Stats: 3,327,255 members, 8,430,053 topics. Date: Friday, 19 June 2026 at 07:24 PM

Lordjb's Posts

Nairaland ForumLordjb's ProfileLordjb's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 (of 137 pages)

CelebritiesRe: Regina Daniels, Naira Marley, Broda Shagi, And Others Party Inside Ned Nwoko Jet by Lordjb: 8:51pm On Jun 23, 2019
Okay, see my signature below
BusinessRe: Ghanaians On The Streets Of Port Harcourt Dancing And Selling Adonko Bitters by Lordjb: 8:49pm On Jun 23, 2019
I love ADONKO grin
SportsRe: Germany Vs Nigeria: Women World Cup (3 - 0) Full Time by Lordjb: 6:35pm On Jun 23, 2019
enemyofprogress:
abeg leave me jo
I no talk again seff grin
SportsRe: Germany Vs Nigeria: Women World Cup (3 - 0) Full Time by Lordjb: 6:35pm On Jun 23, 2019
mbhs139:
With that your phonographic link.

The mode should do something about you.
lol, okay oh, i have heard you grin
SportsRe: Germany Vs Nigeria: Women World Cup (3 - 0) Full Time by Lordjb: 6:34pm On Jun 23, 2019
dhesire:
Complete the correction, it is match not march.
hehe, i didn't see that one sef lol grin
SportsRe: Germany Vs Nigeria: Women World Cup (3 - 0) Full Time by Lordjb: 6:33pm On Jun 23, 2019
DAramis:
Thanks to you.
Really worked... (Going back to continue watching the match)
You're welcome grin Don't forget to bookmark the page
SportsRe: Germany Vs Nigeria: Women World Cup (3 - 0) Full Time by Lordjb: 4:38pm On Jun 22, 2019
Game on, let's go girls, see my signature below for link to stream the match, you must have a signature in your profile to see my signature.
SportsRe: Germany Vs Nigeria: Women World Cup (3 - 0) Full Time by Lordjb: 4:36pm On Jun 22, 2019
stevemarkdangot:
Any link to watch live?
sure, see my signature below for link
SportsRe: Germany Vs Nigeria: Women World Cup (3 - 0) Full Time by Lordjb: 4:35pm On Jun 22, 2019
enemyofprogress:
Please where can I wash the march?
watch not wash grin see my signature below for link to stream the match
SportsRe: Germany Vs Nigeria: Women World Cup (3 - 0) Full Time by Lordjb: 4:35pm On Jun 22, 2019
Benjaniblinks:
Where I fit watch this game.
see my signature below for link to stream the match
SportsRe: Where Is Sunday Mba by Lordjb: 3:47pm On Jun 22, 2019
In the village I guess grin
SportsRe: AFCON 2019: The Venues That Will Host The Games by Lordjb: 2:21pm On Jun 22, 2019
Okay
PoliticsRe: AFCON: President Buhari Encourages Super Eagles by Lordjb: 2:20pm On Jun 22, 2019
Hmmm
SportsRe: 2019 AFCON: Salah Leads The Pharaoh's Into The Stadium by Lordjb: 12:13am On Jun 22, 2019
Okay
SportsRe: AFCON 2019: CAF Takes Final Decision On Use Of VAR by Lordjb: 12:11am On Jun 22, 2019
suratwo62:
Lord Jb Thanks for the live stream. Do you have more live streaming for this AFCON competition?
you're welcome, yeah sure, all games will be live on the site.
SportsRe: Where To Watch AFCON Online by Lordjb: 10:50pm On Jun 21, 2019
patosky3310:
Where can I successfully watch AFCON online?I will be very grateful for replies.
See my signature below for link
SportsRe: Watch It Live Now On Your Phone: Egypt Vs Zimbabwe by Lordjb: 10:04pm On Jun 21, 2019
Evansjj:
am finding it difficult to stream this game on MTN 4g ..what could be the problem?
see my signature below for link to stream the match
CelebritiesRe: Kingsley Orji (Egbe Igwe) Involved In Accident (Photos) by Lordjb: 9:52pm On Jun 21, 2019
Quick Recovery
SportsRe: AFCON 2019: CAF Takes Final Decision On Use Of VAR by Lordjb: 9:26pm On Jun 21, 2019
Okay, see my signature below to watch todays AFCON live
SportsRe: Egypt Vs Zimbabwe Afcon Live Stream by Lordjb: 9:18pm On Jun 21, 2019
Game on, see my signature below for link to stream the match
SportsRe: Yoshimi Yamashita To Officiate Germany Vs Nigeria Match by Lordjb: 5:44pm On Jun 21, 2019
Okay
SportsRe: AFCON 2019: 7 Interesting Facts About The Tournament by Lordjb: 2:49pm On Jun 21, 2019
Interesting
SportsRe: Petr Cech Returns To Chelsea As New Technical And Performance Advisor by Lordjb: 2:44pm On Jun 21, 2019
Okay
SportsRe: Germany Vs Nigeria: Women World Cup (3 - 0) Full Time by Lordjb: 1:33pm On Jun 21, 2019
Okay
SportsRe: Round Of 16 Fixtures At The 2019 Women's World Cup In France by Lordjb: 11:18pm On Jun 20, 2019
Hmmmm
SportsRe: The Moment Super Falcons Found Out They Have Qualified For Next Stage by Lordjb: 11:16pm On Jun 20, 2019
Nice one
FoodRe: Lady Buys Fake Palm Oil In Abuja, Shares Photos by Lordjb: 5:53pm On Jun 19, 2019
That's how they will be selling stupid garri here in Porthacourt, since I came to Porthacourt have never bought good garri it's so annoying.
SportsRe: Nigeria Vs France: How Super Falcons Could Still Qualify Despite 1-0 Defeat by Lordjb: 11:03am On Jun 18, 2019
Na so
SportsRe: Top 10 Premier League Stars Who Drive Reasonably Priced Cars by Lordjb: 11:00am On Jun 18, 2019
Hmmmm
SportsRe: How To Watch Live Afcon Match And Other Live Matches On Your Phone For Free by Lordjb: 6:50am On Jun 18, 2019
Hmmmm

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 (of 137 pages)