Stats: 3,331,047 members, 8,448,366 topics. Date: Monday, 20 July 2026 at 09:16 AM

Luvlycutebay's Posts

Nairaland ForumLuvlycutebay's ProfileLuvlycutebay's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 14 pages)

NYSCRe: Nysc 2015 Batch A by luvlycutebay(f): 10:32pm On Mar 25, 2015

Yes, what abt you too and what is ur name and ur dept.

pinkiepetite:
nice profile pix. u skuld in UNN? the affiliated at ikere?
NYSCRe: Nysc 2015 Batch A by luvlycutebay(f): 9:42pm On Mar 25, 2015
Hail varsity of nigeria, my alma mata.

To restore the dignity of man.

Of the greatest lion and lioness.

bros, wagbayi.

toska92:
this land is dedicated to all UNN A15 corpers. cheers
NYSCRe: Nysc 2015 Batch A by luvlycutebay(f): 10:16pm On Mar 24, 2015
sound sleep to you all.
off to dreamland, hear from you guys by God's grace tomorrow morning.
#kisses#.
NYSCRe: Nysc 2015 Batch A by luvlycutebay(f): 9:31pm On Mar 24, 2015
Hmmmmmmm, #am blushing#.
thanks alot dearest.

Luchiana1:
you are beautiful nice dp
NYSCRe: Nysc 2015 Batch A by luvlycutebay(f): 9:08pm On Mar 24, 2015
Case closed.

erisegun:
lolzzzz!!! Ok o
NYSCRe: Nysc 2015 Batch A by luvlycutebay(f): 9:01pm On Mar 24, 2015
I comment my reserve about this.

erisegun:
leave d guy jare*jealousy wan kill am*
NYSCRe: Nysc 2015 Batch A by luvlycutebay(f): 8:41pm On Mar 24, 2015
Owliver:
smh for you and segun.
NYSCRe: Nysc 2015 Batch A by luvlycutebay(f): 8:35pm On Mar 24, 2015
Haaaaaa ERROR, agege bread no dey my area oooooo.
Aiite, i no go ask Owliver.

erisegun:
abeg no ask oliver ooo! Dat boy get scon scon 4 headgrin

Erm,buy me agege bread wey fresh+groundnut*den one bottle of 7up*daz all
NYSCRe: Nysc 2015 Batch A by luvlycutebay(f): 8:24pm On Mar 24, 2015
Haaaaaaa wetin you go chop now #thinking mood#.
Anybody to bail me out, wetin erisegun wan chop since puff puff and chin chin seller no sell for us since mrng.

erisegun:
se na sorry I go chop ni**smh*
NYSCRe: Nysc 2015 Batch A by luvlycutebay(f): 8:21pm On Mar 24, 2015
yes now oga @ d top.

Owliver:
she don cool down. wink
NYSCRe: Nysc 2015 Batch A by luvlycutebay(f): 8:16pm On Mar 24, 2015
Aiite, Owliver leads, we follow.

Owliver:
make una sef talk in parables jo. I don't like intimidation
NYSCRe: Nysc 2015 Batch A by luvlycutebay(f): 8:11pm On Mar 24, 2015
Eeyah sorry,

erisegun:
shoro niyen?so u no fit buy anoda tin cum abi*smh*
NYSCRe: Nysc 2015 Batch A by luvlycutebay(f): 1:13pm On Mar 24, 2015
awa nibi, won bench wa ni

[quote
author=Owliver post=31944253]Where are my fellow managers in this
thread make we sef dey talk about abram moslow theory and 14principle of
henry fayol and draw graphs na... Make we sef dey speak watin people no
go understand na undecided[/quote]
NYSCRe: Nysc 2015 Batch A by luvlycutebay(f): 1:07pm On Mar 24, 2015
puff puff and chin chin seller no sell for me.

erisegun:
buy puff puff and chin chin come4 me ogrin
NYSCRe: Nysc 2015 Batch A by luvlycutebay(f): 8:23am On Mar 24, 2015
A wonderful morning to you all, have a stress free day.
off to work.
FashionRe: How To Make Different Types Of Foot Wears... [Pictures Included] by luvlycutebay(f): 8:31am On Mar 12, 2015
same, do ve a stressfree day,

thanks

Goodnuel:
Good morning and welcm Luvlycutebay smiley
FashionRe: How To Make Different Types Of Foot Wears... [Pictures Included] by luvlycutebay(f): 8:05am On Mar 12, 2015
wow, nice work,
following
following
following.
more power and more ideals.
God blesses you @ Goodnuel
NYSCRe: Nysc 2015 Batch A by luvlycutebay(f): 6:51am On Mar 12, 2015
very very awesome and yours.

Walexsammy:
morning dear, have a nice day tooo, I trust ur nyt was awesome
NYSCRe: Nysc 2015 Batch A by luvlycutebay(f): 6:21am On Mar 12, 2015
congrate sheyman4phy.

[quote author=sheyman4phy
post=31538964]Morning family,thank u all once again for standing by me
since monday march 02/15 wey NYSC/sidmach don dey make my blood hot.To
all that are still having ish wv dia reg I pray God will give u
breakthrough
If u have seen ur name on the senate list and u can't still reg like it
happened to me try and do this:my matric number is phy/2008/014,so when
I want to register on where I look up senate list I wrote as
phy/space2008/014 and it popped up my information...permutate ur matric
number with space and let's see if its going to work for you too.I hope
this helps.Wish us all a very wonderful day.
Let me thank sodiqyinka once again may God in his infinite mercies
continue to uplift,uphold,bless you as you are putting smile on peoples
faces may the almighty God put smile on ur face too,gbogbo nkan to ba
dawo le ma yori is rere,greater and bigger u I pray.cheers
#A15reloaded#Godwin.[/quote]
NYSCRe: Nysc 2015 Batch A by luvlycutebay(f): 5:01am On Mar 12, 2015
#runinside the house#
its time for morning prayer, everybody wake up.

A wonderful morning to all my E- family.
Do have a nice day.
SHALOM!!!
#runoutside#
NYSCRe: Nysc 2015 Batch A by luvlycutebay(f): 8:43pm On Mar 10, 2015
welcum back to the house.

erisegun:
#ghostmode de-activated#
NYSCRe: Nysc 2015 Batch A by luvlycutebay(f): 8:42pm On Mar 10, 2015
UW back to the house.

erisegun:
#ghostmode de-activated#
NYSCRe: Nysc 2015 Batch A by luvlycutebay(f): 8:31pm On Mar 10, 2015
UW pricelessjewel

mzjaney:
Thanks bae kiss
NYSCRe: Nysc 2015 Batch A by luvlycutebay(f): 8:30pm On Mar 10, 2015
yes, na God fit do am.

Electronzeez:
Thank God sis, smiley
NYSCRe: Nysc 2015 Batch A by luvlycutebay(f): 7:54pm On Mar 10, 2015
Dearest congrate,

[quote
author=mzjaney post=31496780]He has done for me... He has done for
me.......
He has done for me ooo He has done for me What my father can not do he
has don for me what my mother can not do he has done for
me..................... Praise the Lord oooooooo. Hmmmmm...

I have finally been able to register. Not only dat I also got my call up
number almost immediately after registration..

Let sombody shout halleluya!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Special thanks to my lovely friends and family
UNCLE BROTHER SODIQYINKA
Doublezero7
Sleekyonyx(bestie mi toh sure)
Walexsammy(e-babyboo)
Richybanky
Electonzeez
Mayorsweets
Owliver
Pinkiepetite
Erisegun
Gracyel
Pretty3
Juddette
Kingphilip
Babatawa
Dexcira
Odunharry
Sheyman4phy
ABDamola

U guys have been amazing.. God bless u all.

Sheyman4phy ur miracle is on its way.. We will all celebrate...

#OfficiallyA15#[/quote]
NYSCRe: Nysc 2015 Batch A by luvlycutebay(f): 7:48pm On Mar 10, 2015
Amin, so shall it be.

mayorsweet:
U're going to Oyo toohuh We shall all meet there by God's grace
NYSCRe: Nysc 2015 Batch A by luvlycutebay(f): 7:39pm On Mar 10, 2015
Miracles awaits those that are yet to verify their names.
NYSCRe: Nysc 2015 Batch A by luvlycutebay(f): 7:35pm On Mar 10, 2015
Thanks alot to you all, 4 all d advice shared here, just got my call-up number sm mins ago.
Ese pupo.

#teamoyostate#
NYSCRe: Nysc 2015 Batch A by luvlycutebay(f): 5:17pm On Mar 08, 2015
Abeg wia is the SUB situated

Dexnuel:
Am residin in Ib..did mine @ Student Union Building,UI @ d rate of 5H..
NYSCRe: Nysc 2015 Batch A by luvlycutebay(f): 3:25pm On Mar 08, 2015
aiite,
thanks, but UI is too far to where am living.

doublezero7:
PM me ur number...I'll direct u to an accredited cafe in UI!
NYSCRe: Nysc 2015 Batch A by luvlycutebay(f): 11:57am On Mar 08, 2015
Help a sister please, anyone dt resides in ibadan that can help me with my online registration.
God blesses the person.
NYSCRe: Nysc 2015 Batch A by luvlycutebay(f): 11:55am On Mar 08, 2015
@ sodiqyinka, i don pm you, am waiting for your reply please.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 14 pages)