Stats: 3,325,312 members, 8,421,291 topics. Date: Saturday, 06 June 2026 at 08:16 AM

Marc3500's Posts

Nairaland ForumMarc3500's ProfileMarc3500's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 (of 44 pages)

SportsRe: How Are You Feeling Manchester City Fans? by Marc3500: 12:14pm On Jul 01, 2025
Tbh I'm very very disappointed in the game against al hilal I get that they are a good team but city could have won the game ederson was horrible today Ruben dias was shit today haaland could have done better
BusinessRe: "Money Is Not Everything" — A Lie We Were Told? by Marc3500: 9:37am On Jul 01, 2025
Offpoint1:
From your write up it's evidently clear you don't understand the adage. You are not even close to understanding it... I can tell you're in your early twenties.

Those who don't have money thinks money is everything... Don't worry, you'll get to the stage in life whereby you'll understand what those words mean.
True talk tbh
The guy no even understand the message sef
HealthRe: 871,000 Die From Loneliness Every Year – WHO by Marc3500: 9:32am On Jul 01, 2025
ravensckar:
Bros, I know some friends who are married and are still lonely o. It was through their experiences that I learnt that marriage doesn't really guarantee companionship unless one finds the right partner.

My point is that I'm an indoor person. Being married or not, I like being alone in my own space and in my fantasy world. Right from childhood, I hardly go out. I'll be home all day reading books and watching T.V. It's partly why I don't attend parties, I hate noise or crowd. And guess what? It's not like I'm a shy person o. I dey talk pass radio self. cheesy cheesy

PS- disturbing nairaland feminists is a hobby for me. That one go hard to stop o. cheesy cheesy
it means you are an introvert

I'm aware some married men are lonely
HealthRe: 871,000 Die From Loneliness Every Year – WHO by Marc3500: 5:02pm On Jun 30, 2025
ravensckar:
It's like the OP forgot that some of us experienced nine months of loneliness in our momma's womb. Yet, we didn't die. cheesy cheesy

On a more serious note, me I enjoy being lonely o. I hate loud noises. I just like to be home alone enjoying my life.

Whenever I'm on leave or I have a break from work, I'll be home all week without even stepping outside.

Watching seasonal movies, reading books, playing PS4, disturbing the feminists on nairaland and knacking my wife on a steady. I don't know if these count as loneliness though...

#Picks_tooth
U don't sound lonely u even get wife sef

But stop disturbing feminists
HealthRe: 871,000 Die From Loneliness Every Year – WHO by Marc3500: 4:57pm On Jun 30, 2025
joromii:
Honestly. I find it hard to balance loneliness and wanting to mingle with friends.

Sometimes you want that companionship, and sometimes you want that lone moment. Only a few people understand

This days a guy in mid 20s. I find myself paying for companionship.
wtf bro u need help seriously

Dude u don't have friends at all abi wetin
FamilyRe: If You Find Your Wife Doing This: What Do You Do? by Marc3500: 3:48pm On Jun 30, 2025
DitariIzon:
My wife is an introvert that don't love social life and I'm an extrovert that love social life and it's frustrating me.
She doesn't like parties or gatherings. She like inside house too much.
What can I do
whahli u no get sense
Please let me take ur wife if she is making u angry

U probably knew she was an introvert while dating u went ahead to marry her now u are complaining that's why they said marriage is not for kids
Na ur type dey bring problem come house
Oga there is nothing u can do about it it's her nature and as an adult u are suppose to know by now that there are introverts and extroverts if you couldn't handle an introvert u should have married an extrovert like urself

I'm sorry for ranting but I hate seeing stupid posts
RomanceRe: Moriah Mills: I Don't Have Female Friends Because Their Partners Always Want Me by Marc3500: 3:36pm On Jun 30, 2025
Silentgroper:
Between moriah mills, diamond monroe and cherokee dass, who get nyash pass?
Omo u be bad guy u sabi Cherokee damn

I get her pics for my phone
RomanceRe: Moriah Mills: I Don't Have Female Friends Because Their Partners Always Want Me by Marc3500: 3:33pm On Jun 30, 2025
NamelessOGBENI:
Are you sure, baami...

This one wey you dey drop their names like hot singles.
I swear Omo I no even know most of them except kira Noir,romi rains and Moriah Mills
RomanceRe: Moriah Mills: I Don't Have Female Friends Because Their Partners Always Want Me by Marc3500: 3:27pm On Jun 30, 2025
yungpowers:
Na retiree I be sir.
Na so I carry self-services finish myself for nearly 10 years but God came through for me. That shit both porn and masturbat!on are highly demonic
bro see the amount pornstars u mentioned omo u don soapy tire 😂
RomanceRe: He Should Cheat And Have Fun: Nigerian Lady Shares The Kind Of Husband She Wants by Marc3500: 2:34pm On Jun 30, 2025
MissOpe:
Did anyone say I must be sexing every day for 365 days...?
I said I enjoy quality sex and I do it at least 3/4 times per month...

Did I say it's a sexless marriage?

He wants more sex and I can't compromise that, knowing that it's a lot of chore and pain for me ...

At this point I must confess that all oloshos and ashewos dey try oooo, cos what
u remind me of my ex

Tbh u aren't attracted to him
Please u guys should divorce oo
RomanceRe: He Should Cheat And Have Fun: Nigerian Lady Shares The Kind Of Husband She Wants by Marc3500: 2:30pm On Jun 30, 2025
MissOpe:
I think that's why he doesn't agree to my wishes for him, but he knows me that I cannot and never cheat, I was a virgin so what's the need to sleep around, me I just want peace for and my mental health, whatever rocks his boat let him do, I have me and my children to focus on, not another man's problem...
Life is very simple if we allow ourselves to enjoy the simplicity of life
madam u are a weirdo and u need to check urself it's obvious u don't really love him or u have lost interest in the marriage

Marriage is not for you coz that kind of mentality doesn't work in that confinement

There is possibility u have cheated on ur husband
FamilyRe: Please Help!! I Use People Too Much by Marc3500: 8:22pm On Jun 28, 2025
KiNg0G:
Right from time I have always been a user, care less about people but myself and whenever I get into trouble I always expect others to help me out and I do get into trouble and they certainly will. As soon as I get what I want. I seem to forget about all their good deeds until I get into another trouble or needs a help out.

Now that I'm an adult it's gotten more worst, I find myself doing stuffs just to satisfy my own pleasures, my own selfish gains but something happened yesterday that no one I know was able to help me out.

I was angry at first then I came to my senses those people I called I haven't even done one bit of favour for them but they have for me several times.

It dawned on me that I am a user who rely on people to help me out all the time.I hate this character and i want to change for good.
nigga u need to change your character or else u will end up alone in this world
FamilyRe: Please Help!! I Use People Too Much by Marc3500: 8:20pm On Jun 28, 2025
Godfrey858:
Funny thing is i used to have a friend that is like this . After 20 years I decided to cut things off from him . That guy don too do me !! Yet he ALWAYS expect favor and always doing the worse to people around him ! So selfish!! So greedy!!
Food no go Dey house yet him go deh carry olosho 20k ,30k and guess what !! He was living with me .
wtf shocked
Guy u suffer for that guy hand oo
Chai

Please write 40 characters
RomanceRe: I'm 26years Old But I Don't Have Toasters: Nigerian Lady Seeks Help by Marc3500: 6:24pm On Jun 28, 2025
CondemnBattery:
No be from toasting husband go come?
Abi dem dey marry woman without toasting?
I wonder oo my sister cheesy cheesy

Well na the guy sabi sha
Please write up to 40 characters
RomanceRe: I'm 26years Old But I Don't Have Toasters: Nigerian Lady Seeks Help by Marc3500: 6:02pm On Jun 28, 2025
Natbrowny:
U r just too uptight

Release ursef and give room for emotions 2 flow

Dnt be scared of heartbreak, it may or will come

Just have a mindset to accept it, if it comes.

Na people like u person go call, u no go pick call and u no go even return missed calls
I swear u just talk my mind na na na

And funniest part is if she sees a toaster she fit no reason the guy
Well I don't take desperate girls seriously
From my observation it seems she stays indoors and doesn't talk to ppl
FamilyRe: Judge This Case If You Will Forgive This Your Wicked Father by Marc3500: 9:05am On Jun 25, 2025
MrHandsome2013:
A civil servant that started working when Nigeria was booming in 1970s.

He Worked 12 years being single before getting married.
That 12 years he worked was useless.

He didn’t marry his wife properly. No wedding pic of them as husband and wife.
No house of his own, no property,
No car , nothing.
What did he do with those 12 years.

Is it the remaining 23 years remaining to serve or retire , he will achieve anything being married with responsibilities.

This my unfortunate dad never achieved anything throughout his 35 years of working.
He was busy blaming his wife for putting him in chronic debt,
Now I sat down and began to think that this man was already a failure before he got married.
Because you have use 1/3 of your 35 years as a single man yet no single achievement.

Some men don’t deserve to married.
My dad is an evil man seriously speaking,
He knew he was a devil that has failed and instead of him to go to one seminary school.

He choose to go one village to deceive one illiterate girl to marry so they will bring innocent kid to suffer untold suffering.
Is this not pure witch crafts
oga u sound pathetic bro u are an adult not a kid and also u are a nobody
Ur father has his faults but tbh with u nobody is responsible for ur happiness go ahead and hustle to get the life you deserve ok
Go and hustle and stop feeling entitled that's what makes you a man
FamilyRe: Man Returns After 5 Years Abroad upon Hearing His Wife Is Pregnant for new man by Marc3500: 6:16pm On Jun 21, 2025
This story is not true but if it is true both parties are wrong
RomanceRe: Message From Girlfriend by Marc3500: 6:08pm On Jun 21, 2025
Lovit:
Nobody dey toast am, she is being manipulative

she wan make you buy her iPhone 12 by all means grin
true talk grin grin grin......,.,........................................
RomanceRe: Message From Girlfriend by Marc3500: 6:04pm On Jun 21, 2025
columbus007:
Since you both digged then why disturbing the world about it undecided
my brother I no understand again oooooooo
CelebritiesRe: “she Wasn’t Enough Of A Woman” – Cuppy’s Ex-boyfriend, Ryan Taylor Throws Shade by Marc3500: 10:33am On Jun 19, 2025
Well na so life be sad that's why I advice ppl not to brag about their relationships on social media
CelebritiesRe: Cynthia Morgan: Before And Now Picture. by Marc3500: 7:53am On Jun 15, 2025
[quote author=Morbeta11 post=135690869][/quote]This same woman dey get mad hits dat year ooo

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 (of 44 pages)