Stats: 3,165,545 members, 7,861,581 topics. Date: Saturday, 15 June 2024 at 02:56 PM

Marcusoreke's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Marcusoreke's Profile / Marcusoreke's Posts

(1) (of 1 pages)

Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Ikeja Electric - Electricity Sales Representatives: Invitation For Interview by Marcusoreke(m): 1:13am On Dec 10, 2020
Am very sure IKEDC will recruit Massively by January
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Ikeja Electric - Electricity Sales Representatives: Invitation For Interview by Marcusoreke(m): 3:18pm On Nov 17, 2020
Thanks yosuf,
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Ikeja Electric - Electricity Sales Representatives: Invitation For Interview by Marcusoreke(m): 5:57pm On Nov 16, 2020
I followed this trend as far back 2015 and I saw does that have been on IKEDC interview from March 2015 start getting their offer letter around July, you can see the interval, so I strongly believe that dose of us that got success mail around September after last stage interview we should just chill if not this December then by God grace January we'll here from IE recruiting team. But @fabinho and @yusuf if your Thursday is good to go to them we should hook up there and see their HR..
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Ikeja Electric - Electricity Sales Representatives: Invitation For Interview by Marcusoreke(m): 5:53pm On Nov 16, 2020
@fabinho it's a great idea but I will be chanced if we agree to go on Thursday because my tomorrow and Wednesday is kind of not free... I will go from egbeda by 12 so I should be at alausa their head office by 1:pm latest... +2348107270834 here is my Whatsapp number for better communication....
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Ikeja Electric - Electricity Sales Representatives: Invitation For Interview by Marcusoreke(m): 11:17pm On Nov 14, 2020
@sunolar I can volunteer to go but it will make more sense if we're two or three to ask what's going on.. I have been on IKEDC interview since August got my successful mail in September and no further information as been communicated to me from them.... And I am so much in taste t received a mail from IKEDC recruiter..
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Ikeja Electric - Electricity Sales Representatives: Invitation For Interview by Marcusoreke(m): 5:34pm On Nov 13, 2020
Good evening all, why is the room so quiet or we that received success mail after final stage interview for ESR have gotten offer letter or what
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Ikeja Electric - Electricity Sales Representatives: Invitation For Interview by Marcusoreke(m): 9:59pm On Nov 08, 2020
The wait for ESR is becoming tiring, infact the suspense is much. But I believe mails is coming soon because I heard it takes around 6 weeks after final stage interview before any other message comes from the recruiting team... Let hope before the end of this week we'll hear from them.
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Ikeja Electric - Electricity Sales Representatives: Invitation For Interview by Marcusoreke(m): 2:04pm On Oct 28, 2020
Fabinho:

For this same ESR role or another role? Because some of us did online aptitude test before we got called for first stage interview.

Was your 1st and last stage interview zoom like or one on one..
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Ikeja Electric - Electricity Sales Representatives: Invitation For Interview by Marcusoreke(m): 11:59pm On Oct 26, 2020
Fabinho:

Did u do the online aptitude test before your first interview?

Nothing like aptitude test, got an invite for the first stage, then days later request for credentials then I send it before the final phase which was on 15th sep
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Ikeja Electric - Electricity Sales Representatives: Invitation For Interview by Marcusoreke(m): 3:16pm On Oct 26, 2020
Jossywise:
I just got a congratulations mail from IE for the energy sales representative role... They said I should await further information

Who else is in this boat with me

I got the same message too that same time
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Ikeja Electric - Electricity Sales Representatives: Invitation For Interview by Marcusoreke(m): 3:12pm On Oct 26, 2020
Honestly have been looking for a way to chat with any one working is way to IKEDC because have not been able to see who I can ask questions, thank God for this platform.. I have been on IKEDC since February if am not mistaking by applying online and I finally got zoom invite September and did the final stage interview on September 15, after one month+ wait just got a congratulations message on 22 of this month telling me I was successful and further information will be communicated to me.. my question is when will the offer letter come or asking my batch to come for medicals cause this wait ehnnn no be small thing, I pray those of us that apply for ESR and other positions at IKEDC will come out successful Amen.

I learnt the recruitment process takes about 6 weeks. undecided

(1) (of 1 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 14