Stats: 3,324,993 members, 8,419,846 topics. Date: Thursday, 04 June 2026 at 02:19 AM

Lowkey0147's Posts

Nairaland ForumLowkey0147's ProfileLowkey0147's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 13 pages)

PoliticsRe: A Village In UK Vs A Village In Nigeria: Can We Ever Catch Up And Overtake? by lowkey0147: 3:00pm On Apr 07, 2025
Sad-Waste chimpanzees can never emulate this grin
PhonesRe: How Many Months Does It Take To Learn Phone Repair In Nigeria by lowkey0147: 9:41pm On Dec 24, 2024
Lanretoye:
you people can’t just be civil for once,people are proving points based on their opinion but you can’t do without insult,I don’t understand why life is so toxic for some of you.must you use the word mumu in this context.OP as much as I think there are great engineers out over the country but the best bet is Lagos as far as I am concerned.Phone repairs has two tents like software and hardware but hardware is more complex and has other wings like basic engineering which includes changing parts and other accessories and little troubleshooting for common faults.the major part and most complex is board level or micro soldering and that will take more time and study to learn.
On the issue of running into troubles,I think it’s good to specialize on a particular field,personally I fix basically iPhones,no androids even when I can fix other phones too but I just don’t do it.there is a lot to learn about mobile phone repairs and there are ethics too,not withstanding all professions comes with one kind of issues or the other but your good ethics and professionalism can help you reduce such risks to minimum.
Concerning how long it will take to learn,I will just say learning is a continuous process cos technology is not constant,I know people that started mobile phone engineering with Nokia phones and blackberry but can’t stand the technology of iPhones and other latest android phones,update is key and continuous learning and research.
Keep deceiving f00ls who have no knowledge about phone repair, Lagos is filled with quack roadside engineers, nothing special there at all.. I blame people with low mentality who waste their time and money to leave their precious states just to fall into the hands of these Oluwole engineers filled in Lagos who couldn't even change their clothes grin..

Good one though, keep on brainwashing the ones with Low IQ... Brainwashing is allowed jare grin.
BusinessRe: Maduka Onyishi Wins Vanguard Newspaper Innovator Of The Year Award (pictures) by lowkey0147: 9:15am On Jun 01, 2024
Very intelligent man, I merits it..

TravelRe: Aerial View Of The Aguiyi Ironsi Road Constructed By Alex Otti by lowkey0147: 8:49pm On May 31, 2024
lapintoz:
And his yoruba host sacrificed his life for the sins of the igbos......after killing northern leaders and hiding yours from being butchered.

I am sure no yoruba man will ever pay this kind of sacrifice for nepostic ingrates again.
Go and deceive your brothers in the waste, you peeps are evil.

TravelRe: Aerial View Of The Aguiyi Ironsi Road Constructed By Alex Otti by lowkey0147: 8:20pm On May 31, 2024
babtoundey:
See the kind of people one even ague with online. It's now he is just getting to know Ironsi was killed in Ibadan. And when he heard that, his ignorance made him concluded he was killed by the Yoruba.
The arrangements must have been made before he was invited, no one is a kid here undecided

TravelRe: Aerial View Of The Aguiyi Ironsi Road Constructed By Alex Otti by lowkey0147: 8:15pm On May 31, 2024
YorubaForum:
So Aguiyi Ironsi was killed in ibadan? Chai, and we are blaming only northerners for his death embarassed

You see this ewe-du demons are not worthy to be called anybody's friend.

Hmmm, I really learned alot today. sad
This is a big an eye opener to every Igbo man out there, beware of this enemies in disguise.

PoliticsRe: New National Anthem : Igbos Should Start Singing The Biafran Anthem by lowkey0147: 10:19pm On May 29, 2024
Agreed 100%

And Yorupigs should start singing the oduduwa nation anthem, but I doubt if cowardice will allow them. grin

FoodRe: One Year: How Much Is One Paint Of Garri In Your Area? Photo by lowkey0147: 10:11pm On May 29, 2024
MajorOvakporaye:
A curse has been laid on HellAnus and all Ronu miscreants.
See their yeye cow-ard kinsmen protesting because of severe hunger grin

PoliticsRe: President Tinubu Flags Off Commercial Operation Of Abuja Light rail (PHOTOS) by lowkey0147: 10:06pm On May 29, 2024
Appletek:
You can see projects everywhere but in your place, Ipob is scattering WAEC.
Your children have no future, continue with your foolishness.
You can see Peter Obi's projects everywhere but in your place, yoruba nation soldiers are scampering for ewe-du instead of freedom.
Your children have no future, continue with your foolishness and stupidity because that's what you monkeys from waste knows best.

PoliticsRe: President Tinubu Flags Off Commercial Operation Of Abuja Light rail (PHOTOS) by lowkey0147: 10:03pm On May 29, 2024
Jayhome24:
You go die of Tinubu pain. Sorry d tin really pain you wella. Stop weeping bro tomorrow not too far.
You go die of Peter Obi pain. Sorry d tin really pain you wella. Stop weeping bro tomorrow not too far, cow-ards from waste.

See una mumu kisman below, ugly illiterates from waste. grin

PoliticsRe: President Tinubu Flags Off Commercial Operation Of Abuja Light rail (PHOTOS) by lowkey0147: 9:59pm On May 29, 2024
Jonjam269:
When your brothers and sisters are known for drug trafficking worldwide? Loser, You are not ashamed that 85% of your brothers and sisters are languishing in prisons all over the world for drug trafficking and other criminal activities?
When your brothers and sisters are known for skull mining worldwide? Loser, You are not ashamed that 85% of your brothers and sisters are languishing in osogbo and ogbomosho prisons for skull minings and other criminal activities? Incoherent f**l.

PoliticsRe: President Tinubu Flags Off Commercial Operation Of Abuja Light rail (PHOTOS) by lowkey0147: 9:53pm On May 29, 2024
kokoA:
Oga getat abeg, I'm not an APC supporter but I know how I've benefited from Wike's development strides in Abuja so I won't see any sense in anyone trying to post rubbish here.
From all the nonsense you wrote, I have firmly certified you to be a f**l, Gettat Abeg.

PoliticsRe: President Tinubu Flags Off Commercial Operation Of Abuja Light rail (PHOTOS) by lowkey0147: 9:34pm On May 29, 2024
Paraman:
You will wail till May 29 2031
E pain you bah cheesy grin

PoliticsRe: President Tinubu Flags Off Commercial Operation Of Abuja Light rail (PHOTOS) by lowkey0147: 9:33pm On May 29, 2024
kokoA:
stop being stupid. We in Abuja see this project beyond your low level thinking.
You're a big f**l

PoliticsRe: National Open University In Compliance To Biafran Heroes Day, Shifts Exam Date. by lowkey0147: 9:16pm On May 29, 2024
Our Great Heroes must be remembered..

PoliticsRe: President Tinubu Flags Off Commercial Operation Of Abuja Light rail (PHOTOS) by lowkey0147:
Tinupoo has finally refuse to use the archiac wooden chair wike previously offered him, the drug baron don wise up las las. grin

Though the damage has been done already.

PoliticsRe: "Tinubu Must Obey Wike" Photos Trending On Twitter Right now by lowkey0147(op): 8:15pm On May 29, 2024
AdesegunSanni89:
None of your tribesmen is worthy of sitting on that Tinubu's chair. So I understand your frustration and jealousy. Tinubu remains greater than all Igbos living or dead.
Mumu, how did you know? Oya tell me all their names, useless Efulefu grin

Una Tinupoo is just a mini clown compared to his mates in the East grin

PoliticsRe: Yoruba community in Abia felicitates with Gov Otti, seeks Commissioner/SA role by lowkey0147: 7:53pm On May 29, 2024
Cromagnon:

So why were you mentioning other states
You're stoopid for that

Plenty
Yet ordinary land outsider cannot hold in your land
Your suffer just start
We will deal with you
You never see anything

says the mad man talking of point

Chei
This thing pain you gan
Next time you're kinsman will think we'll before destroying the country
You're a complete f**l, you just piled up this meaningless nonsense and no single point made grin

PoliticsRe: You Hate The Old Anthem Because It Attacks Your Tribalism by lowkey0147: 7:21pm On May 29, 2024
Tinupoo is a colossal failure, period.

PoliticsRe: You Hate The Old Anthem Because It Attacks Your Tribalism by lowkey0147: 7:15pm On May 29, 2024
pongwa:
se ba puo
Kuro mbe.

PoliticsRe: You Hate The Old Anthem Because It Attacks Your Tribalism by lowkey0147: 7:15pm On May 29, 2024
Reflect7:
Yes it does.
Good for you..

PoliticsRe: You Hate The Old Anthem Because It Attacks Your Tribalism by lowkey0147: 7:14pm On May 29, 2024
LegendHero:
I no go lie, as a confirmed tribalist wey I be, that line dey always pinch my consciousness coz “In brotherhood we stand” is against what I stood for towards some part of some tribe.

How can I stand in brotherhood with someone with IPOB terroristic mindset for example? E go hard me walahi.
I no go lie, as a confirmed tribalist wey I be, that line dey always pinch my consciousness coz “In brotherhood we stand” is against what I stood for towards some part of some tribe.

How can I stand in brotherhood with someone with Ewe-du tribalistic mindset for example? E go hard me walahi.

PoliticsRe: Pictures Of Total Compliance Of Sit-at-home Directives 29th May - Simon Ekpa by lowkey0147: 7:06pm On May 29, 2024
Madups:
biafra town? This one don mental because of ndigbo matter o.
Ewe-du fool? This one don mental because of Biafra matter o

PoliticsRe: Yoruba community in Abia felicitates with Gov Otti, seeks Commissioner/SA role by lowkey0147: 7:05pm On May 29, 2024
Cromagnon:
was anyone attacked in Ekiti Osun Ondo or ogun
Why you keep quiet on Lagos
Is any Yoruba holding any post in you racist land.?
You think you're wise
You're not
You're a big f**l.. You attacked us in one state (lagos), did we attack you idiats in any of our own states? You have no single sense.

Is any Igbo holding any post in your racist land?
You think you're wise, you're not - you're just a foolish fool.

PoliticsRe: The Final Burial Of Nigeria's National Anthem In South-East Nigeria by lowkey0147: 7:02pm On May 29, 2024
EmperorCaesar:
You brag about being useful slaves to fellow humans?

See Igbos oo cheesy cheesy
You're a big f**l, who raised the topic? since your useless cow-ard brother from the waste have to raise the topic, then it's proper I clarify his stupidity.. I'm even bedevilled to see a hypocritical idiat like you respond to it too.

Bunch of ewe-du guzzling porcupines grin

PoliticsRe: WAEC: Enugu Govt Cautions IPOB Against Disrupting Exams by lowkey0147: 5:56pm On May 29, 2024
Our past heroes must be honored, nigeria can do more than this propaganda.

Tomorrow is lock down, all the students already know, the governor is just fooling himself.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 13 pages)