Stats: 3,325,117 members, 8,420,452 topics. Date: Thursday, 04 June 2026 at 08:03 PM

Mailmalc's Posts

Nairaland ForumMailmalc's ProfileMailmalc's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 (of 52 pages)

Forum GamesRe: Be The Last Person To Post Here: by mailmalc(m): 2:48am On Nov 08, 2007
who says i need fire?
Forum GamesRe: Be The Last Person To Post Here: by mailmalc(m): 2:45am On Nov 08, 2007
@toyinrayo
nahhhh. . . . not again. . . tessy fraud lol

@havanah
dont mind here jare
Forum GamesRe: Be The Last Person To Post Here: by mailmalc(m): 2:35am On Nov 08, 2007
@toyinrayo
are u a matchmaker? pls hook me up aiight find me a match. cheesy
Forum GamesRe: Be The Last Person To Post Here: by mailmalc(m): 2:22am On Nov 08, 2007
jobless peeps, i mean the 2 guys there. . .lol
Forum GamesRe: Be The Last Person To Post Here: by mailmalc(m): 1:54am On Nov 08, 2007
@havanah
***LIPS SEALED*** sad

@toyin
Really . . . pls tell me grin grin
Forum GamesRe: Be The Last Person To Post Here: by mailmalc(m): 1:47am On Nov 08, 2007
@toyinrayo
ore mi, ki lo de?

VILLAGE. . . nothing wrong at all
Forum GamesRe: Be The Last Person To Post Here: by mailmalc(m): 1:36am On Nov 08, 2007
oh sorry i forgot; wink VILLAGEhuh
Forum GamesRe: Be The Last Person To Post Here: by mailmalc(m): 1:28am On Nov 08, 2007
aiight so where u @? city . .state ??
Forum GamesRe: Give A Nairalander A Rating by mailmalc(m): 1:13am On Nov 08, 2007
@toyinrayo
2 always invincible

@busta
10 a welcome rate
Forum GamesRe: Be The Last Person To Post Here: by mailmalc(m): 1:05am On Nov 08, 2007
perfectly perfect grin wats good? new? cracking? poppin?
Forum GamesRe: Be The Last Person To Post Here: by mailmalc(m): 1:00am On Nov 08, 2007
sup havanah?
Forum GamesRe: -Who's Online- by mailmalc(m): 12:58am On Nov 08, 2007
@mukina 1 and 2
there must be a 1 now. . haba. . .
CelebritiesRe: Joe Adekwegh Is Dead by mailmalc(m): 12:39am On Nov 08, 2007
cry cry cry cry cry cry may his gentle soul rest in peace
CelebritiesRe: Mode Nine And 2face by mailmalc(m): 12:32am On Nov 08, 2007
@casper
wat a weird topic
Rap BattlesRe: "Star Warz" - Scores To Settle by mailmalc(m): 12:15am On Nov 08, 2007
Wordsmith:
Where errbody at? Who's up for some? tianshie, mailmalc, p_lo, Rapsody (hehehe cheesy)? Anybody? AAAAARRRGGGH, the Wordsmith's on fire!!!!!!!
fire fire fire ! ! ! lol . . . . i'm in man. . seems tianshie wants a piece of you. . .Tianshie drop ur ish on this thread please. . one luv
Music/RadioRe: Re: "star Warz" - Scores To Settle by mailmalc(m): 11:57pm On Nov 07, 2007
@maverik
Thx for the analysis . . . @ least i spat first and still won and damnnnn i gotta improve on my ish.

@hybrid-x
nice battle bro. . . i fancy ur lines

@wordsmith
hmmm. . . wat can i say. . . mayb i'll just wait for u to cool down. . .still xpecting ur verse

@malthus
thumbs up

@jduck13
common dude. . i'm still waitin for u.

@alexpissu
crush any cat on sight man. . . one luv
Rap BattlesRe: "Star Warz" - Scores To Settle by mailmalc(m): 5:59pm On Nov 06, 2007
posted by jduck13
word is bond I don't battle noobs. Prove to me you are ill and I will battle you.

as for alex piss u I look forward to seeng u on the field of battle.
Damn ! ! ! u must be xtremely lipsrsealed lipsrsealed lipsrsealed lipsrsealed no need to use swear words cuz few days ago was ur birthday. . . did u see maverik's battle versus? Jduck13 Vs. Mailmalc (jduck13 spits first)

quit acting a clown lets get down to business. . . spit ur verse and await mine. . . pls dont waste my time dude.
Music/RadioRe: Re: "star Warz" - Scores To Settle by mailmalc(m): 2:46pm On Nov 06, 2007
bolaji please stop your numerous lengthy post on this thread. make ur reply post be simple and short as possible . . . . check for the meaning of "RETARD" grin

@Maverik
Thanks for the update
EducationRe: What Course Are U Studying? by mailmalc(m): 2:27pm On Nov 06, 2007
Civil Engineering
Rap BattlesRe: Gospel Rap Thread by mailmalc(m): 1:32pm On Nov 06, 2007
been around the world searching for one like you/
East west north south there is none like you/
eyes closed kneels bent communicate with you/
reign forever and ever / the Alpha and Omega
i give thanks to you/
foes would've been feastin on me if not for you/
shield me in wars lord i forever believe in you/

anytime i call on thy name u respond with fleetness
action swiftness/ from our lives u eraze weakness

THANK YOU THANK YOU THANK YOU
Forum GamesRe: Be The Last Person To Post Here: by mailmalc(m): 12:07pm On Nov 06, 2007
talent ko lament ni, i'm still first grin
Forum GamesRe: Be The Last Person To Post Here: by mailmalc(m): 11:34am On Nov 06, 2007
somze and havanah mind ur business o. . .why would you want to be last wen u actually can come first.
Forum GamesRe: What Do You Have? I Have: by mailmalc(m): 11:14am On Nov 06, 2007
i have a fashion page custom made Denim.

WDYH?
Forum GamesRe: Be The Last Person To Post Here: by mailmalc(m): 11:05am On Nov 06, 2007
i'm d first
Rap BattlesRe: "Star Warz" - Scores To Settle by mailmalc(m): 10:46am On Nov 06, 2007
@jduck
wat it do dude . . where d Bleep are u? l grin ets get this joint cracking. . still waiting on ur ish.

@hybrid
wats poppin?
Music/RadioRe: Re: "star Warz" - Scores To Settle by mailmalc(m): 10:36am On Nov 06, 2007
Jduck Vs Mailmalc . . . . sizzling cool man.

@maverik
Sup "Judge", mailmalc 1 bar ?? check the thread properly i hav defeated saucekid and obedz so far. Zephyrr was the sole judge wen i defeated saucekid so his decision should still stand and remains valid till the end of the Star Warz. . . so get the ratings modified. wink
Forum GamesRe: Can You Answer A Question With A Question? by mailmalc(m): 5:35am On Nov 06, 2007
is finestkid same with finekid?
Forum GamesRe: Can You Answer A Question With A Question? by mailmalc(m): 4:49am On Nov 06, 2007
who'd hell is finekid?
Forum GamesRe: Make A Wish For The Person Above You by mailmalc(m): 4:39am On Nov 06, 2007
wish u knew me better cheesy cheesy
Music/RadioRe: Re: "star Warz" - Scores To Settle by mailmalc(m): 1:45am On Nov 06, 2007
@maverik
Damn ! ! ! now you sound like King Solomon  grin  grin anyways nice nice work man u really doing your thing perfectly. . i see you started a new thread. . pro'lly you should rename it to Star Warz (The Judgement) and all the results and analysis will be carried out here while the real starwarz thread'll be the Battle Ground.

hmmmm. . . . still awaiting your judgement (mailmalc vs. hybrid-X) and @ the meantime inform wordsmith i'll be battling him and i am giving him the pleasure of drawing the first blood.
Rap BattlesRe: "Star Warz" - Scores To Settle by mailmalc(m): 5:55am On Nov 05, 2007
@wordsmith
hi ya ? nice lines dude. . . still xpecting mine grin
Rap BattlesRe: "Star Warz" - Scores To Settle by mailmalc(m): 1:40am On Nov 05, 2007
@Maverik
Sup. . i must really commend ur swiftness grin grin grin but i still got 2 unreplied battles. . thread page 15.

MAILMALC VS. HYBRID-X (awaiting Hybrid's verse)
MAILMALC VS. SIMMY (awaiting simmy's verse)

@wordsmith
still waitin for ur ish pal

@afrocynic
u and u'r opinions self. . . lol

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 (of 52 pages)