Stats: 3,325,397 members, 8,421,736 topics. Date: Saturday, 06 June 2026 at 10:28 PM

Lero15's Posts

Nairaland ForumLero15's ProfileLero15's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 (of 179 pages)

Jobs/VacanciesRe: Jobs/vacancies Section Chatroom by Lero15(m): 11:55pm On Jan 30, 2016
amicable09:
Hahahaha... Weeeeccccckkkeeeddd!...

Like father like daughter!
Come and help me out here joor and stop watching TV with your old man!
shocked shocked
Old man? undecided
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Jobs/vacancies Section Chatroom by Lero15(m): 9:53pm On Jan 30, 2016
Abimbex007:
Yes Pop smiley Gudmorning Sir
How's my baby today?

And where's your mom?
She isn't back by this time
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Jobs/vacancies Section Chatroom by Lero15(m): 9:52pm On Jan 30, 2016
Moyarh:
Same same bro.
Hope ur day was fruitful
Yes, it was.
Happy weekend smiley
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Jobs/vacancies Section Chatroom by Lero15(m): 4:43pm On Jan 30, 2016
rvpbae:
Hi people smiley
Hello
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Jobs/vacancies Section Chatroom by Lero15(m): 10:41pm On Jan 29, 2016
Abimbex007:
gringringrin
Bimbo smiley
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Jobs/vacancies Section Chatroom by Lero15(m): 10:41pm On Jan 29, 2016
DatechMan:
LMFAO

Good Morning

#GodBlessNigeria #TGIF
Lol.
Moyarh:
How r u bros? N how's the hustle?
Hustling the Lasgidi way.
You?
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Jobs/vacancies Section Chatroom by Lero15(m): 7:37am On Jan 29, 2016
Some people will put "in a relationship" or "It's complicated" in their marital status for cv.

Jobs/VacanciesRe: Jobs/vacancies Section Chatroom by Lero15(m): 7:31am On Jan 29, 2016
Moyarh:
Lol. In that case I get you, you and Lero15 would have more stories/experiences to share with your kids when they come :-)

Good evening Oga Lero
Brother, good morning.
FamilyRe: Must I Befriend My Husband Mistress Before There Will Be Peace In My Home? by Lero15(m): 6:58am On Jan 29, 2016
Monalisa185:
hahaha, this lady is dulling...

1st step- befriend the so called mistress

2nd step- draw her closer

3rd step- give her otapiapia(rat poison)

4th step- be happy

CASE CLOSED
Lols. Wicked grin
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Jobs/vacancies Section Chatroom by Lero15(m): 6:35pm On Jan 28, 2016
FrozenSnowman:
OK. Enjoy your day
Thanks, Snow smiley
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Jobs/vacancies Section Chatroom by Lero15(m): 4:50pm On Jan 28, 2016
amicable09:
Hahahaha. *singing* He's a bit of a fixer upper!

But we need no love doctor na, our love is healthy and happy *smiles.

How are you today? Work calls right? See you at break time.
Lol. Love experts to make it everlasting grin
I'm better than yesterday.

How are you today?
TV/MoviesRe: Celebrities At 5th Africa International Film Festival ,in Lekki Lagos by Lero15(m): 10:59am On Jan 28, 2016
So our Lady celebrities can dress well.
There's hope
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Jobs/vacancies Section Chatroom by Lero15(m): 10:29pm On Jan 27, 2016
amicable09:
Lol. Very well, those short trolls *smiles.
Yes. I was thinking... We could go visit them.
They are love experts wink
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Jobs/vacancies Section Chatroom by Lero15(m): 10:09pm On Jan 27, 2016
FrozenSnowman:
grin grin he is part of, if not the most interesting character of the movie.
have you watched the part two? (more like a video clip). a birthday party for the younger princess.
Lol. No. Would love to.
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Jobs/vacancies Section Chatroom by Lero15(m): 10:07pm On Jan 27, 2016
amicable09:
I love Olaf too *smiles. with his carrot nose! And Sven and those matchmakers... lol.
You mean the love experts grin
they sang really well
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Jobs/vacancies Section Chatroom by Lero15(m): 8:13pm On Jan 27, 2016
Kelechi2020 please check the jobs vacancies directory thread created by Davide470
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Jobs/vacancies Section Chatroom by Lero15(m): 7:07pm On Jan 27, 2016
Kookny:
Thanks boss smiley
Welcome
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Jobs/vacancies Section Chatroom by Lero15(m): 7:05pm On Jan 27, 2016
FrozenSnowman:
Don't be deceived by the man in the snow gringrin. It was culled from the frozen animation movie
Lol. I knew it!
I love the movie.. Especially Olaf cheesy
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Jobs/vacancies Section Chatroom by Lero15(m): 6:51am On Jan 27, 2016
sifo:
An Account Trainee needed in an Oil Sector with 1 or 2yrs experience, interested candidate should forward their CV to nkirukaoduagbala@yahoo.com. Good luck to those qualified for the vacancy
Cc tollyB
Kookny
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Jobs/vacancies Section Chatroom by Lero15(m): 6:49am On Jan 27, 2016
Kookny:
Thanks bro.

Abeg, incase you see any job opening. I'm an accountant, <26yrs. Though I'm yet to do my ICAN sha
OK. Where are you based?
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Jobs/vacancies Section Chatroom by Lero15(m): 10:10pm On Jan 26, 2016
MizMyColi:
Nothing really.
It'll come back if there's a need to.

Good Morningsmiley
I pray it comes back soonest.
Amen.
Good night smiley
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Jobs/vacancies Section Chatroom by Lero15(m): 10:08pm On Jan 26, 2016
Happy birthday, MacMaster01

More Grace, bro.
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Jobs/vacancies Section Chatroom by Lero15(m): 10:07pm On Jan 26, 2016
Frozensnowman who's actually woman undecided

You must truly like cartoons smiley
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Jobs/vacancies Section Chatroom by Lero15(m): 10:05pm On Jan 26, 2016
Kookny, welcome.
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Jobs/vacancies Section Chatroom by Lero15(m): 9:06pm On Jan 26, 2016
Jazmiynne:
Ohwwwwwwww how sweet!
It was a really fine decision to hand ma sisterGirl over to your care wink

Eku loving cheesy
Hehe.
You are welcome cool
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Jobs/vacancies Section Chatroom by Lero15(m): 9:04pm On Jan 26, 2016
naanxie:
E ma gbo'ro!! undecided
Ododo oro wink
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Jobs/vacancies Section Chatroom by Lero15(m): 9:03pm On Jan 26, 2016
naanxie:
*screams* Lero15!!! Come oo!

Eku observing committee. undecided
Lol. Na so she dey observe ooo
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Jobs/vacancies Section Chatroom by Lero15(m): 9:00pm On Jan 26, 2016
singlefade25:
hahahahahaha..........ask Lero15, he knows better.

I am observing everybody from Lero15 to his new found love etc. grin
Grandma observer grin
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Jobs/vacancies Section Chatroom by Lero15(m): 7:15am On Jan 26, 2016
busybeei5:
i love ya introduction
Me too cool
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Jobs/vacancies Section Chatroom by Lero15(m): 6:51am On Jan 26, 2016
LastMumu:
Who are you and what do you do for a living? angry
Introduction
I'm Lero,
most friendly 2015 cool
most popular 2015 cool
Casanova 2015... Though I don't like that one sad
and Amicable's boo smiley

Who are ya?
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Jobs/vacancies Section Chatroom by Lero15(m): 6:46am On Jan 26, 2016
MizMyColi:
Goodevening Dear.

My sincere apologies pleasesmiley
I just lost the zeal to be as active as I used to be.

Good Evening Everyonesmiley
Congrats Adonyesmiley
What would I do to bring back this zeal sad

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 (of 179 pages)