Career › Re: Nigerian Soldiers Weep After Comrade Killed In Attack by LOVEGINO(m): 8:39pm On May 16, 2024 |
This guy's dey try. |
Romance › Re: I Regret Leaving My Marriage- Tiwa Savage by LOVEGINO(m): 5:23pm On May 15, 2024 |
Na who marriage eep. |
Science/Technology › Re: What Is The Name Of This Fly (photo) by LOVEGINO(m): 5:17pm On May 15, 2024 |
mekuso89: The thing fine ooo e go sweet to chop. |
Crime › Re: Abia Airport Funds Diverted To 32 Companies, Governor Alex Otti Alleges (Video) by LOVEGINO(m): 5:52am On May 15, 2024 |
yarimo: Alex otti stop giving silly excuse just to divert the attention of abians from your fraudulent and poor governernce in the state all of una get problem for that state. |
Celebrities › Re: ‘My AMVCA Outfit Cost N140m’ – BBNaija’s Tacha (Photo) by LOVEGINO(m): 6:13am On May 14, 2024 |
Fashion › Re: Woman's Frightening Makeup Terrifies Bus Passengers by LOVEGINO(m): 5:54am On May 14, 2024 |
VinnyBaba: This looks like Denrele Edun, 20 years from now.  maybe na him mama oo. |
Properties › Re: Woman Shares Heartbreaking Story Of House Demolition In Lagos(video) by LOVEGINO(m): 9:08pm On May 13, 2024 |
Rebuke: At this point, I can only just pity her. According to her, they just bought the property. The person that sold the property to them is the heartless person here, if he knew the building was illegally erected. We should just pray not to fall victim of this kind of thing. God bless u. |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Russia Discovers 511 Billion Barrels Of Oil & Gas In British Antarctica (Photos) by LOVEGINO(m): 9:05pm On May 13, 2024 |
Creamypie: So make em take Britain 2 court. Ours is a curse to Nigerians we need better babalawo to cast the curse walahi. |
Politics › Re: Man Refills Anambra Water Fountain With Keg by LOVEGINO(m): 8:58pm On May 13, 2024 |
Politics › Re: Man Refills Anambra Water Fountain With Keg by LOVEGINO(m): 8:57pm On May 13, 2024 |
Biodun556: Aboki to the rescue.
And you want to compete with lagos. OBItuaries dey come 4 u  |
Politics › Re: Fubara Swears-in Dagogo as Attorney-General, to Probe Wike's 8 Years As Governor by LOVEGINO(m): 8:37pm On May 13, 2024 |
Joshy4u: SIM don upgrade network to G9 while Wike thinks he is still using the same G3. Keep up the good work. na una go push am enter problem like Nnamdi kanu. |
Celebrities › Re: If I Cheat For This Kind Girl Make I Bend See Pic Below by LOVEGINO(m): 6:32am On May 13, 2024 |
247toriboi: This picture was share on a popular X handle account Celebrities Affairs with the caption "if I cheat make I bend"
Am doing giveaway for first 100 people to join my channel 1GB For all your trends and top notch entertainment join our channel Celebrities Affairs 😃👉https://whatsapp.com/channel/0029VaZxuiE3wtb0biokAT2G we dey vibes with fans not lock if u mean am. U fvck up. |
Romance › Re: Is She The Sexiest Black Wwe Wrestler In History? (photos) by LOVEGINO(m): 6:28am On May 13, 2024 |
Infolenka: Her name is Jade Cargill and she just joined wwe. Despite just joining she is the current joined wwe women's tag team champion.
I like sexy toned women and I think she's very sexy and built like a superhero. Some of my friends think she is too muscular and don't find her sexually attractive.
I actually think she is the sexiest black woman I have seen on wwe and I have been watching wrestling since the 1990s. Remember I said sexiest, not prettiest. Surely there are black girls with prettier faces, but in terms of overall sexiness, none of them reaches Jade.
What do you think? so u dey see d lady beside her as man. |
Politics › Re: One Shot As Soldiers Break Out Of Crowded Cells, Protest Poor Feeding In Sokoto by LOVEGINO(m): 6:07pm On May 12, 2024 |
CaptainStephen: Have you asked why they are there in the first place?
Should the Army closes her eyes to offending Soldiers? please get ur fact. |
TV/Movies › Re: #AMVCA10: Wale Ojo Wins Best Lead Actor by LOVEGINO(m): 3:46am On May 12, 2024 |
EreluRoz: They should have given it to a young man so as to encourage upcomers. ur president na young man? Dey play. |
Travel › Re: XEJET Aircraft Skids Off Runway At Murtala Mohammed Airport by LOVEGINO(m): 4:22pm On May 11, 2024 |
decatalyst: Our airways and flight have avoided major catastrophe in recent times. abeg wetin b d difference between airways and flight? |
Phones › Re: Nokia 3310 Makes A Return After 25 Years With A New Look by LOVEGINO(m): 5:29am On May 11, 2024 |
Olachase: After their android phones no sell
All their Android phones are very slow
Design looks like Techno
Poor performance, I once sent a mail to them to sell their company and go into pure water business
Nokia C32 that phone almost got me mad 🥲🥲 lol. |
Education › Re: Oluwami Dosunmu-Ogunjobi First Black Woman To Get PhD In Robotics At Michigan by LOVEGINO(m): 9:30am On May 09, 2024 |
Politics › Re: Peter Obi Is Saddened & Shocked By The Deportation Of Osun Indigenes By Lagos by LOVEGINO(m): 3:53am On May 07, 2024 |
oluwatomiwa: Must this man reply to all issues? Why? he dey avoid EFCC. |
Crime › Re: Crime Suspect In My Area ,will Police Pick My Call If I Hide My Number , by LOVEGINO(m): 3:23pm On May 06, 2024 |
dan761: Hello Everyone ,
There are Some Guys ,I Suspect to be Armed Robbers in my area , Honestly, I want to Report them but I'm been Careful,I don't want to call the Police with my Number .
About 9 years ago ,An Incident Happened in the Area we lived Before ,There was an Armed Robber suspect that was Reported ,the guy was picked up ,the police Ransacked his house they found a Gun ,To cut long story Short ,The Guy was Released after some Months ,The Guy with His Group came for the Reporter ,Robbed Him and Injured him ,He Lost His Legs. He was lucky they almost Killed Him ...
We later found out that it was one of the Police that Pointed the reporter ,The Armed Robber and Police belongs to Same Cult Group .
This is the Reason I'm been Careful ,I want to report these guys but because they Pose a Threats to us in this Community.
I have number of some Police Officers ,I have not called them before so they won't Recognize my voice .
Will they Entertain my Call if not
Does Anyone Knows how I can Report a Suspect Anonymously?
Pls Help to die dey hungry u. |
Pets › Re: Woman Shows Off 28 Big Snakes, Calls Them Her Best Friends (photos, Video) by LOVEGINO(m): 4:56pm On May 05, 2024 |
muyico: very risk to be rearing such beasts! I hope d authority put full safety measure very close to her! na d authority send her? |
Celebrities › Re: Genevieve Nnaji's 45th Birthday Photos by LOVEGINO(m): 11:06am On May 05, 2024 |
obaidan: I can't say you are wrong, looks that way. Hopefully she is happy and good. what a polite comment. |
Business › Re: Placidus Nwachukwu: FCMB Bank Manager Bags 121 Years Jail Over N112m Fraud by LOVEGINO(m): 9:24pm On May 04, 2024 |
Family › Re: I Cheated-my Marriage Is Falling Apart by LOVEGINO(m): 8:50pm On May 04, 2024 |
Broken1985: Nairalanders,
Please don't crucify me yet, just advise me please. Had to utilize a new moniker for this.
I got married last year June and by February 2024, I was transferred to another state for work. I was bored in the city and probably made a mistake. The girl stays in same hotel, and works for a bank, also on a course. So we started talking and one thing led to another. This girl had her phone on audio record the two times we got down and recorded all the audio of the shit we did.
My wife came visiting and of course I defined boundaries the moment wifey was around. A few days back I got high and dozed off, my wife got into my phone saw our chats. Her last chat to me, was regarding the audio. My wife followed through the convo and she sent two 24 minute audios.
Before I could wake, Wifey was already gone from the hotel. And when I checked my phone I saw a long epistle and screen shots of what happened. Now she has called my entire family, friends everybody I know. I am so ashamed of myself.
Is there anything I can do to have her back. Can she ever forgive me.
I feel so bad having betrayed her. Mr simp wehdone sir. |
Food › Re: Lady Consumes A Jar Of Dog Food, Cries Out For Help by LOVEGINO(m): 7:57pm On May 04, 2024 |
Smitaro100: You buy am abi you thief am from your boyfriend house, God come catch you.  U sabi dem finish  |
Career › Re: Itel Takes S24 Smartphone To Nigerian Campuses With MTN,Imagine Cinemas & Google by LOVEGINO(m): 4:32pm On May 04, 2024 |
Hezzyluv: Hahahahahahahaaha........ 😂 😂 😂
You go buy phone for roadside?? na shop ooo. Very annoying aswear. |
Career › Re: Itel Takes S24 Smartphone To Nigerian Campuses With MTN,Imagine Cinemas & Google by LOVEGINO(m): 3:23pm On May 04, 2024 |
Hezzyluv: I would have love to use the Itel cuve screen. But, it's SAMSUNG or ntin.  Nonsense samsung I hustle buy 250k. After six month, If I no off am, e no dey charge. |
Politics › Re: Shaibu: I Was Begged To Be Obaseki’s Deputy by LOVEGINO(m): 3:20pm On May 04, 2024 |
Chinjo2: Shaibu Shaibu. You are such a funny man. Just look at your life. You should burry your head in shame. I dey epp am shame walahi. |
Politics › Re: EFCC Submits Additional Proof Of Evidence Against Emefiele by LOVEGINO(m): 7:05am On May 04, 2024 |
Romance › Re: Husband Busts Wife Cheating, Destroys Lover's Car (Photos, Video) by LOVEGINO(m): 6:19am On May 04, 2024 |
Zonefree: She's still calling him "Baby" 
Women are dangerous. really dangerful. |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: I Got Duped By A Nairalander by LOVEGINO(m): 6:28am On May 03, 2024 |
immortalcrown: Teach your children this. who gift this one data wey he dey waste. |
Health › Re: Help Me Confirm If I Am HIV Positive by LOVEGINO(m): 2:06am On May 03, 2024 |
Dammycouch: All these people no even wish me well
Useless people die well  |