Stats: 3,330,926 members, 8,447,785 topics. Date: Sunday, 19 July 2026 at 12:41 AM

Manuelpepper's Posts

Nairaland ForumManuelpepper's ProfileManuelpepper's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 (of 15 pages)

RomanceRe: Is Prior Behavior Is A Good Predictor Of Future Behavior? by manuelpepper: 5:18am On Oct 21, 2014
i no get time to debate this morning.

Make i do go open shop for today's business.
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Nairaland Fantasy Premier League 2014/2015 by manuelpepper: 4:31am On Oct 21, 2014
Nihilist:
Just served Ritchboy his first L of the season.... grin
congrats bro....you finally did it, giving disvirginator his first head to head defeat. Good!

In other news penguins also received his first defeat in the carling cup. This was made possible by Zogoes. a lowly placed brother in the head to head defeating a highly placed Penguin. Halleluyah!

P E N I S OF M E S S I also defeated Pharoh fc in a fierced battle that saw blood and sand. Having gone for a -4 points before kick off last saturday, it was no news that Aguero championed him to victory. Amassing his highest of the season of 86 - 4= 82points. Pharoh fc had 77 points to his name. Unfortunately fortunate it didnt do him any good. Defeat! To pharoh

with delight, pen is of messi rose from 63rd position to 34th position in the league. And he reinterated he doesnt want to visit ''HELL'' again by going back to page 2.

Hahaha......na dancing tins now oooo. Make una see me here. Pix below.

European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Nairaland Fantasy Premier League 2014/2015 by manuelpepper: 5:09pm On Oct 19, 2014
ichidodo:
[color=#1980BC] Mukina2 if this newbie isn't late enough pls send him codes..FPL team:ichidodo. [/color]
ichidodo you are welcome.....

Please join our whatsapp group with this number 08026251792

many brothers and fpl pro are there to welcome you.
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Nairaland Fantasy Premier League 2014/2015 by manuelpepper: 11:31am On Oct 19, 2014
Nihilist:
Ipukulu Marines dropping faster than a Festac Girl's pant in Tubaba's bedroom...

Later, he will start preaching about how to succeed in FPL while still languishing in the depths of page 2.

Only on Nairaland can you witness a pauper giving investment tips to Dangote
hmmm....hahahaha

nihilist v ipukulu
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Nairaland Fantasy Premier League 2014/2015 by manuelpepper: 10:47am On Oct 19, 2014
please like this post if this was ur captain yesterday.

European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Nairaland Fantasy Premier League 2014/2015 by manuelpepper: 10:12pm On Oct 18, 2014
if anyone, here in nairaland said he captained this man, then that person is a liar! Its not possible.
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Nairaland Fantasy Premier League 2014/2015 by manuelpepper: 10:10pm On Oct 18, 2014
tolutweety:
grin grin grin grin grin

It shows your news and headlines are actually real and reliable ,one could follow cool cool
tolutweety, haaaaa....i didnt mention u above. No vex, it was a mistake.

Most of my news are fake oooo. Dont follow it. Well if u like it follow it sha.
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Nairaland Fantasy Premier League 2014/2015 by manuelpepper: 9:52pm On Oct 18, 2014
manuelpepper:
aguerrrooooooo.....my captain!

Please like this post if aguero is your captain.

Hahahahahahahaha.....u are a genius if aguero is your captain
people that captained Aguero are still dancing this way.

European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Nairaland Fantasy Premier League 2014/2015 by manuelpepper: 9:32pm On Oct 18, 2014
ladies and gentlemen....

Please join me and celebrate.

P e n i s O f m e s s i is now on 1st page!
Since the inception of the league this season i have never been here before.

Am here now ...i dont want to go back to 2nd page.... Never!

Special thanks to arab contractors, intelligensia (you dont want to drop point abi), nwiky(my doctor), brainhiac(poly), dare2(blues), sordeeq, samdean, kelvinho, snow squad, woodgate, librans (shame to arsenal), fredooo, okiki-oluwa, hypertech (zee), rico (just dey enjoy ur 90 points ooo, i dey come for you), dyabsman (how u take get small points this week), ibime (i left him in 2nd page), abidemi, standard fc, stan onwuka, light (my indian brother), jerryjat, inevitable shanky (doctor lee), olaray, laila(lalaboi), i. Chuks, tboggie (still struggling), chamotex (he is still acting p.o.r.n.o)and to all my girlfriends.

Una thank you ooo.
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Nairaland Fantasy Premier League 2014/2015 by manuelpepper: 2:47pm On Oct 18, 2014
p e. N. I .s of messi........about to enter 1st page......halleluyah
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Nairaland Fantasy Premier League 2014/2015 by manuelpepper: 2:42pm On Oct 18, 2014
MaziOmenuko:
Damn! Four goals from Aguero and I missed out on the show!!!! O'boy, table go change after this week.

News from London, Costa's hamstring has finally broken; Remy stats for Chelsea.

Costa is not on the team list, that's good news for your team. Potential 40 points!

Chissoss!!!!
hahaha....mazi sorry.

This is my week....i am about to enter page 1. Halleluyah!

For the first team this season. Page one is sure for me. Oooh God!

Aguerrooooo my man.
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Nairaland Fantasy Premier League 2014/2015 by manuelpepper: 2:32pm On Oct 18, 2014
airbournelacer wetin nihi do you na?
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Nairaland Fantasy Premier League 2014/2015 by manuelpepper: 2:24pm On Oct 18, 2014
aguerrrooooooo.....my captain!

Please like this post if aguero is your captain.

Hahahahahahahaha.....u are a genius if aguero is your captain
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Nairaland Fantasy Premier League 2014/2015 by manuelpepper: 8:48pm On Oct 17, 2014
Misogynist2014:
You were suspended, isn't it?
no i wasnt. I changed to my other monicker.
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Nairaland Fantasy Premier League 2014/2015 by manuelpepper: 7:24pm On Oct 17, 2014
MaziOmenuko:
Seems Costa's purported injury is another of Mourinho's crazy mind games. The only time I will bench or sell costa is when I witness his bones break in two places during a live match, with evidence of blood, water and marrows gushing out.

Apart from that, he will always be a contractor!

Sorry, I intended to include that in the last update but somehow forgot. I will fix something up later. Meanwhile, wheres that manuelpepper the fake news vendor? cheesygrin

Didn't get a pm notification, and none on my mail box.
wow...am back from the international break. Travelled to london to cheer the english team.....wooooo

mazi hope u dont haff injury.

Well as usual

for this gameweek the following players are injured

fabregas knee injury will miss saturday clash with crystal palace.

Berahino is plagued with hamstring injury this evening in training.

Pelle has fever, will not feature for southampton tomorrow.

Di maria, got flu when he featured for argentina on tuesday.

Yaya toure injured.

Hazard injured

ivanovic waist pain due to too much sugar and the clash he had with in the euro qualifier.

Aguero injured and will not play against tottenham.

Dzeko is doubtful as well.

Raheem sterling suspended.

Sturridge still not fit

those with van persie and falco should forget about it. They wont play tomorrow.

Source: please dont ask me.
RomanceRe: Nearly Half Of Women In Relationships Have A Back-up Guy by manuelpepper: 8:40am On Oct 12, 2014
Tymax:
It's like I will try this ya style. grin
tymax this style is very economical!

You have little to worry about.

Why would ladies want us to date them only while keep numerous boyfriends like job recruitment centre?

Who is deceiving who?
CelebritiesRe: Flavour Dropped From Caribbean Music Festival Over Fears Of Ebola by manuelpepper: 7:20am On Oct 12, 2014
flavour......sawyer don spoil market for you ooooo.

Nigerians make una see wetin sawyer don do us.
PoliticsRe: Appeal Court To Hear Suit Against Jonathan’s Sole Candidacy Oct. 20 by manuelpepper: 7:17am On Oct 12, 2014
hausa people and their treacherous behaviour.

Gej till.............nigeria astronauts visit planet pluto.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 (of 15 pages)