear and 5MP,8MP front camera *3000 mAH,3500mAH,4000mAH removable battery *1.3 GHz processor *Dual sim * The price range should be 22,000 naira to 32,000 or at most 35,000 since I'm a 200 level student . If u have second hand phones state the name of the phone and the specs with ur location and number . Thank you av got a uk used huawei honor 5x that fits yor bill.contact me on 07089026975 |
Fashion › Kantangua Market by lekbel09(op): 3:33pm On Dec 31, 2018 |
Am a young guy in my early twenties and i need to buy some clothe this newyear.I just wanna know if there sell cheap and quality stuffs at kantangua market |
Technology Market › Re: Follow Come Original Iphone Charger And Earphone by lekbel09(op): 3:29pm On Dec 31, 2018 |
Oya na |
Technology Market › Re: Follow Come Original Iphone Charger And Earphone by lekbel09(op): 9:14am On Dec 29, 2018 |
Available |
Technology Market › Re: IPhone 6s plus 64gig Rose Gold going for 95k only.... by lekbel09(m): 12:06am On Dec 29, 2018 |
stjsd: You Have the accessories? If yes am offering 80k have got accessories for sale,folo come charger and earphone call me on 09060175155 or 07089026975 |
Technology Market › Re: Follow Come Original Iphone Charger And Earphone by lekbel09(op): 10:57pm On Dec 28, 2018 |
Av |
Technology Market › Follow Come Original Iphone Charger And Earphone by lekbel09(op): 2:37pm On Dec 28, 2018*. Modified: 11:52am On Oct 06, 2020 |
Came with a phone i sold ,still very clean price is negotiable at 8k.call me on09060175155
Business › Re: How Old Were You When You Made Your First Million?, And How? by lekbel09(m): 9:09pm On Dec 26, 2018 |
Millions ke ,i pray God helps me to achieve such height |
Business › Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by lekbel09(m): 9:18am On Dec 26, 2018 |
timexkaka: $150 paypal for sale... wahts your rate |
Business › Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by lekbel09(m): 9:17am On Dec 26, 2018 |
Amazon gift card needed at a good rate . |
Business › Anazon Gift Card Needed by lekbel09(op): 9:07am On Dec 26, 2018 |
Need about $350 worth of gift card at a good rate .contact me on 08023906503 |
Celebrities › Re: Toke Mankinwa Narrates How She Spent Her Previous Xmas In Bed (photos) by lekbel09(m): 2:46pm On Dec 25, 2018 |
In the spirit of christmas abeg make nairalanders show me love 0121225165 gtbank |
Celebrities › Re: Roman Goddess Building A House - 5-Bedroom Bungalow (Photo) by lekbel09(m): 2:44pm On Dec 25, 2018 |
Merry christmas guys show the young guy some love 0121225165 gtbank |
Technology Market › Re: Cost Of Unlocking At&t Samsung S8 Plus by lekbel09(op): 11:14am On Dec 25, 2018 |
bobo65: 8k how much last bros gimme ur number lets talk beta |
Politics › Re: Desmond Elliot And Femi Gbajabiamila Visit Ben Onwuegbuzi (Photos) by lekbel09(m): 10:35am On Dec 25, 2018 |
BillGoldberg: Lagos is no mans land. It belonged to the Binis before as there slave camp. This is the last time am replying you. you wish it was no mans land but it rightfully belongs to omoluabi |
Politics › Re: Desmond Elliot And Femi Gbajabiamila Visit Ben Onwuegbuzi (Photos) by lekbel09(m): 10:32am On Dec 25, 2018 |
BillGoldberg: To live an honest life is very good. This picture alone teaches me a lot. I can bet my balls that this man here is over 100 to have been able to establish a business in 1964! But look at him still agile! Most Yoruba youths I know nowadays will rather use their fellow human beings for rituals than work hard and succeed in life like this Igbo man. When they fail and become useless in life, you will then see them on Apapa express way shouting "Owo Mi Da" to survive".
I better be a vulture than ever be an Afonja. God forbid.
God bless Nnamdi Kanu God Bless Igbo Land God bless future Biafra. Amen.
In God we trust.
Biafra Biafra Uber Alles... Uber Alles In De Welt! Idiot |
Technology Market › Cost Of Unlocking At&t Samsung S8 Plus by lekbel09(op): 7:41am On Dec 25, 2018 |
Urgent need engrs in da ouze |
Nairaland General › Re: What Are Your Regrets For This Year? by lekbel09(m): 6:53pm On Dec 23, 2018 |
2018 was one of the worst years ever. Lost #45000 in february, lost my aunt to cancer, still enter into 1chance and so many more. But i still give God the glory when there is life there is hope |
Business › Amazon Gift Card Needed by lekbel09(op): 12:51pm On Dec 15, 2018 |
Contact me on 08023906503 at a good rate ols |
Technology Market › Re: Mint UK Samsung S8 Plus(SOLD) by lekbel09(op): 9:35pm On Dec 13, 2018 |
SOLD |
Technology Market › Re: Mint Iphone 6s 64gb For Sale(SOLD) by lekbel09(op): 9:34pm On Dec 13, 2018 |
SOLD |