Stats: 3,330,280 members, 8,444,772 topics. Date: Tuesday, 14 July 2026 at 01:44 AM

LewisO's Posts

Nairaland ForumLewisO's ProfileLewisO's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 (of 144 pages)

RomanceRe: Mistakes Naija Babes/ladies Often Make!!! by LewisO: 11:15pm On May 06, 2015
[color=Teal] Misusing the opportunity or trying to maga him when he takes you out by pointing at what their father can't buy for them without being considerate. [/color]
PoliticsRe: Fashola: Then And Now (photo ) by LewisO: 11:13pm On May 06, 2015
bawberry:
Is he not already a governor, so who is looking to make him a governor again...
[color=Teal] Try understand what I meant. [/color]
RomanceRe: The Perfect Reply To A Girl When She Misses Her Period. by LewisO: 10:50pm On May 05, 2015
[color=Teal]Abi... Find the missing thing yourself. grin[/color]
PoliticsRe: Nigerians Will Regret Voting Buhari– Former Military Governor, Nkanga by LewisO: 10:17pm On May 05, 2015
[color=Teal] I can never regret voting for Buhari.

And Nigerians will never regret voting for him.

So shut your stinky mouth.
[/color]
FamilyRe: The Best Place To Meet A Spouse by LewisO: 10:01pm On May 05, 2015
seunlayi:
nairaland is the best
[color=Teal]Tell me you are joking. grin[/color]
FamilyRe: The Best Place To Meet A Spouse by LewisO:
[color=Teal]You can meet your spouse anywhere, no best place.

The person you meet determines.
[/color]
PhonesRe: What Sort Of Lie Is This (photo) by LewisO:
[color=Teal]When u want to lie about your location remember your GPS. wink [/color]
RomanceRe: Pregnant Girlfriend by LewisO: 8:27pm On May 05, 2015
Lala247:
For u grin
[color=Teal]She will tell me how it turns to pregnancy. grin [/color]
FamilyRe: My Husband Denied Me Sex For 8 Years, Woman Tells Court by LewisO:
[color=Teal]Hope your husband hasn't turned to an impotent? [/color]
RomanceRe: Pregnant Girlfriend by LewisO: 8:18pm On May 05, 2015
[color=Teal] shocked Pregnant? For who? huh [/color]
CelebritiesRe: Wizkid Shares Romantic Photo With Tania Omotayo by LewisO:
[color=teal] But why is he the one sitting on a plastic chair?

Mumu. undecided
[/color]

Wuuworld:
When has it become a taboo to sit on a plastic chair or u just want to rattle ur Gutter.......keep hating while he make his money
[color=Teal]Why is it when people say the truth about negative things people take it as "Hate"?

I think u should just go to the library and brush up your ignorance.
[/color]

modelboy:
[s] becuz he has sat on all designer chairs you will ever see or sit in your entire life #hater [/s]
[color=Teal] Common sense you don't have, you think i am poor like your entire generation who can never see big things?

It's time for you to grow up and stop jumping into conclusion like a retardedd nuisance.
[/color]
RomanceRe: Guys, Do Y'all Agree With This Opinion? by LewisO:
[color=teal]So why are we kissing then? huh

Kissing without touching is as useless as the "P" in Psychology. grin
[/color]
CrimeRe: Have You Seen This Car?A N'lder Loses Toyota Tacoma To Vandals This Morning by LewisO: 9:20pm On May 04, 2015
[color=teal] The plate number is important. (op). [/color]
PoliticsRe: Fashola: Then And Now (photo ) by LewisO:
[color=teal]If they're looking for a governor in Nigeria, this is the man (Fashola).

Most competent and capable to be a governor.
[/color]
TravelRe: Fatal Accident Between A Bus Driver And Volkswagen Car In Jos by LewisO:
[color=teal]Baba God, our life is in your hand.

RIP to the dead.
[/color]
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Airtel Graduate Trainee Program (2015/16) by LewisO:
[color=teal]Some people dey para for here. [/color]
RomanceRe: Am I So Dumb Or Just Maturity (please Read) by LewisO: 7:52pm On May 04, 2015
[color=teal] [/color]
RomanceRe: Am I So Dumb Or Just Maturity (please Read) by LewisO:
[color=teal] Bro! The girl takes you as fool, nothing matured about what you're doing to her.

She's is using your brain also turned you to an errand boy, if you are not smart you will start washing her undies while the guy do the thing... lipsrsealed without u doing anything just because of the silly love you have for her.

She's trying to downgrade you that you aren't up to par to be her boyfriend... That was why she sent you to know the kind of guy she's moving with.

#GolddiggerAlert.

When you have money go and date her. Nigerian girls for you.

You have nothing to do with that kind of a girl close her chapter, luckily she might be the one coming for you.
[/color]
RomanceRe: Warning Signs During Dating /courtship. by LewisO: 7:28pm On May 04, 2015
[color=teal]This is the best thread of the week created by a lady. [/color]
PoliticsRe: Dino Melaye Shares Throwback Pic Of Himself by LewisO: 2:21pm On May 03, 2015
OREMUSSANCTUS:
Anoda apc thug
I hope dey give us real "change"
[color=teal] Can't you post comment with sense? [/color]
CelebritiesRe: Teebillz Vows Never To Watch A Boxing Match After Manny Pacquiao's Loss To Floyd by LewisO:
[color=teal] But who cares? undecided[/color]
Foreign AffairsRe: US Offers France $35 Million To Fight Boko Haram, Exclude Nigeria by LewisO:
[color=teal]GEJ belate all these [/color]
CelebritiesRe: Donjazzy Shares His Experience At The Mayweather Vs Pacquiao Vegas Fight by LewisO: 1:52pm On May 03, 2015
[color=teal] Don Jazzy is a bloody liar. sad

He want to feel among, but just want to deceive himself.
[/color]
RomanceRe: How To Make A Rich Girl Fall Inlove by LewisO: 1:42pm On May 03, 2015
LiteratureRe: Untimely, Unlucked by LewisO: 1:19pm On May 03, 2015
[color=teal] [/color]
SportsRe: Floyd Mayweather Vs Manny Pacquiao - Boxing by LewisO: 7:46am On May 03, 2015
Billyonaire:
You are not poor, its a mindset. Re-align yourself with a different crew, those who think everything is possible and above all, change your fashion of thoughts. Life can change for better at an unpredictable minute. Its the frequency of thoughts, its all about positive energy. They want you to believe its possible, then they will shower it to you. Dont ask how.
[color=teal] Yeah! I knew I'm not poor.

Thanks anyway!
[/color]
RomanceRe: Let's Scrutinize This Maxim "Once A Cheat, Always A Cheat" by LewisO: 7:31am On May 03, 2015
Youngpo413:
she is a cheat
[color=teal] Exactly bro! grin
That was the reason i asked her then.
U just mentioned me since then. cheesy
[/color]
SportsRe: Floyd Mayweather Vs Manny Pacquiao - Boxing by LewisO: 7:16am On May 03, 2015
JoeCutie:
My brother, that's the kind of life I'm striving to build for myself. Not a reckless or a wayward life, but a life where I'd spend money without having to think my brains out, simply knowing that more money is on the way. That's the real deal. Not a life where you'll have to check your account (airtime) balance, contemplate and pray over it before you make a minute phone call. Isn't that frustrating? embarassed

If you're in "MTN Zone", you'll have to wait all your life, or more to that, trek oooooo...until you get to an area where the call rate is relatively low. I know a guy who does this. Chai! That one na life?! cheesy cheesy

Imagine... Mayweather, in one of his interviews, said he buys houses and cars for fun. That they are like toys to him. What impudence! Money! Owo!! Ego!!! embarassed
[color=teal]This your post is...

Hilarious. grin
Sensible. cool smiley
Touching. cry

That's life, but God will surely make the best come to us too.

When search about the guy you will know how that guy really is.

He ones bought pair of shoes with millions of $dollars, but we gat not to think of that bro, let's believe ours is coming. grin
[/color]
SportsRe: Floyd Mayweather Vs Manny Pacquiao - Boxing by LewisO: 6:59am On May 03, 2015
Billyonaire:
You want to teach me about life ? Oh this is great, everyone believe they can teach others how to chose to live. Awesome world.
[color=teal] No I'm not, just saying because you are taking it too serious and it's also hurting my well being as a poor guy.

No controversy. smiley
[/color]
SportsRe: Floyd Mayweather Vs Manny Pacquiao - Boxing by LewisO: 6:51am On May 03, 2015
Billyonaire:
I dont understand this. I worked all my life and have a few billions, and these boxers just punched each other and made billions, infact Floyd made over 35 billion naira ? Just like that ? In less than one hour ? What the Bleep am I working hard for ? This guy just made more billions than I ever made in a lifetime, in just a few minutes ? Oh s.h.it. This stuff is just dawning on me now.
[color=teal] Life isn't up to this extent u are taking it. It won't help you.

What should others do who don't have quarter of what u have?

Stop this, it isn't genuine.
[/color]

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 (of 144 pages)